YINSON HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): YINSON (7293)

-0.02 (0.74%)

2.67 - 2.70

4,867 comment(s). Last comment by Johnchew5 43 minutes ago

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Hoho this is interesting le n worrying:

> On 7 May 2023, Yinson Production delivered FPSO Anna Nery. Since first oil was achieved, FPSO Anna Nery has been delivering impressive operational results. In FYE 2024, FPSO Anna Nery contributed RM1.2 billion* and RM547 million* in FPSO Operations revenue and PAT respectively.

Segment information:

> For the 12 months period ended January 2024 :

> FPSO Operations: Gross Revenue 2769 million- Elimination 431 million = 2338 million

Results: + 1394 million

> For the 6 months period ended July 2024 :

>FPSO Operations: Gross Revenue 2904 million- Elimination 1521 million = 1303 million

Results: + 810 million

👉👉Question: is FPSO Anna Nery contributing ard 50 % Revenue n Profit out of the 6 Operating FPSO ? ( excluded FPSO Atlanta n FPSO Maria ) . ? 😱

And the ownership is reduced from 75 % to 64 % recently!

—-
Yinson :

FPSO Jak : 74 %

FPSO Helang : 100 %

FPSO Abigail : 100 %

FPSO Anna Nery : 75 % ( recently is reduced to 64 % , 1st oil on May 2023 ) .

FPSO Atlanta : 100 % ( initial 1st oil is scheduled by Feb 2024 .. then August 2024 .. then ?? )

FPSO Maria : 100 % ( 1st oil on October 2024 )

FPSO Agogo : 100 % ( still in Construction, 1st oil is scheduled by early 2026 )

FPSO Lam Son : 49 %

FSO Bien : 49 %

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho you don’t know Yinson DRP plan ? Oredi listed le !🤣

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho as posted earlier, Jaks price is pressed down to prevent Mr K2Y Take Over intention with 30 % share on end 2017 .. he lost ard 89 .% of his investment Capital due to Margin Call .

RI in warrant B is issued on 2018 which maturity on End 2023 is also to prevent the Take Over !

Still want to post nonsense news for Jaks in yinson thread.

The simple question to ask you to answer is this, why is Jaks share price higher before the plant is commissioner and lower after, while yinson price is lower before fpso deployed and higher after fpso hit first oil. Which one is more logical and natural

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho why u no facts n figures on Yinson ??

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho recalled MrK2Y posted : he had wrote to be a BOD but is rejected… and the price is Down due to the information released!

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho is this the reason why new investor interested in FPSO Anna Nery , invested 11% recently and Yinson is thirst for Cash …

Started Selling Asset … on FPSO equity% n OSV business!

Posted by Sslee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

USD Billion
FPSO Anna Nery HY (SOV) Brazil 5.7
FPSO JAK IG Ghana 1.8
FPSO Helang IG Malaysia 1.1
FPSO AJ - Nigeria 0.8
FSO PTSC Bien2 Sov Vietnam 0.1
FPSO PTSC Lam3 Sov Vietnam 0.006
FPSO Agogo IG Angola 5.4
FPSO Maria Quitéria HY (SOV) Brazil 5.3
FPSO Atlanta - Brazil 2.2
Total 22.2

Yinson :
FPSO Jak : 74 %
FPSO Helang : 100 %
FPSO Abigail : 100 %
FPSO Anna Nery : 75 % ( recently is reduced to 64 % , 1st oil on May 2023 ) .
FPSO Atlanta : 100 % ( initial 1st oil is scheduled by Feb 2024 .. then August 2024 .. then ?? )
FPSO Maria : 100 % ( 1st oil on October 2024 )
FPSO Agogo : 100 % ( still in Construction, 1st oil is scheduled by early 2026 )
FPSO Lam Son : 49 %
FSO Bien : 49 %

So Mike-tikus the facts and figures guy what will be the revenue and result of:
FPSO Maria Quitéria : 100 % ( 1st oil on October 2024 )

And by the way where you get the information Atlanta initial 1st oil is scheduled by Feb 2024 .. then August 2024 .. then ??

Agogo Firm backlog (15 years) : USD 4.6bn | Option backlog (5 years): USD 0.7bn
Atlanta Firm backlog (15 years): USD 1.7bn | Option backlog (5 years): USD 0.4bn
Maria Quiteria Firm backlog (22.5 years): USD 5.3bn | Option backlog: -
Anna Nery Firm backlog (22.5 years): USD 5.7bn | Option backlog

Posted by BursaVulture > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

FPSO Atlanta was expected to complete the anchoring, mooring, cabling etc around May/June… First oil was expected around August 2024. First oil was never expected in May, that was when they just arrived at the field.

First oil was delayed because of the strike by the brazil environment workers, government servants. It was delayed, now expected first oil is december 2024.

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho Thats why Yinson is also thirst for New FPSO order as :

FPSO Anna Nery is contributing ard 50 % , where as the other 5 Operating FPSO are contributing 50 % ( ie : illustration > each one contributing 10 % only ) .

But Assets :

Non current contract asset : RM 11,389 m

Current contract asset : RM 544 m

Total Contract asset = RM 11,933 m

Total Loans n Borrowings = RM 19,580 m

USD Loans n Borrowings interest is 12 % n 13.88 % ( AR FY24 )

The fact I am shareholder of Yinson and RHB.
For Yinson I did not applied to convert my cash dividend to shares hence received the cash dividend in my Maybank account. For RHB I applied to convert my dividend into RHB share.

Hence DRIP is not automatically reinvests dividends to purchase additional shares of a security. You need to apply or else the cash dividend will be credited to your bank account.

Is Mike-tikus trying to say Jaks price will be pressed down further in preparation for another round of PP?

12,087 posts

Posted by Income > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Oct 26, 2024 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

The fact I am shareholder of Yinson and RHB.
For Yinson I did not applied to convert my cash dividend to shares hence received the cash dividend in my Maybank account. For RHB I applied to convert my dividend into RHB share.

Hence DRIP is not automatically reinvests dividends to purchase additional shares of a security. You need to apply or else the cash dividend will be credited to your bank account.

SsleeSir, apply DRIP to convert into stock I have to pay 2 to divicdend tax ker?

12,087 posts

Posted by Income > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

SsleeSir, apply DRIP to convert into stock I have to pay 2 % divicdend tax ker?

Not very sure of 2% tax on cash dividend only or also include DRIP.
By the way 2% dividend tax only apply if your dividend income per year is more than 100K.

My dividend income more than 200k so next year maybe I need to sell some share before the dividend ex date to reduce my dividend income.

Vdhawan

246 posts

Posted by Vdhawan > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

you are wealthy, Sslee 🤑

Untill now most of my wealth is from my career advancement.
I am at retirement age and need to learn how to build by future wealth thro' stocks investment

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho that’s why became a Konartist on 2020 after Xingquin is delisted on September 2019 !🤔🤣

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho oredi 64++ …

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

The group, via Yinson Production, has nine floating assets including two en-route for delivery, with a total order book of over US$22 billion (RM94.69 billion) lasting until 2048.

Of the two vessels, FPSO Atlanta, which is serving client Enauta, is still awaiting go-ahead for first oil, according to news reports in September. That 50,000-bpd vessel arrived in the👉 Atlanta field offshore Brazil in May, and was initially expected to be commissioned in February this year.

Another FPSO, the 120,000-bpd Agogo for client Azule Energy is expected to be completed by 2025 for commissioning by 2026, according to Yinson's investor presentation. 

Aiyoyo Mike-tikus jaks apa dividend pun tak ada, jangan iri hati orang dapat dividend 200K+.
Sedangkan Mike-tikus 100K investment pun tak ada.

So Mike-tikus the fake guru what will be the revenue and result of:
FPSO Maria Quitéria : 100 % ( 1st oil on October 2024 )

Maria Quiteria Firm backlog (22.5 years): USD 5.3bn | Option backlog: -

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho what is the impact of USD to RM currency exchange rate on the Profit result ? And how much is going to be Loss in Hedge ??

USD to MYR Chart
-8.72%
(1Y)
US Dollar to Malaysian Ringgit
1 USD = 4.36129 MYR
Oct 28, 2024 at 08:16 UTC

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Yinson FY2024 Annual Report:

1.) Loss from net investment Hedge , ( RM 125 million)

2.) Reclassification of changes in fair value of cash flow hedges , ( RM 180 million) .

3.) Interest expenses on Loans n Borrowing = RM 1,118 million.

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho no worries.. can disposed asset le :

1.) OSV business .

2.) FPSO Anna Nery 1st Oil on May 2023 … equity is reduced from 75 % to 64 % recently.

KonLee know how much revenue n profit is affected??

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Assets :

Non current contract asset : RM 11,389 m

Current contract asset : RM 544 m

Total Contract asset = RM 11,933 m

Total Loans n Borrowings = RM 19,580 m

USD Loans n Borrowings interest is 12 % n 13.88 % ( AR FY24 )

Posted by JediMaster1 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

只有像你這这样的白痴的人才会买Jaks这么垃圾的股票你自己在Jaks輸到要當底裤还每天安慰自己天是有眼的你就该输个精光 !

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho Jedi loss naked until mentally in investing Star Wars ke … back from which planet?🤣

Jaks :

2017/2018 : Mr KYY , DK66 and Ssleee sold on April 2023 .

2019/ 2020 : OTB

2023/24 : Mikecyc

—-

Posted by JediMaster1 > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

只有像你這这样的白痴的人才会买Jaks这么垃圾的股票你自己在Jaks輸到要當底裤还每天安慰自己天是有眼的你就该输个精光 !

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho why Jedi planet became zero value … delisted ke !🤣

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho i tried to search who r u JediMaster1 ? There is Jedi1985 linked to Alibaba / Scenery …in Lambo , delisted ke .

I did not kacau Lambo le .. is ssleeee paid macai Ularsawa le ..recalled u said CutWin Lambo in Netx , won 500 % le !👍

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho I still having my old records in another hphone le …including the last post on u during I had given face to u not to kacau my case study forum le ( not labelled as Kon yet as in Netx u r a Negative commentator n I did not post in Lambo ).

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho kacau like Ularsawa without facts n figures!

Posted by JediMaster1 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

None of the ppl here need you to give face who do you think you are ! your destiny is loss in JAKS until bankruptcy !!

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho just noted Lambo is delisted on 8/10/2024 … no wander so mad le ! Will stop reply u .. calm down Jedi !🤣

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Oh Ularsawa Ori id is Dragonslayer (posted in Lambo but is banned permanently oredi ) .

Aiyoyo Mike-tikus,
Winning and losing is a part and parcel of investment.
But to be so thick skin to go every forum to promote jaks non stop 24/7/365 with half past six facts and figures for one and a half year to no avail is something very shameful and stupiiiiid

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Hoho Konartist sslleee no facts n figures on Yinson ke ?

So u said Waves 2 is coming .. Price will be down to Lower Low ke ???🤣🤣🤣🤔

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

John, you realize a stock doesn't go up because you promote it or comment negatively on it right? A stock goes up or down because of the earnings and revenue and the business performance. So yinson share price go up from rm2 to rm2.7 has a reason, and Jaks drop from 0.5 to 0.13 also has its reason. No matter how often and how long you try to rehash and repost and argue and fight, we can see very clearly those who make money in stock market and those who lose money long term in the stock market.

If you can consistently grow your capital by 20% every year with good picks in stocks and make money, I don't think you have any reason to argue debate and fight with others in this forum

If all you have is arguments and fighting, the only conclusion is that you are losing money overall in stock market.

So my advice is simple: talk less, listen more. Not everyone is your enemy. And learning more every day and keeping open mind is the most important thing.

Trust me, in there last 5 years I grew my capital at a CAGR of 17.8%. and I can guarantee on the next few years yinson,pchem and harta will be performing better and share price will be higher based on those performance.

In forum it is easy to be negative and talk bad about stocks as there is no risk. But taking a stand and making investment decisions on holding stocks is very not easy especially when you handling large sums of money.

In any words, you need to change your investment approach and learn to listen and read more instead of arguing. Why argue when your results are so poor to begin with?

Easiest way is to start your portfolio. Block on performance and transaction group to see and add every transaction that you have made over time which is clear for everyone to see your "stock" picks. Since you can't delete your picks, your results and price selection are clear for everyone to see. With this you can understand investors approach and strategy, how they invest, and why I make money and you lose money. Investing is not that hard. You just need to maintain a level mind, less arguments, learn new things and be patient. I can already see you are not a patient investor and very clearly you are the type to buy/sell/buy/sell which contributes to your stock market losses. Learn to relax. Maintain a online portfolio so you can revise and improve your strategy.

Fyi you are not than welcome to join my telegram discussion group to chat on stocks and discussion selections and price action strategy without the bed to argue your point and show that you can talk the loudest. Less arguments lead to better results. Ignore people like sslee and Charles who only want to belittle others when their own results are subpar and learn people like cold eye, icon8888, whysoserious etc who are more then willing to share their thoughts in a collaborative way.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/portfolio/mypf/120720

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho agreed , remember when u asked me on investing .. my reply :

Divided into 2 categories:

1.) Growth n Dividend stock

2.) Calculated risk stock

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho not everyone is my enemy , only not respect those Kon ..

I did mentioned to OTB in YTLpower forum , not if labelled as Kon , n with abusive id to attack ppl .

I am ok with OTB n posted my Negative views facts n figures.

Later found the abusive id to attack ppl with unethical content is from KonLee konpetHuang .

KonLee 1st approached me in Netx during ethical Sifu 3iii n I together debated Calvin for 15 months .

KonLee told lies to bail out Stockraider on my question to Stockraider,

Then Konartist Sslleee said Raider Win 1 Myvi in Netx RI .. Raider said Win 2 Myvi… both blowing bla bla bla clon the Wayang Script on Insas-PB and WC …

After Kon Sslleee posted in Netx , his Kon gang in Tunepro, Hengyuan, Petronm started to promote Netx … will post n delete own posts …..beware .

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho ok Shl stop posting here .. back to TSH n Jtiasa .. both Conartist Callvin n Konartist sslleee !

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho btw just as a record :

Hoho 1st Volume play Case Study in HLT during which is LU 3 times in a week … 

2nd V.P Case Study in PA on 2021 with 2 objectives : 

👉 a) To share n learn Investment knowledge n skills as Newbie n ikanbilis. 

👉 b ) To Exposé kon man n actor… 

3rd V.P Case Study in Hiapteck .. bought at 58 sen n sold 70 % at 1st TP 70sen .. when OTB said is no longer Ms Universe.. sold all with some Profit .. 

Learned from Hiapteck on Volume Play Case Study .. when Volume is b/f to T+ 6 … meaning Retailers is holding the shares .. Goreng is Done … 

in PA .. Case Study is from Mid Uptrend , ie : 16.5 sen Up to 24 sen before share consolidation 2 into 1 … Peak is 59 sen ( Point 1 ) … then down with swing swing swing many times .. tanam biji dan tuai hasil many times … after which highligted to learn to try to catch the starting Uptrend to Point 1 ( Peak Range ) ..

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho repost from Jtiasa :

Posted by Mikecyc > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Haha I had posted in Jaks forum :

1.) let’s wait for QR ended March to be released as Vietnam regulators had taken action on 2 famous business men on corruption ( 1 lady n 1 man ) both not in Power industry.

Note : Toyo Vietnam power plant contract is terminated on 5/7/2024 due to financial!

Mikecyc
45,890 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Haha I am posted also let’s see LSS5 2000 MW , EPCC RM 7.2 billion tender award is scheduled to be announced on November 2024 …

Jaks LSS4 50 MW in Penang is COD on August 2023 … won the CGPP 30 MW on August 2023 … if can succeed in LSS5 tender 200 to 500 MW , then Jaks Shl only started showing the MOAT of efficient scale diversified into RE Solar industry!

29,044 posts

Posted by mf > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

Netanyahu’s ‘vendetta’ against UNRWA long predates ban: Analyst
Kenneth Roth, the former Human Rights Watch executive director and now visiting professor at Princeton, said Israel’s outlawing of UNRWA is designed to deny Palestinians their status as refugees and comes amid much antipathy towards the UN agency.

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho I am not like those Kon play wayang to promote :

1.) Netx
2.) SCIB
3.) Insas
4.) Omesti
5.) Hengyuan
6.) Petronm
7.) Tunepro
8.) Jtiasa

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho the Last one .. 2 of my latest calculated risk stocks :

1.) Capital A : Did catch the Lowest RM 0.56 in Capital A .. my cost is RM 0.58 .. cheers ..

2.) Jaks : catched the Bottom Fishing at RM 0.185 on April 2023 ( after Sslleee posted sold Jaks on April 2023 since 2017 ) ... Up to RM 0.225 in 2 months .. then invested at RM 0.19 on July 2023 .. Gap Up on 1/9/2023 to RM 0.245 …

As said earlier 2025 Shl be Jaks year .. since LSS5 Tender RFP dateline is brought forward to 25/7/2024 from December 2024 .. focus back to Jaks .

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho a good example as in YTLpower forum .. when ppl attacked OTB with SWOT analysis::

I am posted :

S : Strength > Promoters had posted .

W n T : Weakness n Treat : as per my hidden risks on its each business segments.

O : Opportunities > as per my Point 1 to Point 4 case study .. on Point 3 ( Swing Swing Swing range ) .

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho ok Shl stop now .tq .

Johnchew5

11,545 posts

Hoho oh btw I had debated against u in Harta at RM 5.80 on early 2022 … knew what u understand n what u not understand!

I just posted a blog for you to read and see if you understand or not understand how to read my portfolio. and you can see if your results or my results are more efficient over the years.
>>>>>
Johnchew5

Hoho oh btw I had debated against u in Harta at RM 5.80 on early 2022 … knew what u understand n what u not understand!

If someone start a trading channel and posted things like this to share their "trading" skills you will ask them to go fly kite. You have volume, % of portfolio, buy when, sell when, hold how much, how many trades you make money, and how many trades lose money. you so called "case study" is like that of my worker that asked me for advise for buying stocks before. After he show me his stock list I was surprised everything green green, then I ask him so amazing, his reply to me was simple: anything red I just sell... so in the end when I ask him his portfolio growth? he started with 10k, then after all become green but his portfolio left with 8700, total 13% down.

So my question to you is simple, with your trades, in total are you actually up or down YoY, over the last 5 years? do you understand or not understand? so appreciate you look back at my actual portfolio with documented buying/selling in hartalega and you can see if I lose money or make money over the last 3 years
>>>>>>
Johnchew5

Hoho the Last one .. 2 of my latest calculated risk stocks :

1.) Capital A : Did catch the Lowest RM 0.56 in Capital A .. my cost is RM 0.58 .. cheers ..

2.) Jaks : catched the Bottom Fishing at RM 0.185 on April 2023 ( after Sslleee posted sold Jaks on April 2023 since 2017 ) ... Up to RM 0.225 in 2 months .. then invested at RM 0.19 on July 2023 .. Gap Up on 1/9/2023 to RM 0.245 …

As said earlier 2025 Shl be Jaks year .. since LSS5 Tender RFP dateline is brought forward to 25/7/2024 from December 2024 .. focus back to Jaks .

HOW_TO_INVEST_IN_BURSA_AND_FAILING_TO_MEET_EXPECTATIONS_PHILIP