ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

KaninaBo - FOR OTHER COMPANY MAYBE ITS TRUE, BUT FOR THIS ARB,I DON'T THINK SO! NO NEED TO WAIT AND SEE, ITS JUST IN FRONT OF YOUR BLOODY EYES!

What other companies you know in this field? Do you even know what is Smart Home? I think you are being a clown in the forum. No offense, but you probably didn't pass your college diploma.

Comparatively, ARB is similar to SAP and Oracle in US, it's just "smart people" like you couldn't get through your thick skull to understand the business model.

Just sit down, bite the bone and watch for the results.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-12 10:03 | Report Abuse

Lol idiots trying to push down ARBB price..

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:05 | Report Abuse

KaninaBo - you want to try report to macc or sprm, you have not answer me!

Report both if you wish to, then show me the report; there's no point if you ask me isn't it? In fact, if you not reporting, I will really begin to suspect are you trying to dive down the price?

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:07 | Report Abuse

NumbNumb - wooohoooo arb price dipping down the drain now, hahaha fake account please come out to cry now!

The stock price down by 1 cents and you are calling Mambo Jambo, if the price increased by 2 cents you might as well dump your portfolio?

If you don't understand investing mechanism which price fluctuations is nothing but investor's emotions, I don't think you are mentally prepared for investing.

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2020-08-12 10:08 | Report Abuse

NumbNumb, why you want stock price to go down? So you can collect more?

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:10 | Report Abuse

Rvalueinvesting - NumbNumb, why you want stock price to go down? So you can collect more?

I'm afraid yes, I wonder why the forum allows spammer like him / her to exist but have not banned him.

Perhaps he couldn't control 2 accounts at once, if you noticed, it take some time for NumbNumb and and this KaninaBo to comment together.

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:15 | Report Abuse

Based on Bursa Announcement's data:

INTRODUCTION

The Board of Directors of ARB (“Board”) wishes to announce that Databook Pte. Ltd. (“Databook”), an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company had on 3 June 2020, entered into the following agreements with Asterisk Computer (Far East) Pte. Ltd. (“Asterisk”):

(i) a business partnership agreement (“Partnership Agreement”) to explore and undertake projects in relation to enterprise application software solutions and related information technology (“IT”) consultancy services (“Collaboration Project”) (“Collaboration”); and

(ii) an outsourcing partnership agreement (“Outsourcing Agreement”), whereby Asterisk shall outsource its enterprise applications software solution projects on project basis to Databook (“Outsourcing Project”).

While the company is expanding it's business base, people are crying over 1 - 2 cents price fluctuation, what happened to the investment community?

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:22 | Report Abuse

Honestly, I find this discussion is pointless. You guys cannot prove ARB is bad or being a conman company. I do not find the reason to continue this conversation, as I do have a life.

However, for new investors out there, I believe you are smart enough to see who's being a conman at the forum and who's doing ground works and study to analyze the company.

Peace.

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:41 | Report Abuse

Both parties of you are merely spamming on the platform, can you guys provide any solid data of the company?

It's ashamed that my sharing has been flooded by your spammings, here's the recap of it.

---- RECAP ----

All talking cock here, anyone of you really understand the ERP business model?

While Caravan Capital Management LLC increasing stakes to 5.95% shareholder, you guys can hold on to your penny stock lah ..

With MCO in mind, the company should achieve RM 6 - 7 Million net profit in the upcoming quarter; hence the newly adjusted P/E ratio should still be 4 times only ..

You want to find P/E 4 times P/E counter in Malaysia with growing ERP and IoT segment? Good luck lo, even MIDF given target of RM 0.510, I welcome you to use facts to challenge me

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

Regardless of all your spams (lol), the company prospects are still solid. Just hug it and hold till ARB truly reflects it's true value.

I'm holding huge volume with costs around 28 cents, still looking good, no point to take profit!

Posted by jvjason5292 > 2020-08-12 10:58 | Report Abuse

By the way, none of you actually used any facts to challenge me. Come back when you really did some study; be it the tiniest bit.

ARB is definitely an undervalued gem, there's no way you can argue that.

Perhaps today the market retrace, all of you have nothing to do but to bark at forum? How sad..

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

really hate to see all those ppl pretending they are pro and try to do analysis and giving TP to lure more people into the trap, it's ok if you are already in and been trapped for months, but please do not give false hope and try to convince people to get on the boat (or trap??)

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

QR up but price drop is not something uncommon. how can you be 100% sure that the fundamental of the company will not change for the next 2 years? if you are having good expectation on this company that is just your personal opinion, current price movement has already showed that this is not a good counter to invest in, so please stop asking innocent retailers to throw their money in and get trapped with this company.

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-08-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

no good arguing, buy or do not buy leave it to individual to analyse and decide

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-12 13:57 | Report Abuse

QR is out, suddenly all supporters silent, hahaha

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2020-08-12 13:59 | Report Abuse

Good result..

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-12 14:00 | Report Abuse

Why the doggy always nonstop barking ..damn hate this kind of ppl

lextcs

1,961 posts

Posted by lextcs > 2020-08-12 14:03 | Report Abuse

the rose among the thorns today..... limit up

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-08-12 14:16 | Report Abuse

During MCO, still making lots of revenue.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-12 14:31 | Report Abuse

Suddenly see these one green

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-12 14:34 | Report Abuse

Results is impressive actually about this Company...the only think I don't like is it keep adding its shares making it dilutive. I will write an article soon about this Company. Many people don't know what is IoT.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-12 14:38 | Report Abuse

If you got follow bitcoin and those alt coins maybe you have some understanding. It's the future.

mh87

3,966 posts

Posted by mh87 > 2020-08-12 14:47 | Report Abuse

Breakout... =)

Ken Khor

20 posts

Posted by Ken Khor > 2020-08-12 14:50 | Report Abuse

go go go

Posted by thurstan82 > 2020-08-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

That is why I hold.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

Sifus..great

Posted by nasrulfahmi > 2020-08-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

its show time...yahooo

Ken Khor

20 posts

Posted by Ken Khor > 2020-08-12 15:05 | Report Abuse

itu dia! go go go!

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-12 15:07 | Report Abuse

Why the doggy stop barking? Please to be polite n advise someone with sincerely...pls share artifact before comment nonsense

hwl5211

85 posts

Posted by hwl5211 > 2020-08-12 15:16 | Report Abuse

My TP Rm1

joni

1,249 posts

Posted by joni > 2020-08-12 15:17 | Report Abuse

today can close 35 tomorrow continue high

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2020-08-12 15:17 |

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

Impatient pass to patient..

namcha

122 posts

Posted by namcha > 2020-08-12 15:34 | Report Abuse

TP RM5

Ken Khor

20 posts

Posted by Ken Khor > 2020-08-12 15:58 | Report Abuse

Orang kita memang tamak and takut mati

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

welcome to the biggest trap on bursa today peeps :) congrats to those who enter higher than 0.330

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

Chased? Con again..tose held long, be more patient..this is Fatty Liew, kena cursed lor

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

Anjing gila baru keluar barking

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-12 16:24 | Report Abuse

Who is the anjing gila?

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-12 17:31 | Report Abuse

One day show ..fatty liew to con you all..
Arbb is good fundamental but not fatty liew

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-12 17:44 | Report Abuse

fundamental good la, QR good la, future prospect good la, faster come and get on the sinking boat la, dont worry your sinking body will be able to resurface after a few year coz this is a fundamentally good company.

uncle ykk

575 posts

Posted by uncle ykk > 2020-08-12 17:44 |

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-12 18:25 | Report Abuse

Good job babyace article...big concern is dilutive shares and cause price movement is low.business prospect is very good ...first tp need hit 0.4.

zoizai

1,369 posts

Posted by zoizai > 2020-08-12 18:43 |

mbge7clt

755 posts

Posted by mbge7clt > 2020-08-12 19:39 | Report Abuse

why this company revenue jumped 5 times qoq but gross profit only increase a little bit? how to explain...

stocker20

11 posts

Posted by stocker20 > 2020-08-12 20:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for 0.370! Now is your turn to experience what is diluting until ah ma also cannot recognize. Don't worry, tomorrow still got chance before next batch cheap kia PA convert sell kau you low like pasar.

Take cash party every night ka? Investor waiting share price appreciate like the wife waiting boss back home while the boss licking crab grabbing papaya. Give some dividend la chun doi. Company no problem, is the cheap kia PA holder nia ma lok kau problem. I pray for you tomorrow 0.4, if back to 0.3 i exchange with you again

https://simplywall.st/news/heres-why-we-dont-think-arb-berhads-klsearbb-statutory-earnings-reflect-its-underlying-earnings-potential/

newbird33

173 posts

Posted by newbird33 > 2020-08-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

If all preference shares are converted using cash top up of 19 sen
each, the total number of shares will be 1,075 million.

Using the half year net profit of 15.3M and annualised it into 30.6M, the EPS is 2.85 sen.

Posted by TerrenceLim > 2020-08-12 20:22 | Report Abuse

Results not bad, despite kena MCO...Got Strong cashflow also...My friend met with them last week, may declare dividend moving forward..A Good IT stock to look into

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

Still use present no of shares. Your projection is assuming the worse kind of scenario.

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-12 21:36 | Report Abuse

Trading volume is breaking historical high ...do u think sell vs buy is higher? Many factor can push the price movement too high even though dilutive share increasing....