EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

0.335 - 0.345

34 people like this.

75,601 comment(s). Last comment by musangfoxking 18 hours ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 11:03 | Report Abuse

Stock: [EKOVEST]: EKOVEST BHD

Apr 14, 2020 12:11 PM | Report Abuse

who say Ekovest has no money ?

during the MCO
life is hard
Ekovest give us free park
collect rental at Ekocheras half the price

no Money????
you must a seeing blind

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-15 11:06 | Report Abuse

just bought c-10, please push to 0.78 to make me rich.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-15 11:09 | Report Abuse

waaaaaaaaaaaaa

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

buy now at 48
it is not misleading you to help me to push up the price
it is a sharing of a good opportunity to buy a gold mine at a cheap price

when ekovest is trading at RM2.00
you will never see me asking you to buy

you must have the wisdom to see the difference
who is sharing truthfully who is misleading you

if not your knowledge and experience are dead not alive

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

only an idiot will kill the golden goose just because it doesn't lay an egg today

Posted by rambolee > Apr 15, 2020 11:01 AM | Report Abuse

no ppl coming out
not toll collection
keep for long term

Sonnykwaeh

770 posts

Posted by Sonnykwaeh > 2020-04-15 11:18 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha Right i agree ..... Aseng

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

you are right !!!!

buy now ,
you get Duke1 + Duke 2 at a 50% discount
+ Duke3 as a free give

Duke 3 will start collecting toll next year

PH government wish to abolish the toll but can not afford to do so
now PH government had collapsed
who else will stop the EPF and Ekovest to monetize the highway,
then you will see
1. all the borrowing turn zero
2. a fat special dividend
3.price rocket to the sky

Join us or leaves us
you have the choice
while the price is still cheap
but opportunity never knock twice

foo

168 posts

Posted by foo > 2020-04-15 11:27 | Report Abuse

Which companies on Bursa have high cash and low debt
KUALA LUMPUR: The second extension of the movement control order to contain the Covid-19 outbreak — now totalling six weeks until April 28 — means that economic activities will remain subdued for at least another 14 days.
The pandemic, which has infected nearly two million and killed over 100,000 worldwide, presents the worst start possible for the recession expected ahead. As the infection curve has yet to near its peak, it is anyone’s guess on the depth of the economic downturn.
Against this backdrop, survival is the prominent concern now. Investors’ attention is drawn to companies’ balance sheets instead of growth prospects, which is widely expected to be minimal in the best-case scenario, as business volume dwindles and operating cash flow shrink.
Asia Analytica data shows that of some 880 listed companies (after excluding the 40 banks, insurers and investment trusts), 597 companies listed on Bursa Malaysia have cash that is less than their short-term liabilities.
Companies in many different sectors are underlined here, from furniture companies to retailers, automotive-related firms, and a wide range of manufacturers and trading companies.
Meanwhile, 223 listed companies have an interest cover ratio of below one times, meaning their earnings before interests and tax cannot cover interest expenses for a full year. The market capitalisation of most of these companies are below RM2 billion.
Some 321 companies were already in the red last year. Of the 599 profitable ones, around 45.6% of them saw profit decline in the period. Again, most on the list are small-cap firms, according to Asia Analytica data.
It is also worth noting that the economic downturn would be a tough test on companies’ sales quality. Companies with a high portion of credit sale with mounting receivables could be at risk amid the potential cash trap.
A random check shows that 75 listed companies or 8.2% have net gearing of over 100%. Sectors with the most companies in this category are logistics, construction, oil and gas, building materials and property development.
Others with net gearing of above 80% include power companies, telecommunications companies and building materials companies. Power producers’ liabilities are usually backed up by the steady cash flow from power purchase agreements.
On the flip side, notable sectors with low net gearing average include Internet and gas utility companies, and technology solution providers.
Of 79 generic companies with market capitalisation of above RM2 billion (ex-banks, real-estate investment trusts and insurers) only 22 have a cash ratio of above one times and net gearing of below 50%, led by Petronas Chemicals Group Bhd, Petronas Gas Bhd and IOI Corp Bhd.
As reflected by the price-to-book valuations, preference is given for companies with high cash, low debt, steady recurring income and high-quality clients, such as tech companies, and broadband providers.
There are also lesser-known small-cap companies that are cash-rich with sturdy past operations.
As a fund manager pointed out that a downturn is a brewing pot for merger and acquisition activities, as smaller, cash-rich companies with good assets or business prospects usually become undervalued after the market selldown.
The first quarter’s (1Q20) financial result will show how much cash was exhausted amid the two-week shutdown in the second half of March, while prospects of the entire half of 2Q20 being under movement restriction are still visible.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 11:29 | Report Abuse

I have a dream
A song to sing
To help me cope
With anything
If you see the wonder
Of a fairy tale
You can take the future
Even if you fail
I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I'll cross the stream
I have a dream, oh yeah

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 11:30 | Report Abuse

I have a dream (I have a dream)
To help me through (help me through)
Reality (reality)
And my destination (destination)
Makes it worth the while (worth the while)
Pushing through the darkness (through the darkness)
Still another mile (another mile)

I believe in angels
Something good in everything I see
I believe in angels
When I know the time is right for me
I'll cross the stream (cross the stream)
I have a dream

A song to sing…

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 11:34 | Report Abuse

enjoy listening to the beautiful while seeing the price climbing up slowly ,step by step, by it self

are you the chosen one?

definitely not everyone
if not , you will see a gold mine like an asshole

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

see my uncle work liao buy buy buy

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-15 12:05 | Report Abuse

pasti mari

pasti kambing

above 50 cents very soon

Mar2083

Posted by Mar2083 > 2020-04-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

49sen

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

Are you the chosen one?

The God blessed Big winner !

Definitely not everyone,
if not , a gold mine will not appear like an asshole to you

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

Today will up to 58c buy buy buy

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

ARE YOU THE CHOSEN ONE ?

Act fast before it is too late .

opportunity never knock twice !

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-15 12:17 | Report Abuse

Construction trending

MRCB ... Ekovest ... Muhibah

Road To RM Million

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-15 12:18 | Report Abuse

today mana can 58cts? wanna up 2 cts also macam nak mati

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

tak mau la 58 cents today ...rakus sangat tu

kita mau slow slow

foreplay dulu

baru syiokkkkkkkk

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

dia taip silap kah 48cts lah

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

dia nak tulis 48 la tu

4 & 5 kan sebelah sebelah

kikikiki

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

nasib baik dia tak tekan number 6

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-04-15 12:25 | Report Abuse

50 cents coming!!!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:32 | Report Abuse

49 cents now ?

God can not help those who do not help themselves

God give you the wisdom ,

but

your wisdom is locked in the cupboard

you become very indecisive

you can not differentiate who is helping to see the value ,

everybody is a thief in your eye

you had missed to be the chosen one

God love you but can't help you

14,274 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-15 12:38 | Report Abuse

Uncle Lim is crazy one during boom time.
He can up many sen in a single day.
He always manage to catch me selling short of his up TP like say I sell after up 3 sen but he continue to up until 7 sen, end up I just open mouth and stare only.

now I really dun know whether he wants to up many sen or not.
Just be safe better than sorry.

apolloang today mana can 58cts? wanna up 2 cts also macam nak mati
15/04/2020 12:18 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:45 | Report Abuse

be more realistic

58 cents today is near impossible

50 cents more likely

because uncle Lim still sleeping

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

if we can not provide an accurate information , then do not provide an unrealistic one

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:47 | Report Abuse

because we want to win like a HERO , not a ZERO

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:53 | Report Abuse

always provide the best you know ,
the truthful one !
right or wrong never mind
market is erratic but not irrational
the right one may appear wrong now but at the end it is still right
as long as we are truthful
nothing is wrong
wrong also can be right because the non chosen ones believe you are right

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 12:55 | Report Abuse

we are the hero
not because we are the winner
not because we are the chosen one
we are the Hero
because we never hide what we know

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 13:03 | Report Abuse

Today will filly super high

roger3210

594 posts

My uncle work liao

roger3210

594 posts

My uncle work big big big move liao

roger3210

594 posts

My uncle do big big big big big buy liao

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-04-15 13:06 | Report Abuse

My big uncle do big big big big big buy also liao, small uncle do small buy only

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 13:24 | Report Abuse

uncle still sleeping
when he wakes up
the whole market will tremble .....
all the super hero will appear here
shouting high and low
Aseng mission accomplished
quietly counting money at home

join me now or join the super hero later ?
you must have the wisdom to know .

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 13:45 | Report Abuse

many know and many do not know

those who know are not happy
because Aseng talk too much
they have no chance to collect low

Those who do not know are not happy
they just can not believe how an asshole can turns into gold

there is no right or wrong
we can not demand
the chosen ones and the non chosen ones to think alike

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-15 14:23 | Report Abuse

apa Aseng ?????

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 14:47 | Report Abuse

KAQ4468,

berani kerana benar

steady......

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

why the price did not move ?
Aseng said it is so good and so good .

it is because you still have doubts of what Aseng said.
if you have no doubts, you will not have such a ridiculous demand while Uncle still sleeping

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 15:36 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 15:36 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 15:36 | Report Abuse

Big show after 4