EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

0.335 - 0.345

34 people like this.

75,601 comment(s). Last comment by musangfoxking 16 hours ago

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2020-04-20 09:48 | Report Abuse

gogogogogo

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-04-20 09:57 | Report Abuse

today will break 0.58 ?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-04-20 10:01 | Report Abuse

60cents not an issues

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

cun cun cun

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Thank you uncle hahahahahahahaha money money

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy buy buy. This week 75C

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

Time to buy more my uncle will push very high today

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2020-04-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

Already, now waiting for rocket to shoot.

ray87

57 posts

Posted by ray87 > 2020-04-20 11:12 | Report Abuse

I'm in !

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 11:18 | Report Abuse

all in time coming last change

Posted by sayhiang79 > 2020-04-20 11:35 | Report Abuse

up up up go go go

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-04-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

strong holding power . good sign

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 12:01 | Report Abuse

good morning my good friends

no big player involved
only small player playing
small players are usually reluctant to pay a higher price to buy a few shares

but

very see the price is moving upward slowly 1 sen by 1 cent everyday
this is a good sign
buy is stronger than sell ,
price will not drop ,
no more chance to collect below 40 cents liao.

big players whether from outside or inside will not sleep forever
once any good news is heard in the market
they will wake up
the price will shout up like a rocket

Value9 ,
you are right

Value9 //strong holding power . good sign
20/04/2020 11:38 AM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

we should help to create a more conducive environment for some useful discussion and insight

do not limit ourselves to just
buy....buy....buy
or my uncle lai laio....
or
ridicule those who are sincerely sharing their good advice here

we are here to make money ,
not to ridicule others

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 13:00 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

roger 3210,

you want to make a fool of yourself ,
no one can save you

talk about the number ekovest shares or wisdom
you are still not at the level to compare with me

i lowered myself to talk to a small boy like you
if you are still a human , not an animal
know what is shame
you should know the limit

i know you will continue ridicule
all those who can talk better than you
and those who are richer than you
keep your inferiority complex at home .
save your family and your children from further disgrace.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 14:15 | Report Abuse

I stop here

you can carry on to ridicule me

but no one will deny

what you said are actually all about yourself

Understand ?

don't understand .

never mind

mam-man-lai

bye-bye

Lucky81

495 posts

Posted by Lucky81 > 2020-04-20 14:45 | Report Abuse

no show already?

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 15:58 | Report Abuse

My uncle give you big show after 4pm coming

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 15:58 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 16:05 | Report Abuse

Roger3201,
Iif you do not know what is a fool, then just look at the mirror

Understand?
Don't understand.
Never mind
Man-man-lai

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2020-04-20 16:06 | Report Abuse

I am sorry but I am with Aseng. Newbie here but hoping to see more intellectual conversation around.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 16:43 | Report Abuse

Roger3201,

Other than ridicule this person and that person, what else can you do?
Read your comments carefully and tell me what good advice you wish to convey
?
I know you want to tell us now it is the good time to buy. Then just say it is a good buy, or shout Buy... Buy... Buy...

Why be a copy cat? Do you know what is copy cat?
When other talk about underwear, you also talk it non stop.
You may not feel ashame of what you are doing now. But I can tell you, some day when you have grown up, and see how you had beved in i3 now, you will die banging your head on the wall because has no face carry on living like a man. May be you won't, because you will neve grow up.

I know your English is rotten, can't
understand my teaching,
I know you are very sturborn, will not easily admit your own mistake even though know you are wrong.
never mind ,
Man-mam-lai
I am free, I am willing to help you.
But before you can benefit from my teaching, you must first learn "HUMILITY"

roger3210 //just buy no need to talk Aseng I know currently you have nothing but sell you underwear and buy
20/04/2020 1:00 PM

roger3210// Aseng is super fool
20/04/2020 3:58 PM

Posted by Togetherweearn > 2020-04-20 16:54 | Report Abuse

bro chillax , not worth it to be triggered over this small matter. Together we earn la, everyone happy.

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-04-20 16:56 | Report Abuse

by the way Aseng, u r thinking too much liao la..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-04-20 16:58 | Report Abuse

come on seng, let dance together lol..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

brother ,

you are right

we are to make money

what we want is a conducive environment to discuss and to learn from each other

but

this roger is really an idiot

never miss to ridicule anyone who has something to say, whether it is right or wrong

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-04-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

March 12 Closing, April 20 Highest
KLCI 1419.43 1428.95
Construction
Index 164.7, 164.34
Ekovest 0.49 0.52

Lim Kang Hoo buyback total 38.648mil of shares at the cost of RM20.152mil and the average price is at 0.52 **assume buyback price is (open+close)/2 on that particular day**

TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 05-Mar-2020 Acquired 2,148,700, 0.6075
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 06-Mar-2020 Acquired 5,000,000, 0.5925
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 09-Mar-2020 Acquired 10,500,000, 0.535
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 10-Mar-2020 Acquired 5,000,000, 0.5025
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 11-Mar-2020 Acquired 2,000,000, 0.51
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 12-Mar-2020 Acquired 6,000,000, 0.495
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 13-Mar-2020 Acquired 6,000,000, 0.4675
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 16-Apr-2020 Acquired 1,000,000, 0.475
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 17-Apr-2020 Acquired 1,000,000, 0.485

From observe, the purchase price is quite suspicious due to no buyback action when the price hit below 0.4 and even 0.3? This is clearly a typical way of changing hands from proxy to the boss. Buy high from proxy before the fall and buy again from proxy after the bounce. The proxy can evade the fall and have plenty of cash to buy at the bottom then sell back to the boss at a higher price.
At this moment, I predict selling will still ongoing and will swing around 0.45-0.5 if the economic condition didn't change much. Next, KLCI, construction index, and ekovest move simultaneously and correlatively, not much bargain can do in Ekovest.

These buyback transactions will definitely reduce the number of shares that liquid in the market and proxy have more cash on hand to push this Ekovest to higher when having good news in the future.

If you have holding power, try your luck to grab it at an average of 0.45 and hold it for at least a year.
You definitely will get rich with minimal risk.

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-04-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

We can trade our own way and there is always noise in the market, do your research and trade.
Remember to have your financial secured before doing any investment and speculation.

Know your risk and trade your plan.
We have good people and bad people in the world, you can decide who you wanna be.

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 18:59 | Report Abuse

Just buy buy buy and wait

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 19:00 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 19:01 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 19:03 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-20 19:03 |

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2020-04-20 19:21 | Report Abuse

Shut the fuck up la.. Roger3210.. U r enough to contaminated the peaceful of this forum.. Fuck off

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-20 19:26 | Report Abuse

Havest season, musangking starts to drops, Botak kaya lah...

abccccd

108 posts

Posted by abccccd > 2020-04-20 20:15 | Report Abuse

Aseng really stupid

Posted by Frederick Foo > 2020-04-20 20:15 | Report Abuse

MR LIM CHEN THAI 20-Apr-2020 Acquired 2,000,000 - View Detail
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 20-Apr-2020 Acquired 500,000 - View Detail
MR LIM CHEN THAI 17-Apr-2020 Acquired 500,000 - View Detail

abccccd

108 posts

Posted by abccccd > 2020-04-20 20:16 | Report Abuse

Ymtan is stupid

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 20:32 | Report Abuse

roger3210.

you earn money ?
how much had you earned ?
enough to buy a cup of teh-tarik or a piece of roti canai ?

did you see LimKH telling everybody he had made money
we only see Roger3210 telling everybody hehad made a roti canai

fxxk off lah....
before you make a million don't talk to me as what Icon8888 had said to an idiot before

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 20:52 | Report Abuse

Roger3201,

You always talk about your uncle
I know who is your uncle
Do you know he is just a sapu longkang in front of my house

No wonder you said knowledge is not important. Hate people sharing knowledge here
Is that what your uncle had taught you?
Go and eat shit lah.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

Abcccd,

You are just another Roger 3201

Do you know what is stupid, take a look at the mirror you see it.

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-20 21:08 | Report Abuse

Aiyoooo Ammaaa appaaaa

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 21:26 | Report Abuse

abcccd and roger3210,

If ridicule other people and scolding others stupid can make you a hero, then both of you, may be a same person, was already a hero long ago.

I try to figure out why you are so fond of scolding others stupid?

Most likely In the school the only word you had learnt was the word stupid or
You must be scolded by your teacher and your parent "stupid" everyday
If not, then you tell me, other than the word stupid, what other words that you can you to praise Aseng. I doubt you know any

I know your English is rotten, you can't tell a good stories why ekovest is a good buy even though you know. That why you can only shout buy.. Buy... Buy.... jealous of Aseng when he can talk so well.
Put aside your inferiority complex,
You can't talk, let other talk, why stop him, we are here to make money mah....

Right?
Learnt?
I don't think you can understand
Never mind
Man-man-lai

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 21:32 | Report Abuse

abccccd,

It is a battle between Aseng and Roger3210
Is there anything to do with you
Isn't this behaviours suffice to prove the stupid one is actually you.

Or
Roger3210 and abcccd are actually the same person.
If this is the case, the you a real stupid
God can't save you anymore

abccccd //Ymtan is stupid
20/04/2020 8:16 PM

abccccd //Aseng really stupid
20/04/2020 8:15 PM

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-20 21:36 | Report Abuse

欠骂 (no one likes to scold you, but you ask for it)

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-21 08:09 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-21 08:09 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-21 08:55 |