ARB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ARBB (7181)

0.035 - 0.04

62 people like this.

25,509 comment(s). Last comment by felet404 3 days ago

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-05-27 01:54 | Report Abuse

@BursaVulture, you can't wake someone which is pretending to be asleep like MarcusBioTech. Fatty Liew is not that kind of person that wanted to build the business, he just want to make quick money from share market and from shareholders, period.

Kho Hui

21 posts

Posted by Kho Hui > 2023-05-28 00:25 | Report Abuse

散户们,千万不要购买这间公司的股票!这两年来,忠于这间公司的散户们,损失了近90%的本金!
(1)ARBB, 警告⚠️ 不要买此公司股票,诸多因素,对散户不利,股价被操控,千万不要买此公司股票!
(2)比尔·盖茨有一句话,“破产永远都在18个月以内。” 因为年报出来时,一旦有亏损就要引起注意,如果不能够及时扭转,各方面压力会随之而来,包括股东、金融机构、银行系统等。天下没有救世主,只有靠自己。 ARBB公司出现太多可疑的问题。 其姐妹公司Ageson执行董事被控涉嫌伪造文件及造假账。 ARBB公司姓刘的,也涉嫌造假账及伪造文件。 姐妹公司Ageson,从四月起到5月10号停牌为止,股价跌了近90%, 坚守其公司股票的散户,估计欲哭无泪,损失惨重。 这就是典型的对散户极其残忍不友善的公司董事之做法。
(3)ARBB的姐妹公司Ageson的结局,停牌的事件过程是这样的对散户不利,由此可见ARBB及Annum公司,对比较弱势的群体散户的做法,应该也是一样的,因为这三间公司的董事大部分都是一样的。
(4)MCO以后,很多公司都倒闭了,整个市场非常严峻。曹德旺说,“寒冬时候,要小心你的播种,因为会有很多的烂尾。”Ageson近期爆出很多MOU被取消,可想而知,行情真的很坏,这时候投资该公司(包括ARBB及Annum),担心有烂尾的结果。 据说Ageson在股价开始跌之前,估计大股东已转移了公司股票的钱。 虽然公司看似大股东也损失很多,其实他们早已转移风险及资金。最大的损失,永远是后知后觉的散户,被割韭菜了。
(5)以此来看,公司大股东一贯的鸟性,他们对散户极其不利。 公司的稳定性也不够。 奇高的应收贷款没收到钱,应收账款被归于公司盈利里面,账目看似很赚钱,但是却收不到钱。 万一过一阵子,经济不景气,欠账公司不还了,就变成了坏账。 ARBB公司就会出现比尔盖茨所说的情况一样,公司距离破产不远了。 而这对大股东们丝毫没有影响他们的财富。到时最大的损失还是散户。由此可见,这间公司对散户是极其残忍,不友善的。
(6)ARBB竟然能够在美国纳斯达上市,由此可见其账目的合法性,公司的生意,还是有点靠谱的。只是现在的行情很不好,希望不会出现其姊妹公司所出现的情况,诸多的MOU被取消。生意失败,公司坏账频频,陷入严重亏损的情形。
(7)由于公司不够透明,执行董事刘身兼多职,好几间公司的董事,而且这几间公司,这两年股价跌跌不休,这两年持守的散户们都损失惨重。除此以外,公司还有众多的嫌疑,是个极其不稳定的公司,即使公司赚钱,但是公司却也不赚钱,其股票也不值钱,因为被操控了。忠于购买此公司股票的散户们,都蒙受巨大的损失。
(8)加上这两年行情不好,公司董事又身兼多职,对公司业务显得不够精神。这间公司问题很多,每年基本上都会更换会计行,应收账款奇高(每年都在巨增)。公司网络非常讽刺,连提示scam的链接网站都做得比公司原本做的网站有水准多了。 这间公司太多问题,说不清公司的业务,客户,应收账款等等。 对散户割韭菜的手段,可谓恐怖至极。
(9)公司的恐怖程度,投资这样的公司极其危险。 在此呼吁,散户们千万不要购买这间危险的公司。 因为您被割韭菜的几率是90-100%(以这两年,公司的表现来看,散户们,被割韭菜的情况是90%左右)。 散户们,千万不要投资这间股价被操控的公司!

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-06-02 13:31 | Report Abuse

I have to agree with BursaVulture and sting79...

Let's talk facts here, based on their 2022 annual report, very high trade receivables of 101mill, the excuse here, is their payment term can be ranged from 180 to 210 days is really baffling...I run a biz also, and although the nature of the biz is different, we cant be offering our payment terms until 180-210days...we will gulung tikar even before 150days

As for their cash at hand, mainly generated from financing activities such as conversion of ICPS and rights issue, correct me if I am wrong? Is there any real cash deriving from their actual biz of IOT/customized ERP (excluding trade receivables = bad debt later if failed to collect)

This is really is a red flagged, cash flow not coming in from their core biz but mainly through financing activities instead...

Phoebe

407 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-06-02 14:01 | Report Abuse

This reminds me of another counter Xinguan which the legendary Mr. Koon invested in and believed the account is so real due to his cousin was the founder of the accounting firm that audit xinguan. If you are old enough, you sure remember this saga. If you are a newbie, be very very very careful and read the link below. If Mr.Koon also get Koooned then .... @^_^@ meow

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/ddsqwdwc/2015-12-31-story88943-XINQUAN_Koon_Yew_Yin_Walks_Out_of_the_AGM

Tokyolo

51 posts

Posted by Tokyolo > 2023-06-08 15:54 | Report Abuse

Iot is the future but arbb is not the future

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-06-09 10:20 | Report Abuse

after looking through their 2022 annual report/website, I dont see any products, not even a printscreen of their profitable ERP/iOT software. All I see are sales to unknown companies with incredible profits (all parked under receivables).

This reminds me of Serba Dinamik, with huge dubious sales to many shell companies (easily created to issue dummy POs) with incredible profits (all parked under receivables too).

I am not saying ARBB is another Serba, so make your own conclusion guys...

Posted by KhoHanHui > 2023-06-11 21:47 | Report Abuse

ARBB is Rubbish Stock. Stop Buying it!
(1) Stop Buying this Rubbish Stock.
(2) According to Famous Chinese entrepreneur Cao DeWang, SMALL Company that are not focus on there core businees is Rubbish Stock. This dialog, can search in internet.

ARBB 是垃圾股,停止购买!
(1)停止购买此公司的垃圾股票。
(2)根据中国著名慈善家及企业家曹德旺的话, 小公司不专注在自己的主要事业,就是垃圾股,没有人敢购买这样的股票。 根据他的著作《心若菩提》,一段经历对话:福耀也做房地产? 港交所梁总监:垃圾股!这么小公司,又做玻璃又做房地产,谁敢买? 曹德旺脸红了,卖掉工业村,从此几十年,只做一片玻璃。 ——资料对话,可在网络随处找到。

ARBB is a Small Company How they making money? Most of the investor dont know What they making money? they do iot & erp, plantstion, buildingsolution...etc

ARBB, 莫名其妙的小公司,大部分投资这间公司的散户,根本不知道他们在做什么来赚钱,真是垃圾股!

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-06-12 10:16 | Report Abuse

I’m getting worried about the egm, so much money lost. Where would the poor uncles and aunties go. They might act aggressively thinking going to prison is better. What to do all money lost. As for Arbb directors, getting beaten up naked, ohhhhh…

Posted by KhoHanHui > 2023-06-12 21:56 | Report Abuse

Revenue company, Former Ceo, Being arrested for scam. High Account receivable, Arbb will be Next?

Posted by KhoHanHui > 2023-06-13 07:31 | Report Abuse

The latest News start from Annum, related to Arbb iot. Question is, Where is Ageson? The Big Share Holder is the same. Oh ya, Ageson has being suspension, because of the fake account they make. The Share price from Rm 0.20 per share drow to RM 0.030 per share. 90% Lost. Retail investor lost 90% of their money. Investor dont have faith with this Silly Company. That is why the share prices drow so much.

25,122 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-06-13 18:07 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia, no matter how many millions or billions u announce in your company qtr reports, if u don't declare any dividends, we investors won't believe your qtr reports. Simple as that

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-06-15 22:18 | Report Abuse

Dug up a little and found out that ARB Berhad, Ageson & Annum are under the same office coincidentally

Better sell your shares fast if you haven't already

Tokyolo

51 posts

Posted by Tokyolo > 2023-06-16 15:02 | Report Abuse

nasdaq listing yet garbage with no fundamental value

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-06-17 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ageson.... same like ARBB, their website got nothing of their projects but stock images they got from the internet. Imaging going to MahSing website and they show you beautiful website of some unknown projects, people pointing here and there.... same con company, all they do is create website, sign MOU, and sell beautiful stories.

Tokyolo

51 posts

Posted by Tokyolo > 2023-06-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

These type of company are vulture in the field, stay away !

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-06-27 11:21 | Report Abuse

This Potboy shop.... who goes into their shop? so empty, got nothing. I know for a period they offer Rm1 coffee and many que... other than that, the shop got nothing... must be a scam shop.

https://www.malaysiakini.com/announcement/670055?fbclid=IwAR2Xl7KyKnLxEil_PZoDpQTRbHTA8V7T0_ltoZTuhL0yj4iShAZrfFje1Bo

curiousq

789 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-06-28 09:34 | Report Abuse

OMG!! mati again!

veow03

7 posts

Posted by veow03 > 2023-06-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

What a drastic drop this morning!

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-06-28 16:28 | Report Abuse

potboy financial performance not very good, have to rely on fatty liew. Too many cry wolf MOUs, local investors won't buy their story anymore, now only can con investors from USA.

cwc1981

981 posts

Posted by cwc1981 > 2023-06-28 22:03 | Report Abuse

IOT go into vending machine business. What is this?????

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-06-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

looks like the insignificant news of potboy collaboration means nothing to the market, infact ARBB share price is heading south...guess fatty liew can't keep milking investors all the time without any dividend plan or proof that their ERP biz actually exist out of the realm of his imagination created by POs from questionable companies/tons of trade receivables which is looking like "bad debts" soon....

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-06-30 09:14 | Report Abuse

fatty liew, u hold the most toilet paper of this company, suggest you carryout more significant "MOUs" to try to prop up the share price ya...after all you have the most to lose if it is delisted....

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-06-30 10:50 | Report Abuse

I worry for the directors. Slowly everyone would loose confidence. Those who know them might slowly stay away from them n possibly their families.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-06-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

Some uncle n aunties who invested in the company might get angry. Hope they are patient. Yes rotan with the director’s pants down might not be the solution.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-06-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

By the way what happened to the earlier mous with the universities…. Etc….

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-06-30 11:28 | Report Abuse

Too bad even ARBIOT nasdaq heading south too, from 4 to 2.85, a boss that only aim for short term quick money wont't work, bad reputation takes time to repair.

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-06-30 13:36 | Report Abuse

Modus operandi of a typical company you should AVOID investing your hard earned money in.

1. Backdoor listing (fastest route)
2. Issuing tons of rights to grab 1st round of money from the green investors
3. Generate a lot of MOUs/insignificant joint ventures to try to push up the share price
4. Beautify their accounts with questionable POs/ trade receivables that they can never collect to further push up their share price.
5. Start unloading their holdings when price is up to grab another round of profit from more green investors
6. Consolidate the shares to reduce the numbers of shares
7. Repeat No. 2-6 again.

Phoebe

407 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-06-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

Oh dear......is MarcusBioTech continue to buy it?

4dking777

399 posts

Posted by 4dking777 > 2023-07-04 15:51 | Report Abuse

This counter still got ppl buy???

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-07-04 18:34 | Report Abuse

Perhaps MarcusBiotech is still buying kut if he is for real...

After crossing the lower resistance of 8.5sen, it will be downhill all the way....

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-07-04 18:42 | Report Abuse

U can also observed the management is not topping on their share holding even though it is so low now the share price...what a bargain right?

by not topping up, they really displayed alot of "confidences" on their side considering their company's stellar performance since 2019...unless they know what is the true performance behind it...

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-07-05 07:51 | Report Abuse

Dear all, you want to trade shares, suggest you pickup several books about value investing/watch free online courses on charting/learn some accounting/ learn how to read the annual report and most importantly dont believe any juicy tips.

Forget about joining all these telegram grps which are mostly pump/dump syndicates. The people I know who are very successful in investing will never form any telegram group...why would they want to trouble themselves for a fee when they are doing so well on their own? These investors remain low key/quiet and hardly share anything with anyone..coz you only have yourself to depend on, no one else in investing...

Posted by KhoHanHui > 2023-07-06 09:43 | Report Abuse

Don't Buy ARBB Rubbish Stock!
(1) ARBB keep asking Money from invester. Ipo in us Nasdaq, right issue. etc. But the stock prices go down and down.
(2) Maybe they going to ask for second time right issue.
(3) ARBB Core Bussiness did not Make real Money, the big amount of revenue is from account Receivedable.
(4) No/ RM 0 Dividend Given. The Stock Value is Very Very Low.

Posted by MILKMASTER2002 > 2023-07-06 16:48 | Report Abuse

some say this company overrated but some say undervalue, who is right here"?

ykyew11

487 posts

Posted by ykyew11 > 2023-07-06 18:25 | Report Abuse

I think that "some" who think its undervalued is just MarcusBiotech...

Posted by foojjpoo > 2023-07-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

Why keep barking here...Foo ju jung the botak hired to wirte, afraid the company do better. investor should know the values instead of your rubbish words

Posted by foojjpoo > 2023-07-10 12:15 | Report Abuse

keep writing negative comments...why here???? what is your intention? what is your purpose to spend time copying all those nonfacts... Investors should know...

Tokyolo

51 posts

Posted by Tokyolo > 2023-07-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

wah new account created today defending this cap ayam ! what is your intention? investor should better lah !

Posted by Spacewhalezz > 2023-07-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

Following ages footstep

Kkristal

24 posts

Posted by Kkristal > 2023-07-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

What magic can save this company?

curiousq

789 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-25 09:28 | Report Abuse

OMG!! nothing can save this poor thing?

Posted by BursaVulture > 2023-07-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

they probably thought when it is listed in nasdaq arbb will fly and you know i know what will happen lah.... but never even fly... in seekingalpha, the same thing as i3 of malaysia, there is a discussion on arbiot.... on weird accounting and the need to raise money when it is full of money... even those in usa smell a rat.... big stinking rat.

felet404

77 posts

Posted by felet404 > 2023-07-25 21:02 | Report Abuse

Wait and hold, Nasdaq ARBB will drop below 2. You know I know. Funny that they dont even bother to put some effort to buy some old account to make comments. Just create a brand new dummy account like 'foojjpoo' to write positive things about this conman company.
BURSA really need to do something to win back investors' confident instead of letting this sort of companies exist in our share trading market.

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-07-26 05:39 | Report Abuse

The only way ARBB share price is going up is if fatty liew n his ageson gang/syndicates goreng saje...no fund managers will touch tis considering all the red flags...only green investors will kena trick saje...all the season investors here are doing community services by warning others not with lies but facts from ARBB own annual reports which are so glaring of the truth of their actual company performance...

Phoebe

407 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-07-26 07:37 | Report Abuse

Same old story as MOL? if you old enough, maybe you heard or remember the story MOL listed in Nasdaq. Similar story back then.

25,122 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-07-26 07:48 | Report Abuse

MOL owned by VT. Surprised a super rich guy like VT did that

thanos2020

239 posts

Posted by thanos2020 > 2023-07-26 09:00 | Report Abuse

@Phoebe u r indeed old enough to know alot of this type of setup in Bursa where their main objectives are just to extract money from the poor retail investors and if they r smart enough, even con local retirement funds/bankers into buying their shares/lending them money . Do continue to share your wisdom with us...txs!

namcha

121 posts

Posted by namcha > 2023-07-26 13:42 | Report Abuse

Please poor investors, just sell your ARBB shares at whatever price now, this stock only create fairytale stories to con Investors, please sell or your cash will turn into toilet paper.

line

1,677 posts

Posted by line > 2023-07-27 10:46 | Report Abuse

I pity the uncles n aunties. If lost everything what they will do. They might go to jail instead. At least food covered. But before going they may strip the boss naked n beat him nicely.

namcha

121 posts

Posted by namcha > 2023-07-27 11:49 | Report Abuse

@Line , is very sad that uncles and aunties don get to read this page, or else they probably get to cut at minimal losses