AWC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWC (7579)

-0.01 (1.20%)

0.805 - 0.83

9 people like this.

7,521 comment(s). Last comment by Kitty28 1 week ago

bleuerouge

3,221 posts

Posted by bleuerouge > 2016-03-22 18:46 | Report Abuse

Intraday move only 2-3 cents.. have to make quick decision with this counter, exit once profitable.

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-22 20:52 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo... Old man cepat letih...lethargic... sulah pancit...

Posted by KeepMoving > 2016-03-22 21:31 | Report Abuse

its coming!

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-23 10:09 | Report Abuse

these few days are quite active
maybe something brewing

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-03-23 11:20 | Report Abuse

Yes any more wanna throw at . 46 .. Ting ting ting. Kikiki

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2016-03-23 14:42 | Report Abuse

a lot of selling.

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-03-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

Bought back AWC at 45sen

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-23 17:31 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo... olang tua maa...talak makan saman punya olang...

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-03-23 22:16 | Report Abuse

With such high volume for past two days, the price still stay at this level and unable to break new grounds. Still got lots of sellers at 0.465 and not able to break this resistance level. Just have to wait for the sharks to do that and bilis are all waiting........kakaka

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyo... mana ala sharks...only small bilis je...aiyo

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2016-03-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis pun , kalau bikin sambal + petai .....aiyoooo mau lincin 2-3 pinggang nasi ...hihi

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-03-24 13:31 | Report Abuse

A lot of sellers waiting to escape from the hell door waiting to free themselves . Every up 0.005 cent , running for their life like no tomorrow , so how to up ?

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

KEEP EATING AT 45 CTS

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2016-03-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

1)Introduction
The Board of Directors of AWC is pleased to announce that AWC had on 23 March 2016 entered into a Distribution Agreement (“Agreement”) with PURETi to be the Malaysian distributor for all products under the PURETi brand name.

4)Rationale
First and foremost, PURETi’s products can be used in the maintenance and cleaning of all buildings which are currently in the care of the AWC and its subsidiaries (“AWC Group”) under the Facilities Division. This will result in savings in material used, as well as in maintenance frequency and therefore also in labour savings.
Secondly, AWC Group will market this product to all other building owners, whether currently maintained by us, or not. This includes those buildings where we are currently involved in, either through our Engineering Division or our Environment Division.
The photocatalytic products under the PURETi brand name have certain anti pollution qualities and anti odor qualities (breaks down odors) and are extremely environmentally friendly. This supplements our product offering under our

5)Financial Effects
The Agreement is not expected to have a significant impact for the financial performance of the AWC Group for the current financial year ending 30 June 2016. Going forward, it is expected to contribute positively to our financial performance thereafter.

Posted by projecti2016 > 2016-03-25 18:22 | Report Abuse

another good news?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-03-25 22:32 | Report Abuse

Bro strategisst, evening to you.

Here is the AWC charts as of 2016-03-25
Only 2 charts. 1st the daily and 2nd is weekly

1. Look at the vertical green and red dash line.
2. Observe the rectangular light grayish white box on the chart.
3. Observe how it crosses, especially 2nd and 3rd graph.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/tobuy/91563.jsp

Bro, save the charts to your pc and zoom on it.

I am going to close down blog this weekend. Hope you manage to save it.

I am damned tired, 14hours+ of work since 2nd day of CNY till now.

All the best to you. Invest wisely.

Xinghe

175 posts

Posted by Xinghe > 2016-03-25 22:46 | Report Abuse

Shameful. 44.5 sen why cannot pay dividend?
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annent/7579.jsp

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-26 12:50 | Report Abuse

Tq bro nomanland... managed to save it last night... May God bless you....

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-26 13:01 | Report Abuse

Keep till Year end to see result
With Cash per share of 22 Cts
Hope they will declare dividend or Bonus with Warrantor right
for expansion
Paid up only 117 M
Shares issue about 256 M at 30 cts per share

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-03-26 13:07 | Report Abuse

bro strategisst, if you have questions, drop by at the blog, place a comment. I will try to answer. In the meantime, observe it carefully especially those highlighted areas.

I had been monitoring on the AWC since the day you requested it. It is kind of interesting to see the chart where the human sentiment movement.

I am still tuning the my technical analysis charts. Kind of fun to see the cross junction.

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-26 17:22 | Report Abuse

Bro nomanland, once again thank you very much...

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-26 17:38 | Report Abuse

Nomanland
We need your expertise to advise us from
Time to time to warm n guide us

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-03-26 20:46 | Report Abuse

@Charlie chia, I did the AWC's chart as it was requested by Bro Strategisst. I still haven't decide to invest in the AWC yet.

I just highlighted those crossing, and the final decision of buying or selling will be yourself.

Invest wisely.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-26 20:53 | Report Abuse

Nomanland
I am not TA nor graph expert
Can you ellaborate further
Is it heading up o down

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-03-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

Charlie chia, if I knew it ... I won't be working for 14+ hours per day.

You don't have to be TA to see the event or differences.
Just a simple question ... Ask yourself, whenever the line crossed, what happen to the price?

Solution. View the chart from top to bottom and observe the green line crossing or any 2 lines crossed

Hints: I already drawn the highlighted box and vertical line.

Based on weekly, just beginning,bearish. below 0440 break down. teddy bear will comes.

Based on daily, (2nd chart, 3rd related to 2nd)
The BB% had been below the average for a month and had been trying to break the lower BB band. ... if the BB%(green) break below the lower BB, I better prepare to buy at lowest price before the green line start moving up!

At present moment, 40 bull / 60 bear, stabilized, or side way. I am waiting for lower price.

I have enough of rest for today. Good night and take care. Don't trust anyone, especially Nomanland.

Invest wisely.
"I love Holland" oops!
"I love Melbourne"

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-26 22:34 | Report Abuse

Nomanland
TQ for your good infos

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-03-27 13:34 | Report Abuse

Bro strategisst and Charlie, I just updated the Weekly 2016-03-25

Have a look the highlighted circle, right most area, I just don't like what I am seeing. Next few days will be an interesting days whether it is able to break the support line 0.445 and 0.440
before it touches down on 0.430 and 0.390

Current resistance, 0.465, if break, target 0.535, 0.555, and 0.565

"Invest wisely and always have some reservation for yourself when reading the comments from unknown human being in the forum including this NoManLand."

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-27 14:47 | Report Abuse

Nomanland
Thks for your info
Will monitor it

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-03-27 20:30 | Report Abuse

Bro nomanland, I share the same view with you...it looks lethargic and moving down to support level of 0.435...need to monitor its movement next week. Tq for your kind updates...

OPMS

1,183 posts

Posted by OPMS > 2016-03-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

on high ground & the chart showing weakness. Thread carefully guys.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-03-27 21:41 | Report Abuse

Bro strategisst, you are most welcome.

Remember, don't over confidence of anything. it might blind your direction.

You take care and hug your love one for more than a minute whether the market is up or down. You might get lucky. ;) (assumed it still can work!)

Good night, folks!

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-03-28 10:35 | Report Abuse

Bought more AWC at 44.5-45sen

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-03-28 11:31 | Report Abuse

Suddenly Seller withdraw off at 45 cts

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-03-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

why the ceo buy high sell low one, so funny

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-03-28 23:42 | Report Abuse

maybe he is trying to suppress price and get some profit by shorting but the price keep going up so has to buy back at higher price to cover the short.. , he is so scared some one might be accumulating real big and take over the gem kikikik..

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-03-29 09:52 | Report Abuse

Unpolished gem mesti jaga baik baik.....if not.....hilang betul betul.........kakaka

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-03-29 10:25 | Report Abuse

Latuk sangat takut ini miah Cash cow hilang lo......kakaka

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-03-29 11:09 | Report Abuse

price has been hoovering between 44 to 46 for the pass 25 trading days, all those wanna sell already sold and all those wanna buy already bought, now .. the one sold already got the money given by the buyers.. there will be no more new seller to press the price down ... the co should reveal better result in the next quarter and dish out dividend otherwise should be about time to gyrate to generate own dividend kikikiki... watch out....

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-03-29 18:02 | Report Abuse

Somchik.
Fully agreeable and basing on the last QR and taking it as the basis for comparison in moving forward, AWC should be doing better taking the full results of the new acquisitions and also the new rates for the renewed govt contracts besides its existing revenue into consideration.
The coming qtr should report a better result than the 1.45 sen per share as in the last qtr. Hopefully, on a yearly basis, it should report at least a net 5.0 sen earnings per share and hopefully a dividend will be declared lah. Latuk........latuk.....bagi lah.........kakaka

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-01 22:10 | Report Abuse

Nomanland
Thk for your update n info

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-04-02 12:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro nomanland... really appreciate your kind efforts...

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-02 14:30 | Report Abuse

bro strategisst, are you still in it? let me know when you are not.

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-04-02 14:36 | Report Abuse

Yeap...holding some which I accumulated below 0.37... The trading portion sold off already and waiting to enter and trade again for kfc...haha

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-03 09:42 | Report Abuse

Nx week trigger upward if price migrate to upper band of bollinger . , if price slack toward lower .. Time to re enter hold till nx qter teport .. Good luck kikiki

541 posts

Posted by 914601117 > 2016-04-04 14:37 | Report Abuse

expensive lah. should be below 0.30

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-04-04 20:17 | Report Abuse

Charlie, with such a good write up, it looks like the response is still lukewarm unless and until the dividend is confirmed. Looking forward to the dividend, latuk..........kakaka

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2016-04-04 21:17 | Report Abuse

nothing can save AWC better other than dividend.

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2016-04-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

wonder any other company perform like AWC before? they will bored as hell before shoot up.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-04 22:20 | Report Abuse

Kept another 6 months
Wait for deviden declare at least 2.5 cts