EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

0.335 - 0.345

34 people like this.

75,601 comment(s). Last comment by musangfoxking 18 hours ago

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-04-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Big show after 4
15/04/2020 3:36 PM
Yeah, is big show to drop, so clever

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-15 16:03 | Report Abuse

drop show

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

mana ada 58cts?

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-15 16:04 | Report Abuse

amma appa...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 16:06 | Report Abuse

run, run, run ??????

ask yourself a simple question

under such market condition how much can you earn today?

how much can you earn tomorrow ?

the most some kacang putih enough to buy some breakfast

why abandon a big gold mine for a kacang putih in return ?

there is nothing wrong if you are willing to do so ,

we can not demand God to reward the unchosen ones same amount of gold

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 16:11 | Report Abuse

of course you can sell
nobody stop you
but
Aseng truly do not wish to see
you got to pay a higher price to join the show

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

market will collapse when uncle sell
market will not collapse because you sell
uncle still sleeping now
when he wake up , he see no you
shake his head, can't do anything to help you.
you are left heart breaking
seeing all the super sifu shouting high and low

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 16:25 | Report Abuse

look at this idiot ,
still have not lost anything ,
but start crying amma appa
are you happy to put yourself in the same boat

Lucky81// amma appa...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

he is actually working very hard hoping to buy low

if not , he will not be that gila babi to come here to cry for nothing

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

may be he likes to cry , let him cry loh.....

roger definitely like to shout "buy ", let him shout loh

they are still young in shares trading but their age can be old

that is their standard

why should we demand more

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-04-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

DJI future red red, tmr eko mostly drop alot. I will come collect tmr...yeah good stock with cheaper price, happy family:))))

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-15 17:11 | Report Abuse

brrrrrrrrrrr....later , printer on again.

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-04-15 17:26 | Report Abuse

Buy during red red, sell during green green, with big capital, earning is not kacang putih, is gold mine also:)

Live4Tea

144 posts

Posted by Live4Tea > 2020-04-15 17:46 | Report Abuse

See what I say yesterday correct. LKHow pumcet already. Closing so many queuing to sell. Better sell also wait for 0.40 first before thinking of punting any more.

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

Tommorow big good news come out

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-04-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

My engine started to collect low tmr, yeah!! then you all please help to push up again. Can collect kacang putih again, so happy!!!

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 18:02 | Report Abuse

My uncle said tommorow will up until 55c

Posted by Chong Betta > 2020-04-15 18:21 | Report Abuse

Aunty Said 75c

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

back to 40¢

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-15 18:26 | Report Abuse

No more Bandar Malaysia. Fiscal deficit too high.

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-15 18:27 | Report Abuse

HSR postponed, how?

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-15 19:10 | Report Abuse

No wind musangking can't drops..

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2020-04-15 19:20 | Report Abuse

Roger.. Stop make a fool and giving false info to the members here.. Karma is watching u..

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 19:34 | Report Abuse

Yeh buy buy buy

ivanlau

1,383 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-04-15 20:07 | Report Abuse

believe it or not, the stock recommended by stxxkpicx2u or tyxxp, that stock will hardly move up, hope just coincidence...... hahahaha

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-15 20:18 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-04-15 21:08 | Report Abuse

Eko is good stock la, now main point is big drop coming to all stocks. Not a good time enter now, but if you invest and buy @ >0.46, you need stay condo lo. DJI so red!!!!!!!!!

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-04-15 22:38 | Report Abuse

DUKE

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-04-15 22:44 | Report Abuse

tmr onwards can collect cheaper price already, i waiting so long...now believe?? told not chase high >0.46...

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-16 08:56 | Report Abuse

Time to buy more and more

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-16 09:26 | Report Abuse

why no cheaper? appa amma....

ashmira

330 posts

Posted by ashmira > 2020-04-16 09:30 | Report Abuse

Malaysia market is now more stable compare to US market. So the price not much different. Seem like no more cheaper than 0.4. even 0.450 also hard already.

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

no follow dji now? sob sob...

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 09:38 | Report Abuse

wish everyone a good day here

we need knowledge to see the value
we need courage to act on it

CM: Big money is not made in the buying and selling , it is made in the waiting

ashmira

330 posts

Posted by ashmira > 2020-04-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

got follow a bit but not much different. As long KLCI still above 1350++. We still in good conditions.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 09:49 | Report Abuse

if I want to make a kacang putih profit , I will not buy at 46 and sell at 49
i will buy at 38 , and sell at 46

if i want to make a big fortune, then i will buy at 49 , wait, sell at 1.50
why 1.50 ?
this figure is not calculated by Aseng , it is the calculated by the company financial experts to acquired IWCITY year 2018.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

by now you should have seen the reason why so many investor want to buy ekovest

it is indeed a passport to help you to get out of the poverty

not necessary to tell us stories about your chicken heart mentality
it make you look stupid

ashmira

330 posts

Posted by ashmira > 2020-04-16 10:36 | Report Abuse

in stocks market you need to have your trading plan. Need to firm on that. If price go down then cut loss and rebought at lower price. Example bought at 0.46 then CL at 0.43. Dont chicken out when its drop 5%. I put my CL is 8-10%.

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

should reveal the buyer seller names/id to know who is playing tricks.

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-16 11:11 | Report Abuse

buy sell
0.47 2000 LKH 0.475 5000 LKH

Live4Tea

144 posts

Posted by Live4Tea > 2020-04-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

Sell first. Cash no more. See USA and China this coronavirus going to last long. So sure another scary drop before any real recovery. Same cash in 2 weeks can buy double. Wait for 0.30 safed

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

you are right

covid-19 may last a longer time than expected

it is good to keep some cash

honestly say i also expect the coming 2 QR are most probably not so good

but i am not worry

whether to put the money in the bank or ekovest

i choose ekovest

please do not be misled by my choice

I am not a smart investor

can only share with you sincerely what i know

but can't guarantee you what I know is right

since i also believe market is erratic

but still believe it is not irrational

you must take care of your own money

so, when you said

it is safer to keep cash

I am 100% agree

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

i do not bother to look at the price every minute

if you were to ask me what would be the price 1 hour later

i am very confident to tell you

it is around 47

why ?

the trading clearly reveal there is no big player involved

no margin finance is allow

retailers can't do much wonder

very reluctant to pay a higher to buy a few shares

I am also waiting some of them to get uneasy and panic

that is the time my standby cash is an advantage

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

let's see what is the price now ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

it is still around 47 !!!!!!

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 11:50 | Report Abuse

what would be the price at 12.30pm ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 11:53 | Report Abuse

I can tell you now .

it is around 47 !

of course ,

i do wish I am wrong

because currently I am holding quiet a lot

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

no wonder all my counters turn GREEN

but

it is still nothing

because I am not going to do anything

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-16 12:03 | Report Abuse

I am a simple man invest in a simple way

if i can be rich this year , it is an bonus
if i can be rich next year , it is expected

if i can not be rich this year or next year , I accept the fact.

minde008

11 posts

Posted by minde008 > 2020-04-16 12:08 | Report Abuse

Aseng. Well said