EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

0.335 - 0.345

34 people like this.

75,601 comment(s). Last comment by musangfoxking 14 hours ago

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 01:47 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 08:01 | Report Abuse

today super big show

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

Klci King,

Welcome back to ekovest

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 09:05 | Report Abuse

Klci King,

Are you jealous of roger3210
Sing the same tune with him to attract my attention
Don't worry
Don't have to PLP me
I am happy to give you a chance to talk like a sifu here

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 09:09 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 09:09 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 09:10 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 09:11 | Report Abuse

Let all in today you will see very greeeeeeeeeeen

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

If you are truely a long term partner of Botak, you don't actually bother whether it goes up 10 cent or 20 cent today or tomorrow.
Because you know it is still too small an amount you want to gain

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Invest by mouth Aseng coming hahahhaahahah

WRONG 1
YOU SHOULD SAY UNCLE ASENG INVESTS BY MOUTH

WRONG 2
YOU HAD PROVEN YOURSELF A COPY CAT AGAIN
YOU SHOULD SAY UNCLE ASENG HAS NO SHARE

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 09:27 | Report Abuse

roger3210 //KLCI is Aseng weakness
23/04/2020 9:09 AM

WRONG
He is not my weakness
He is your enemy
When he comes you are left nobody care

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-04-23 09:36 | Report Abuse

power up today.

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-04-23 09:36 | Report Abuse

can in now?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 10:35 | Report Abuse

If you are truely and willing to be a long term partner of Botak, live or die, you don't actually bother whether it goes up 10 cent or 20 cent today or tomorrow.
Because you know it is still too small an amount you want to gain
If you have any worry, let botak worry for you
If you feel there are some jobs ekovest has not done , let Botak does it for you
You only need to live well, stay safe, find someone gam-key to talk with while waiting to see Botak does a good jobs.
But
It is not easy

3,114 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-23 11:25 | Report Abuse

for economic recovery to happen, construction sector must move first. This is why i am pinning high hope on this sector. Govt will have to support infrastructure projects. Less corruption and with better executed plans, Malaysia will recover more faster than its peers.

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 12:00 |

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-04-23 12:08 | Report Abuse

its ok to buy a little bit.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Aseng invest by mouth no shares at all
23/04/2020 12:00 PM

WRONG 1.
YOU SHOULD CALL ME UNCLE ASENG

WRONG 2
AGAIN YOU HAD PROVEN YOURSELF YOUR HAVE POOR VOCABULARY
OTHER THAN SHIT, NO SHARES , BUY AND UNCLE
I DON'T FIND ANYTHING NEW

I AM GOING TO TEACH YOU A NEW WORD NOW
"SHAMELESS"
GO AND ASK YOUR SON
MAY BE HE CAN HELP YOU

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 12:41 | Report Abuse

i believe all Malaysian will not disagree

the first word we learnt from our parents and teacher is "SHAME"

Roger3210 is a failure of our Malaysian education system

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 12:51 | Report Abuse

may be i shouldn't say he is a failure of our system
our system had actually done very well
he is just an small exceptional

roger3210,
copy my comment and ask your son to explain to you
if you still can not understand
still simply bite people ,
then uncle Aseng can't help you anymore
but
to teach you the harsh way

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 13:03 | Report Abuse

may be some of you will tell me

"Aseng , don't waste you time meddle with an idiot"

but

if I do not play around with him , then what else can I do ?

Ekovest still will not shoot to 1.5 tomorrow

conclusion :

if you want to succeed in Ekovest , you must learn to ignore the noises or make a lot of noises

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 13:04 | Report Abuse

the reason is simple
we must keep this forum alive
so that more people know the value of ekovest

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-04-23 14:49 | Report Abuse

wow...full power liao

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 15:38 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 15:40 |

roger3210

594 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-23 15:40 | Report Abuse

Buy

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 16:25 | Report Abuse

Posted by roger3210 > Apr 23, 2020 3:38 PM | Report Abuse

Aseng must eat more shit to keep himself alive

WRONG ,
YOU SHOULD SAY UNCLE ASENG EAT DURIAN

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-23 16:30 | Report Abuse

musang king duri hitam udang merah

next month luruh ... Raub mari Tangkak mari Penang mari

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 17:34 | Report Abuse

TO BE A WINNER AT THE END OF THE GAME, YOUR PERSISTENCE IS THE KEY

THIS IS NOT EASY

THE ONES THAT ARE CONSTANTLY CHALLENGING YOUR BELIEF IS YOUR OWN DISTRESS AND INCONSISTENCY

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-04-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

March 12 Closing, April 20 Highest
KLCI 1419.43 1428.95
Construction
Index 164.7, 164.34
Ekovest 0.49 0.52

Lim Kang Hoo buyback total 38.648mil of shares at the cost of RM20.152mil and the average price is at 0.52 **assume buyback price is (open+close)/2 on that particular day**

TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 05-Mar-2020 Acquired 2,148,700, 0.6075
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 06-Mar-2020 Acquired 5,000,000, 0.5925
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 09-Mar-2020 Acquired 10,500,000, 0.535
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 10-Mar-2020 Acquired 5,000,000, 0.5025
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 11-Mar-2020 Acquired 2,000,000, 0.51
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 12-Mar-2020 Acquired 6,000,000, 0.495
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 13-Mar-2020 Acquired 6,000,000, 0.4675
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 16-Apr-2020 Acquired 1,000,000, 0.475
TAN SRI DATO' LIM KANG HOO 17-Apr-2020 Acquired 1,000,000, 0.485

From observe, the purchase price is quite suspicious due to no buyback action when the price hit below 0.4 and even 0.3? This is clearly a typical way of changing hands from proxy to the boss. Buy high from proxy before the fall and buy again from proxy after the bounce. The proxy can evade the fall and have plenty of cash to buy at the bottom then sell back to the boss at a higher price.
At this moment, I predict selling will still ongoing and will swing around 0.45-0.5 if the economic condition didn't change much. Next, KLCI, construction index, and ekovest move simultaneously and correlatively, not much bargain can do in Ekovest.

These buyback transactions will definitely reduce the number of shares that liquid in the market and proxy have more cash on hand to push this Ekovest to higher when having good news in the future.

If you have holding power, try your luck to grab it at an average of 0.45 and hold it for at least a year.
You definitely will get rich with minimal risk.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-23 21:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by abccccd > Apr 23, 2020 8:28 PM | Report Abuse

Roger i support you

LOW CLASS TRICK
ABCCCCD IS ROGER

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-04-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

lol..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-24 00:06 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 50 cents

Musang king ada bau

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-24 08:40 | Report Abuse

Aseng invest by mouth with no shares hahahaha

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-24 09:27 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Aseng invest by mouth with no shares hahahaha

WRONG
YOU SHOULD SAY GOOD MORNING, UNCLE ASENG HAS NO SHARE

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

No shares aseng talk shares with no shares hahahahah

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-04-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

by the way too many unnecessary people come to this forum talk3, talk4.. lol..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-24 10:46 | Report Abuse

aiaili,

rational emotive therapy doesn't work well for roger3210 mental disorder
behavioral therapy is more appropriate

Posted by aiaili > Apr 24, 2020 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

by the way too many unnecessary people come to this forum talk3, talk4.. lol..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by roger3210 > Apr 24, 2020 9:34 AM | Report Abuse

No shares aseng talk shares with no shares hahahahah

WRONG.

UNCLE ASENG HAS NO SHARE

"TALKS SHARES WITH NO SHARES" DOESN'T MAKE SENSE

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-04-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

Return on Equity Ekovest,
2015 1.56% -
2016 11.8% 653% increase
2017 6.27% -46% decrease
2018 6.23% -0.5% decrease
2019 7.01% 12% increase
After the bonus issue 2 for 3 share in 2017, the company recorded average 6.5% of ROE

ROE Gamuda
2015 10.76% -
2016 9.1% -15%
2017 8% -11.6%
2018 6.9% -13.2%
2019 8.74% 25%
Average 8.7% ROE but significant of decresing ROE.

Gamuda is a stable company than Ekovest, while Ekovest showing some positive growth over the year. Their RoE is relatively the same in the year of 2019.

I will expect their RoE will decrease this financial year due to Covid-19. If Ekovest able to record 3-4% of RoE is acceptable.

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-04-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

P/Book ratio

Gamuda 1.35
IJM 0.919
WCT 0.221
SunwayCon 3.818
Ekovest 0.794

Those good brand construction firm more than 1, not much bargain now.
For WCT Ekovest and IJM are good to have. These stocks are not too bad but the share is too liquid in the market due to holding by weak hand.

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-04-25 10:54 | Report Abuse

Shareholding direct&indirect

Lim KH 31.4%
Lim CT 0.14%
Lim Hoe 0.54%
Lim KC 5.5%
Lim PL 5.2%
Kota Jayasama/Dato Haris 2.23%

Lim Family controlling 43% of stakes in Ekovest

Posted by UnclestockMY > 2020-04-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

Im hear bandar malaysia start soon after MCO..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

is it ????

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-04-25 16:31 | Report Abuse

so look on what ??? kuku bird ???

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha,....

roger3210

108 posts