KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 6 days ago

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

paktua gila melalak lagi di tengah kekalutan..
ramai mula berfikir mahu cut lost and derita kerugian..
let hear the rebellion voice..

paktua and his troops legion stand hold
we know knm worth it more than this..
we will fight...

troopers..
remember..
we stand to fight..
dare to die always never die..
we stand fight with own methods..
we come here not just come this far..
we never come here just to sign quiting on battlefield?
we dare fight and hold until one day knm back above 0.45..
how long will take it..we dare to be it..

https://youtu.be/h1rA2jMS-6I

we come this far not for quiting easly..
even will burn all we still dare to buy in..

tut tut
dare to use all we got to reload more

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-12-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

It still profiting...why drop like this? Right issue coming?

Nikmon

3,010 posts

Posted by Nikmon > 2019-12-18 10:28 | Report Abuse

It still profiting...why drop like this? Right issue coming?

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-12-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

done top up 0.31 !

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

Well, this is that i can say.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2019-12-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

Why why why no good at all.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

I TOLD YOU SO when people said i am jealous....sardine.dont call other people stupid..:) ..this KNM can change its name to "K"O"N" "M"ONEY other people hardworking money..:)

Posted by Deadfish123 > 2019-12-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

All of us become real sardine now. But buy at own risk la, next time will really be more careful on what people told me...if Borsig really that good, it will not drop like this, it will at least stay here and I do not expect it to keep coming down. You may claim Apple was being trashed last time, but Apple came out with different products every year to excite market and that’s how the market displayed the confidence after that, but Borsig is an old brand without much innovation, if it really worth that much, market would have already discovered it now rather than now

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

yes paktua troop done eat more at 0.31
lai lai we use all we got..today we will.fight even left only we the last stand..
dare reload even crash 0.28

tut tut
we will show in top 30 share holder soon

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

So pity who stuck 35-45cts

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

general paktua red stock legions..
yelling too all fighters..

we respect to who still hold even in deep lose..
also we will respect to whom want cutlost..
either you want hold or cut lost..
always you're own decided..
the way you comfortable to applying in this arena..

but..
for us..
since we play as red stock traders..
we never use cutlost..
red wave we always prepare..
green winds that is our destiny..
here..we will die die hold..
and we will fight with own style until win the battles.
no matter how hard or how long its take..
we will die die fight..

https://youtu.be/4dnDwWczgxA

bcoz..
we're the indestructible soldier..
dare to die is our soul.
surrendered or retreat not our options.

analiser

99 posts

Posted by analiser > 2019-12-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

it will go back to square

analiser

99 posts

Posted by analiser > 2019-12-18 10:37 | Report Abuse

0.15c

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

0.305 leo. Wow

striker888

245 posts

Posted by striker888 > 2019-12-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

I think the price speaks loud and clear. Never fully trust any self proclaimed expert, because the truth usually lies somewhere else. Take sardin with a grain of salt, ha-ha

analiser

99 posts

Posted by analiser > 2019-12-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

next falling knife is in the beginning watch out

416 posts

Posted by 11395861 > 2019-12-18 10:43 | Report Abuse

Gen Lee....what happen

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2019-12-18 10:43 | Report Abuse

keep going bravehearts, will win again this battle

Flyinghorse

3,660 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2019-12-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

Hoho.....goes back up to 0.320

Xidu777

19 posts

Posted by Xidu777 > 2019-12-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

Run

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2019-12-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

what actually happens? bleeding nonstop :(

VegeBird

141 posts

Posted by VegeBird > 2019-12-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

what happened? adjustment before support? any news regarding this ma.

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2019-12-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

30 cents coming

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 10:49 | Report Abuse

paktua love sing more..
the fight song...

lets go bring it on

lets go pound for pound
we're prepared to stand
now let's all just be smart
you will swim with killer sharks
or else the is gone
the time is running out..

lets go bring it on
better give what we want

oh oh oh oh..make the trade
oh oh oh oh walk the plank
oh oh oh oh..make the trade
oh oh oh oh walk the plank

push down more do your move..
let's go make your move..
peace or war,it's up to you
it's do-or-die
give it down deep more and do it now
we dare to swim with killer sharks

lets go bring it on
better give what we want
let's go make your move..
peace or war,it's up to you
it's do-or-die
we're a lone wolf
alone we go..figt is our soul..

https://youtu.be/-S4tqUyf0ik

tut tut
this is not conversation
it's do-or-die

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

Another 5-6 cents, Sardin81 will have to dissappear from this forum. Listen to my guide will never disappoint you. Why in stock market, there are so many innocent ikan bilis? It is because having so the person like sardin81 over confident and never look into the sentiment and actual fact.

bizzybone

285 posts

Posted by bizzybone > 2019-12-18 10:51 | Report Abuse

This is now bordering on silly. This is pure hindsight, any clown can make a hindsight call. Apple would have gone bankrupt if Bill Gates didn't bail them out.

Don't let the ego blind you into thinking you know better.

You said you entered KNM at 7c. You are obviously sitting on lots of profits and it is in your interest to say positive things about KNM. Imagine how many people have bought into your story at 40c and above?

These guys are now >-20% down.

Did you top up or sold at >40c? Did you buy any at >40c?

---------------------------------------
Market is always wrong, there are so many examples in the history, just yesterday someone mentioned Apple... was Apple a bad company in the past? Apple was bleeding and close to bankruptcy.. Market shows apple shares are useless, but now what happened ?

annmix

1,521 posts

Posted by annmix > 2019-12-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

I think game over. Sad

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-12-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

now is masterkevin vs sardin. masterkevin is leading. sardin nama wangi or busuk soon will know already

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 10:55 | Report Abuse

let commander paktua sing a song
the war song..
yooo woahhh,woahh yooo..ohhh,woah woah ohhh,

lets go bring it on

we're fearless warriors..
and we,re marching on..
we're warrior and this is our song

we bask in the glow of the rising market war
lay waste to the ground of an down trend stock
wade through the blood spilled on the down trend
and if another one stands I'll eat some more

bullet in the breech and fire in us
like a cigarette thrown to gasoline
if crash deep hit don't bring you fear
we swear,
you'll fear these marching' feet

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

come to downtrend rally mare come to me..
deep down in the dark where the devil be..
in the maw with jaws and the razor teeth

we're fearless fighter and I am marching on
we're warrior and this is my song..

https://youtu.be/_DZpLUDgIAc

cuz we'll win
we're one-of-a-kind..
and we'll fight until all be ruin in all the place
you're about to be
dare to fight hard more..
until all blood bleed runnin' under our feet
we're fearless fighter and we're marching on

tut tut
if die let die hard..
if burn let burn till ash..
fight always will be singing louder

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 10:58 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 always describe me as two head snake, well, i will give support to knm when it is 0.20-0.25 what i think is fair price. But i still have to look into their 4th quarter report to decide.

Follow my guide you know when to run and when to enter, not all the way enter...enter...enter like what sardin81 said RM 3.00

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 10:59 | Report Abuse

bizzynone....you are absolutely right.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 11:00 | Report Abuse

Now BORSIG has become "BO SEED" already

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

paktua sing a poetry war song again..
theme song.... echoed widespread in violently
in the KNMLAND red battlefield...

even storm will hit hard...
even hell say will swallow it..
even burn all till be ash..

will stand fight hard let bloody flow out
let bullet fly away around...
die die but never die either
but as long...
die never say hello then life come through..
its worth it to fight it..
some time..
cool eye..Stone heart..must lead on ride...
on brutal devil tricky trend stock...

paktua willing to dive more...

if scare let dare dark devil dive in here..
paktua will..
let hand to talk today..let finger decide...
what button too press..
ever care all...
if lost... let lost gigantic..
if earn let.. earn ultra...

https://youtu.be/47PpbPkYhbk

tut tut
always fight with own style

Baby Shark

5,921 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2019-12-18 11:07 | Report Abuse

Want sell ma sell lo.. 0.31 good price ma..

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-18 11:08 | Report Abuse

@Sardin, how are you now? When I said PE TA FA you said me stupid , I said most expensive counter in OnG sector, you and you follower said me anjin, stupid, sohai . Now quite I pity your follower only

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

Tcs76....hahaha......Sardin81 always say people stupid......when we compare KNM with O&G counter, he messed up this counter with nestle or Apple. Always jump into his own conclusion in comparing single story house with Petronas Twin tower....

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

Knm now PE still high, 0.31 around 15PE, Armada 9PE, Carimin 9PE, dayang 9PE, penergy 7 PE.

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 11:14 | Report Abuse

May be Sardin81 will say foreigner dump the shares....in fact, who the hell and from which foreigners have hold knm share. Non at all but only the foreigners creditor (Foreign AH LONG).....

Baby Shark

5,921 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2019-12-18 11:14 | Report Abuse

Money is King..

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 11:15 | Report Abuse

commander paktua
told louder to his fleet

dare to buy or die try..
will conquer our fears..

let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain
let his chariot pounding.,
we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red force shouted

even though the waves came and hit hard
even though the thunder echoes and strike hard
we are the choosing one
we dare to buy or die try..

https://youtu.be/2hMyPLI5YIY

we are man of crook.
we are destroyer not to been destroy..
we are man of fearless ..
if death never say hello
we dare to buy or die try..

tut tut
will fight more

Posted by kairulali84 > 2019-12-18 11:16 | Report Abuse

Bounce back this week. Huhu buy buy ... Wanna miss the boat again?

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-18 11:17 | Report Abuse

Investors invest knm never see borsig, their see PE, TA,FA, only Sardin invest knm believe borsig, he already fall in love with knm , so pity his follower ,Sardin call buy all the way from 0.46

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-18 11:21 | Report Abuse

Sardin, faster found other borsig story video to sustain your confident with knm for you follower

bizzybone

285 posts

Posted by bizzybone > 2019-12-18 11:22 | Report Abuse

I own up to say I was wrong when I said the chart was bottoming out at 34-35c. I actually bought a bit but sold it off. I don't like to get stuck.

The chart has now broken down again. Next support 29c.

Even if you want to be an investor, one needs to know when to buy. Imagine buying at 45c. So average down all the way? Your capital will be stuck.

What happens if a Black Swan event happens tomorrow? Borsig to save the day?

Don't blindly follow people. Those of us here who have been against simply buying KNM are not haters. We were merely trying to caution against chasing.

JazzzLee

69 posts

Posted by JazzzLee > 2019-12-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

Break 0.30 soon

Baby Shark

5,921 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2019-12-18 11:24 | Report Abuse

Chase sure die.. so easy ah to make money

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

let paktua sing fight song more..

even all was give up...
we are the red sea warriors..
will stand strong til last blood..

let the sky be echoing..
with this war song more and more...
we will sing louder n louder

the blood rains will crunch roughly ..
red sea swept with a violent face ..
who got a beam of aura of fear ..
be sure to tremble ... want to throw.

However...
even crash the sky once ..
we'll stand upright like...
a mountain of wrath in the main range ..
will not be frightened by fear ..
never shake by red devil sea...
but..
the red ocean is sure to stir ...
by the waves of our evil spirit..

https://youtu.be/Imbf4P1Vl8Q

now let die to fight..
never fear face the red sea....

tut tut
let fight brutally..

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 11:25 | Report Abuse

bizzybone...Exactly

Posted by jasonwilliam > 2019-12-18 11:27 | Report Abuse

told early ald those didnt run regret ald ba just look at the bid ask queue obviously there are some pushing down the price

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-12-18 11:29 | Report Abuse

Where is Sardin, why hiding, your follower is worry, any borsig story?