ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,508 comment(s). Last comment by bl4ckmoon 4 days ago

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

boss and management need to 给力 abit, dont waste such a good company

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

diamond take time to refine, until the day it shines

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-12 15:59 | Report Abuse

Steady jer, 3 more months to december

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

Back to 0.12, relax lah

Posted by mananghunter > 2022-09-12 18:40 | Report Abuse

@EastWestTalker current management had done a great job compared to ex-management lol, just relax like bossku said

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-13 12:57 | Report Abuse

huge volume this morning while retail are dumping, something is brewing behind

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-09-13 13:03 | Report Abuse

Hehe… nothing is brewing bro…

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

coz your eyes are closed bro, step back a lil and open eyes bigger wider

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-13 14:15 | Report Abuse

other than just good or bad company, sometimes there are also good and bad time

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-13 14:27 | Report Abuse

On an adjusted basis, the valuation of ARB is still on the low side, where this main market software company is trading at a mere 1.73 times PER.

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-13 14:28 | Report Abuse

pegging a 5 times PER on the adjusted TTM EPS of the company of 18.58, which would translate to a share price of RM0.930~, representing a 87.08% margin of safety on the current price.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

Hehehe, line still being blind af

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-09-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

Bosskufanboy it’s not blind. I want to buy the product why no details

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-09-14 10:38 | Report Abuse

Why change auditors. Pity uncle and aunties right? They sure scared why auditors always changing.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-09-14 10:39 | Report Abuse

Uncles and aunties spent a lot of money. They wanted to be Warren buffet.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-14 14:05 | Report Abuse

Hello, I am line, I want to do online shopping at i3

ykyew11

484 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-09-14 14:31 | Report Abuse

He is complaining here because info like that cannot be found anywhere else bodo, their website which is a big joke hasn't been updated since forever. If the info cannot be found even on their website then where the hell can it be found??

Sometimes I really wonder why you guys are defending them so much

ykyew11

484 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-09-14 14:32 | Report Abuse

Want to shop also memang tak boleh shop because website really kosong

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-14 15:19 | Report Abuse

threshh line appear again, partner in crime ykyew another cant think straight and logical, guess this keyboard warrior job suits them coz no requirement on IQ level

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-14 15:21 | Report Abuse

saliva drooling dying look sitting on baby chair wait the adult spoon feed them 2 lolol i can bare to see this how pathetic

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-14 15:22 | Report Abuse

59.32 million coming in, how can you not love ARBB ??

Under the minimum scenario, the proposed listing of the subsidiary will entail the IPO of at least 1 million new shares representing approximately 9% of the enlarged issued share capital of AIGL after the IPO.

Meanwhile, the maximum scenario will entail the IPO of up to 3.32 million shares representing not more than 25% of the enlarged issued share capital of AIGL after the IPO.

Upon the completion of the exercise, ARB will remain as the ultimate controlling shareholder of AIGL, with the effective equity interest holding more than 75% of the enlarged issued share capital of AIGL under the maximum scenario.

ARB noted the exercise is subject to and conditional upon approvals being obtained including from its shareholders at an extraordinary general meeting (EGM) to be convened, besides approvals from the US Securities and Exchange Commission and the NASDAQ Stock Exchange.

ARB expects to issue the final prospectus that sets out the details of the proposed IPO tentatively in the fourth quarter of 2022, with TA Securities Bhd appointed as the principal adviser.

ykyew11

484 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-09-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

When was the last time they updated their website ah? My enquiry to them from almost a year ago no response. How la like that if got potential customers

Investors here that are defending the company being shady are the biggest clowns imo. Ask yourself why people like me and Line are not happy, I think the reason is damn obvious

ykyew11

484 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-09-14 15:45 | Report Abuse

They are not transparent and it is extremely hard or impossible to reach out to them. I'd like to be proven wrong but it only makes investors like me think they got nothing to show

And yes I am an investor, shocker right? An investor that doesn't circle jerk like some of the clowns here. This counter is the perfect example of value trap, might even be a scam instead of a value trap due to how shady they are

ykyew11

484 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2022-09-14 15:50 | Report Abuse

Instead of attacking the critics like us, why not divert your energy to the management and pressure them to be more transparent la

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-14 17:23 | Report Abuse

relax la, i doubt line not even a real investor

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-14 17:24 | Report Abuse

No product but can list at nasdaq? I want to list my house there too lol

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-14 17:25 | Report Abuse

Anyway jokes aside, I believe the company will get more transparent when approaching the nasdaq listing propectus date, sit back and relax for now

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-09-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

I pity uncles and aunties. They invested and got shit price. Sometimes have the boss considered the law of karma. This life is temporary. In another 30 years he will b old. But whatever he is doing I.e. showing hopes n stocks drop will hit back

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2022-09-15 11:17 | Report Abuse

He should be responsible towards others. Otherwise one day ppl will curse him

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

i think the boss knows it very well, hence that's why we can see they start to work for more projects and getting more client which i think is good, if one revenue stop another keep it going

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-15 15:49 | Report Abuse

i believe time will tell, arbb is so far doing a decent job and im okay to gv them some time to prove themselves

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

Bad market is good time to collect. Anyhow market is slowly calm down this few day. Now only can wait and continue monitor first lo.

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-15 17:09 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, always commenting pity uncle and aunties, time to use some new story la line

Posted by InsiderShark > 2022-09-16 00:59 | Report Abuse

this kind of company can enter nasdaq?

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

Qualified means can enter, else can’t, simple logic

Let’s see if Arbb can make it, who knows this is a hidden black horse

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Market keep showing bear sign, Arbb didn’t get drag down much so I think safe to assume already reach base stone level? :)

Posted by stockpick2me > 2022-09-19 12:00 | Report Abuse

Maybe previously was stuck with some issues but company with solid proof of business, why cant enter nasdaq. lol

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-19 12:13 | Report Abuse

many listed companies old history all start from somewhere, till the day they got listed on main market is nothing easy

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-19 12:14 | Report Abuse

from small to listed co, what a journey, and things will only get better as progress

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-19 15:13 | Report Abuse

@EastWestTalker I think this is the lowest downside right now

ryoyagod

140 posts

Posted by ryoyagod > 2022-09-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

nasdaq listing soon, things really are getting better

25,085 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-09-19 16:53 | Report Abuse

u can have fantastic QR results, u can list in nasdaq or whatever, u can promote kuat kuat online
BUT if u do not give out any dividends, nobody will believe you

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-20 13:29 | Report Abuse

It’s a very common idea of why IT IS A BAD IDEA giving out dividend for penny stock :) dear speakup do you want to check your statement again? Fb google and many more company NO DIVIDEND policy, so you don’t believe? :)

Heh

Posted by EastWestTalker > 2022-09-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

u try to promote your book here ? nice try, at least u got yourself 6 reader fans

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-20 15:11 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha fake sales la, like what the "peeps" say, dividend is king

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-20 15:26 | Report Abuse

speakup or shutup hahahha, let it grow naturally

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq not a dream, it's a big goal for company to work towards it, enter if u believe it

532TKY

200 posts

Posted by 532TKY > 2022-09-20 15:37 | Report Abuse

Market are rebounding and election is on the way now, now just wait for the final nasdaq prospect

bosskufanboy

1,441 posts

Posted by bosskufanboy > 2022-09-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha, trust me bro, buy my book and let me sell you my class for RM 1999 ! Special offer for those to buy my books