Salahuddin Ahmad Good prediction but for me, if no one sell, then it will break 0.165HAHAHA, I have already observed for few months, alot of buying volumes actually pass months but selling pressure is also there. So i d like to say, with the buying volume u see now, cant really predict how it goes unless u can see the 100,000 lots queue pressure disappear..
MATERIAL LITIGATION MATERIAL LITIGATION Minetech Resources Berhad ("Minetech" or "the Company") - Material Litigation pursuant to Paragraph 9.03 of the Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad Main Market Listing Requirements in respect of Writ of Summons and Statement of Claim received from ManagePay Resources Sdn Bhd and the Defence and Counterclaim of the same You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment. To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Macgyver111
492 posts
Posted by Macgyver111 > 2024-05-04 23:31 | Report Abuse
EMMA YAZMEEN YIP BINTI MOHD JEFFREY YIP ( Finance Director)...from stock market experience background. You all fikir2 lah.