IQZAN HOLDING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IQZAN (7183)

7 people like this.

1,625 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 2023-08-28 11:37

bolaeye

32 posts

Posted by bolaeye > 2014-07-02 15:38 | Report Abuse

Sold some buying back waiting 13. As long as sellers up there not clear cannot go up further. Today many took profit. Tomorrow time to buy back cheap.

asakura

1,549 posts

Posted by asakura > 2014-07-02 16:44 | Report Abuse

Why la can drop when mother and wa going up when la is the one with the least premium or no premium at all

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

bolaeye...I sold at 0.155 but bought back too early 0.15 and 0.145 ( we have t be patient in share trading)....However, I'm prepared to hold for profit later..No worry one ...LA & WA will follow mother sooner or later and mother is at its cheaperst

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-03 13:03 | Report Abuse

buy on dips and hold for profit !!!

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-03 16:12 | Report Abuse

after free warrants issueance,whats was the mother value ?

Posted by Tey Tian Foo > 2014-07-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

Buying LA, if mother share surge, would strike lottery !!

KvThian

37 posts

Posted by KvThian > 2014-07-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

I bought LA @ 0.125

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-03 17:22 | Report Abuse

after free warrants issueance,whats was the mother value ? Anyone know the answer ??
Looks like this counter , no push now for both LA and WA .....anyone know the valur of mother share after free WA and LA ?

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-03 18:23 | Report Abuse

no body know the answer ? It looks like a BIG trap........the share prices both mum,LA and WA will be pressed down. Before the issuance, the EPS showed excelent results. Then they give free LA and Warrants......the share will be pressed down,,,,,its down tred until it stablizes. I thought want to buy but im not sure what is the mother value now. Im confused a bit

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-07-03 19:57 | Report Abuse

if look at the graph, the price of mother was abt 0.75 on the day the LA was listed 16/6/2014

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-03 20:05 | Report Abuse

Fair value = 75 cts and now = 65 cts........LA = 12.5 and WA- 19.......all turun......BIG trap. They were doing sooooo well without issueing wa n LA but i guess, there are hidden agenda....all investors are trap ???

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-07-03 20:33 | Report Abuse

well they made a lot from LA and WA sales too

Posted by Alan Soo Wai Leng > 2014-07-04 10:50 | Report Abuse

they will push down the LA to below 0.10

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-04 16:11 | Report Abuse

Such a good company and eating investors now.....GERAM ........each time a company start to show good EPS, come bonus with warrants free or buy .....then u know lah....bleed u to death till u cant sell ....some companies, u even hv to pay for the warrants. Some people in this forum says both LA n Warrant will be worth much more in the future.....that is another story.Now the mum is trading at 65 cts against fair value 75 cts ...sad ...very sad.All kena trap...

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-07-04 17:50 | Report Abuse

LA = 10 cts ? when launched = 12.5 ? I really dont know......i hv already lost on both LA n warrants .......Win on mother, contra with son and daughters ......im still confused and geram over all this episode. It was a well plan trap ! The aggression of the price before ex and after ex ...
They purposely manupulated the price of the mother and LA and warrants so that u are confused with logical conversion/calculation ....i admit im stupid !

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-07-04 19:22 | Report Abuse

Let's get the bullets ready to shoot LA at 7.5 cents or lower.
Be patience...

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-07-04 21:15 | Report Abuse

yeap be patient.... we still don't know for sure... who knows next week up again hehe....

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-05 09:56 | Report Abuse

4u2c...if you can buy low and keep and you will recover and even make $$$$ BEAT their game by buying low with holding power.... the shares will DEFINITELY go up one day...."share playing is UP/DOWN/UP/DOWN one leh!!!!

bmwm5

261 posts

Posted by bmwm5 > 2014-07-07 09:57 | Report Abuse

GOING DOWN BEFORE REBOUND

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-07-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

I think sudah stabil..but we never know..

akmal_rf

125 posts

Posted by akmal_rf > 2014-07-07 12:49 | Report Abuse

Ire-Tex Corp Bhd is making plans to tap into the global green electric vehicle industry with the new generation power management system via its wholly-owned subsidiary Zoomic Automation. Group executive director Teh Eng Huat told StarBiz that it was now in talks with a Japanese company to jointly develop a new type of power management system which could shorten substantially the charging time of batteries used in electric vehicles.

"The standard conventional charging time of these batteries is about six hours. The challenge is to speed up the charging time without causing the power management system to malfunction."We hope to see some positive results from our negotiations with the Japanese company before the year ends," Teh said. 
He said the group was also looking into providing petrol kiosks in the country with the power management system and facilities for electric vehicles to recharge the batteries. (StarBiz)

bolaeye

32 posts

Posted by bolaeye > 2014-07-07 18:08 | Report Abuse

Anyone buy average today?

After 1 week left holiday price getting cheap again. What happen? Made 3 cents average my cost 2 weeks ago, sold half, half buy back 1/4 already. If come back to 9cents my early cost, I will buy back all.

Owners said need to raise fund for expansion on newspaper. Sure pull back up mother and LA let people convert.

bolaeye

32 posts

Posted by bolaeye > 2014-07-07 18:10 | Report Abuse

Sell on high buy on low. I think the price down because most people buy on high sell on low. Lucky went holiday. Time to buy!

Posted by oldman1010 > 2014-07-07 20:09 | Report Abuse

If LA drops further, and mother stays around 0.620, then you can buy LA and convert, Even now it is time to buy and convert. LA = 0.100, TP = 0.525, total = 0.625 and mother is now 0.640. But conversion takes time, you don't know when you came back with the conversion, how much is the mother. If mother is below 0.625, then you are trapped. Usually no reason for LA to be 0.525 lower than mother, so I suspect this is a trap. IRIS played as game before, be careful. I sold all my LA while it was still 0.145 and never buy back as I felt suspicious about this counter.

Posted by Valueplay > 2014-07-08 00:08 | Report Abuse

If you converted iris you should be very rich now. If iretex parent company making good profit thanks to many people convert they raise capital to fund their business, they can become another iris, and you make a lot of money later. That is the purpose of stock exchange. 10cents is safe bet if you invest. If speculate not much down side but may stuck long time if wait for business profit. But plenty of upside vs down side. My 2cents view.

Posted by Alan Soo Wai Leng > 2014-07-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

looks like they want to collect the LA @ below RM0.08, they gotta push down the mother

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-07-09 11:10 | Report Abuse

111111 at 8cents .. wow ..first time see it ..

Posted by Negara Kertagama II > 2014-07-09 12:12 | Report Abuse

I wonder what game is Iretex directors trying to play here....

feimaw

1,161 posts

Posted by feimaw > 2014-07-09 12:13 | Report Abuse

They are trying to squeeze all small investor until dry lor

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-09 12:39 | Report Abuse

should AT (Ayam Tua) sell IRETEX and buy HEXZA?

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-09 12:39 | Report Abuse

Buy EAH.

Posted by sunflower 29 > 2014-07-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

Hi , what about the ire tex wa ? Any news for this wa ?

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

My father, Ayam Tua he said Buy EAH.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-07-09 12:47 | Report Abuse

hahahaha .. YES, my son...

Posted by DR_AYAM > Jul 9, 2014 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

My father, Ayam Tua he said Buy EAH.

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

Sell Iretex-WA and buy EAH

Means

Exchange 4 IRETEX_WA warrants for 5 EAH shares, you will be rewarded, my father said.

Posted by ChinKeng Lee > 2014-07-09 14:02 | Report Abuse

good father .

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-07-09 14:05 | Report Abuse

ayam tua if not ayam pencen then boleh makan loh,,

Posted by wilkinsonyeo > 2014-07-09 16:02 | Report Abuse

If you have Iretex-WA, sell them QUICKLY sell all and buy similar number of Iretex-CA.

You therefore pocket the excess money and the "value and potential" of your holding do not change.

CHong How

42 posts

Posted by CHong How > 2014-07-09 16:39 | Report Abuse

where got Iretex-CA ?

Posted by wilkinsonyeo > 2014-07-09 17:36 | Report Abuse

Sorry, Iretex-LA

CHong How

42 posts

Posted by CHong How > 2014-07-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

ok, what's are the "value and potential"

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-09 21:27 | Report Abuse

JUST BUY AS MUCH @ 7.5 SEN like AYAM TUA BOUGHT HEXZA BELOW 75 SEN, YOU UNDERSTAND?

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

DOWN TO 6 SEN, BUY MORE, DOWN TO 5 SEN, BUY MORE UNTIL YOU JADI AYAM TUA

Posted by wilkinsonyeo > 2014-07-10 09:45 | Report Abuse

Whatever you can make with, say 10K WA, will be the same as 10K LA.

Posted by wilkinsonyeo > 2014-07-10 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hi,

The original cost of Iretex-LA is only 0.055, after deducting the sale of the attached WA.

So, the major shareholders and controlling parties would still profit at 6 SEN.

Posted by Negara Kertagama II > 2014-07-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

They have 2 news in Starbiz in 2 weeks...and they are selling down mother share...what happened? LA is the most affected.

DR_AYAM

67 posts

Posted by DR_AYAM > 2014-07-10 12:35 | Report Abuse

only 10% of total issued IRETEX-LA traded... . not fun enough, do it 50% by the end of 5pm

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-07-10 12:42 | Report Abuse

we are reaching base value for LA...BUY & HOLD......let the big guys worry over pricing!!!

jrjs

193 posts

Posted by jrjs > 2014-07-10 13:44 | Report Abuse

the iretex-la still can hold or sell it? what happen?? explain please? it is really con men here?

Posted by Tey Tian Foo > 2014-07-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

160 + Millions LA or almost 40% traded and price being press down??? Anybody guess what is going on?