ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

huat81

203 posts

Posted by huat81 > 2020-08-12 21:52 | Report Abuse

Huge volume indicated good or bad sigh
...up to u all to judge

maltrader

32 posts

Posted by maltrader > 2020-08-12 22:26 | Report Abuse

Revenue highesr even in MCO critical period, very good company n strong fundamental too

contradex

237 posts

Posted by contradex > 2020-08-13 00:20 | Report Abuse

For those who thinks arbb will stay at the price for long..u r wrong..since early june,arbb falls in ichi cloud..technically will sideway..but today, it breaks...will see arbb rise hopefully or fall back into cloud..

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-08-13 08:20 | Report Abuse

likely on uptrend for at least couple of days

bowman

2,567 posts

Posted by bowman > 2020-08-13 08:41 | Report Abuse

Good day expected - is something developing fundamentally to cause yesterday's rise despite the red tide? Last hour of trading see it surge back to the mid level of 0.34. Anyone found any info?

contradex

237 posts

Posted by contradex > 2020-08-13 08:55 | Report Abuse

fyi, once arbb break 0.37.. it will fly fast and try to hit 0.42.. once break 0.42.. u can start order lobster

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 09:07 | Report Abuse

33.5 only...fatty liew ways of goreng..trapped all you to chase high only

joni

1,249 posts

Posted by joni > 2020-08-13 09:10 | Report Abuse

QR high revenue with high profit ; slow and steady move to 400

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 10:08 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady moves downwards..thats why all curse him here despite good QR etc
He never keep price up according to co performance

Posted by Attaaaaaack > 2020-08-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

PDZ (6254) welcomes anyone who wants to make good profit at our counter, lai lai lai lets huat together.......

kingrator

203 posts

Posted by kingrator > 2020-08-13 10:30 | Report Abuse

good QR, good FA, why no up?

adi85

353 posts

Posted by adi85 > 2020-08-13 10:43 | Report Abuse

wait..shaking out weak holders first.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

"Fatty Liew" factor haha. All owners would want the share price to go up usually. Suppression usually is to make people frustrated...The complains about "Fatty Liew" is understandable. If you look back the quarter 1 once announcement released, it went downhill all the way for around 2-3 months. So understandable people will be angry because other penny stocks goreng up but this one go down. Then come yesterday around same pattern happens and those have been holding they even get more agitated. So you can see these people will tell you this is a con man counter and these are the people at a huge paper loss. Then when they can't tahan the price go down again, the would sell and book in realised loss. But what they don't understand it the more you spread all these negative things "Fatty Liew" would be more than happy to keep buying from you at a cheap price. All substantial shareholders always want their shares to go up, no matter what it is. From my point of view, it's just that "Fatty Liew" collect not enough and thanks to short term people who thought they got "played" "Fatty Liew" is more than happy. He's just playing on your emotion. Wealth is often transferred from the impatient to the patient.The huge volume yesterday means something is up. If you transfer from right to left hand, your brokerage fee is quite expensive if you do like that. You do like that on such volume, you rugi teruk.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

One more thing is you guys know "Fatty Liew" have so many ARBB-PA, if he wants to convert he just need to pay RM0.19 for a conversion as his costs. If push share price to RM0.50 lets take an example. Why would you think he don't want the share price to go up? His costs is RM0.19 and the difference is his profit. Or it is you're the one who sell it down to make the share price down and spread all the negativity? Maybe he got try to push but you guys keep selling down, you tell me lor, if you're "Fatty Liew" you want to push up but people keep dumping you still want to help push it up or not? And people keep cursing you everyday haha. Maybe if you praise him once a while then his mood good maybe he will start pushing? I forget to mentioned, all those ERP and IoT mainly is with collaboration with China Company which he have been there for 15 years and closely connected. People bring in so many business to this Company a bit of benefits also haven't take leh...You forget the performance of the Company and the financial results is from "Fatty Liew" one leh. And you're cursing him.

kingrator

203 posts

Posted by kingrator > 2020-08-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

who is fatty liew?

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 12:05 | Report Abuse

Here not too many curse him as the price remain range of 29-38, and with Good QRs. Sifu BabyAce says exactly the mind set of people.
The Ageson effect has transferred to here too, as both are penny and also penny with price dropped for last few months, despite all big announcements.
If he wants to push it up, like xox etc, with US fund in as major shareholders, its easy...as everyone won't sell due to good fundamental.
Different owners many have different mindset.
Fatty Liew is definitely a very selfish one, for time being.

Dragon20

19 posts

Posted by Dragon20 > 2020-08-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

Why big boss leave company, take money and leave? He got no directorship in other company though

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 12:10 | Report Abuse

May be after these round of throw up, Fatty Liew may push it up towards QR announcement day...

Ken Khor

20 posts

Posted by Ken Khor > 2020-08-13 12:12 | Report Abuse

go go go.. go up! don't cry mother cry father liao...

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-13 12:14 | Report Abuse

agree with goodiewilly, your money deserve better opportunity somewhere else.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

@goodiewilly: Actually "Fatty Liew" also managed to get a US fund, but super tiny tiny one haha
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/arb-active-rises-9-emergence-usbased-caravan-capital-new-substantial-shareholder

sprite_888

155 posts

Posted by sprite_888 > 2020-08-13 12:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, ARBB pls up steadily la.. i been hold more than 1yr already la, & hold until now when i see your counter then my head seems been bombing.. please la... !

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

sprite_888 you should place your money somewhere else rather than wasting ur opportunity here, no point waiting for it to break out, it could take another year or so. better come back the there is a real breakout, do not listen to those who keep bragging on how good is this company.

Posted by maggigoreng > 2020-08-13 12:29 | Report Abuse

very small volume, flushing out the contras, today and tomorrow, patience. doesn't just go up consistently everyday

sprite_888

155 posts

Posted by sprite_888 > 2020-08-13 12:31 | Report Abuse

@Newuser777 Hi, thanks for your advices. I wait till a bit frustrated already. :(

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 13:05 | Report Abuse

Sprite888, you hold a very good baby for more than 1 year, price remains or dropped, others babe turns to teen models, you double pleasures already..
Thats why people cursed Fatty Liew despite he has a major shareholder from US fund.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 13:08 | Report Abuse

TheRightDeal, so long never see your comments here..from beginning of June said big projects till now ..going for GE already, what Ah Gong, Ah My also no lobang to Arbb, except Fatty Liew promoted from Data to TanSri
He sioks sioks but here people cursed

ongmari

2,003 posts

Posted by ongmari > 2020-08-13 13:16 | Report Abuse

a trap yesterday?

ongmari

2,003 posts

Posted by ongmari > 2020-08-13 13:19 | Report Abuse

shared issue 428 mil, traded 230 mil, should be same shares 30 to 40mil keep changing hand? so up or down they made...u chase and don sell, u lose

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-13 13:37 | Report Abuse

ongmari, exactly, you dont need 30x of normal trade volume just to push the price up for 6%

Newuser777

222 posts

Posted by Newuser777 > 2020-08-13 13:43 | Report Abuse

this is no doubt a good company that make profit but the director is definitely a shithead that doesn't care about his investors, hope I made this clear to everyone who thought about investing in this counter.

utusminum

100 posts

Posted by utusminum > 2020-08-13 14:00 | Report Abuse

Looks like got chance to jump in to buy some

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 14:57 | Report Abuse

Sapu 200,000 biji @ 0.325. I support "Fatty Liew". Let's see if I'll turn in cursing him...

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 15:05 | Report Abuse

Sudah jump masuk! Let me experience the next 3 months of being a holder. Write already must jump, if not I write article who will believe me if the writer also don't believe hahaha. I will update you all the experience 3 months later lol

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-08-13 15:13 | Report Abuse

hehe

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

Sifu BabyAce, hope you are not con by us writing negative comments and got mad..
Anyway, I shall follow your Articles..you are a sifu
Personal Characteristics of Fatty Liew is to experience yo tell.

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

Ageson is another one worst than these...little Kanger up 3 times, Fatty Liew got Ah Gong, Ah My yet pricesdropped each time after announcement of big big news.
So I put these as his special character, like to be cursed by investors

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-08-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

Lively chat corner. Good luck everyone.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

Really masuk jor...hahaha

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

Yes yes, loss after waited long long times. Not due to wrong investment, as the sand deals and arbb good QRs n fundamental are true...the du lan is the character of Fatty Liew to play shit games to investors..
At least Botak Lim played high high and dropped back..these one hang you for long long time, you may just lose a few cents, but patient and time wasted on it..reading and reading of this 2 fatty liew related articles

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-13 16:15 | Report Abuse

No more bad talking of him..hope push up to 46..死啰

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

I feel like this is a pirate ship. I will give Captain Hook 3 months time to prove himself.

kingrator

203 posts

Posted by kingrator > 2020-08-13 17:42 | Report Abuse

btw, why this fatty liew want to hold the price, he also can get ton of money mah?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-13 17:52 | Report Abuse

patient is Gold =)

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2020-08-13 17:59 | Report Abuse

Brilliant result in QR, hope the performance will remain stable

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-13 18:00 |

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-08-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

PE is irrelevant in a bull market as proven. High NTA is also irrelevant if management without credibility and auditors are sleeping and authority did not take actions as in the case of london biscuits.
Chief traders will determine the directions, good luck.

rapparesh

172 posts

Posted by rapparesh > 2020-08-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

@Babyace Thanks for the insight, hope your post will enlighten the folks out here

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-13 18:18 | Report Abuse

Next wave, wish stronger and higher !!!

kingrator

203 posts

Posted by kingrator > 2020-08-13 18:49 | Report Abuse

im new with ARBB, looking at the announcement of company, lots of Irredeemable Convertible Preference Share (ICPS) issued, what is that actually?