ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,508 comment(s). Last comment by bl4ckmoon 4 days ago

Bullcoming

836 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2022-08-23 20:49 | Report Abuse

He will be the Bossku in Kajang Palace

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-24 10:50 | Report Abuse

bossku effect coming in? bursa will close above 1500 ?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-24 14:58 | Report Abuse

It’s okay we have MRT , kak rosema boleh kunjung bossku bila2 masa

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-24 14:59 | Report Abuse

Bossku fanboy are you not sad that your idol got jailed ? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-24 15:28 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha still a fanboy, at least he can still eat super ring

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-08-24 23:41 | Report Abuse

when enter nasdaq?

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-08-24 23:41 | Report Abuse

boss been talking about nasdaq for so long....

erekose69

41 posts

Posted by erekose69 > 2022-08-25 09:01 | Report Abuse

waahhhh ... what bossku got to do with this counter?

erekose69

41 posts

Posted by erekose69 > 2022-08-25 09:02 | Report Abuse

where's that l*ac*u jho low?

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-08-25 12:23 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq not a dream, it's a big goal for company to work towards it, enter if u believe it

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-08-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

erekose i dont think najib incident has anything much to do to arbb or even stock market, that is because Najib is not in any high political position

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-25 13:33 | Report Abuse

ARB are expect to issue the final prospectus in the fourth quarter of 2022

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/arb-raise-rm5932-million-ipo-through-listing-iot-business-unit-nasdaq

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-25 13:34 | Report Abuse

I think there will be more info on the next prospectus, so far I think everything are on track now

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-25 13:55 | Report Abuse

as expected , as long as Arbb carry on this path, will back to its former glory day

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-25 16:10 | Report Abuse

if you’re aiming for the growth on tech, this is one you can look at

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-25 16:51 | Report Abuse

Bursa closing green, ARbb slowly growing upwards...

bowman

2,496 posts

Posted by bowman > 2022-08-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Monitor the outcome of its submission to Nasdaq of AIGL listing. When this happens, fireworks can be expected. It will intrinsically affect the "mother share" price, if any logic of economics is applied

gkent2000

232 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-08-26 14:59 | Report Abuse

None related politic, Only My name related to Politic but also no big impact. Time change. Najib sudah xde kuasa.

gkent2000

232 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-08-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

Politician is slightly lembut now.... Hopefully there are some game change or better leader to bring Malaysia fly.

Once market fly, all fly, gkent fly , arb fly, everyone fly...

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-26 15:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Gkent, this name reminds me of my good old days

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-26 15:55 | Report Abuse

One small step for malaysia, time to change name together gkent

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-26 16:11 | Report Abuse

With Arbb current price now I think there’s nothing to be afraid, instead I’m excited of how much up space it has

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

Bossku fanboy if your boss got good lobang pls don’t forget us ya hahahaha

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-26 17:58 | Report Abuse

Bossku will find new lubang at sungai buloh hehehehe

Posted by BursaVulture > 2022-08-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

when limit up? when list in nasdaq?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

Lol why keep asking limit up, final prospectus will be submitted in Q4 2022

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/arb-raise-rm5932-million-ipo-through-listing-iot-business-unit-nasdaq

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-08-29 14:35 | Report Abuse

BursaVulture is a bot, everyday ask same questions, but dont bother when already answered, poor thing got hired by some loser

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-29 15:48 | Report Abuse

KLSE back to 1500, sign to recover back ?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

last week was a quite jialat week for alot of people including a few of my friends

it's important to pick a right stock and manage your capital

Bullcoming

836 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2022-08-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

Qr out with 1.8m profit with taxation 18m.Revenue 30% higher and cash in hand Rm 102m.

Posted by BatteriesNotIncluded > 2022-08-29 19:51 | Report Abuse

when list in nasdaq? when limit up?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-29 20:11 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, lots of bot coming in now

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-08-29 22:13 | Report Abuse

ARBB QTR 2 report:

Highlights:
1] POSITIVE: Strong revenues growth at RM176.2 mil in Qtr ended Jun 22 which is +28% increase compared to Qtr ended Mac-22. Larry Liew reported that the strength is derived from IOT

2] NEGATIVE: The Rights issue at RM72.99mil raised on 17 Feb ’22 was fully invested/utilised by date June-22. This is unusual as it takes only 4 months to fully construct 200 glass houses for Hydroponics project with IOT devices. There is no further announcement, thus my humble opinion this is lack of transparency.

Await the latest audit report on this matter.

3] POSITIVE: Proposed listing for ARB-IOT (AIGL) division in NASDAQ with issue price at US$4/share. Listing between 9% to 25% of AIGL. This is huge positive as it captures investors excitement that AIGL division revenues grew from RM45million to RM470million between 2019 to 2022 which is 2300% increase or 575% increase per year!

Qtr 4 in 2022 will be interesting time to watch on how the listing will turn out.

4] NEGATIVE: Selling up to 25% of AIGL means less profits recognition for ARBB in exchange for unlocking values and still maintain managerial controls.

Disclosure: I am long on ARB Berhad and ARB PA and may decide to increase my shareholdings in next 96 hours.

Note: Caveat Emptor

Posted by BatteriesNotIncluded > 2022-08-29 23:37 | Report Abuse

4 months for 200 glass houses.... buy land also need 6 months for transfer, then planning and building approval also few months. if this is not a red red red flag, then i dont know what to say.

software no screen shot, now glass houses also no photo?

get ready for consolidation, PP and another rights issue and a name change.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

Lol butthurt much? You think bursa will not take any action with so many redflag meh

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-08-30 16:03 | Report Abuse

Wait till the final prospect on December then every info you want will be release..

Posted by soonning65 > 2022-08-30 16:09 | Report Abuse

I don't think any company will disclose any information to competitors beforehand, and it is a important nasdaq listing

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-30 16:56 | Report Abuse

"when limit up?"

Amateur af hahaha self humiliation at its best

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-08-30 16:59 | Report Abuse

staying tune for more Nasdaq listing and exciting news for ARBB, cant wait for it !

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-08-30 18:55 | Report Abuse

On red flag, I will not go that far. Naturally, I will go hmmm... what does the accounts mean?

There are already contractors drawings in the prospectus. The Projects are based in Gua Musang, 80 green houses in Hulu Langat and 120 greenhouses in Semenyih.

Posted by BatteriesNotIncluded > 2022-08-30 23:30 | Report Abuse

this kind of company can go nasdaq, then there are many more 'legit' companies in bursa that can enter nasdaq too. arbb got what? software screen shot please.

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2022-08-31 00:04 | Report Abuse

记住,当别人恐惧时你要贪婪。

Bullcoming

836 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2022-08-31 08:11 | Report Abuse

在过去许多的九月份,世界股市都很烂的表现,今年是否会不同,拭目以待吧

Tigger

17 posts

Posted by Tigger > 2022-08-31 16:33 | Report Abuse

previous commentaries were suspicious of ARBB increasing sales and screaming fake revenue due to high Account Receivables. But the recent quarter show a drastic drop in Account Receivables meaning a lot converted to cash. Outstanding AR is less than 60 days. Something new

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-09-01 10:41 | Report Abuse

Waiting for market rebound, will surely bring the whole market come up again

yewdheng

60 posts

Posted by yewdheng > 2022-09-01 11:22 | Report Abuse

ARBB fundamentals are still very strong & good,Low PE ratio & high net asset value...trading below net asset value & still making profit ,with increasing revenue.Low debt to equity ratio of 21%.

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-01 13:05 | Report Abuse

limited downside, limitless potential, this stock is in my KIV green list

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-01 13:42 | Report Abuse

bout the condemn of accountant blahh blahh those people were trying to bring down the price further for them to enter with a cheaper price, not surprise this is operated by people with great intention :)

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-01 15:00 | Report Abuse

Market are rebounding and election is on the way now, now just wait for the final nasdaq prospect

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-01 18:33 | Report Abuse

"flower wont stay red forever", there will be good and bad days in stock market and i think most of them are either bad or mehh days, need learn to be patient and stay low sometimes good days will always come