TECK GUAN PERDANA BHD

KLSE (MYR): TECGUAN (7439)

+0.07 (3.74%)

1.87 - 1.94

1,099 comment(s). Last comment by Robert Waters 5 days ago

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-05 10:26 | Report Abuse

OTB very sharp. This stock seemed to be pulling him ahead of other competitors.

But still too early to say, 361 more days to go.

11,149 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-05 10:31 | Report Abuse

Dear Icon8888,

I am doing a back testing on my FA template on all stocks selected to improve my performance. I do not think that I will win in 2016. Hence I put up a diversified portfolio to test my stock selection skill.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-05 11:10 | Report Abuse

today cantik!

panorama

269 posts

Posted by panorama > 2016-01-05 11:45 | Report Abuse

today might break 2.1

zizshen

73 posts

Posted by zizshen > 2016-01-05 11:48 | Report Abuse

Those tickets holders keep on buying ...,n top up the ticket accumulation....,probably know something behind !!

wan161

515 posts

Posted by wan161 > 2016-01-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

most plantation related stocks flying high

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-05 12:15 | Report Abuse

keep!

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-01-05 12:24 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all shareholder.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-05 12:25 | Report Abuse

sifu OTB very Ong. That is why I always like to rub shoulder with him. Hopefully can rub some good fortune from him

Maybe I should follow him wear Red shirt everyday

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-05 12:40 | Report Abuse

Hehehehe

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-01-05 13:34 | Report Abuse

thumb up....

11,149 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-05 14:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by Icon8888 > Jan 5, 2016 12:25 PM | Report Abuse

sifu OTB very Ong. That is why I always like to rub shoulder with him. Hopefully can rub some good fortune from him

Ans : According to my Bazi, I have another 9 good years in stock market. Gui and Bing are my useful gods. They appeared in my 10 years luck pillar and Hour pillar respectively. Hence I should do exceptionally well in my 10 years luck pillar. There is a Bing in 2016 pillar, thus better chance to make more money. You had jumped into the right ship. Please ask Bazi master to verify my statement.
Let us make money together, it is my sincerely message to you.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-05 15:00 | Report Abuse

wahahahahah what an eye opener...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-05 16:24 | Report Abuse

OTB, which master you visited? need to find reliable ones leh :) can recommend?

11,149 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2016-01-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

I learn it myself. It is last 20 years hobby. The present hobby is stock market. When the opportunity is there, have to maximize it.

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-01-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

Thumb up for Sifu Ooi teik Bee.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-05 17:14 | Report Abuse

tq icon8888 for the early sign.. your writings... i bought and today cun cun...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

Orang Ter Berjaya

Kino Kow

268 posts

Posted by Kino Kow > 2016-01-05 17:30 | Report Abuse

Can i know the target price from sifu sifu here ??? With alot thanks

Posted by Fish Lee > 2016-01-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

tomorrow 2.40 hahaha......

wan161

515 posts

Posted by wan161 > 2016-01-05 18:16 | Report Abuse

annualised eps 25sen x 10 PE (min) = Rm2.50. so it can be 2.50, 3, or even 4.. huat ar

Posted by Jokerforever7 > 2016-01-05 19:20 | Report Abuse

The price has reached my first target price, let see whether can reach rm2.50 (final TP).. Look like those bad mouth persons have left this forum.. When the result out was barking so loud.. Now it up, all ran away

invest1188

772 posts

Posted by invest1188 > 2016-01-05 21:27 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, this yr i see your stock selection big different than others except tguan,

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-05 23:51 | Report Abuse

Huat ah

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-06 09:08 | Report Abuse

today another new high, can hit 2.20?

mr x

589 posts

Posted by mr x > 2016-01-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

speeding like rocket

Soda

52 posts

Posted by Soda > 2016-01-06 10:18 | Report Abuse

ahaha! this counter got huge potential if palm oil is projected to rebound around Q2 '16

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

no more power today :(

wan161

515 posts

Posted by wan161 > 2016-01-06 11:41 | Report Abuse

2.50 b4 cny

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-01-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

Profit taking first. Handsome contra gain.

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-01-06 11:46 | Report Abuse

Left 50% of my holding for another wave.

zizshen

73 posts

Posted by zizshen > 2016-01-06 12:21 | Report Abuse

Haha...,at this price level ,sell high n buy low ,easy earning.....!But be extra careful.....!!.take care in trading...guys !!

avatava

11 posts

Posted by avatava > 2016-01-06 12:54 | Report Abuse

awesomeness or they say ohsemness - not many ppl believe rm2 coming when it broke 1.87 barrier the other day

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-07 09:09 | Report Abuse

still hold!

Posted by Ryan Lee > 2016-01-07 09:24 | Report Abuse

is it ok to buy now?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2016-01-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

support on 2.05 possible?

wan161

515 posts

Posted by wan161 > 2016-01-08 10:52 | Report Abuse

2.50 soonnnn !!!

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2016-01-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

BUY !

Posted by Jacky Ow Yew Hong > 2016-01-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

why Buy ?

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-08 12:58 | Report Abuse

Haha.. good fundamental company just buy and hold and wait

jay_j

196 posts

Posted by jay_j > 2016-01-08 17:47 | Report Abuse

My personal view - don't chase the price. Tecguan is consider fair value now. If you look at the previous report, revenue drop 25%. If they can't sustain their sales, correction will come.

Ayoyo

379 posts

Posted by Ayoyo > 2016-01-08 18:08 | Report Abuse

Myopic view, Jay. That quarter was symbolic of the lowest average cpo price while cpo prices have recovered handsomely in the December quarter. Expect vast improvement in top line and with their efficiency, translating into the bottom line as well. I'd looking at between 2.80 to 3

Posted by stocktraderbyday > 2016-01-08 23:17 | Report Abuse

Rapeseed supplies falling leading to increase in their prices. Boost in demand for CPO!

Posted by DreamSubjugator > 2016-01-08 23:25 | Report Abuse

so so

Phl1900

28 posts

Posted by Phl1900 > 2016-01-09 06:25 | Report Abuse

USD/MYR 4.42300

Ryan88

1,327 posts

Posted by Ryan88 > 2016-01-11 23:29 | Report Abuse

Hold it

wan161

515 posts