KNM GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): KNM (7164)

0.065 - 0.07

72 people like this.

58,958 comment(s). Last comment by Auntylee 6 days ago

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-12-18 11:29 | Report Abuse

Up good
Down good
IDSS seronok
By 2022
Be come millioner clubs
Stand by u
Lagu lama terkenang kembali
Wa ka ka
Juragan sardin
Stand by u

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 11:32 | Report Abuse

come on talk no use..
reaaon no use..
we walk on real brutality battlefield..
prove on many battle..
we never give up even in death stock we dare to play..
even in doom stock we still dare to in..
here we dare stand fight never care else..
even sky will collapsed..
even all monster come face it..
even all bomb will switch it..
we dare to move fight harder..

https://youtu.be/tppMXO_8y1s

we dare mark our sign here will reveal on 2nd qr2020..

tut tut
let bringin on..

Posted by Ubbikayu111 > 2019-12-18 11:33 | Report Abuse

Want buy ma buy . 0.31 good price..

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2019-12-18 11:45 | Report Abuse

Year end sale, added more at 0.31 ,
0.305 is the lowest price this round !
It won't plunged till 0.07 again believe me !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2019-12-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

now is the wrong time to sell, correction is overdone

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-12-18 11:47 | Report Abuse

Someone please.....for the past few weeks...this counter keep dropping....support price..?

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

ler hear battle song... more n more..

if scared GET OUT FROM HERE!!!
THROW ALL YOUR SHARE NOW!!
TALK NO USE!!!

come on!!!!!!

let's go make your move
peace or war,it's up to you
give him up and do it now
if you don't, it's going down

lets go bring it on
better give what we want
its the wand for the crown
if you don't, it's going down

we want the wand
or else the is gone
the time is running out..

lets go pound for pound
we're prepared to stand our ground
put your sword up..put 'em up
its going down down

oh oh oh oh..make the trade
oh oh oh oh walk the plank
oh oh oh oh..make the trade
oh oh oh oh walk the plank

https://youtu.be/JuyBrfnoXtI

ok look this is not conversation
it's do-or-die trade
if you don't do you die.. if do it also death..

tut tut
dare to fight to brutality die

az60

314 posts

Posted by az60 > 2019-12-18 11:53 | Report Abuse

Some please...for the past few weeks this counter keep dropping....support price..?

Posted by Fundamental123 > 2019-12-18 11:54 | Report Abuse

hi guys,

It is not the matter of FIGHTING or FAll in love with the shares like KNM, BUT financial and investment analytical and buying & selling skill has to be applied.

Those ppl kept previously saying KNM is worthy to hit RM3.00 in future and assets worthy more than RM1.00 are irresponsible guys to trap innocent ppl to buy at much higher price like RM0.4 above except you had bought it below RM0.20 cause you do now how to avoid speculated share price from dropping.

Those innocence must study Warrant Buffet book ; there is no free lunch in the share market but there are crocodile in those speculated counters. Innocent ppl need to focus on worthy good counters in term of very good financial performance (like EPS..) for their hard earned money and this ismy 2 cents. Good luck !

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-18 12:00 | Report Abuse

i am still remember somebody shout in this forum when i shouted outloud be CAREFUL..the price its already 600% above from its lowest of the year...but still nak masuk..believe in BORSIG..now i think BORSIG will be SEADRILL..so KNM can join SAPURA..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2019-12-18 12:01 | Report Abuse

KNM..KENAMAKAN..:)

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

Come on, Q buy 0.31 hope can get. I foresee some rebound 1-2sen will happen soon. Try some luck!!!

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-12-18 12:06 | Report Abuse

Basically price drop is due to son
Nth wrong with the mom
This will b the mom price until Feb 0.30-0.33c

Sw33per

152 posts

Posted by Sw33per > 2019-12-18 12:06 | Report Abuse

Next TP 0.20

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 12:06 | Report Abuse

paktua menyalak walau semua lari lintang pukang..
paktua bukan sehari bertempur di medan saham..
bukan calang anak berlayar digelora merah arus downtrend..
paktua bukan bodoh alang tanpa strategi bermain downtrend rally..
jika dada tak berisi ilmu jangan bermuka ingin beradu..
paktua akan beradu di segenap gelangang..
biar gembita aura pahlawan bergema di medan ganas knm..
undur bukan jalan dilangkah..
biar bertongkat dagu..
biar berengsot bahu..
menyerah TIDAK SESEKALI!!

https://youtu.be/y7Omvsr_fj8

kalah bukan pilihan..
biar mati berkecai badan..
namun berjuang tetapku teruskan..

tut tut
LAWAN TETAP LAWAN

marikoken

18 posts

Posted by marikoken > 2019-12-18 12:06 | Report Abuse

I think it's not about bluffing and such. Each person has their own outlook and opinions but when it comes to letting go of our money to invest, we should make our own judgement call.

xenze

378 posts

Posted by xenze > 2019-12-18 12:07 | Report Abuse

Sw33per Next TP 0.20
18/12/2019 12:06 PM

U must b joking :)

0.30-0.33c is the fair price

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-18 12:08 | Report Abuse

EBITA is 166mil for 9mth result. May hit 230mil full year result. Fundametal is strong. Good price to enter now.

RISK8888

2,231 posts

Posted by RISK8888 > 2019-12-18 12:09 | Report Abuse

Today see sharp fall to 0.305. Sure many leg shaking. Means good price to catch knm!!!

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-18 12:11 | Report Abuse

Knm hardcore ppl will think..What happen why why why ? Got many projects , got borisg . Why laosai like shit... O can tell u, coz u duno knm. Hahhahaha

Exnstp

171 posts

Posted by Exnstp > 2019-12-18 12:14 | Report Abuse

Gone case la, stuck big time ready. Haizz

longvalley

2,287 posts

Posted by longvalley > 2019-12-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

You sell.......
I buy..........
Wa ka ka ka

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

paktua tetap akan melalak even all boring..
let song sing more louder echoing

let sing louder...

rising up back on street..
took my time.. took my chance..
went the distance..
i'm back on my feet..
just a man..his will to survive..

so many time..
it happen to fast ..
you chance your passion for glory..
don't lose you grip..
on the dream of the past..
you must fight...
just to keep them alive..

its the eye of the tiger..

https://youtu.be/K9drl1FKVb4

its the cream of the fight..
rising up the challenge of our rival..
as the last known survivor..

tut tut
as the last known survivor..

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2019-12-18 12:16 | Report Abuse

Tkl welcome back. Where have you been lately?

winmal

1,128 posts

Posted by winmal > 2019-12-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

if you believe KNM have good future prospect , just buy & keep for 2 years

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 12:18 | Report Abuse

Sardin81 is hiding in the jungle with BORSIG

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2019-12-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

A downtrend formed since Nov 18th. If it break below 0.295, then it will be a waterfall. Unless it can hold above 0.3 and form a solid base to rebound, else the downtrend may continue.

maxprofit2020

1,161 posts

Posted by maxprofit2020 > 2019-12-18 12:34 | Report Abuse

Technically whether it will rebound or continue downtrend, 0.295 is the key. It is not a matter of brave or belief, it is a market sentiments and trends that drive the direction. It may be an opportunity for some for bottom fishing, it depends on whether 0.295 can hold for a rebound, else will be a waterfall.

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 12:34 | Report Abuse

paktua dare stand here no matter what..

let hear this..

burning heart..

in burning heart..
just about to burst..
there's a quest for answer an unquenchable,,
in darkest night..
rising like a spire..
in burning heart the unmistakable
fire..
in the burning heart..
in the warriors code..

there are no surrender..
even though his body say stop.
.even his spirit cries...
never!!

in deep our soul..
a quiet ember..
know it's you against you..
it's the paradox..
that drive us on.. it's battle of wills..
in the heat of attack..
its passion of kills..
the victory is yours alone..

rising up back on street,, took my time..
took my chance.. went the distance..
i'm back on my feet..
just a man..his will to survive..

https://youtu.be/cxs1MHw2_Ds

so many time..
it happen to fast ..
you chance your passion for glory..

tut tut
know how to survive in this brutality battle

marikoken

18 posts

Posted by marikoken > 2019-12-18 12:36 | Report Abuse

KNM Announcement today: ESOS on 18-Dec-2019
https://klse.i3investor.com/additionalListing/7164/18-Dec-2019/24216_1773966473.jsp

nabeh

54 posts

Posted by nabeh > 2019-12-18 12:39 | Report Abuse

No counter is going up forever and vice versa. Obviously, the big sharks are manipulating the pricing now. Those who can't see it keeps falling then cut loss or lock-in the profit. No one can buy at the lowest and sell at the highest. Just keep calm until the tide is over.

Jack Y

793 posts

Posted by Jack Y > 2019-12-18 12:39 | Report Abuse

Wow again...Happy happy then esos. Hahhahahah

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2019-12-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

sardin....

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2019-12-18 12:47 | Report Abuse

Good company offer esos for their staff and make they feel knm is part of of them and want to do better biz and gain profit in future.

bizzybone

285 posts

Posted by bizzybone > 2019-12-18 12:47 | Report Abuse

To those who believed so much, if you bought at >40c, why are you not buying now? You should be buying more. right?

Why buy at >40c but afraid to buy at 31c? You should be doubling down.

The fact is no one has infinite amount of capital. I don't think anyone on this forum has super deep pockets. If you do, you wouldn't even be here.

That is why it's important to not get stuck. If you had bought at 45c, you're already close to -30% down. If you managed to lower your average to say 36c, and KNM recovers to your average price, chances are you'll exit once you hit breakeven. So all those capital and time wasted and you earn nothing.

But I guess you learn not to make the same mistakes again. Because the market always gives you another opportunity. All the time.

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 12:49 | Report Abuse

paktua sing more louder agaim..

dare to buy or die try..
will conquer our fears..

let red cloud on the horizon..
let great thunder and burning rain
let his chariot pounding.,
we sworn..
we will never retreat or surrender..
will heard big fund was screaming,,
they will watched as red force shouted

even though the waves came and hit hard
even though the thunder echoes and strike hard
we are the choosing one
we dare to buy or die try..

we will never care all...
if lost... let lost gigantic..
if earn let.. earn ultra...

https://youtu.be/47PpbPkYhbk

always fight with own style
we're man of fearless ..
if death never say hello
we dare to buy or die try..

tut tut
dare to reloaded more hard

Posted by Ean Wee Soon > 2019-12-18 12:49 | Report Abuse

@masterkevin212 btw why u keep arguing with Sardin81? If you think KNM not that good, u will definitely ignore KNM and go to other counter.

What is your motive actually?
(No offense, just asking) cheers :)

Posted by masterkevin212 > 2019-12-18 12:51 | Report Abuse

Ean Wee Soon...VERY simple, buy at reasonable price....

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 13:00 | Report Abuse

the best views paktua read today..

welldone bizzydone!!
and that what we red troops was play it..

===============================!
bizzybone@To those who believed so much, if you bought at >40c, why are you not buying now? You should be buying more. right?

Why buy at >40c but afraid to buy at 31c? You should be doubling down.

The fact is no one has infinite amount of capital. I don't think anyone on this forum has super deep pockets. If you do, you wouldn't even be here.

That is why it's important to not get stuck. If you had bought at 45c, you're already close to -30% down. If you managed to lower your average to say 36c, and KNM recovers to your average price, chances are you'll exit once you hit breakeven. So all those capital and time wasted and you earn nothing.

But I guess you learn not to make the same mistakes again. Because the market always gives you another opportunity. All the time.
18/12/2019 12:47 PM
=============================

tut tut
always play with own methods

Hunter8888

505 posts

Posted by Hunter8888 > 2019-12-18 13:05 | Report Abuse

Pak tua always loss.....don't play selling pressure stock..

Hunter8888

505 posts

Posted by Hunter8888 > 2019-12-18 13:06 | Report Abuse

Kita tak tahu berapa dalam harga akan turun.

bizzybone

285 posts

Posted by bizzybone > 2019-12-18 13:12 | Report Abuse

@EanWeeSoon, arguments are good. It's good to hear two sides of the story. It's good to question the logic and reasoning of others.

For eg, I do not deny that Borsig is a good asset on KNM's books. But having a good asset alone is no point. The asset has to deliver earnings. Even if Borsig is delivering, KNM as a whole isn't.

So it's good to question and debate. Nothing wrong with it if done respectfully.

paktua73

18,278 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-12-18 13:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha hunter8888
thanks for your concerned..
paktua dare to prove it here..
not to take harm ..
let we see until cny 2020 if paktua will lost or not in here..
let all see and judged in..

tut tut
love fight on any battle

eatsmall

1,553 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2019-12-18 13:16 | Report Abuse

ayoo..dalam fasa DEATH CROSS..harap x bocor 30posen..

reloy

175 posts

Posted by reloy > 2019-12-18 13:17 | Report Abuse

Even worse for those holding at 40c above is have to come here and see paktua's stupid pantun comment. lol

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-12-18 13:18 | Report Abuse

Why not sell at 0.45.. now become paper loss...
Sigh...

marikoken

18 posts

Posted by marikoken > 2019-12-18 13:21 | Report Abuse

I'm actually very much entertained by paktua's war chants/songs and the occasional youtube links to gems such as Space Marines Tribute the other day. To each his own ;) LoL

Dawneagle

332 posts

Posted by Dawneagle > 2019-12-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

@ to all those who are over confident that price will not drop to 0.20... I ask you WHY NOT? last time drop from rm8 to rm0.07... so why this time cannot drop from rm0.46 to rm0.20?

@bizzybone has a point in averaging down.
@masterkelvin has his own theory on nose diving
@sardine crazy knm diehard fan pointing at RM3

You'll better do your homework and trade wisely, don't follow anyone. There is no SIFU in stock market, only SHARKS....... from paktua to sardine, everyone is here for your money....jaga pocket sendiri...

Baby Shark

5,921 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2019-12-18 13:24 | Report Abuse

Pak Tua pandai berpantun.. but price control by big shark/sharks.. hahaha
Good afternoon all