AWC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AWC (7579)

-0.01 (1.20%)

0.805 - 0.83

9 people like this.

7,521 comment(s). Last comment by Kitty28 1 week ago

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-04 22:46 | Report Abuse

charlie chia, trade smartly. Waiting for something, hmm! Are you a short term or long term? That is the question you must ask yourself. Dividend! You can easily earn some more than the company's paying out the dividend. You might want to reduce your purchase cost while waiting.

Think about it.

Just a simple minded thought and I am always on the wrong side of the moon.
Cheers, good night.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-04 22:59 | Report Abuse

Nomanland
You are right
Just wait to see whether can cross 46.5cts this week
Look like testing to break out

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-05 00:17 | Report Abuse

"break out"!!!, I don't like what I am seeing, Either daily or weekly, both charts, especially the top 2 graphs, more on the lower Bollinger band and still going downward.

As for the price chart, more toward "descending triangle" formation.

The above is just my humble opinion and you all should not trust this Nomanland.

To sell or not to sell, that is the question!
To buy or not to buy, that is another question!

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-05 08:01 | Report Abuse

Thks Nomanland

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-04-05 08:59 | Report Abuse

Bro nomanland... Thanks for the update... For the last 4 weeks the price was hovering within 4 sen range between 0.44-0.48.... Remains to be seen how it moves within this week...

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-04-05 11:26 | Report Abuse

Hi admin, can you link my writeup to AWC counter?
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhinvest/94224.jsp

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-04-05 17:38 | Report Abuse

Hi projecti2016, how to label the blog post with AWC? Haha, the title had started with AWC Berhad

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-05 17:44 | Report Abuse

Hi RicheHo
What is your comments about

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-05 22:12 | Report Abuse

esok bollinger kembang semangguk kikiki....

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-04-06 08:38 | Report Abuse

Hi Charlie Chia, I mean link my post to AWC. If you notice above headline, it doesn't have my post haha

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

RicheNo, the I3investor's admin has the final say for your link that attach to the AWC's Lastest Headlines. You cannot do anything about it.
Have a good day.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-06 13:29 | Report Abuse

RicheHo, if I am not mistaken, your link must hit more than 1000(not sure of the correct number) visitors on the 1st day of published new article. If you can't, the I3investor won't place it there. That what I had experienced. Old articles that had been accumulating number visitors will be ignore.

By the way, I am not the admin for the I3investor.

hmm! waiting for the time to pass. :(

RicheHo

135 posts

Posted by RicheHo > 2016-04-06 14:04 | Report Abuse

Hi, nomanland, previous of my post had was linked to the headlines. Non of them left out. I guess it was because of the title. I changed the title style in this article. Do you know who is the admin? Thanks.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-06 20:03 | Report Abuse

RicheHo, no clue! Try this link http://klse.i3investor.com/jsp/general/contact.jsp

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2016-04-07 19:04 | Report Abuse

Hi frds. I think at this moment awc is a trap. Js beware cos always selling 0.45 whole day n last minute push up 0455 to trap buyer again at 0.45 tomorrow.

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-04-08 17:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro nomanland.... distribution?

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-08 18:28 | Report Abuse

bro strategisst,
...for this week, just stagnant with slow distribution! But.....

The only worrisome is the weekly chart. The top 2 graphs:-
#1. Below 50, lower BB
#2. Above 50, mid range BB, but the shape of it, just don't look right. almost changing " ( " direction.
#3. this graph is the break down of #2. The green line below 0 and maintaining it direction
#4. Ah! those /\ and \/, you can count those wave
#5. stochastic, overbought and over weight.
#6. short term price and volume. The red crosses the blue(MA), maintaining its course.
#7. rate of change and trend, facing downward pressure
#8. the candlestick, the price movement at between upper and mid of BB, horizontally, a week or so, might cross the mid band. This is need to watch carefully. If the mid BB start curving down, like sour face smile, " ( ", you better have a good deep "thinking"
now, if the #2 approaching the lower BB and #3 green dip further or the lower yellow line showing -ve dip, well, before doing anything such as pressing the buy or sell button, back date the chart and observe it carefully. History might repeat it self.

As for the Daily chart, what a spike on #1, ping and then pong. Observe those graph carefully.

0.440 and 0.445 support is strong. If it ever break, next week, 0.390 is the target. look at the green or gray horizontal line at #8 graph. If it did not, but break the resistance, around 0.48-0.49( estimated ) , 0.54 and 0.57 is the target.

Remember, in the share market, never HOPE or DREAM.

As usual, "To buy or not to buy, that is the question. Or To sell or not to sell, that is another question"

As for me, I haven't decide and still waiting. Have too! Just too many projects to concentrate and my brain is going nuts.

Cheers bro, have a good evening and weekend, take your wife(wives) for a good dinner, from the KNM buckets of KFC ;)

p/s
save the charts to you pc, from there, zoom on it using whatever image viewer software you have.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-08 18:41 | Report Abuse

Bro strategisst. I just added an additional chart to the link.
The top graph(look like start of distribution), vertical cross reference it to the price below.

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2016-04-08 18:51 | Report Abuse

Ahh! bro stragisst, last notes. #4 those /\ or \/ , the green /\ had been staying up for too long. The next green \/ will or might appear. Viagra is kind of diminishing. Can't stay /\ all the time. ;)

Cheers bro,

strategisst

4,754 posts

Posted by strategisst > 2016-04-08 18:59 | Report Abuse

Thanks a lot bro nomanland... really appreciate your explanations... As for knm, I am waiting at 0.485 and below...

Posted by projecti2016 > 2016-04-08 21:23 | Report Abuse

thanks

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-04-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

It looks like the flight is set in auto pilot mode and just letting it glide along. With so much injection of new projects and contracts, still insufficient for its smooth flight up north. Needs the turbo booster to boost the flight up north, maybe in the form of dividend lor .........kakaka

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-11 08:08 | Report Abuse

people buy stock for long term investment, there must be dividend pay out , for win win policy ,,otherwise the price of of stock would be subjected to game play of zero sum whereby money change hand between winner and loser ...kikiki

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

and the perpetual winners are bursa, brokers ,remisers, and govt (stamp duty and gst ).

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-12 14:57 | Report Abuse

ting ting tiing

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-12 15:33 | Report Abuse

With all the goodies and contracts awarded , but the price remained stagnant for years . Someone must start to ignite a spark to warm up the cool engine b4 it can go any further !

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2016-04-12 15:58 | Report Abuse

ting ting ting~~~ hopefully not false alarm again

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-12 16:19 | Report Abuse

ki ki ki ..sulah lama rest ma.. kasi idup skit itu engine,,kikiki

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-12 16:29 | Report Abuse

final call ting ting ting.....kikikiki yahooooooo

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2016-04-12 16:35 | Report Abuse

0.47~~~~

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-12 16:48 | Report Abuse

Hope to break 47.5

hng33

20,465 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2016-04-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

Sold back all AWC at 47sen, lock in all profit, free up capital

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-12 16:53 | Report Abuse

Boleh cakap besok janji turun bukit lah pasal brek tak makan sudah berat . Tiap tiap kali pun ini macam juga . Tolong repair dia punya brek bagi dia tahan lama sikit .

kakashit

1,472 posts

Posted by kakashit > 2016-04-12 20:04 | Report Abuse

ya, definitely a good brake disc from Mintye

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

Nang bu tinang tui bu tui , awc main byk cinang , selallu dpt lui kikiki..

Posted by projecti2016 > 2016-04-12 21:38 | Report Abuse

sold. hopefully got chance to buy back.

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-04-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

Just short of satu bit to reach the recent all time high. If can break this resistance and the psychological level, by this week, the flight up north will be smooth flying.....kakaka

TSN430

186 posts

Posted by TSN430 > 2016-04-13 11:31 | Report Abuse

still cant break

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-13 11:51 | Report Abuse

Price range . ...0.475 to 0.48 strongly supported . Time to flush out those who are eagerly to sell down and new buyer's are collecting strongly at 0.475 to 0.48 . Way to go up . .....hehe !

Alolo

106 posts

Posted by Alolo > 2016-04-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

Hold till 0.51

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-13 12:32 | Report Abuse

Any update news or info

Don't mind to share out

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-13 13:09 | Report Abuse

Awc disc brakes replaced and repair and steadfast to hold longer . .....yeah !

kakatuah

417 posts

Posted by kakatuah > 2016-04-13 13:13 | Report Abuse

With such strong support at 0.475 and 0.48 levels, it looks like breaking the psychological resistance of 0.485 is only a matter of time. Once broken, it will head up north. If got dividend announcement, it will be better and will turbo charged the flight up north.........kakaka

Si Min Tan

246 posts

Posted by Si Min Tan > 2016-04-13 16:46 | Report Abuse

485???

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-04-13 16:59 | Report Abuse

Looking at today sales transaction chart , it very unlikely to break 0.485 for 2morrow . Volume slow moving ...

Posted by projecti2016 > 2016-04-13 20:49 | Report Abuse

something is cooking

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2016-04-13 23:09 | Report Abuse

Nomanland
How is the graph after today closing
Don't mind to share n advise
Appreciated if you are free to relook at it

Posted by bursahunters > 2016-04-14 00:02 | Report Abuse

With today gapped up with higher vol,tomorrow shld expect to breaks above 0.48 with ease :)

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

beli tenggiri di kedai tok den, bila lagi sendiri bikin dividen, kikiki.

somchik

1,238 posts

Posted by somchik > 2016-04-14 09:33 | Report Abuse

buah kelapa jatuh bergolek, bila jatuh beli balek kikikiki