AWC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWC (7579)

-0.01 (1.20%)

0.805 - 0.83

9 people like this.

7,521 comment(s). Last comment by Kitty28 1 week ago

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-27 10:23 | Report Abuse

and of course the devil remiser hustling you to exit or enter for commision and t+3 and forcing selling day and no new money coming in to reverse the trend cos got 40million share stuck above 45 sen , and another 30 million above .415... real effort to average and exit ki ki ki... so the natural easy force is down down ..till 30 where the big shark grinning ready to telan haha haha

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 10:33 | Report Abuse

newbiefly, sell it before you regret it.

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-27 10:44 | Report Abuse

i m not so familiar with TA, any expert here can help? looking at the chart, the lowest it can go now should be ard 0.35 at this sharp drop, I am thinking to absorb more at that level, any people can give me some advise?

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-27 10:52 | Report Abuse

stay on FA track but apply TA when the signal coming and when profit exceed 50% and re enter when the dust settle ki ki , patient is the key, time is the essence and money is the power and no emotion applicable and of course you smile and lol when it is done ki ki ki

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 10:54 | Report Abuse

Mixing FA and TA together, is a path to doom.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 10:55 | Report Abuse

Can go all the way back to .35, but I still wouldn't buy. There are better stocks out there.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

Based on chart the wave started from 39 sen right up to 49.5 sen. Now at 41 sen it is near bottom. Ready to rebound anytime soon. But if it drop and break 39 sen it is game over. Just trade at your own risk. Fundamentally strong, I will hold and not sell as I believe in the value.Many time shark knew the price is steep, they wanted to shake out the weak players. So they sell off and when the price is cheaper they will buy back and it will move higher. Ask yourself do you believe in the future of AWC? Is it a loss making company? Will this company grow in the future? Why throwing it just because of 1 substantial shareholder taking his profit? Remember at one time some big player bought IFCAMSC and he throw everyone follows...then later IFCAMSC still come back up...remember? If fundamental is strong it will come back up...no worries.

theedge

571 posts

Posted by theedge > 2015-04-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

芬芬加油!

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-27 11:10 | Report Abuse

actually I still holding, just would like to buy more at a discounted price, wish to buy more shares with limited cash

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-27 11:11 | Report Abuse

theedge, u caught me here :)

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-27 11:23 | Report Abuse

The real strong base is at 30, that md shah holdings start to appear in Nov 2014 , i bet his average price is around 32 and throw around 495 and 46 when there were volume to exit and now cystew and the geng plus that md shah will reenter and plus richkid support .. sure will fly beyond 50 .. but the time .. need time ma ... time is money...wait lor the dust will settle .. see the chart , the chart is history.. history of human behaviour to the the stock they love to play. FA lovers will show their behaviour in chart with extended time frame. .. but ..now .. what to do . if got power i.e money buy lor to average , got profit sell to lock, suit yourself ki ki ki,

newbiefly

72 posts

Posted by newbiefly > 2015-04-27 11:27 | Report Abuse

To me, overall still positive. buy/sell at ur own risk...

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-27 11:36 | Report Abuse

seems support at 0.40, wait tomorrow to confirm

Posted by Koo Yee Heng > 2015-04-27 11:58 | Report Abuse

yea....I am still here with everyone.....accumulating more at low price now...

Munger

168 posts

Posted by Munger > 2015-04-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Waiting to add more

newbiefly

72 posts

Posted by newbiefly > 2015-04-27 12:59 | Report Abuse

many ppl waiting.. hahahaha

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

I am waiting too, for it to drop below .35

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-27 14:33 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha nice to know ..people very eager to jump in to buy back cos this is a bloody good counter to play now, it has good velocity, spring , that pull back is like catapult ready to launch to nx target price ...but if drop too low it has to undergo a few waves to scale back to 495 cos , those manage to reenter at lower price will reap profit b4 even FA average can get out... persistent continuos play will ensure long term increase in price in tandem with good FA reporting every qterly.

newbiefly

72 posts

Posted by newbiefly > 2015-04-27 14:39 | Report Abuse

strong support at 0.405.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

It broke .405 support earlier, it will do so again.

mtrader

5 posts

Posted by mtrader > 2015-04-27 15:10 | Report Abuse

net cash 29 cents ,why worry???

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 15:15 | Report Abuse

Plus market correction coming, it will melt like a chocolate teapot.

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

not really support ma it is just those manage to sell at higher price do contra buying at the bottom, tomorow will be another round of selling , FA lawan TA till the level big shark tempted to jump in ki ki ki .. price goes up take quick profit again ciao.. only FA left hoping , long struggle to make money ,..till the big shark accumulate again take advantage of good FA report to add to the velocity to ride to the moon .. reach certain point another violent of sell off to take profit or lock profit on n on ki ki ki that's life ..

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-27 15:52 | Report Abuse

ciao pergi hovid lagi bagus ma.. your money not disappearing

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

Hovid is too high to buy at the moment.

money178

44 posts

Posted by money178 > 2015-04-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

daito, fortune teller?

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 15:58 | Report Abuse

Money if you don't think Hovid is too high to buy, please go ahead and buy it. Let me know how you get on. I have made money numerous times on Hovid and love it as a stock, but I wouldn't enter now. Just an opinion, on my own research.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:02 | Report Abuse

Yeah, broke .405 again, down to .40

ImCK

3,202 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-04-27 16:10 | Report Abuse

so cheap now grab some kiki next month QR release rocket time

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

If you can get PUC at .16 ....Nice

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:15 | Report Abuse

No rocket time with AWC, game over.

ImCK

3,202 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-04-27 16:20 | Report Abuse

sure? let see next month how

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:24 | Report Abuse

Ok, 30 days from now yeah.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

I hope I am wrong.

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

richkid, I also decided to sell, this yr earning of 30% all wipe away in this 1 week time........ anyway. it is an experience, there r many chance still in the future

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

market the whole world crashing ... about time ha ha

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

better follow those experienced expert to sell, thanks somchik

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

somchik is talking rubbish about world markets.Obviously a noob.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

Its been a bad day for sure, but it could have been worse, I could have bought AWC when it was high.

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

thanks DaitoRyu

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

The market will be bad, pretty much this whole week,be careful with your trades.

SumuaOK

205 posts

Posted by SumuaOK > 2015-04-27 16:55 | Report Abuse

385 will be a good level.

winPLUSwin

418 posts

Posted by winPLUSwin > 2015-04-27 17:35 | Report Abuse

Soon~

ghost

89 posts

Posted by ghost > 2015-04-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

world market is crashing? we must be living on different planets or different time periods. Anyway here on planet Earth, April 2015AD : DJIA, S&P500, FTSE100, DAX, shangai index are near all time high. Nikkei 15 yrs high.

Posted by Julica Edward > 2015-04-28 00:53 | Report Abuse

at current price 0.405, this is a good range to buy...

tiny net

57 posts

Posted by tiny net > 2015-04-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

ok beautiful girl....trust u....see after 1 month...what the result...yeah!

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

Hippo_SheeYin, you are so cute :)

Eddy Wong

27 posts

Posted by Eddy Wong > 2015-04-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

lol ,.... i'm smart

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2015-04-28 10:01 | Report Abuse

Lookin good there Hippo xx