ABLE GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ABLEGLOB (7167)

-0.01 (0.51%)

1.92 - 1.95

16 people like this.

7,374 comment(s). Last comment by xiaolongbao 4 days ago

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

how low is low premium? -10%? or 10%? haha, low life tkp2

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 10:25 | Report Abuse

who are you, what water, I guess is paperkatak another ID nia lah, wakakaka

ezobear

474 posts

Posted by ezobear > 2016-11-23 10:28 | Report Abuse

Destini-WA may provide some guideline for you: <5% even the share price up from 0.58 to 0.89. “The only lesson you can learn from history is that it repeats itself” .

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 10:29 | Report Abuse

EPS 3 cents (without the forex gain), this is how market value this QR. Short term is game over due to price moved so much for the last few weeks. Operator is distributing.

Mid and long term I am still bullish about Johotin, waiting for good low price to enter again

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 10:30 | Report Abuse

buy at low, sell at high, don't chase high like paperkatak

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 10:32 | Report Abuse

this paperkatak when I ask people to buy at 0.23, he said danger play, now he ask people to buy high and said is still cheap, I really worry those how believe him, think twice

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 10:33 | Report Abuse

typical low life, when price down ask ppl sell said others dumb, when up diam diam and claim got many more to sell. such a low life like Hillary.

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

ok, enough advise already, the price will prove itself.

Now, I go counting money at my Systech which I bought at 0.21 yesterday after sold Johotin.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 10:52 | Report Abuse

I am not RU, RU got much better performance than me. me simply lousy luck return nia

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:10 | Report Abuse

let me challenge you, if I come up with proof that I sold Johotin yesterday at 1.21, can you please shut the fxck up and write a blog article to apologise loud loud to me ? the ball is at your court

RUOutOfUrMind I don't care who own this stock, I also don't care this stock belong to who, I just notice that Icon8888 was not here when the price was low, he was busy somewhere, may be Airasia but definitely not here, don't always show up & claim own the stocks whenever price has gone up.
23/11/2016 10:26

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 11:11 | Report Abuse

wow. ball? I thought Icon sudah tiok, no more/////////// wanna bet on others ball now, typical low life

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:13 | Report Abuse

the same applies to Gadang. If I showed you proof that I sold recently at 2.90, can you please apologise to me in a blog article and then declare loudly "RUOutOfUrMind is a big mouth moron" ?

come on, take up my challenge

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:14 | Report Abuse

decide wisely, because I know what I have and you don't know

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:15 | Report Abuse

it is not difficult for me to prove, I have the transaction record. I will cut and paste them at a blog article for you to see. Take up my challenge, you moron

RUOutOfUrMind I don't care who own this stock, I also don't care this stock belong to who, I just notice that Icon8888 was not here when the price was low, he was busy somewhere, may be Airasia but definitely not here, don't always show up & claim own the stocks whenever price has gone up.
23/11/2016 10:26

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

if you are a coward and don't dare to accept my challenge, shut the fcxk up

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 11:16 | Report Abuse

take the challenge lah, katak, don't be like a girl, go for it

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 11:17 | Report Abuse

RU is not me.......I go for lunch now, bye

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 11:17 | Report Abuse

by the way I know who is RU I think.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

systech? by the way, nothing compared to bone gor GUNUNG! watch show later 3pm!

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 11:19 | Report Abuse

RU is paperplane, so obvious lah, pui, not dare to admit ah, really like a girl, no balls at all

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 11:20 | Report Abuse

whatever, I am not him, ask admin check IP address if don't trust.

14,890 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2016-11-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

If CPTeh I dare to challenge..if Icon8888 I dare not...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:22 | Report Abuse

not him lah. this RU is one level lower intellectually than paperplane and everybody else.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:27 | Report Abuse

shut the fxck up, bet or not bet ? just say it.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:28 | Report Abuse

you say "yes" and I will post the proof immediately, and you you issue an apology to say that "RU is no brain big mouth moron"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

ha ha chicken out is it ?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

bet with me lah, don't dodge the issue

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

hahaha, chicken out, pui

Abismail

651 posts

Posted by Abismail > 2016-11-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

RU sahut la cabaran icon tu..i mau tgk icon punya transection la...please2

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

So funny ah this RU. retreating his balls..

tkp2

3,027 posts

Posted by tkp2 > 2016-11-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

next time, if you don't have balls, don't talk east talk west, don't come out here to make yourself look stupid

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:34 | Report Abuse

chicken out, pui

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

when people no fu*k him, his balls like steel.
when people start f*king him, his balls retreat like no tomorrow

Op3rs

397 posts

Posted by Op3rs > 2016-11-23 11:36 | Report Abuse

people say sai lang u really treat it as all in? sor chai only will think that. if u lose u really deserve it

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:37 | Report Abuse

ok just give me a few minutes, I will show proof for Gadang I sold at around 290 on 28 October 2016

Posted by John Lu > 2016-11-23 11:38 | Report Abuse

Whats wrong with sai lang statement? Calvin chicken also said sai lang but he only bought 10 lots bjcorp...LOL

pampers

358 posts

Posted by pampers > 2016-11-23 11:41 | Report Abuse

Bro icon , I suggest you stop replying him, there are some ppl here like to pick up fight and being sacarstic when some stocks got sell down, they like to act like a god of justice, lecturing here and there, not constructive at all...
The more you fight back, the more they get excited :)

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:46 | Report Abuse

few more minutes, proof of johotin sale yesterday on the way....

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:49 | Report Abuse

now you can shut up and go hide in a hole

joekit

833 posts

Posted by joekit > 2016-11-23 11:52 | Report Abuse

Looks like this RU outofurmind is a sore loser and now sticking out like a sore thumb! :D

Icon8888. Thanks for good sharing. Appreciate it!

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 11:56 | Report Abuse

ok, looked like moron has learned the lesson, I will remove my gadang and johotin post now by reverting it to draft

can publish again anytime, just let me know

14,490 posts

Posted by probability > 2016-11-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

ok...guess all the big shots cool down oledi..

by the way..is Johotin a beneficiary of a strong dollar?

ginvin

206 posts

Posted by ginvin > 2016-11-23 12:10 | Report Abuse

anyone know that the correct PE should be 6.xx (shown here) or 10.xx based on the latest number of share?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-11-23 12:16 | Report Abuse

I used to think they are USD play, but one day the Group MD explicitly said they are not

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

of course. ext few quarter better for JOHOTIN

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2016-11-23 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hi xuewen, perhaps you write a blog and we discussed further.

Posted by xuewen > Nov 23, 2016 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

bro Yistock,

I checked the Q2 report, it is before tax, but Q3 is after tax
brother, I am a beginner to accounting , you said , PBT can not be higher than segment profit, yesterday i spent whole night thinking about what you said but still can figure the reason why you said so . please kindly enlighten me, I want to learn from you .

how about forex gain ? is it included in segment profit? is it taxable?
please teach me , I believe many people will also like to hear from you and benefit from your generous sharing of knowledge .

thanks

YiStock

1,984 posts

Posted by YiStock > 2016-11-23 12:53 | Report Abuse

I learned everything by writing blogs. Let reasonable fact bam boo left right up down east west north south, then lot of thing can be captured.

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-11-23 13:06 | Report Abuse

rebound liao. 1.30, 10% premium, WA is 0.58