AWC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWC (7579)

-0.01 (1.20%)

0.805 - 0.83

9 people like this.

7,521 comment(s). Last comment by Kitty28 1 week ago

ImCK

3,202 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-04-29 16:46 | Report Abuse

please told me where got 0.350 i want to grab to kiki
i prepare 1 million in hand anytimes showhand

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2015-04-29 16:57 | Report Abuse

undervalue gem

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-29 17:12 | Report Abuse

ceh.. didnt touch 0.35 :(

Posted by Julica Edward > 2015-04-29 17:25 | Report Abuse

0.39 to 0.41 range is a good buy

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-29 20:41 | Report Abuse

Weak holders had been shaken out. Some brokers shorting . Trying theirs luck if anymore weak hearing cutting loses .. Alas none . One little shark goncang taking up position sending the brokers to short covering Ki ki ki overshooting to 415 that show ... Big timing to shoot to the moon.. No more below 40 .. Any time will Telan below 40 ki ki ki

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-29 20:42 | Report Abuse

*heart. Not hearing

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-04-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

TA take off position at 40 and FA continue to ride . Enjoy the velocity and the waves n the rides ki ki ki

ImCK

3,202 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-04-29 21:11 | Report Abuse

where is daitoryu kiki

Posted by Julica Edward > 2015-04-29 22:27 | Report Abuse

many people gone already I guess

Posted by dynafocus91 > 2015-04-29 23:46 | Report Abuse

I bought back already....will accumulate more since it is still in discounted price...nid to get up from the place that we fall down...LOL...

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

Long holiday ahead...everyone balik kampong. market should be very quiet today. Many got burnt and licking their wounds are resting and recuperating in ICU wards. Sad case. Just be Extra careful not to simply chase as the volume is still not convincing for a massive rebound. When Md Shah sold off his big portion of share, it dented shareholders' confidence and resulted a massive downtrend. Yesterday it rebounded due to bargain hunting. Price will continue to drift downwards if there is no further buying as selling will start again in the evening when shares are due for those bought at higher prices. We need to see bigger wave to continue the rebound. For those who wanted to gamble now and buy in...Good luck!

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 09:29 | Report Abuse

now Fed will not do any QE.. good?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 09:40 | Report Abuse

i wait again at 380

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-04-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

when the chocolate is melting what will you do? i will put it into a freezer...........

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-04-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

Yeah...those bought yesterday if didn't take profit...today trapped....

Maybe better sell and rest for a while...look see first...I heard May is not a good month...don't even know why....but it is seasonal or a cycle. Believe it or not? Someone got this link from investopedia... just to share and info only. As long as I didn't see MD shad back in the market, I will put AWC into the freezer for now....

http://www.investopedia.com/terms/s/sell-in-may-and-go-away.asp

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-04-30 11:33 | Report Abuse

richkid, i heard about it too.. it seems a cycle thought, but may be it is true as ppl buy due to reports on Apr, then its time to let go..

Posted by robertankuku > 2015-04-30 12:13 | Report Abuse

Good anlysist..like 郑少秋。。mouth open share drop...face thick like coffin like mpm...

daitoryu

1,459 posts

Posted by daitoryu > 2015-04-30 14:46 | Report Abuse

Still here CK, I've said my piece on this stock....Just watching people trying to say its a good buy now and having a good laugh. Still not worth a buy at this price.

daitoryu

1,459 posts

Posted by daitoryu > 2015-04-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

Dynafocus, you should have bought a different stock buddy, it's a very long way back for you.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2015-04-30 19:14 | Report Abuse

Might even dropped further if supposed DJI slipped tomorrow .

theedge

571 posts

Posted by theedge > 2015-04-30 19:20 | Report Abuse

when 芬芬 is upset, i will put her in my hug...

芬芬

183 posts

Posted by 芬芬 > 2015-05-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

theedge, thanks :) but i actually hope someone can give me the money that i hv lost.... a hug doesn't help

daitoryu

1,459 posts

Posted by daitoryu > 2015-05-01 13:43 | Report Abuse

We all lose sometimes, it's what we learn from it and do after it thats important. Move on and make it back.

lloydlim

3,969 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2015-05-02 20:17 | Report Abuse

It is definitely worth to buy now rather than chase high later, long term sure win!

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2015-05-03 13:51 | Report Abuse

If u r cash player, no need to cut loss.

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-05 11:08 | Report Abuse

May month..

Posted by moneygal usdollar > 2015-05-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

buy call by some analyst

Munger

168 posts

Posted by Munger > 2015-05-05 13:16 | Report Abuse

Whih analyst have a buy call?

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-05 17:54 | Report Abuse

but charts shows not the time to buy, not yet bottoms, yet sentiments not good now

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2015-05-05 20:50 | Report Abuse

Meantime , shift resources to some other counters and come back later . More advisable .

funitec

639 posts

Posted by funitec > 2015-05-07 18:53 | Report Abuse

True Michael, wait. i3i2i1 ,yes waiting for bottom. Stuck high n dry. sold 1/2 @ 0.38. company doing Integrated facilities management. Govt, commercial, industrial n public , waste mgt, consultancy engineering, automation, vacuum syst,Electical n microelectronic security n fire systems manufacture n distribution. All in demand items with high rise..

Posted by Julica Edward > 2015-05-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

everyone is so quite...

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-05-08 14:53 | Report Abuse

quitely accumulating anything below .40 ki ki ki . didnt you notice shark taking bites of 500k at a time occasionally...

twoplus

376 posts

Posted by twoplus > 2015-05-08 20:52 | Report Abuse

shh be quiet ,wait until it reach 0.5 only make noise

i3i2i1

4,731 posts

Posted by i3i2i1 > 2015-05-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

sh... market red red.. busy at myeg now.. come back later

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-05-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

ten trading days of defending and fighting the price between lowest .375 and .415...the resultant of selling to cut lost ,to lock profit , to average entry prices and short covering and buying back of those who had sold at higher prices and accumulating back the shares.. the latest smallish volume signify the battle has dwindled significantly.... any more selling is a great gain for people who want to accumulate , to buy back and to average and for new buyers to take up position at solid base.. you can not get any cheaper than these price .. shark getting restless to take position .. once taking bites price will explde to .445 ki ki ki

Posted by longjourney > 2015-05-14 14:41 | Report Abuse

buy, buy ,buy ....

quahsb

591 posts

Posted by quahsb > 2015-05-14 15:11 | Report Abuse

it should start to test 0.44, then final tp 0.48

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2015-05-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

gulp gulp gulp ki ki ki

wolfer

21 posts

Posted by wolfer > 2015-05-14 15:47 | Report Abuse

Positive trend today........preparing for the QR soon!

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2015-05-14 20:13 | Report Abuse

Sign of most penny stocks moving .........and posibly , could AWC fired its salvos soon !

twoplus

376 posts

Posted by twoplus > 2015-05-18 20:17 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy! good news coming

BigFund

432 posts

Posted by BigFund > 2015-05-18 20:32 | Report Abuse

any good news to share? what the TP

Hk Chan

46 posts

Posted by Hk Chan > 2015-05-18 22:57 | Report Abuse

where can get good news?? haha

quahsb

591 posts

Posted by quahsb > 2015-05-18 23:34 | Report Abuse

Tp 0,48 , looks bullish

Posted by Julica Edward > 2015-05-19 17:30 | Report Abuse

twoplus mean good news on 27/05/2015 or 28/05/2015 la

BigFund

432 posts

Posted by BigFund > 2015-05-19 18:48 | Report Abuse

means QR

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2015-05-19 18:55 | Report Abuse

Target price from osk / rhb is beyond expectations . Just RM 0.465 and I assumed many of us bought AWC at price range ( 0.44 --0.45 cts ) . Further more , for those who bought at that particular price , the only option is just sufficient to cut and reduced losses . I expect many investors got stuck at this price range . It is more advisable to sell to cover up losses and buy back at a cheaper price . This is my personal opinion and trade at ur own risk if you think otherwise ! Have a nice day to everyone in this forum . Thnks !

albukhary

3,021 posts

Posted by albukhary > 2015-05-19 20:49 | Report Abuse

let looks at the Quarter Result.
If this quarter result is better than previous quarter, then RM0.43 will be the lowest... AWC will shoot up to RM0.50 and above.

If the quarter result is lower than previous quarter, then I think support will be at RM0.36 to RM0.38

twoplus

376 posts

Posted by twoplus > 2015-05-19 22:28 | Report Abuse

hope you all huat huat today