TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-12 13:19 | Report Abuse

just to share..www.thesundaily.my/news/980177..

John2000

168 posts

Posted by John2000 > 2014-03-12 14:38 | Report Abuse

0.860 it could be again

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-12 16:16 | Report Abuse

based on the alliance research,Q4 result fall due to the additional headcount(130 new headcount)..also,thhe expense on the FPSO..for me this two causes means that thhe is expanding its capabilities..more workforce means thhe is ready to take bigger job..in my point of view,thhe still has a good prospect..more job will be offer this year..hope thhe will secured a few project this year..

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2014-03-12 22:38 | Report Abuse

Really no hope... will be back to the 80's... unless miracle happens

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2014-03-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

Kuttyravi... where r u hiding... do u manage to get more?

kuttyravi

192 posts

Posted by kuttyravi > 2014-03-14 20:29 | Report Abuse

oh yeah WY Chan got some at 92 sen....missed 91 sen ...good buy anything below 95 sen...vol low indicates many holding above 95 sen...keep buying and stay cool...you guys will be rewarded !!!

Posted by bomohsaham > 2014-03-17 15:45 | Report Abuse

bawa kelapa dengan bubu mari, atuk rasa bolih up nih .. kikiki

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-18 10:45 | Report Abuse

guys,Thhe is start going up..

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-18 11:46 | Report Abuse

maybe sum1 know sumthg and just buy in..then people who dont know anything about it desperate to sell at good price and see the opportunity just now..so price going back to 91cent..in my opinion,thheavy might closed higher today..

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-18 11:48 | Report Abuse

Just wait until afternoon and hope will have some show after 4pm.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-18 11:49 | Report Abuse

Plz up more loh.. :(

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

just to share..looks like mcdermott give a positive impression to petronas..mcdermott receive recognition from petronas showing that petronas acknowledge the ability and performance by mcdermott..there are still a few big project offer by petronas and bid by mcdermott..hope from the past performance by mcdermott,it can secure another project from petronas.. http://www.offshoreenergytoday.com/mcdermott-receives-petronas-hse-award-for-kepodang-project/

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-03-18 20:43 | Report Abuse

Hope so rebound soon ........

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-19 15:54 | Report Abuse

based on what i saw,lot of transaction done at 0.905..means lot of buyer enter at 0.905..is that mean people accumulate ?bcoz lot of people sell at this price but still there is buyer who willing to buy it..if sum1 who had experience to this kind of situation,please share your view..thanx..

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-19 16:36 | Report Abuse

Feel like the shareholder is selling large amount of shares at 0.905 now. If you have lucky enough or you can queue up at 0.900 before 8.30am every morning. You have chance to get in at 0.900.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-19 16:48 | Report Abuse

Dont miss up the boat before its start flying. Feels like the shareholders are offering large amount of shares at 0.905.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

Really wonder to know why not moving but rsi already rise to 30%. If thheavy dont goreng today, there will high chance to close at 0.900 today.

breadman

310 posts

Posted by breadman > 2014-03-20 12:14 | Report Abuse

Clj Jun, RSI value below 30% for last few trading day kan?

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-20 12:27 | Report Abuse

Yesterday RSI was reached 30% line. Quite dangereous since everyday close 0.905 but RSI and macd keep rising at the same time.

ckl4717

95 posts

Posted by ckl4717 > 2014-03-20 14:13 | Report Abuse

good things only come to those who wait patiently for it, if want fast cash go Genting better, more excitement!

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

i just wondering,last few days,after 4pm there will be huge seller Q to sell..they dont sell it but just Q to sell..just wonder who r they that hold so much thheavy share..r they just want to scared people?

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-20 16:46 | Report Abuse

I think that is the company shareholder giving out large volume of shares to investor. 1stly probably they need cash to turnover, 2nd probably they give chance to investors to collect shares before their share price is start flying. So far, thheavy may close at 0.900 today due to the market is so red today.

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-20 17:18 | Report Abuse

if im not mistaken,if shareholder sold their share usually the company will make an announcement to inform that company's shareholder is disposing..but so far no announcement has been made..but mayb u r correct..currently waiting the announcement for nosong project..

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-21 09:33 | Report Abuse

Read from the news today, Good news about Ukraine case was solved. Russia will capture Ukraine peacefully within this week. Hope market will rise next week. Dont drop again lah please....

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-21 10:10 |

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-21 10:46 | Report Abuse

in my point of view, i think that contra player is play this counter..they bought in huge amount to trigger buying signal, but when people stil not enter,they just sell back at cost price..just my thought, if u guys know sumthg,pls share..

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-21 11:51 | Report Abuse

Someone just block thheavy rise higher than 0.905.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-21 12:26 | Report Abuse

Guys, get prepare for the next drops. Thheavy first support line is 0.890, second support line is 0.860 since it was broken the previous support line at 0.905.

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2014-03-22 08:25 | Report Abuse

Been on holiday the whole week. Sill not much movement

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2014-03-22 08:31 | Report Abuse

Kuttyravi... how much loss have u make?

Posted by kassimSave > 2014-03-23 06:02 | Report Abuse

can someone help us with this counter? what is going on? have been away, now back, see all down

Ameera

2,921 posts

Posted by Ameera > 2014-03-23 07:06 | Report Abuse

What's happen .... was high from 0.965 then now keeping going down...:( :(

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2014-03-23 10:54 | Report Abuse

more bad news coming... that is y the big player selling down...

Posted by Noraini Ismail > 2014-03-23 10:55 | Report Abuse

THH is undergoing "skyfall" for about 1 over month from high 1.05 to low 0.89
MACD has cross zero line - very bearish. WR indicates 100% oversold Sampai masuk longkang.....Stochastic K has cross Up D initiating a buy call but must keep sustain upward . Now siitting on support 0.89, next support 0.88 then 0.86

This is THH style evertyime making new high terus hilang stamina........

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-24 10:18 | Report Abuse

Drop again, really no eyes see.

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-24 10:35 | Report Abuse

Alam also fall like thhe..dun know whats happening..

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-24 10:47 | Report Abuse

If thheavy close below 0.890 today. It will high chances to drop again to 0.860

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-24 11:38 | Report Abuse

bezfen08
 we'll see...but thheavy always like this..like noraini said,'thhe style'..but im still optimist that thheavy can move higher..bcoz there r lot of project for fabrication and also epcic(big project) that thheavy bid..dont forget,b4 this in 2013 thheavy is frontrunner for the huge project worth rm3billion sumthg(but not successful in the bid don know why)..this showed that thheavy have the capability to secure the big project but they just still havent the opportunity to prove it(bcoz thheavy is basically a fabricator and just recently start to bid for epcic since JV with mcdermott)..hope 2014 will be a thheavy's starting point to become the EPCIC player like Skpetro..there r only a few top players for EPCIC in malaysia...among them is Skpetro and thheavy..n dont forget,there a few big project to offer by this year..Bergading,Sepat, and maybe Baronia and UBON CPP too..   

thheavy also has FPSO to offer..just wondering what is the status for the FPSO that attract jx nippon to use the FPSO for layang oilfield..if thheavy secure the contract,it will be a huge bonus..   

lot of fabrication job also look like to be offer by this year..just lets see what will happen to thheavy this year..for me,thheavy is for long term investment..   

just in my point of view..if you guys has other opinion,pls share..more information is better..

pls inform if my info was wrong..tq..

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

Just turn off your trading hall then take a deep breath. Just to ignore about the share price and paper loss. wait for 3 months later then only come back to see your portfolio.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

Really no idea why thheavy is still sleeping there? See sona goreng already loh....

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-03-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

Dia bangun u baru tahu !!!

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-03-24 16:58 | Report Abuse

just be relax..so far what i can think about the price drop bcoz many people sell..what i can expect is only contra player since there is no rumours or bad news announce..so far la..

AlanT33

119 posts

Posted by AlanT33 > 2014-03-24 17:19 | Report Abuse

mark my word. buying power is back! watch for the jump peep!

John2000

168 posts

Posted by John2000 > 2014-03-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

goreng no use one, project may not get, I though

Posted by Stevecheahsw > 2014-03-24 18:03 | Report Abuse

just disposed this mornig tranfer to mmsv.

Clj Jun

1,094 posts

Posted by Clj Jun > 2014-03-24 21:00 | Report Abuse

Saw the chart in chartnexus, the current RSI was dropped back to oversold at at 6.8%(almost at the bottom of RSI) with stochastic of 4.5% (red line). Both were dropped back to the oversold. Guys, just hold tight, prepare more bullets to average down if you can once thheavy is dropped down to 0.860. The current support is 0.860 and the next support is 0.850. The bottom line of bollinger band is at 0.860. So when thheavy is dropped down to 0.860(this should be the bottom limit of the oversold position), try your luck to collect if you are still not inside the boat.

jjasonlim

783 posts

Posted by jjasonlim > 2014-03-24 22:48 | Report Abuse

Ok...tomolo wait at 0.86

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-03-25 09:39 | Report Abuse

Don't fire all your bullets. Buy a little and buy more as price drop further. Since the year low price was 42.5 cts buy A LOT MORE WHEN PRICE SHOULD DROP TO THAT LEVEL.

Be Bullish When Others Are Bearish. And BE VERY BULLISH IF OTHERS FINALLY GIVE UP AND SAY "DIE LAH!"

Posted by cassimsave > 2014-03-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

ini counter yoyo ma!