ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.01 (0.51%)

1.92 - 1.94

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 4 days ago

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 17:05 | Report Abuse

Good luck this round KK123...hehe

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 17:06 | Report Abuse

I know how he felt when Johotin touched RM2.80, all the way from RM1.30 since Sep this year....

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

what is the intrinsic value of warrant? minus 4c
and trading at 68c.

turnover of warrant today is bigger than all its paid up.
in 1 word. very strong and heavy distribution going on.

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 17:08 | Report Abuse

Eveyday cannot eat, cannot drink, cannot bangsai, cannot sleep....I sincerely hope KK123's dream comes true this round..dont miss again...

spectre007

1,408 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2015-11-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

So means? To cut loss?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 17:10 | Report Abuse

murali. the price and vol doesnt look good. infact it looks very bad.
i hope u have taken your profit or loss and move on to others.

wei8

368 posts

Posted by wei8 > 2015-11-25 17:22 | Report Abuse

zbaikitree.. so tmr will continue to drop?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 17:25 | Report Abuse

almost 90% chance it will drop to test 2.00 for this round. meaning another 24c drop.

i cant imagine how low the warrant will drop to as many suckers bought today thinking they have bargains.

Johnnys

759 posts

Posted by Johnnys > 2015-11-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

those still hold the warrant will big suffer. at the moment is 0 value. conversion price is higher than mother price...

wei8

368 posts

Posted by wei8 > 2015-11-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

why it suddenly will drop that bad? Any hints?

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 17:43 | Report Abuse

pump and dump!

get out and never look at this counter anymore, many ppls stuck and it will be next 2 yrs before they push again.

wei8

368 posts

Posted by wei8 > 2015-11-25 17:51 | Report Abuse

this time really hurt..

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 18:09 | Report Abuse

If mother drops lower then downside risk is very high for Wa

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

Canone posted good q3 result with eps rm0.14+.hmm...i m now very sceptical on johotin management....

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 19:12 | Report Abuse

Somehow or rather i agree with murali. He is talking based on real scenario. For me, am not well versed with all those technical points. I m based on logical reasoning and all. First of all, the company is making profit ya (though is not like xpected). Bear in mind in 2 consecutive Qrs which is a good performance for a company recovering fr losses. Secondly, maybe the company has already taking some profits for the operation cost of building in the new factory which is not reflected in the financial report (possibly, dunno- am not am acctg guy). Thirdly, they export many products. In fact lical mrk also tbey hv jacobs and all. Juz want to sit and let u thk. Not a critical thking. It's juz a common sense. Thanks.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

Murali I feel sorry that u lost a lot on this counter but u still can celebrate deepavali "cheaply"
It's better u give money to ur parents on deevalee like any good son -rather donate to syndicate

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 20:16 | Report Abuse

Lol...if this make u feel better

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

Hope u will not miss next round...good luck

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

Bye.we shall meet again in near future.

GODinvest

377 posts

Posted by GODinvest > 2015-11-25 20:19 | Report Abuse

I no have johotin , but I know Tomorrow sure 100% continue drop , cut loss friends .

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 20:19 | Report Abuse

please switch off the light when you leave the room

everybody left already

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 20:22 | Report Abuse

Tq bro.take care.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-11-25 20:24 | Report Abuse

Take care. Enjoy your banana leaf dinner tonight

Posted by murali > 2015-11-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

Haha i prefer bakuteh...

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2015-11-25 20:28 | Report Abuse

Yes murali as Icon suggests- remember to eat a lot of banana leaves rice and curry
Now that u lost big time - its better u eat and celebrate deevalee cheaply :)

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 20:28 | Report Abuse

I thk this can ease some hearts here

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2015-11-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

Can anybody explain why it took almost a month to rise steadily to reach a high of 2.83 and in 1 day, it dropped to a price a month ago. Even the chart TA did not indicate a reversal. Guess tomorrow will be another heartache for buyers

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 20:43 | Report Abuse

this TA chart is cooked and long plan with details to entice ppls who read TA like me.

about 30% of TA charts is fake and the number getting more as more n more ppls learn TA.

what we can do? we can cut loss and move on.

its like you see a Beautiful lady and very good body and headlight and all the good accessories.

you take her to hotel, and when she undress in dim light u see the gugujia.

what should u do?

RUNZZZZZ.

so this johotin is Ahqua stock. use TA can die, use FA also die.

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 20:45 | Report Abuse

U mean panic buy again? I dunno. Maybe. Now u hv seen the company is has revealed verythg which is promising to investors and shareholders. They hv secured loan with corporate guarantee, that means the fin institution has its confidence in this company and the gd performance (with gd credit rating).. This is what I see. I agree with icon8888 that he never take into acc the word syndicate and all. So before the light is off, make sure u didn't leave anythg behind or else you might hv to switch the light on again.. :)

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 20:47 | Report Abuse

i have many friends who said they don't believe in ghost.

but they are afraid of ghost. wakakakaka. how to explain?

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 20:48 | Report Abuse

Zbaikitree seriously i hv no idea. I entered with low price a mth ago. Still making in the run. But i keep my eyes on this ctr bcoz i see sth gd is coming

zamsaham

778 posts

Posted by zamsaham > 2015-11-25 20:50 | Report Abuse

will buy again if dip below 2.00

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

tamarindO if u bot low price than u still have margin of safety now, right?

beauty lies in the eyes of beholders.. i know a friend his wife is very ugly but he think she is miss universe.

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

tamarindo ...U must be joking when u say something good is coming

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow the momentum of sell down continues

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2015-11-25 20:54 | Report Abuse

Pity those late buyers who are now trapped, not knowing whether to cut loss or hold on hoping it will shoot up again, and hope turns into despair when the price falls further....

Almost wanted to buy when everyone painting a rosy picture of this stock but since the price had gone up for some time, decided to wait and see

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 20:55 | Report Abuse

in 1 word. GAMEOVER.

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-25 20:57 | Report Abuse

Lesson learned...do u r homework n don't simply blindly follow the very convincing bloggers

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 21:01 | Report Abuse

Ben, i didnt say that. I said maybe. I dunno. This is their game. Yup zbaikitree i hv margin of safety in the worst case scenario but i sold all already. But keep watching closely to this ctr

tamarindo

1,008 posts

Posted by tamarindo > 2015-11-25 21:03 | Report Abuse

I mean profit in the run means i still made while thebpruce was running down juz now.. Hahaha

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 21:05 | Report Abuse

why u still want to watch the beautiful lady after u found out she has ggjiao?

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

zbaikitree .i really like ur analogy

arv18

2,660 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2015-11-25 21:06 | Report Abuse

goodness. what happened? everything was going so well.

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-11-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

thanks ben.

Bullhunter

1,194 posts

Posted by Bullhunter > 2015-11-25 21:08 | Report Abuse

the herd was led to the slaughterhouse by following the carrot stick in front of it

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2015-11-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

No one will know what is the next quarter result will be except the owners themselves . We can only estimate , project, forecast the latest quarter. The latest quarter result is not as good as previous quarter but we do know condensed milk biz is viable and extremely profitable and management is building a new plant for it. Johotin still can outsource existing orders while waiting for new plant completion. What have make u all invested in Johotin? Condensed milk right? . It is still a good biz Tht will make money quarter by quarter n with even brighter future soon.

ben_ns

404 posts

Posted by ben_ns > 2015-11-25 21:10 | Report Abuse

Company recorded profit...stock heavily sell down...surely what singh was saying makes sense its the syndicate play

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-11-25 21:12 | Report Abuse

Hi Guys!

One of my Johor Buddies told me about Johotin when it was around Rm2.00.

One Remisier told him that Syndicate will "goreng" Johotin from Rm2.00 to Rm3.00 and asked my opinion.

I told him to follow Calvin's 3Rd Rule

HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL.

Today he saw Optimus Prime funny comments and laughed!

See! Calvin & Buddies Never Enter The Greater Fool Party

Next time better TAKE HEED

What?

Calvin's 3Rd Rule Lah!

HE THAT IS LOW NEEDS FEAR NO FALL

ykgykg

341 posts

Posted by ykgykg > 2015-11-25 21:18 | Report Abuse

The company is still operating as normal.Herd mentality prevailing.