AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.13 - 0.14

20 people like this.

18,218 comment(s). Last comment by WMY2188 59 minutes ago

Posted by gogoBullish > 2024-02-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Haiyyoo
Can we not include/discuss politic here.
Please lorr focus on Minetech progress only

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 15:49 | Report Abuse

Abg is well known corporate figures got capabilities and integrity to bring Minetech to the highest level of business and generate more revenue and profits 😎⬆️✅💵💵💵🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 15:51 | Report Abuse

Expected good news just in front of the door for Minetech 😎⬆️✅🤞

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-02-16 15:55 | Report Abuse

Am gonna celebrate by going to Pasar Borneo Seri Kembangan tomorrow to buy Pucuk Midin and Terung Asam (i got two tins Smiling Fish Sardin ready too) to cook a storm of a Sarawakian Meal for lunch! 🤤🤤

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 15:56 | Report Abuse

Sarawak up Minetec also up ⬆️✅ Sarawak received billions of dollars foreign investment in 2024 😎⬆️✅🤞💰💥

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2024-02-16 16:00 | Report Abuse

PA gone up from 5.5 lbefore CNY to 10.5 today. Daily volumes are not very high. Could be another climb or sharks are waiting.... Taylor.

Posted by gogoBullish > 2024-02-16 16:04 | Report Abuse

Hope soon it will come @Tripaka

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-16 16:05 | Report Abuse

18.5 cts still considered to be cheap if you compared with those who purchased the shares at 21 to 24.5 cts at the beginning of January this year. If you are confident with this counter, you may pick up and hold it, if not, you just watch and see what will happen by the end of this month. I will take Eagle 77 as my ACUAN and follow his footstep to hold it until it reaches the 1st TP at 50 cts, then I start to dispose them for profit. Hopefully our tekaan will come true and will not make most of the investors down in this counter. This counter becomes concept counter and known to many investors in KLSE. It becomes one of the most active counters since the end of December 2023 consecutively until today. 👍👍👍👍

IlmuKhodam

689 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-02-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

@BurungPipit, steam empurau with tuak.

nizam

73 posts

Posted by nizam > 2024-02-16 16:20 | Report Abuse

scib start red

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 16:21 | Report Abuse

I’m believing a lot of investors are switching from other stocks to Minetech because of the stability, consistency and potentially 😎⬆️✅🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

People invest in Minetech because of they confidence in the new management and the new leader from the high income state Sarawak abg Izzarim Abg Jo 😎💪💪💪⬆️✅

Posted by BurungPipit > 2024-02-16 16:23 | Report Abuse

@BurungPipit, steam empurau with tuak.

Me small player can't afford to eat bourgeoisie meal IKdm, I simply eat what the majority of the Sarawak people enjoy eating.......can gimme a bowl of Kampua anytime!!🤤🤤

IlmuKhodam

689 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-02-16 16:28 | Report Abuse

😂😂😂 ok, no problem. Kampua with tuak.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 16:29 | Report Abuse

Even I got money now I don’t want to buy YTL because the price is too high already I prefer to buy Minetech still cheap and can gain more 😎💵💵💵🤞

105 posts

Posted by 777777 > 2024-02-16 16:33 | Report Abuse

hcthey- what you said is true- still cheap to buy , i bought above .20 a share! now waiting for .50 as Eagle suggested. Then only the Durian masak!! Makan enak

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 16:34 | Report Abuse

People are thinking Abg Izzarim just sitting there and doing nothing 🤣🤣🤣 u all are wrong and underestimated Abg Jo’s son laaaa….He is sharp, furious and very smart guys 😎🤞 wait and see his next dragon 🐉 move for Minetech 😎💪💥

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

minggu depan pasti boleh meningkatkan ke 20 sen. dan ke atas.😍

MarioBros

461 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-02-16 16:47 | Report Abuse

So many animals here. We got helang, ayam, jerung and now burung pipit join the room. Very meriah this room. And when its meriah, we know something good gonna happen. Cheers all. If helang betul, bolehla merasa empurau dgn semah nanti. Ohhaa.... Nang steady Abg Izzarin. Boleh ganti cmsb lepas tok jadi top stock sarawak

Posted by mikadoxa > 2024-02-16 16:50 | Report Abuse

Terbang

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-16 16:52 | Report Abuse

777777, we are aiming for higher profit, not for 2 or 3 cts only. our RM devalued so much, what is 2 or 3 cts. ? Be patient my friend, this counter is ready to get started only. it will move, run and fly. hahahaha .

IlmuKhodam

689 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-02-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

@MarioBros, i come here trigger people and burn fire. 😂😂😂

inxo95

8 posts

Posted by inxo95 > 2024-02-16 16:59 | Report Abuse

Very strong closing, continue next week 👌🏼

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

Minetech is well known for potentiality and now lots of investors are chasing after it. to day already up by 12%. and those who bought this counter earlier, should be happy and can sleep well tonight. hahahaha.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 17:07 | Report Abuse

Please don’t follow me ok guys…I’m orang Ulu live on the trees…blowing pipe to look for food and 💥🔫 hunting for meat 🍖….have faith in Minetech and Abg Izzarim 😎🤞⬆️✅

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2024-02-16 17:08 | Report Abuse

MINETEC

likely to go up 1 to 2.5 sen a mkt day.
then up n up at max a mkt day of > 5 sen a day...

Posted by gogoBullish > 2024-02-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

With new management and achivement fv should 50s above
No more so called penny counter
Hope become like cmsb superstock

Will proven at the next QR ..

Posted by Lee Chee Wee > 2024-02-16 18:53 | Report Abuse

Looks like going to challenge year high again next week.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 19:06 | Report Abuse

What is the mining industry outlook in Malaysia?
Production in Mining & Quarrying market is projected to amount to 41,900.0m kg in 2024. An annual growth rate of 5.25% is expected (CAGR 2024-2028).

# Good for Minetech 😎⬆️✅🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 19:29 | Report Abuse

The renewable energy industry in Malaysia for 2024 will see strong growth on the back of sturdy structural themes for the industry and positive earnings cycle, said Hong Leong Investment Bank (HLIB) Research.

Posted by stockjobber > 2024-02-16 19:51 | Report Abuse

Abang Johari is the King maker in Malaysian political arena; and by extension his son Abang Izzarim will be the King in Malaysia stock market and Minetech is his ONLY BABY, who will make every one invested in it very rich !
Thank you Izzarim

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-02-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

Pure bull what is your TP

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-02-16 21:16 | Report Abuse

Eagle wat is your long term TP

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 21:20 | Report Abuse

Kennedy72…long term TP : 1.00 above ⬆️✅

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-02-16 21:22 | Report Abuse

Bro eagle people should learn to appreciate you. You are a good truthful and noble person. Hell with the naysayers

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-02-16 21:23 | Report Abuse

Hidup Izzarim. Ayuh Sarawak

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 21:27 | Report Abuse

Bro Kennedy72 it’s common people like and dislike us our focus is to invest in a good stock and make money together 😎✌️

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 21:36 | Report Abuse

I believe Minetech could do better than before especially lead by Abg Izzarim and new management team to accelerate the business expansion extremely to generate more revenue 😎⬆️✅💵💵💵💰

IlmuKhodam

689 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-02-16 21:41 | Report Abuse

Agree @Kennedy72, @Eagle77 please update us what counters you are aiming after minetech.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

First mining project announced by Minetec was worth 230 million recently ⬆️✅

Expected more good news to be announced in mining, construction and renewable energy projects 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-16 21:53 | Report Abuse

My observation on Edaran which got project worth 90 million was limit up LU for 2 consecutive days from 0.50 to 1.10 but Minetech which got 230 millions project haven’t LU yet so far and I believe next week will be the time for the spike⬆️✅

CoffeeMilo

284 posts

Posted by CoffeeMilo > 2024-02-16 22:51 | Report Abuse

Ulu counter 🤣

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-02-16 23:41 | Report Abuse

Give Eagle a break la. Dont be evil. He is so knowledgable. And he is not stingy in sharing his thoughts.

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-02-16 23:43 | Report Abuse

Ulu counter pun as long as it is good for investors is good for all. Dont be cruel and irritate him

Kennedy72

68 posts

Posted by Kennedy72 > 2024-02-17 01:04 | Report Abuse

Common guys dont segregate states la . Sarawak is important. Just stick to the forum and dont create interstate hatred. Kita kan satu malaysia. For those people who give negative remarks just leave peacefully and dont create ruckus here.

MarioBros

461 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-02-17 02:12 | Report Abuse

My biggest regret not top up my share when it drop to 0.125 before. Hopefully got extra bajet to topup later before the price fly.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 10:15 | Report Abuse

Abang Jo – The making of ‘Father of Modern Sarawak’

https://www.theborneopost.com/2024/02/17/abang-jo-the-making-of-father-of-modern-sarawak/

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Abang Jo is a great leader of Sarawak inherited from his father Tun Openg and now Abang Izzarim also a great leader of Minetech will make the stock become super stock just like his father makes Sarawak great as today😎⬆️✅🤞

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-02-17 10:49 | Report Abuse

>0.2 is confirmed