ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,510 comment(s). Last comment by rohank71 2 days ago

James Ng

2,679 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2023-07-29 20:44 | Report Abuse

[转贴] [Video:浅谈ARB BERHAD, ARBB, 7181] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/general/2023-07-29-story-h-243926475

Posted by KhoHanHui > 2023-08-01 11:36 | Report Abuse

(1)Arbb这种垃圾股,还是让公司内部人慢慢玩吧。 外行人很难赚到钱,亏本的多。
(2)看看air asia 陷入 PN17的公司,aax 从去年到现在,股价起了约300%。 Capital A, 从去年11月到现在,股价起了大概90%。 这两家公司,还在快速且透明地发展中,今年这两家股价还有100%的翻倍可能。Air Asia 为民提供的廉价航空,相信在座的人都曾经受益。
(3) 反观Arbb,主打科技股,但与Capital A, 差距巨大。 Arbb永远搞不懂,人生有限,但是有能力有机会做出为民带来受益的事业,是多么有价值的事情,也会获得人们的支持。
(4)这两年arbb的股价跌了又跌,我投资这家公司,真的看走眼,资金损失50%, 失去了宝贵的血汗钱。 Arbb 股票不值钱。 不值得投资。 主要是Arbb,没有真正为民带来真正的益处,而且有巨大做假账的嫌疑。
(5)很多人没听过Arbb,即使长期投资这家公司的投资者,例如我(2021-2022), 做了大量功课,还是搞不懂Arbb做什么的? 相比Air Asia, 差距巨大,品牌名誉效应,14年在航空领域的贡献,真正做到惠民利民。
(6)Air Asia 可谓真正做到,”Now Everyone can fly”. 感谢感恩,让更多经济条件不是很好的中下等级收入的人受惠,且减轻很多经济负担。
(7)Arbb, 就让老天来收。 普通散户最好不要碰这支垃圾股。 即使是炒作股,现在也不是时候炒。 Arbb是毫无价值的股。 即使是Liew,之前也在丢票,普通散户为啥要去买票接盘? 难道有价值的股票,大股东会丢票?

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-08-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

conman company always look for auditors that have 'resource constraint' and 'audit free disagreement'
The Board of Directors of Annum (“Board”) wishes to announce that the Company has on 4 August 2023 received a notice in writing pursuant to Section 281(1) of the Companies Act 2016 (“the Act”) dated 3 August 2023 ("Notice") from Messrs. PCCO PLT (“PCCO”) on their resignation as Auditors of the Company. Pursuant to Section 281(2) of the Act, PCCO term of office will end after 21 days from the date of the Notice.

The Board wishes to inform that the resignation of PCCO was on a voluntary basis, due to their limitation of resources and the Board is not aware of any matter that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Further announcement will be made by the Company on the appointment of new Auditors in due course.

This announcement is dated 4 August 2023.

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-08-08 13:22 | Report Abuse

Haha, nobody dares to audit them, too many skeletons?... really reminds me of Serba.

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-08-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

Everything fake.... for those in doubt, show me their software screen shot. A software company that doens't show a screen shot of their software, no demo to download, no trial.... website full of fancy photos. Like Serba IT... makes so much money, but no screen shot, no demo, no download, no trial... end up, toilet company do IT business with Serba IT.

Imagine going to Microsoft website and they have fancy photos only, cannot download trial also. Think about it.

namcha

121 posts

Posted by namcha > 2023-08-09 11:16 | Report Abuse

sellllllllllllll or it will be the nxt ageson

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-08-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

ARB IOT Group Ltd IPO to OTC speedrun? Just after 4 months of listing, it looks like there is a very real chance it will drop below $1 triggering the criteria for delisting. Seems like investors there are catching up on the idea that it is complete BS

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-08-23 10:21 | Report Abuse

ARBIOT NASDAQ less than 6 months dropped 50%, from 4 to 1.78 today, proved that Fatty Liew just want to make quick money, not into long term business. Website did not show any real software demo of the product, what a joke!

Posted by DrTraderv3 > 2023-08-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

This iot company cannot pakai la, just put ur money at real company like SMRT

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-08-30 21:16 | Report Abuse

Trade Receivable up
Property, plant and equipment up
Cash and equivalents down
Net cash generated from operating activities 87m

got profit, still dont pay dividend meh?

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-09-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

From their latest quarterly report, looks like burning through their cash reserves, and trade receivables (=bad debt??) continue to grow sgnificantly 27mill compared to previous Y-O-Y. Sorry this doesnt look good, no dividends because the cash is for FatLiew & his cohorts to pocket...manade give to shareholders at all...

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-09-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

all those who exercised their ICPS earlier is like donating yr hard earned $$$ to him as charity, dun expect anything back ya...

There are plenty of dividend paying shares in Bursa with low receivables/cash rich, pls go for those instead....

ThunderZX

58 posts

Posted by ThunderZX > 2023-09-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

what dividend? this counter never payout dividend b4

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-09-04 23:01 | Report Abuse

This counter is different, investors pay "dividends" to the company

25,147 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-09-06 20:26 | Report Abuse

https://focusmalaysia.my/arb-unveils-cutting-edge-iot-driven-ukm-arb-smart-laboratory-to-revolutionise-ai-driven-research/
owners still dont get it. promote the company thru events will not push up the share price. the only way to push up the share price is give dividend!

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-09-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

No real profit how to give you dividend? LOL

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-09-10 22:24 | Report Abuse

Remember ARBB sign some MOU or something something with PotBoy? PotBoy close shop already, all 80 shops

https://www.tiktok.com/@surprisedeliverygombak/video/7276716893610757378?_r=1&_t=8fZShxRbi5w&fbclid=IwAR3-CEOtLnym9pPduR9GRCNb-4prW3LRkKsFS6W83jZ5ZwyWN4hN-6bEN54

Victim1

31 posts

Posted by Victim1 > 2023-09-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

Already said ageson, annum and arbb same boss same tactics signing mou to cheat investors

ThunderZX

58 posts

Posted by ThunderZX > 2023-09-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

Rip potboy & arbb investors

Posted by bl4ckmoon > 2023-09-11 18:26 | Report Abuse

Hi all, purposely created this account today, just to reveal that @foojjpoo is actually Larry Liew. So yeah, he does come in and read comments it seems. Familiar with his speech & writing mannerisms. The word 'wirte' gave him out. Not a recommended counter.

Posted by 774nanashi > 2023-09-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

What a genius ceo haha dont even know how to push up the stockprice, only know cheat ikan bilis. No wonder market don't give high valuation like sfptech

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-09-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

Potboy/ARBB...birds of a feather flocked together...

what now fatty liew? more MOUs? more multimillion POs from dubious companies?

Posted by RamlyBurgerEnjoyer > 2023-09-14 16:09 | Report Abuse

next step is siphon funds from market again lor

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-09-18 10:39 | Report Abuse

The danger is those frustrated uncle n aunties… I think it was in SRI lanka or some country… the minister was stripped naked… imagine such thing … n nowadays everything is on the net…. How would the family it…

curiousq

792 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-09-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

this one poise to break new low record?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-09-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

*family take it…

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-09-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

50 years from now, grandpa was stripped? Why? What he did?

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-09-18 12:04 | Report Abuse

That time 100 mil would be like 100k….. n ppl would b wondering Why So much fuss for small money

ThunderZX

58 posts

Posted by ThunderZX > 2023-09-18 16:34 | Report Abuse

new low coming for ARBB?

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-10-03 16:22 | Report Abuse

Change Financial Year End --> Request extension for AGM --> ??? (Probably Auditor Resignation)

Typical shady SOP by ARB Berhad's management

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-10-04 15:29 | Report Abuse

So what is the excuse this time? Audit firm do not agree with the audit fee? Or Auditor not enough man power? Auditor on long vacation or sick leave? Or Audit firm caught fire?

Victim1

31 posts

Posted by Victim1 > 2023-10-12 11:22 | Report Abuse

You all still invest to the arbb, annum and ageson that keep changing auditor company, sec company, chairman, independent chairman? Still can believe this kind of company? Got so many court case and even director has charged to court on criminal case

Posted by soonning65 > 2023-10-18 16:21 | Report Abuse

ARB proposes to distribute shares in Nasdaq-listed unit to shareholders

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/686552

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-10-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

ARB IOT Ltd's last closing price is $1.35, by the time this whole exercise is completed, I won't be surprised if ARB IOT got delisted from NASDAQ lol.

Seems like a last ditch attempt to drive interest into this counter

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-10-19 17:07 | Report Abuse

Yes, fatty liew is never so generous, just giving away future toilet paper (ARB IOT) to its shareholders to try to stir up some interest in ARBB/ARB IOT... any real cash frm ICPS conversion just keep for himself/his cohorts.

Probably US retail investors caught on, all those 'large profits' (receivables) generated with no substantial cash in their books/ same old modus operandi in Msia also

Fatty liew pls come up with something more creative than this.... you can't expect doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results...pure insanity

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-10-19 22:40 | Report Abuse

Seems investors no longer trust fatty liew based on his track record, anyone with no shame, no credibilty and no integrity will not walk far. I see there is no point we put our hard earn money into this counter to enrich the irresponsible management.

WYapFC

7 posts

Posted by WYapFC > 2023-10-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

A Flash in the Pan.
Based on proposed share distribution of ARB-IOT Nasdag #1000-14, it's near equivalent to 1-1. An attractive value.

ARBB need to move into 0.15 region to make ARBB-PA saleable.
ARBB-PA auto conversion to mother share expiry is in January 2024.
Not likely that retail investors can push.

PeterMK28

Posted by PeterMK28 > 2023-10-24 18:30 | Report Abuse

Dato Sri Larry Liew Kok Leong is using fake Dato Sri title. Why SC and Bursa allow them to cheat to share holder? They never do KYC to all director? SC and Bursa so lousy. Only protect the rich.

PeterMK28

Posted by PeterMK28 > 2023-10-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

https://www.istiadat.gov.my/semakan-penerima-darjah-kebesaran-bintang-dan-pingat/

Liew Kok Leong name cannot search in the official Pingat website.
Larry Liew Kok Leong only got Dato from Pahang. Never get any Dato Sri. But he has claim himself Dato Sri since 2020

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3067591

This is public cheat. Why Bursa allow listed company director cheat to public. Larry Liew Kok Leong use fake Dato Sri to cheat credibility from public.

PeterMK28

Posted by PeterMK28 > 2023-10-24 18:45 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023/05/01/council-lodges-police-reports-over-people-with-fake-datuk-datuk-seri-and-tan-sri-titles

How can we report this fake Dato Sri Liew Kok Leong ? Can we write in to SC or Bursa?

Posted by sandra10001 > 2023-10-24 18:46 | Report Abuse

I lost up to $55k while trading on Binary Options .I tried getting my money out from the option broker account and was unable to place a withdrawal. I found my self wading through excessively complicated terms which seemed impossible to meet, all because I traded with an unregulated broker. I did not panic, I have good news . I lost over $55k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified binary recovery expert. If assistance is needed, kindly get in contact with {nick jover 4 at gmaiI ..com } and you will be guided on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in days, You can

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-10-25 00:38 | Report Abuse

Has anyone verified Liew Kok Leong's educational background? I feel that he might lie about it if he lies about his titles

Victim1

31 posts

Posted by Victim1 > 2023-10-25 12:45 | Report Abuse

Go complaint at istiadat istana at kl

PeterMK28

Posted by PeterMK28 > 2023-10-25 16:05 | Report Abuse

https://istiadat.spab.gov.my/eApps/sdmscasepool/SdmsCasePool/add.do

Thanks Victim1, I found the link and did my complain. Others can please help to submit your complain as well? Hopefully more people complain, authority can take it seriously. I will email my complain to Bursa and SC as well.

Bursa Complaint
https://bursa2u.bursamalaysia.com/

SC Complaint
https://www.sc.com.my/investor-empowerment/lodge-a-complaint/capital-market-service-related-complaints

James Ng

2,679 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2023-11-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

[转贴] [Video:浅谈ARB BERHAD, ARBB, 7181] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/general/2023-11-03-story-h-215980434

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-12-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

Fake account cannot last long, fake profit no longer sustainable, Fatty Liew is milking the company dry, good luck for the investors.

PeterMK28

Posted by PeterMK28 > 2023-12-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

Please check the latest Quarter result. Under the cash flow statement, pg4, the Fake Dato Sri Larry Liew, spent RM 154M ++ to buy PPE, yes. RM 154 M for PPE, NOT inventory.
What is this??? IT company buy RM 154M PPE within a year? They are not buying any real estate/properties or land. What worth so much? Hahahaha. You don't know, I don't know, only Fatty Larry Liew knows.
Let see which auditor dare to take this job and sign the audit report.

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-12-09 13:57 | Report Abuse

@PeterMK28

London Biscuit did the same too, PPE kept increase every year.

Posted by selosev922 > 2023-12-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fatt Chai!!!! Finally, more people questioning this shady management and start reading their QR report. Surprisingly those messages are still visible today. In those hype days my posts were got ban or randomly washed off with spam. But I still liked how they repeated the same company prospect with just single sentence for several QR :D
Giving American toilet papers to shareholders now lol what next? Happy trading, hold tight tight ya!