ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.045

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-08-18 19:10 |

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-08-18 19:11 |

Posted by mananghunter > 2020-08-18 19:35 |

Posted by Rvalueinvesting > 2020-08-18 19:37 |

Posted by tankoksiong > 2020-08-18 19:42 |

Posted by mananghunter > 2020-08-18 19:44 |

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-18 19:48 | Report Abuse

The only issue here is the Stupidity of Fatty Liew, he cares his Fatty Stomach, His business, his profit. Not so much concern about collection, not so much about whether pay dividends, and the worst he never bother whether his investors happy with the Tech co with good price surge. A Tech Co with such wonderful profit since January 2019 till now, never see price surge for 3 months since May..dropped from 55 to 10 on March 10 and rebounded to 30 level, highest 41 and dropped back to 28...what non sense dwspite all lausai penny stocks fly.
Thats why even in Ageson, all cursed him eat shits everyday.
All MOU valid?
All collectible debts are good?
Trust the respectful auditors for time being, that the accounts are good as shown.

I only respect some one who cares for investors ..i can be long long long with company as Fatty Liew still young.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 19:50 | Report Abuse

ARBB have good QR report even MCO period

EPS 2.3sen

EPS after dilution of total shares 1075.35m (ARBB 428.22m+ARBB-PA 647.13m )

RM8483000/1075.35m =0.789sen (prove of good result)

- Annual EPS after dilution - 3.38sen per year (trading at PE of 9.3)

- Company expected to have impressive future earning. If next Qr is better, EPS will improve. (more than 0.789sen)

- If next Qr EPS improve to 0.8-1sen. Target price is RM0.40 with PE of 10

ARBB is expected to have impressive earning in the future!

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 19:53 | Report Abuse

To the Haters >>>

Understand business > See financial performance > Relate how the two works.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 19:55 | Report Abuse

0.70 gogogogogogo

Posted by mananghunter > 2020-08-18 19:56 |

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 19:57 | Report Abuse

ARBB – 企业汇报
- 提供ERP软件和智能物联网系统。

早些时候意识到单靠ERP系统的销售无法带来持续性,于是决定转变成“利润共享”模式,也就是免费提供系统给予客户,然后从他们的销售抽取利润;长期可带来持续性收入。
举个例子,涉及手机配件零售业务的客户Yes’s Comm,虽然在营业额方面持续取得增长,但是早期因为在采购库存方面缺乏系统,进而导致太多囤货无法出售,被迫进行注销;在采用ERP系统后,整体业务流程获得改善,变得更加有效率。
以往购买系统的客户一般上以中小型企业为主;他们鲜少愿意投资在系统上,毕竟不确定能否回本;在推出“利润共享”模式后,客户们无需再使用一分钱,形成双赢局面。
然而,如果客户们的销售持续下滑,即时免费提供系统也没有意义;会先参考他们的以往表现和现金流,才决定是否要进行合作,要不然一切免谈。事实上,这项模式的条件还蛮苛刻,先给予3个月试用期,如果客户们不答应利润共享条件,就立即取消合作。
竞争优势方面,本地不是每一家软件业者都会投入大笔资金进行研发,而且每个ERP系统的素质也不一样;前后投入大约RM10m资本开销才创造这个系统,大部分耗资在Source Code。
现阶段2项最主要的合约是Yes’s Comm,产品价值 (GMV)大约是RM20m,以及柬埔寨的Tatan Land,产品价值 (GMV)至少为RM84m;值得一提,仅抽取产品出售后的部分利润,而非全部;个人认为,之前公布的通告有意误导投资者。
至于旗下一些智能家居系统合约,与承包商在产业项目的初期阶段作出规划;以往本地的智能系统都是在房产建成后才进行安装,不过却必须涉及一些不菲的装修费用;作为对比,在初期阶段仅需要RM5,000就可完成,不过在建成后即使耗资RM20,000也未必赚钱。
近期已竞标数项IoT项目,其中包括政府关联TNB和Petronas的合约、以及ECRL的通讯系统项目;预计来临Q4可录得更高的业绩表现。
展望2020年,目标是将盈利翻倍;已向交易所申请,明年转向科技板块,到时希望市场重新评估。
未来计划脱售旗下一家公司的股权,并以借壳上市的方式完成,借此为股东们创造更大的价值,前提是业务达到一定的规模;如果无法达到,会考虑透过收购来壮大。
总结,ARBB现阶段PE仅是4倍,理论上称得上低估。然而,这会是价值陷阱吗?首选,今年几乎全数列认的营业额都无法收取账款;管理层给出的解释也显得没有说服力,甚至还说往后应收账款会进一步提高。

第二点,为何柬埔寨和中国企业会转向使用大马的软件系统公司?众所周知,这个行业的竞争非常大,而且持续性低。故事说得再动人,未来前景再好,也难以说服市场。切记不要被公布的合约价值误导!

第三点,市场上优先股数量高达800m+,每当母股价格走高,就会有人行使,然后在市场上卖出。股价要走高的难度可想而知。

纯属分享!
#ARBB

From RH Research

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 19:59 | Report Abuse

ppl fong gong liao, looking for his new shemale fatty girlfriend

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:02 | Report Abuse

sore hai, hahahaa

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:03 | Report Abuse

ppl like shemale ma, always talking bout his gf

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:04 | Report Abuse

shemale here she male there, shemale like a clown

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:16 | Report Abuse

Arbb转型科技,绝对是你的投资对象~~~

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:19 | Report Abuse

The business of ARBB, IOT and ERP, which was first converted to the technology field, has made performance and profitability break new highs

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:25 | Report Abuse

depends on your investment strategy lor, quarter report is an important tool for investors

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:36 | Report Abuse

time will tell the result, currently there is not much issue with the performancec since the transformation of the company

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

IoT will gradually become more popular, so from the perspective of value investment, leave it for 10 years also no problem

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-18 20:50 | Report Abuse

The announcement shock me a bit because write the us fund cease as substantial shareholder. But no worries because their shareholding is less than 5% due to the conversion of arbb-pa so nothing actually, it's not that they sell their shares.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-18 20:58 | Report Abuse

Caravan capital is the only fund in arbb. They bought arbb this year. If sudden dispose means something wrong la. If that's the case baby ace also will panic. But if u read properly they no longer substantial shareholder due to dilution of shares. So no big deal. Just chill

goodiewilly

2,903 posts

Posted by goodiewilly > 2020-08-18 21:15 | Report Abuse

Sifu BabyAce, please let us know your action of your 300K shares of Arbb, i just follow you only please..

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2020-08-18 21:19 | Report Abuse

babyace, no. 1 analyst at i3invest

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-18 22:03 | Report Abuse

You all sot already ah? Lol

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-08-18 22:58 | Report Abuse

Just read the latest news. Caravan has ceased as substantial shareholder due to the dilution of the percentage of shareholding to 4.996%. This is good sign and hopefully they continue buying arbb share to be a substantial shareholder.

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-08-18 23:04 | Report Abuse

Anyway.. Mother share is not suppose to be at the current level. From my study, arbb share price should be better than fpgroup. Go and study, arbb has brighter future than fpgroup if based on revenue and profit for last 5 quarter report. Abd the future will more boom. I have arbb pa not in small amount. My target mother share for fair value is around 0.70 in next coming two or three months and arbb pa price should be around 0.58. At that time I would change my personal from ordinary people to a millionaire. I hope so..

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-08-18 23:08 | Report Abuse

But as I said before, the directors are so stupid. Don't care about their shareholders, don't want to declare dividend even half sen, don't have share buy back etc or even to protect the share price from going down. They like a fat cow chewing grass in the field.

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-19 07:47 | Report Abuse

hoot9eonly: I quite like your name. Took me a while to understand haha. Lucky I'm also hokien lang

CHLEONG888

923 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2020-08-19 08:14 | Report Abuse

believe patience will eventually win, it is a good fundamental company, nobody force us to buy, please analyse carefully and make our own decision whether worth to invest in this company

TalkNumberOne

2,954 posts

Posted by TalkNumberOne > 2020-08-19 08:55 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha hoot9eonly really good name

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 09:55 | Report Abuse

Holy crap ...

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

Caravan ceased as substantial shareholder due to the dilution of the percentage of shareholding to 4.996% based on the enlarged issued shares capital of 432,901,049 as a result of the issuance shares via conversion of Irredeemable
Convertible Preference Shares to Ordinary Shares by the Company.

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 09:58 | Report Abuse

how come this could happen???

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:00 | Report Abuse

is that mean ARBB no future hope so that Caravan refuse to buy further??

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:01 | Report Abuse

lots of doubts in this counter... scary !

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-19 10:04 | Report Abuse

Caravan capital bought around 5% now due to conversion of arbb-pa their stake fall below 5% not because they disposed lar... Hello if you run a fund, you always buy only 1 shares or u diversified out. Of course diversified la. Where you can expect hari hari the funds only buy your share meh? =.=

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:08 | Report Abuse

the announcement clearly stated no longer substantial and no further subscription...
if ARBB is a good future company then they should have maintain their shareholding

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:10 | Report Abuse

ARBB share price decreasing everyday... if as you said is good time to buy, caravan is not stupid, they should buy in this price. But the fact is they don't. What does this means?

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:11 | Report Abuse

Is that mean this counter is no hope for future??

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

When I saw lots of people said sell in this counter... that kept my attention what happens to this counter... not secure!

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:16 | Report Abuse

I wonder whether this counter will drop until 10cent if keeping in this kind of situation... or even worse.. sigh

Posted by ThunderStorm > 2020-08-19 10:17 | Report Abuse

momentum in decreasing trend

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-08-19 10:33 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.. The fact that can be denied. Look at BCMALL, directors keep disposing shares in open market hugely around 24c to 28c before, you can see its announcement, but share price keep increasing and at one time above 40c. Do you think the directors so clever to dispose below 25c. hahaha...

persie

1,412 posts

Posted by persie > 2020-08-19 10:35 | Report Abuse

But again, ARBB's directors are shemale.... trhat what I know..

BabyAce

1,833 posts

Posted by BabyAce > 2020-08-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

Persie your issue not hard to solve one actually. You need to be more patient. Since you're holding a lorry bag of arbb pa.
Thunderstorm for u, u a bit a bit already like this I nothing to advise you. Facts already been provided then let it be. You think play shares everyday see green only meh. Sometimes u just have to move away from your keyboard and day in day out just see the price movement. If you don't realised, u see the price movement every now and then you can go crazy lol