YINSON HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): YINSON (7293)

-0.02 (0.74%)

2.67 - 2.70

4,864 comment(s). Last comment by StarOfTheBull 1 day ago

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Hoho oh on my earlier posts on Phillip Serba subsidiaries screenshot with variations of his thread content… he did not reply but someone replied for him … the someone is KonLee .🤣🤣🤣🤔

Huangbk72

5,066 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 1 week ago |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Obviously I meet people like you all the time. Number one at telling people what to do, but never able to show your own ability to actually do something of note in life. Next time before telling people what to do, try looking in the mirror first and see if your results match your "recommendations".

>>>>>

To me, Philip seems to be too obsessed with his portfolio....n others' portfolio here

In short, no portfolio no talk with Philip....U r not qualified

As to why you are not qualified, why listen to rubbish comments on the first place.

Really don't know what is wrong with you, Why keep posting all your Jaks relation items in yinson thread? Really nothing better to do with life but argue with strangers?

>>>>>>>

ago

Johnchew5

Hoho interesting lo , MIDF Research an article on LSS4 with cost RM 2.0 million to RM 2.5 million per 1 MW .. with tender tariff as low as RM 0.14 per kWh .

But it’s research stress on Solar Panel with efficiency 16.7 factor .

Jaks is with cost RM 4.0 million per 1 MW ..

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho since buy what you not understand story teller no facts n figures on Yinson … n konlee always touch on Jaks !

29,042 posts

Posted by mf > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

In the United States, 49 people were infected with the E. coli bacteria after eating at fast food chain McDonald's.

Ten customers of the fast food chain even had to be hospitalized. People got sick especially in Colorado (26 confirmed sick) and Nebraska (9), but a total of 10 different states in the western US reported infections. An elderly resident of the state of Colorado even died after becoming infected with the bacteria.

6,679 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Mike-tikus I ask you question on Yinson and you are the one die die also must promote your Jaks every where you go non-stop with your half past six figures and facts.
By the way interest is tax deductable.

Posted by Sslee > Oct 23, 2024 5:48 PM | Report Abuse X

The notes are fully amortising with a maturity of 18.2 years and were priced at a fixed coupon of 8.947%, payable semi-annually starting on 31 July 2024.

Yinson used 18.2 year bond to finance Anna Nery Firm backlog (22.5 years): USD 5.7bn | Option backlog: -

Whereas jaks JHDP use 10 years term loan to finance a 25 years Power plant.

So which company will face cash flow problem and which one will have plenty FCF to reward shareholders?

6,679 posts

Agogo Firm backlog (15 years) : USD 4.6bn | Option backlog (5 years): USD 0.7bn

Once Agogo hit first oil in Q1 2026. Yinson FCF will be plentiful.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

QR July 2024 :

Total equity = RM 8,569

Assets :

Non current contract asset : RM 11,389 m

Current contract asset : RM 544 m

Total Contract asset = RM 11,933 m

Total Loans n Borrowings = RM 19,580 m

USD Loans n Borrowings interest is 12 % n 13.88 % ( AR FY24 )

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

This article first appeared in The Edge Malaysia Weekly on June 24, 2024 - June 30, 2024

It is always a concern when a company’s financial accounts are unclear, causing those perusing the document — which would include bankers, creditors, shareholders and investors — to question the numbers. The primary objective of a company’s financial statements is to present a true and fair view of its performance and position.

The statements should minimise ambiguity and be easily digested by users who presumably have a basic understanding of accounting and finance.

It was only earlier this month that oil and gas player Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd was delisted from Bursa Malaysia, after grappling with accounting issues since May 2021. It had an impressive earnings track record until reporting irregularities eventually surfaced.

As a result of this and other misadventures by a few oil and gas companies, banks are shying away from funding the sector.
However, it came as a surprise that Yinson Holdings Bhd’s (KL:YINSON) latest financial results had caused anxiety and uncertainty among the analysts who cover the company’s stock. After all, with a market capitalisation of close to RM7.5 billion, Yinson is one of the more respected players and among the success stories in the local oil and gas sector.

One research house’s report on Yinson’s financials mentions “Using financial tools to boost equity returns” while a bank-backed research outfit says, “We have stripped off RM151 million EPCIC (engineering, procurement, construction, installation and commissioning) earnings in arriving at our core profit. We believe Street estimates may not be a good comparison as other analysts regard Yinson’s EPCIC earnings as core profit.”

Another research house notes that Yinson’s “IFRS accounting distortion is growing alongside its leverage”, which could lead to confusion among investors.

Although analysts who cover the company’s stock mostly have a positive view of Yinson, the group’s accounting policy or treatment for certain aspects of its operations can be disquieting.

Surely, Yinson can do better with its financial reporting.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho as said USD to RM :

USD to MYR Chart
-8.81%
(1Y)
US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit
1 USD = 4.34823 MYR

Oct 24, 2024 at 01:05 UTC

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho have u read the full context???still with Tikuss eyees ke … if the bid Tariff is higher >>> 10-29.9 MW Tariff is higher than 30-50MW …. All winners Shl with Great Smile ! 😃

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 11 hours ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo.. Miketikus steps into landmine again today.. Post wrong facts. Why always need to fact check your post? Gibberish always

10-29.9 MW Tariff is higher than 30-50MW

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho KonLee why ah u dumb dumb hold Xingquin even knew is Account Fraud until delisted on September 2019 !👍🤣🤔

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Haha …GETS tariff (Green Electricity Tariff) sold by Tenaga was recently raised to 21.8sen/kwh effective August 2023, (3) System Marginal Price under the NEDA wholesale market is averaging at ~22.7sen/kwh (as at September 2023), a decently large premium to the previous LSS4 winning bids of 18-20sen/kwh (for 30-50MW packages). On initial ballpark estimates, we reckon it is possible for project IRRs to hit high-single digit or low-teen levels.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho KonLee u forgot yr konpetHuang ke … oredi SotSotDe le since see the value RM 2.00 of PMCorp since 2013 … now is worst le …sold Asset bought A&W from 49 % to 100 % .. then the latest QR is incurred Huge Loss … no wander yr konpetHuang became SotSotDe … 🤣🤣🤣

John, any reason why yinson share price today from 7.5b market cap increase to 8.6b during this period ? how come with all the uncertainty sumitomo group and kawasaki invest USD 50 million into Yinson FPSO? if you want to post "facts" and "figures" at least can be transparent and share full story instead of the perspective you want to display. after the article you shared was done, YINSON share price increased by 15%? something wrong somewhere...

>>>>>>
Johnchew5

This article first appeared in The Edge Malaysia Weekly on June 24, 2024 - June 30, 2024

It is always a concern when a company’s financial accounts are unclear, causing those perusing the document — which would include bankers, creditors, shareholders and investors — to question the numbers. The primary objective of a company’s financial statements is to present a true and fair view of its performance and position.

The statements should minimise ambiguity and be easily digested by users who presumably have a basic understanding of accounting and finance.

It was only earlier this month that oil and gas player Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd was delisted from Bursa Malaysia, after grappling with accounting issues since May 2021. It had an impressive earnings track record until reporting irregularities eventually surfaced.

As a result of this and other misadventures by a few oil and gas companies, banks are shying away from funding the sector.
However, it came as a surprise that Yinson Holdings Bhd’s (KL:YINSON) latest financial results had caused anxiety and uncertainty among the analysts who cover the company’s stock. After all, with a market capitalisation of close to RM7.5 billion, Yinson is one of the more respected players and among the success stories in the local oil and gas sector.

One research house’s report on Yinson’s financials mentions “Using financial tools to boost equity returns” while a bank-backed research outfit says, “We have stripped off RM151 million EPCIC (engineering, procurement, construction, installation and commissioning) earnings in arriving at our core profit. We believe Street estimates may not be a good comparison as other analysts regard Yinson’s EPCIC earnings as core profit.”

Another research house notes that Yinson’s “IFRS accounting distortion is growing alongside its leverage”, which could lead to confusion among investors.

Although analysts who cover the company’s stock mostly have a positive view of Yinson, the group’s accounting policy or treatment for certain aspects of its operations can be disquieting.

Surely, Yinson can do better with its financial reporting.

unlike jaks here you are posted purely different story. The borrowings are to move forward the EPCC and FPSO construction which is a loan with 18.5 years debt period which provides cashflow ease to yinson. The "window" dressing you should be putting is this.

Yinson orderbook 22b usd. Debt to complete , per FPSO is around 650-800M (since yinson build theirs in China and Singapore), their total debt load is about 5B+ USD.

The main question to ask is IF yinson is able to bring the FPSO to site on time, launch for first oil without problems, and run the contracts properly. If they can for a debt of 5B, with total 10B in financing and debt repayment, they can earn around 22B usd over the lifetime of contracts IF they do not take more projects in the 25 years hence, which i believe they will do (as evidence by solar farm in Peru and India). They are also taking in bids for more FPSO projects.
The loans are defrayed over 18 years, or some as in the perpetual bonds... bond info here for you to read

https://www.marc.com.my/rating-announcements/marc-ratings-assigns-preliminary-rating-of-a-is-to-yinsons-perpetual-sukuk-programme/
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/708627 <--- they already redeemed 120M usd of bonds raised in 2019

more window dressing for you: Markus Wenker, Yinson Production’s chief financial officer, said, “The bond issue received significant interest from investors and was substantially oversubscribed”.

>>>>
Johnchew5

Hoho Yinson window dressing on QR ended April 2024 n July 2024 :

>QR ended April 2024 , Net Profit RM 203 million- RM 236 million ( increased of Loans n Borrowings) = - RM 33 million.

>> QR ended July 2024 , Net Profit RM 203 million- RM 3,025 million ( increased of Loans n borrowings) = - RM 2,822 million.😱

the magic question to ask is, why are people keep borrowing money to them if they cannot show they can generate the cash flow to pay back debt.

6,679 posts

Once upon a time many investors were begging Bernard L. Madoff Investment Securities LLC to take their money as Madoff show he can pay back their investment with handsome gain.

As of what happen after that is a history similar to Serba.

6,679 posts

The best story is Jaks,
ALP show he can't pay you back your money but still so many suiyees (Mike-tikus alike) like to give their money to Jaks (endless RI and PP)

6,679 posts

The only reason why YINSON share price increased by 15% is because of SBB. Without it the Price should had tested the 52 weeks low of RM 2.25

Philip ( buy what you understand) John, any reason why yinson share price today from 7.5b market cap increase to 8.6b during this period ? how come with all the uncertainty sumitomo group and kawasaki invest USD 50 million into Yinson FPSO? if you want to post "facts" and "figures" at least can be transparent and share full story instead of the perspective you want to display. after the article you shared was done, YINSON share price increased by 15%? something wrong somewhere..

same strategy that berkshire hathaway do and everyone else is doing, what is wrong with rewarding loyal shareholders with higher stock price? I dont see any problem with it, as a minority shareholder

>>>>

The only reason why YINSON share price increased by 15% is because of SBB. Without it the Price should had tested the 52 weeks low of RM 2.25

Philip ( buy what you understand) John, any reason why yinson share price today from 7.5b market cap increase to 8.6b during this period ? how come with all the uncertainty sumitomo group and kawasaki invest USD 50 million into Yinson FPSO? if you want to post "facts" and "figures" at least can be transparent and share full story instead of the perspective you want to display. after the article you shared was done, YINSON share price increased by 15%? something wrong somewhere..

are you seriously comparing a company building FPSO and deployed with first oil to customers with a ponzi scheme guy? yinson is managing their money very carefully, the only problem is their projects are building powerplants in the middle of the sea which require a lot of debt to amortise over decades... just like any other power plant. the only ones can build power plant with cash and no borrowings is berkshire. come on, show me a power plant company with no debt. more importantly yinson structure is very simple. the charter rates are fixed at 600k a day, starting from first oil success. you can do IRR simply and easily backdate the day they will be breakeven and profitable. in the meanwhile cashflow for them is used to pare debts which is structured into decades similar to their FPSO contracts.

>>>>>>

Once upon a time many investors were begging Bernard L. Madoff Investment Securities LLC to take their money as Madoff show he can pay back their investment with handsome gain.

As of what happen after that is a history similar to Serba

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho just see yr post .. Why investors keep interested in Jaks PP … as Hexcap n Binacom no investors interested on both PP !

—-

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

the magic question to ask is, why are people keep borrowing money to them if they cannot show they can generate the cash flow to pay back debt.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho order book value until 2048 …too much variance n uncertainty, focus back to my earlier posted queries…

—-

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

unlike jaks here you are posted purely different story. The borrowings are to move forward the EPCC and FPSO construction which is a loan with 18.5 years debt period which provides cashflow ease to yinson. The "window" dressing you should be putting is this.

Yinson orderbook 22b usd. Debt to complete , per FPSO is around 650-800M (since yinson build theirs in China and Singapore), their total debt load is about 5B+ USD.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho , let’s see :

1.) Loans n Borrowings is reduced by end 2025 ?

2.) FPSO Atlanta 1st oil will be delayed until when ??

how is FPSO Atlanta 1st oil by August 2024 progress , any progress update ? ( initially by February 2024 ! )

Let’s do an illustration if Delayed A Day :

"In July 2023, Yinson Production exercised its option to purchase FPSO Atlanta, which includes a 15-year firm plus a five-year option contract for the supply, operations and maintenance with a total contract value of up to US$1.981 billion (US$1=RM4. 71),” it said in a joint statement.

USD 1.981 billion x 4.30 = RM 8.52 billion/ 15 years x 365 days

1st oil if delayed of 1 Day Shl incurred Revenue Loss = RM 1.56 million/ day

Another risk : Currency exchange rate USD to RM is dropped to 4.30 from 4.71 .

3.) Referred to FY2024 Annual Report >

Treasury shares ( SBB ) : 157,333,000 unit ( 4.94 % , RM 369 million)

> QR ended July 2024 :

Treasury shares ( SBB ) : ? Unit ( ? % , RM 470 million )

👉Question: Why Spent so much money on SBB to push up the Price ? Where as EPF n KWAP rotating Cari Untung . The worst is loans n borrowings is keep increasing ?? 😱

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho > QR ended July 2024 : SBB is more than 5 % …

Illustration by direct ratio on RM : 6.29 %

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Jaks PP n RI

Listing date :

1.) 9/9/2023 : 80,014,700 RM0.18

2.) 29/5/2023 : 129,017,000 RM 0.185

1.) + 2 .) under 1 PP ..

3.) 1/7/2021 : 272,667,000. RM 0.475

4.) 28/5/2019 : 58,465,313. RM 0.70

5.) 30/3/2018 : 49,631,200. RM 1.38

6.) 24/3/2017 : 43,836,100. RM 1.36

Update > 7.) 24/6/2004 : 56,285,000 RM 0.145

8.) 15/5/2024 : 180,700,000 RM 0.12

7.) +8.) under 1 PP

Total : 6 PP

> Jaks RI

1.) 27/10/2020 : 1,292,073,304 RM 0.22 (Warrant C : EX price RM 0.49 , maturity on 18/11/2025 ) .

2.) 21/11/2018 : RI in Warrant
278,164,186. RM 0.25

Haha no wander Mr . Ky2. want to take over during 2017/2018 case of holding 150 million shares …

CHOIVO capital posted is 30 %…

As during 2017 / 2018 , the shares base ( Nosh ) is relatively small , ard 483 million share .

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho Insas such a Cash Rich company also issued 2 times RI ( RPS with free warrant ) , total ard Rm 320 million to pay bridging loans .

6,679 posts

Aiyoyo Mike-tikus still die die also must promote jaks and don't know Jaks cash flow is negative and needed yearly RI or PP for working capital and loans repayment.

Yinson price can't move until Yinson can show the FCF which will be soon.

6,679 posts

Yinson instead of bond should has done RI of RPS (7-9% interest) with free warrants to reward the shareholders.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Yinson FY2024 Annual Report:

1.) Loss from net investment Hedge , ( RM 125 million)

2.) Reclassification of changes in fair value of cash flow hedges , ( RM 180 million) .

3.) Interest expenses on Loans n Borrowing = RM 1,118 million.

4.) Treasury shares ( SBB ) : 157,333,000 unit ( 4.94 % , RM 369 million)

5.) Loans n Borrowings :

A.) Sukuk Wakalah : Fixed rate at 5.55 % per annum : RM 1,005 million

B.) Term Loans :

1.) Fixed rate at 12.0 % per annum USD > RM 1,061 million

2.) Fixed rate at 13.88 % per annum USD > RM 1,237 million.

3.) Floating rate vary based on Cost of funds USD > RM 478 million

4.) Floating rate vary based on Secured Overnight Financing Rate USD > RM 10,808 million.

5.) Floating rate vary based on Cost of funds INR > RM 851 million

5.a) INR > RM 141 million

Rate is reset every 5 years .

6.) Revolving Credits

Floating rate vary based on Cost of funds USD > RM 115 million

C.) Unsecured:

7.) Term Loans : Floating rate vary based on Secured Overnight Financing Rate USD > RM 543 million.

8.) Revolving Credits: Floating rate vary based on KLIBOR RM 179 million

9.) Floating rate vary based on Cost of funds RM 101 million.

6,679 posts

Aiyoyo Mike-tikus the answer or question could it be because Jaks issue PP at lower and lower price with discount to market price?

By the way it look like after PP shares listed sharks will push jaks up a bit for PP subscribers to sell their shares.

Have you wonder total 6 PP but yet no one become a substantial shareholder (5% shareholding)?
And each PP ALP will get his LTIP free share grant.

Posted by Johnchew5 > Oct 24, 2024 5:09 PM | Report Abuse
Hoho just see yr post .. Why investors keep interested in Jaks PP … as Hexcap n Binacom no investors interested on both PP !

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Yinson :

Current Ratio 0.64
Debt-Equity (DE) Ratio 2.27
FCF Yield -10.28 %
Revenue QoQ -3.25 %
Revenue YoY -29.03%
Profit QoQ 0.0 %
Profit YoY -2.4 %

6,679 posts

USD Billion
FPSO Anna Nery HY (SOV) Brazil 5.7
FPSO JAK IG Ghana 1.8
FPSO Helang IG Malaysia 1.1
FPSO AJ - Nigeria 0.8
FSO PTSC Bien2 Sov Vietnam 0.1
FPSO PTSC Lam3 Sov Vietnam 0.006
FPSO Agogo IG Angola 5.4
FPSO Maria Quitéria HY (SOV) Brazil 5.3
FPSO Atlanta - Brazil 2.2
Total 22.2
22.2 billion firm income till 2048.

So Mike-tikus is jaks 25 years JHDP power plant more risk and uncertainty compare with Yinson?

Posted by Johnchew5 > Oct 24, 2024 5:54 PM | Report Abuse
Hoho order book value until 2048 …too much variance n uncertainty, focus back to my earlier posted queries…

6,679 posts

By the way Yinson green energy (solar plant) should start contribute to Yinson top and bottom line.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

During Mr. K2Y intention to Take Over Jaks with 150 million shares ( 30 % ) on end 2017 … but is Failed by Jaks CEO ( 9.9 % ) .. RI in Warrant B is issued on 2018 with maturity on end 2023 ..

As understood Mr K2Y invested ard RM 165 million, during the Price is keep pressing down , he lost his investment capital ard 89 % due to Margin call .

As understood PP can be offered to maximum 30 investors!

—-

Posted by Sslee > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo Mike-tikus the answer or question could it be because Jaks issue PP at lower and lower price with discount to market price?

By the way it look like after PP shares listed sharks will push jaks up a bit for PP subscribers to sell their shares.

Have you wonder total 6 PP but yet no one become a substantial shareholder (5% shareholding)?
And each PP ALP will get his LTIP free share grant.

Posted by Johnchew5 > Oct 24, 2024 5:09 PM | Report Abuse

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho referred to Financial Reports:

Posted by Sslee > 13 seconds ago | Report Abuse

By the way Yinson green energy (solar plant) should start contribute to Yinson top and bottom line.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Haha someone brief me on Jaks CEO background during posting in Bahvest.

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho thought u knew Mr.K2Y case ? As Jaks on my attention after u posted sold Jaks on April 2023 .. n mentioned Promoter K2Y ( 2017/18 ) … OTB ( 2019/2020 ) .

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Ok stop here ..

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Oh just saw ..Jaks Vietnam Power Plant oredi COD on January 2021 !

—-

So Mike-tikus is jaks 25 years JHDP power plant more risk and uncertainty compare with Yinson?

Posted by Johnchew5 > Oct 24, 2024 5:54 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by JediMaster1 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

No need to promote your Jaks in here ! Wouldn’t be long this stock sure will deleted in bursa and * 0 * value forever !!!

Posted by JediMaster1 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

what i seen Jak is just one of the trash stock in our market !!!

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho what I seen u lost naked in Star Wars ke .. ran Road to which planet ?🤣

JediMaster1
JediMaster1 | Joined since 2017-05-15

Investing Experience Advanced
Risk Profile Low
Followers
Following
Blog Posts
Threads
Blogs
Threads
Portfolio
Follower
Following
Summary
Total comments
Past 30 days
Past 7 days
Today

—-

Posted by JediMaster1 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

what i seen Jak is just one of the trash stock in our market !!!

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho why yr latest aka id Mr.Huangbk is banned permanently!! Posted TinKosong n rubbish threads , used similar/ abusive id to post abusive n unethical content!

—-

Posted by Huangbk72 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

Hahhaa Mr Fake Facts Miketikus

Cannot answer questions about your own post, delete all my posts?

Coward le 🤣

By the way, you been warned about your latest post about Yinson window dressing. U got it wrong again

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Armada vs Yinson fleet

Armada :

The current operated assets as follow:

3 wholly owned FPSOs

4 jointly owned FPSOs

1 wholly owned LNG FSU

2 construction vessels

👉Note : after sold FPSO Claire which the Contract Option of renewal/ additional year is terminated n Lost in Legal Trial .

Malaysian player sells FPSO to mystery buyer for $20 million. Malaysian floater specialist Bumi Armada has confirmed it has sold via its subsidiary Armada Balnaves the Armada Claire floating production, storage and offloading vessel for $20 million.26 Apr 2023

Yinson :

FPSO Jak : 74 %

FPSO Helang : 100 %

FPSO Abigail : 100 %

FPSO Anna Nery : 75 % ( recently is reduced to 64 % , 1st oil on May 2023 ) .

FPSO Maria : 100 % ( 1st oil on October 2024 )

FPSO Agogo : 100 % ( still in Construction, 1st oil is scheduled by early 2026 )

FPSO Lam Son : 49 %

FSO Bien : 49 %

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Yinson Renewables :

Site investigation : 3700 MW

Projects secured : 1032 MW ( 2 to 5 years to COO ( construction, own n operate) ) .

Construction: 540 MW

COO : 557 MW

Operational Assets in India n Peru

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho btw Huang bok kai is the Pretending Kon as Negative views commentator is Serba forum with Kon Bobaxerold ( MIA oredi ) after awaken by his master from over 7 years hibernation!🤣

Johnchew5

11,543 posts

Hoho Jaks 30 % share in Vietnam Power Plant Joint Venture invested ard RM 600 Million.
( RM 400 million is from the Profit of Construction contract of the Vietnam Power Plant, EPC2.)

Initially PayBack 8 to 9 years ..

Referring to the Grand Total since COD , PayBack period is by 2024 .. ie : from 2021 to 2024 ~~ 4 years ..

👉From Vietnam Power Plant 1200 MW EPCC RM 8.7 Billion started on October 2016 ,
Payback period is 8 years.

按照购电协议,电力售价将随原料价格波动。意味着业务盈利贡献获得保证。Jaks管理层曾透露内部回酬IRR介于12%,PAYBACK PERIOD为8至9年you

——

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 17 hours ago | Report Abuse