ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.04 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,520 comment(s). Last comment by whistlebower99 3 weeks ago

Posted by silvernina > 2022-07-04 09:34 | Report Abuse

Nothing to fight, market is week. Buy now or buy later.
Market will turn good in one day. Stay strong...

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-04 15:37 | Report Abuse

As simple as Buy low sell high lor,

Sometimes the simplest strategy / mindset has the best result

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-04 15:38 | Report Abuse

Oooof Line just got silent

RIP

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

New month ma, need to pay line in advance before he doing his job

Posted by petronasgloves > 2022-07-04 17:32 | Report Abuse

A bit quiet today

Posted by skylimit88 > 2022-07-04 21:04 | Report Abuse

Why is ARB still so cheap now?

I do not understand what is going on behind the company, perhaps someone can explain to me:-

1. The previous owners who are involved in the timber business already left, now ARB is in the IoT and ERP business, share price also went up in tandem with their profit previously, why now going back down?

2. IoT, ERP growing business ma… Technology company like ARB should be seen in better light by the market lo…

3. I understand ICPS dilution ma, but even fully converted the PE ratio still very cheap, even lesser than 3 times?

4. No one selling already, volume dying down, why so hard to push up the share price?

I not sure about what others would say, but just buying a bit now for the sake of goreng :P

26,291 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-07-04 21:23 | Report Abuse

what a shame! the largest provider of smart farming in malaysia but share price 11sen. no face lah

Posted by skylimit88 > 2022-07-05 01:40 | Report Abuse

Goreng2 got face

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-07-05 15:03 | Report Abuse

When I purchase gloves and masks for personal use, I choose based on price rather than quality. Gloves are homogenous product. Now there are oversupply.

Contrast with ARBB which I had opportunity to meet with its marketing head and was impressed that it is working to be first in the country to link its company secretary services to SSM (Company Registrar)

My business partners were so interested that they went ahead to explore their cooperation opportunity with ARBB.

This is differerentiated services and especially useful for company secretaries who want to get

+ e-signatures
+ virtual attendance of Board meeting without requiring Directors to be physically present
+ paperless work.
+ high time efficiency
+ cloud storage capabilities

Understand that ARBB has already linked up with >200 Company Secretrarial firms.

Disclosure: My personal footwork is in the ordinary course of my healing consultancy business and the above doesn't represent the firm or advise to buy/sell.

I am invested in ARBB and ARBB PA. As usual, been buying shares steadily and may continue do so in next 72 hours.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

Largest smart farming? I wish your prediction is true or you are living in the future

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-07-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

Not expecting much in bad market. Keep collect in low

Posted by SabitMohamed > 2022-07-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

Well said MarcusBioTech, maybe market and retails just not understand and too many third part to join in. Anyhow their system recently is keep improving, Wemeet seems a good tools, the feature is Better using compare with Omesti Virtual Meeting.

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-07-06 11:48 | Report Abuse

Many stock start to stable the price... time to collect ... hmm

nicholas99

9,847 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-07-06 11:49 | Report Abuse

wait for biden meet xi.

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-07-06 15:16 | Report Abuse

Xi will more prefer to meet trump. Trump make share market great again.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

Everyone is looking at them , get ready and prepare your strategy now.

Posted by MarcusBioTech > 2022-07-07 00:42 | Report Abuse

Kahfui1221: excellent principle to use - margin of safety. If you are crossing a bridge with a 9.5 tonne truck, choose a bridge that is 15 tonnes endurance rather than one which is 10 tonnes. (Warren Buffett)

from 11sen to 93 sen = that is >800% upside with little downside.

For ARBB PA now at 2.0sen, the fair price will be 79 sen as the exercise price is 14 sen. That is 40 TIMES increase or 4000% upsides. Do note that the Warrant expires in early 2024.

ARBB needs to expand and continue to focus on businesses in

+ Virtual AGM software
+ e-secretary
+ e-filing linking with SSM
+ expanding IOT in Hydroponics
+ ERP based on CRM tools.
+migration of manuals filing to e-cloud filing is the trend now

Larry Liew announced on need to expand regionally ie SEA Countries. Borderless business.

Returns & Risks rewards are much in favour staying invested.

Disclosure: I am not paid or represent the company and thus you are encouraged to do your own research before investing. Long on ARBB and ARBB PA

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-07 14:33 | Report Abuse

Some of the point I’m agree with haters is, company can have some kind of notice or announcement to settle down the investors and keep their faith high up

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-07 14:51 | Report Abuse

Normally company wont do that unless the situation is really bad

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-07-07 15:50 | Report Abuse

at least we dont have to doubt arbb, transform from a loss making timber company to an IT company in mere 3 years, company is rather young and need funds to grow

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-07-07 16:49 | Report Abuse

nevertheless, keep it up and work harder to prove yourself

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-07 16:54 | Report Abuse

The company are willing to explore other potential sector, which is a good sign

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-07-08 11:42 | Report Abuse

Today a bit quiet

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-08 13:49 | Report Abuse

Tgif guys, quiet is normal lahh,

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-08 13:59 | Report Abuse

If after lunch nothing much then probably gonna wait till Monday

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-07-08 15:02 | Report Abuse

volume start rallying for the past week, trend lover you know what to do :)

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-08 17:01 | Report Abuse

Wait for breakout signal la, patience abit

Posted by petronasgloves > 2022-07-12 11:42 | Report Abuse

After long weekend. Share market seems like tuesday blue.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-12 14:33 | Report Abuse

Market still on holiday mood

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-12 16:12 | Report Abuse

bossku we have many friends here all still on holiday mood,

if u know who i mean :D

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-12 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hehehe, new month ma, waiting for work contract to renew before doing their "work" again

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-07-12 20:44 | Report Abuse

Where is this "contract" you speak of? Criticise ARBB boss means I am under contract ah

Ya many friends here still on holiday mood, just like ARBB boss holiday mood since god knows when lol, rights issue then cabut

cicakman

6,757 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-13 08:31 | Report Abuse

Waaa...got many ppl here.
Margin of Safety bought at high here too.

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-07-13 14:09 | Report Abuse

ykyer never said it was you lor, BUT....

Siapa makan chili akan TERASA pedas lahh i will say xD

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-07-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

if none of your business , then you dont hve to be so over react ykyew :)

gkent2000

260 posts

Posted by gkent2000 > 2022-07-13 14:28 | Report Abuse

this counter banyak susah. Comment also kena target, complaint target. Apa apa pun target. Share price downor up also kena.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-13 15:58 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, u know I know la, not mentioning names here

ykyew11

488 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-07-13 21:55 | Report Abuse

@532TKY Indeed you are none of my business since I wasn't even talking to you. Ironic for you to say who is overreacting here since I wasn't even replying to you and it made you all defensive over this counter.

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-07-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

Stay calm and peace. Focus on share price. Not people

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

Hahahaahah who’s defensive now , termakan cili sad boy go rage kid mode HAHAHAHAHAHA

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-07-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

Boss will pay u later sabar ya don’t do rage boii xd

cicakman

6,757 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-07-14 11:48 | Report Abuse

When listed in Nasdaq or is it just another tipu business.?

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-14 14:59 | Report Abuse

TA just an indicator, don't fully rely on it

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-07-14 16:45 | Report Abuse

Need more trend outbreak signal, too early for conclusion

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-15 14:42 | Report Abuse

market on holiday mood now, even I also on holiday mood

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-15 17:45 | Report Abuse

neon also go on holiday mood now, rarely see him these day

lassy

682 posts

Posted by lassy > 2022-07-17 20:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will need to cough up RM1050.00 for my 10,000 ARBB shares and someone say it CAN SHOOT up to 93 sen but for me I will be very happy for a RM5K gain if ARBB reach 60 plus sen and still queing another 10K ARBB shares at 10sen or 0.095 sen depending on market sendiments.The BOSS might go crazy one day and decide to push it down like when it did it at 25sen to 18sen within 3 days before announcing the RIGHT ISSUE, so DON'T get caught again.

kl_guy

1,476 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-07-17 20:14 | Report Abuse

lassy , better sell and move to tech stock . ARBB will still stay the same till end of the 2022.

Posted by petronasgloves > 2022-07-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

When everyone look bad, Mr Market will always feedback the different answer. Arbb is full potential and full flash erp player. Worth for the time

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-07-18 11:36 | Report Abuse

93 sen? who told you in your dream?