IQZAN HOLDING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): IQZAN (7183)

7 people like this.

1,625 comment(s). Last comment by Dehcomic01 2023-08-28 11:37

OnlyRM

42 posts

Posted by OnlyRM > 2014-06-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

Buy mother share now, will rebound !! Big profit than LA and WA !!!!!

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-06-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

I dont think so.....but good luck to you all

insyaallah

412 posts

Posted by insyaallah > 2014-06-25 11:12 | Report Abuse

OnlyRM ! I follow......

Posted by wilkinsonyeo > 2014-06-25 16:06 | Report Abuse

Hi OnlyRM, That is illogical !!!

If mother is going up and there is a gearing of 6 for LA, then LA will be more profitable than mother.

OnlyRM

42 posts

Posted by OnlyRM > 2014-06-25 16:46 | Report Abuse

Sometime must use illogical source.....

Posted by wilkinsonyeo > 2014-06-26 09:37 | Report Abuse

Yes, possible as I think this share has been cornered and easily manipulated.

OnlyRM

42 posts

Posted by OnlyRM > 2014-06-26 09:48 | Report Abuse

This is strong counter ! If got strong support easily to highest price !!!!!

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2014-06-26 10:22 | Report Abuse

Logically the management would prefer more LA being converted into mother so as to reap in large sum of cash without doing anything , guess they have to maintain a good price for mother so as to entice more LA conversion.

bolaeye

32 posts

Posted by bolaeye > 2014-06-26 17:15 | Report Abuse

After few days bola, just now open and see. LA close 12.5c!!!! Today LA closing looks like real coming. If mother 66c, theoretical LA should be minimum 13.5c and should even stays above 18.5c better than warrant. Maybe loke is correct, they purposely press LA low for people to convert. Or maybe they want to buy cheap then only move big?

bolaeye

32 posts

Posted by bolaeye > 2014-06-27 11:29 | Report Abuse

I lost sold too early today. buy back 13.5c. Why mother no show yet? I also have mother shares. hope if LA goes up 20c mother follows goes up 72.5c today.

Posted by greenmaker > 2014-06-27 12:50 | Report Abuse

ulutrader what is your TP? Finally LA is 14.5 and still going strong. If follow L&G-LA vs L&G, Ire-LA can potential be 1/2 price of Ire or 33. Sure or not?

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-06-27 13:46 | Report Abuse

greenmaker...I'm holding some 0.12 and intend to buy more consecutively (averaging up) while Iretex is on the way up (it has not moved yet!!!) to min 0.80...Iretex-LA still a "baby"...I suppose.

128Huat

131 posts

Posted by 128Huat > 2014-06-27 13:50 | Report Abuse

ulutrader,greenmaker, what's ur views on iretex-wa??

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-06-27 13:54 | Report Abuse

123 Huat...conversion price for warrant is 0.80 whereas conversion for LA is 0.60...In my view,warrant is inferior to LA (which would fetch a higher price eventually). I suspect the directors are selling warrants and buying LA....you all have to have your own judgement & decision in share trading!!!

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-06-27 15:08 | Report Abuse

iretex-wa & iretex-la are almost at par....soon iretex-la will overtake wa.... Huat ARRrrrrrrrrr to those with LA!!!

Posted by Tey Tian Foo > 2014-06-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

Logically warrant have no value right now but LA have good value.

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-27 21:02 | Report Abuse

Hi ultratader...... sorry just to clear one point with you.... the conversion price in real term is 52.5 sens. That is with one La, you have to take up another 52.5 sens only. This is because 1 La has a nominal value of 7.5 sens. So when they say the exercise price is 60 sens. In practise, you have to take out 52.5 sens only.. As for warrant, if the exercise price is 80 sens.... you have to take up a full 80sens... so

cnyang

92 posts

Posted by cnyang > 2014-06-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

If we compare apple to apple..... then we the conversion price is 52.5 sens... so you should be very happy now because what you hold, is worth extra 7.5 sens per share..... Congratulations....

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-06-28 08:32 | Report Abuse

cnyang.... you're right! All one needs to convert is 1 LA + 52.5 cents.

Panter85

11 posts

Posted by Panter85 > 2014-06-29 08:07 | Report Abuse

I told 10 friends they told theirs. Hundreds made money when Chinese newspaper call for LA buy. See the market efficiency? Its true! Convert is too slow. Just buy LA and wait for 24cents fair value enough. Watch warrant. Those sold now all buy back when LA higher than 20 cents warrant follows. LA more valuable than warrant but purposely push down price to buy. Wait and see the show.

Posted by valueinvestor > 2014-06-29 16:47 | Report Abuse

Iretex may become healthier and more cash rich if there are more & more people converting the LAs by surrending one LA plus RM0.525. So, unless the management team screws up, the company would likely perform better in the next 12 months and those long term LA holders could indeed be laughing to the bank eventually when the mother share goes up in due course. Time to tell

Posted by oldman1010 > 2014-06-30 00:14 | Report Abuse

Do your maths ! Mother is now 0.650 and LA is 0.140. LA + 0.525 = 0.665 which is ard higher than mother price. Unless mother price is up higher, LA is unlikely to go up further! If mother drops, LA will likely to drop also! But there can be a price difference of a few cents, but always LA + tp higher than mother, no so thing as mother higher than LA + tp, otherwise everybody will buy LA and convert to mother. The reason why warrant is not worth buying is because warrant + tp(0.800) = 0.170 + 0.800 = 0.970 which is more expensive than mother price, So not until mother price goes up to 0.970, warrant is not worth buying. Anyway watch for mother price now, if mother price goes up, LA will be up and vice verse, but not exactly, there can be a fluctuation of a few cents. Now the difference is 0.015, BUT If mother is up and LA NOT up, can buy LA. In short if mother price is bigger than LA + 0.525, buy LA. But again this is my own calculations for your reference only, trade at you own risks and discretions !

29/06/2014 23:53

bolaeye

32 posts

Posted by bolaeye > 2014-06-30 09:47 | Report Abuse

Look at mother holding low there, the masters will buy cheap first below 70c until no more seller then goes up above 80. LA if compare other warrants should be 5-10c higher or 20c fair value. Now the masters will collect low but nobody selling. Until they clear 15c above everybody will jump into the game.

Posted by oldman1010 > 2014-06-30 13:39 | Report Abuse

Latest confirmation from Bursa, to convert LA to mother, you need 8xLA. do not care what price mother is, what price LA is, it is a direct conversion, ie, 8LA to 1 mother. For your reference only. The 0.075 comes from 0.600 divided by 8 x LA, so each LA worth 0.075 !

Posted by oldman1010 > 2014-07-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

See, now WR is up ! Now WA is cheaper than LA !

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-07-01 15:33 | Report Abuse

what happened to plus 0.525?

Posted by oldman1010 > 2014-07-01 18:06 | Report Abuse

After checking, no such thing as plus 0.525, we miss interpreted what was on the press, it was stated that TP is 0.600, and each LA worth 0.075, so we thought the conversion would be 0.525 + LA, but is not, it is a direct conversion, 8 LA to a mother, since each LA worth 0.075, so 8 LA is 0.600. Unlike normal WA conversion where you need to pay cash, and 1 WA for 1 mother, this one is using 8 LA in exchange for 1 mother.

Posted by valueinvestor > 2014-07-01 19:08 | Report Abuse

The ICULS are issued to the entitled shareholders of Ire-Tex Corporation Berhad (“ITCB”) pursuant to the renounceable rights issue of 470,014,000 or RM35,251,050 nominal value of ICULS at 100% of the nominal value of RM0.075 each (“Rights ICULS”) on the basis of four (4) RM0.075 nominal value of Rights ICULS for every one (1) ordinary share of RM0.40 each in ITCB (“ITCB Share”) held at 5.00 p.m. on 16 May 2014 together with free detachable warrants (“Warrants”) on the basis of one (1) Warrant for every eight (8) Rights ICULS subscribed for (“Rights Issue of ICULS with Warrants”).

Based on the conversion price of RM0.60 (“Conversion Price”), the ICULS may be converted into new ITCB Shares in the following manner:-

(i) by surrendering nominal value of ICULS equivalent to the Conversion Price; or

(ii) by surrendering such number of ICULS together with cash such that in aggregate it amounts to the Conversion Price.

Each registered holder of the ICULS shall have the right on any market day from and including the issue date of the ICULS up to and including the maturity date of the ICULS (“Maturity Date”) to convert such amount of ICULS held into fully paid-up new ITCB Shares at the Conversion Price.

The ICULS will not be redeemable for cash. All outstanding ICULS will be mandatorily converted into new ITCB Shares on the Maturity Date.

Any fractional new ITCB Shares arising from the conversion of the ICULS will be disregarded and shall be dealt with in such manner as the Board of Directors of ITCB shall in its absolute discretion deem fit, expedient and in the best interests of ITCB.

This announcement is dated 13 June 2014.

Posted by stoCKTANgerin > 2014-07-01 19:15 | Report Abuse

Bye bye IRETEX-LA....

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 20:52 | Report Abuse

oldman1010, do your homework thoroughly b4 you mislead the forumers here !!! Conv mode is
(1) 8 LAs
(2) 1 LA + .525; 2 LAs + .45; 3 LAs + .375;...... etc etc

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 20:55 | Report Abuse

oldman1010, (ii) by surrendering such number of ICULS together with cash such that in aggregate it amounts to the Conversion Price. Read it carefully !!!

Panjang

7 posts

Posted by Panjang > 2014-07-01 20:56 | Report Abuse

Kawan saya dah terima saham 1LA+52.5sen. Belum jual sebab murah. Oldman terlambat tidak apa. Lain kali rajin sikit pasti menang. LA di bawah 15sen murah 20sen masih murah kalau simpan tunggu saham naik pasti naik.

Panjang

7 posts

Posted by Panjang > 2014-07-01 20:57 | Report Abuse

Sudah pasti awal awal beli semua untung buka bersama dah!

oldfox

25 posts

Posted by oldfox > 2014-07-01 21:06 | Report Abuse

lol old man , make me scare dao . however I buy a lot in .075. haha

Panjang

7 posts

Posted by Panjang > 2014-07-01 21:06 | Report Abuse

Oldman sekarang belum lambat. Murah murah beli saham iretex di bawah 70sen. Nanti LA jadi 20sen saham akan naik terakhir. 80sen masih murah 1ringgi boleh jadi sebelum raya. Jangan kecewa kalau nanti naik cakap alasan bukan bukan. Ikut hati dah.

oldfox

25 posts

Posted by oldfox > 2014-07-01 21:07 | Report Abuse

69 old man, study iretex abridged prospectus - pg 75 - Full conversion of ICULS Maximum scenario.

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 21:13 | Report Abuse

Iretex is going to see a tremendous jump in revenue frm +- 100 mln to +- 250 mln ; this is even not taking into consideration of a a new factory 4 times the size frm the present one !!!

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-01 21:15 | Report Abuse

oldman...do your home work lah!!!

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-01 21:19 | Report Abuse

Option 2
1 LA+ 0.525 = 1 iretex share

If iretex is 0.74, iretex-la = (0.74-0.525) =0.215

Iretex-la works like a "warrant" ...buy LA and wait for mother to advance lah!!!

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 21:21 | Report Abuse

Yes it works like a warrant and better still it has a "base" value of 7.5 sen

Panjang

7 posts

Posted by Panjang > 2014-07-01 21:35 | Report Abuse

Kontrak di tangan rm120juta setahun
Tambah kontrak LED baru rm50juta setahun
Kilang baru besar 3 kali size pasti ada kontrak lagi belum lapor
Tahun 2015 sekurang kurang rm200juta untung kurang kurang ada rm15-20juta.
P/E baru 4x kalau saham 70sen.
P/E 12x saham berapa? RM2.10 dua ringgit sepuluh sen dah!
Sepuluh tahun makan gaji pun tak ada peluang begini.
Beli simpan di peti sudah cukup retire dah!

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-01 21:39 | Report Abuse

The technique is(with LA) to BUY , COLLECT and WAIT especially BUY on DIP... "buy before it becomes expensive!!!"
01/07/2014 21:38

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 21:42 | Report Abuse

Panjang, u kena tambah kontrak solar packaging 80 mln and Zoomic existing revenue 30 mln...!

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 21:44 | Report Abuse

So all add up kurang-kurang 250 mln !!!

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-01 21:47 | Report Abuse

panjang, if IRETEX were to be RM2.10, then IRETEX-LA = RM1.575

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 21:50 | Report Abuse

If profit 20 mln , PE 15 X is RM2.30...... !!! Kaya semua..!!

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-01 21:53 | Report Abuse

hehehehe chinhoe & panjang....slowly & continueously COLLECT !!!!! 123 HUAT ARRrrrrrrrrr

chinhoe

286 posts

Posted by chinhoe > 2014-07-01 21:54 | Report Abuse

We all HUAT together !!!

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2014-07-01 22:47 | Report Abuse

Based on curr project, the fair value for iretex is above rm1.50. So buy curr price before regret

Posted by HuatArrr123 > 2014-07-02 12:57 | Report Abuse

COLLECT ON DIP......