EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

0.335 - 0.345

34 people like this.

75,601 comment(s). Last comment by musangfoxking 14 hours ago

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-26 21:13 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Or you can allllllllllll in inside aseng hahahahahaha
26/04/2020 8:13 PM

WRONG .

YOU SHOULD SAY
1. UNCLE ASENG
2. IT IS BETTER TO CALL 'BUY' THAN TO CALL 'ALL IN '

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-26 23:52 |

Posted by UnclestockMY > 2020-04-27 00:59 | Report Abuse

I love u

Value9

256 posts

Posted by Value9 > 2020-04-27 08:50 | Report Abuse

morning all invester today is a good day..

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 09:03 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Hahahaha aseng aseng aseng let Bangladesh all in inside aseng
26/04/2020 11:52 PM

WRONG
1. VERY POOR ENGLISH
2. YOU SHOULD SAY, I LOVE UNCLE ASENG

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2020-04-27 09:30 | Report Abuse

this stock buy from february last year until today.
aiyo... after nearly 1 year i open back to review, so kesian. at least got some divi. if not i really wait dunno for what lor.

kakakaka

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 10:06 | Report Abuse

happy888

you can wait not less than 7 years to see musang king
why can't wait 2 more year to see the wonder of Duke Highway

if you can not wait , why not buy the gloves at the high price now

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 10:36 | Report Abuse

we pay 48 cents for 3 highways
+ 6B construction order book with 8% net profit margin
+ 300M cash in the bank

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 10:42 | Report Abuse

how about the borrowing ?

if you are a smart businessman , you do not need my answer
if you are not a smart businessman, i explain also no use

but i believe you will never disagree
if the banks do not feel safe , they will not rent you

if ekovest has no money , he will not among the first to cut the rental half in ekocheras and parking free during the MCO

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 10:51 | Report Abuse

how about the land in the prime area of nusajaya and Gombak river ?
How about the durian and the palm oil?
How about Bandar Malaysia ?
How about Singapore -KL HSR ?
they are all yours for the 48 cents you paid
that is why LKH does not hesitate to buy 20M shares more
but
you are still asking
can buy or not ?

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 11:02 | Report Abuse

look at the buyers queue
a long queue
but
they are all retailers not willing to pay a few cents more to buy a few lots
the big players are still waiting for a clearer picture of covid-19
when they enter the battlefield
it is already too late for you
unless your rooster crowing could turn into a lion roar

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 11:04 | Report Abuse

roger3210,

have you learnt ?
this is how your Uncle Aseng makes a buy call here .

do you like my comments ?

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-27 13:26 |

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

Aseng only invest by talk and comment hhahahahahahaha

happy888

518 posts

Posted by happy888 > 2020-04-27 13:38 | Report Abuse

yes aseng, that is why i still keep on adding lor. boss lim whole family already all sailang inside. if die, he will be the first to kena chop his head. hahahah

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 14:02 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Aseng do you like Bangladesh all inside you?

POOR ENGLISH. DON'T KNOW WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.

roger3210 Aseng only invest by talk and comment hhahahahahahaha
27/04/2020 1:26 PM

POOR ENGLISH.
WHAT IS COMMENT HHAHAHA....

WRITE CHINESE LAH...
DON'T SIA-SOI ( make oneself a laughing stock)

Learnt?
Don't understand?
Never mind
Man-man-lai

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-27 18:19 |

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-27 18:19 |

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-27 18:19 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha hahahahah aseng

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-27 20:06 | Report Abuse

roger3210 Hahahahah Bangladesh is aseng weakness
27/04/2020 6:19 PM

roger3210 Bangladesh all in deep inside aseng
27/04/2020 6:19 PM

POOR ENGLISH IS YOUR WEAKNESS
THAT IS WHY YOU CAN ONLY SAY BANGLADESH, EAT SHIT OR NO SHARE

Posted by UnclestockMY > 2020-04-27 20:58 | Report Abuse

how about the land in the prime area of nusajaya and Gombak river ?
How about the durian and the palm oil?
How about Bandar Malaysia ?
How about Singapore -KL HSR ?
they are all yours for the 48 cents you paid
that is why LKH does not hesitate to buy 20M shares more
but
you are still asking
can buy or not ?

Macho008

304 posts

Posted by Macho008 > 2020-04-27 22:22 | Report Abuse

I believe in Ekovest !!

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-28 00:59 |

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-28 12:02 | Report Abuse

roger3210 //Aseng believe in Bangladesh

RIGHT.

Posted by ChinaDragon > 2020-04-28 14:38 | Report Abuse

U.S COMPANY Caravan Capital Management LLC OWNING ARBB COMPANY SHARES 18,496,151(6.30%), GOOD NEWS GUYS! DON'T SAY BOJIO, ITS SAPU ARBB 7181 SHARES TIME!

JadeSchira

544 posts

Posted by JadeSchira > 2020-04-28 16:03 | Report Abuse

Buy comcorp 7195!!!

Posted by Superhero9188 > 2020-04-28 20:21 | Report Abuse

Yahoo!!! Tomorrow full force to work ... welcome back Ekovest!

Posted by Superhero9188 > 2020-04-28 20:22 | Report Abuse

Don’t tell me that you don’t have MITI approval ...

Macho008

304 posts

Posted by Macho008 > 2020-04-28 23:09 | Report Abuse

I can have sweet dream tonight

newbie8080

2,765 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2020-04-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

Have anyone heard of this news?
I just found out today. I guess I missed it.

Commencement of tolling operations is accordingly expected to be deferred to January 2021, nine months later than the initially scheduled April 2020.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
https://www.marc.com.my/index.php/marc-rating-announcements/1136-marc-affirms-aa-is-rating-on-duke-3-s-rm3-64-billion-sukuk-with-a-negative-outlook-20191121

newbie8080

2,765 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2020-04-29 11:41 | Report Abuse

So plus 1 month MCO delay= February 2021 ???

monreyes

892 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2020-04-29 13:06 | Report Abuse

You buy Ekovest becoz of DUKE or Bandar Malaysia? There's one programe on TV recently on Msian economy post covid..1 of the major thing emphasized that will definitely boost our economy is to expedite ECRL, Bandar Malaysia and HSR

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-29 14:23 | Report Abuse

1. Do not forget Ekovest was beaten down because of Bandar Malaysia was taken back by Najib Government . Now it was returned to LKH , the founder of Ekovest, by Mahathir government

2. Ekovest was beaten down by PH election manifesto to abolish the toll but PH found they couldn't afford to do it . Now PH had collapsed , Who else is so stupid to promise you to abolish the toll when they come to power .

Now is a beginning of a new chapter for Ekovest

the story is only 1 theme

To list the Duke highway in Bursa by the year 2022 , all the billion borrowing is cleared , Ekovest instantly turns into the most powerful golden eagle flying high in the sky

if you can wait , you are the God chosen one as the final winner
if you can't wait or like to chase high, then you must pray hard everyday you will not miss the boat
I do not hope you will turn into a sour grape then .

think about it seriously while the market price is still cheap and low
by the time all the super sifu come here to shout loud and clear "BUY...BUY....BUY..."
you will never again see such a sincere , logical and reasonable advice.

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2020-04-29 14:26 | Report Abuse

CHEAPEST COUNSTRUCTION IN BURSA, AND YET THE PRICE SO PATHETIC!! HHAA

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-29 14:44 | Report Abuse

The impact of covid-19 on global economy is beyond imagination. A recession after MCO is inevitable. During the recession, which business is least affected?
Which business with a high pofit margin of more than 80% is sustainable?

If you need a rocket science professor to tell you, you better go to plant potatoes
If you can only see the billion borrowing but not the Golden Eagle, then it is better you put your money under your pillow

Ron90

4,107 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-04-29 15:50 | Report Abuse

got a feeling..botak will push up ... the eko style,

khpwwl

3,471 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-04-29 16:25 | Report Abuse

now collecting mode...

Stockhunter88

2,031 posts

Posted by Stockhunter88 > 2020-04-29 16:40 | Report Abuse

Never collect on green day... Red buy green sell

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

Wah aseng today Continue invest by mouth hahahaha

roger3210

108 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-04-29 17:44 |

newbie8080

2,765 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2020-04-29 21:15 | Report Abuse

@monreyes

Bandar Malaysia will not take effect so soon. Finalising the land deals, equity financing, government approvals for design, etc may only materialised after 2023.

Reason being, by the time all the necessary approvals given, the current government may not be the same government in 2023. Deals may changed.

LKH will be wise to wait for the government in power from 2023-2028.

Thus, you can temporary forget about BM.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Posted by monreyes > Apr 29, 2020 1:06 PM | Report Abuse

You buy Ekovest becoz of DUKE or Bandar Malaysia? There's one programe on TV recently on Msian economy post covid..1 of the major thing emphasized that will definitely boost our economy is to expedite ECRL, Bandar Malaysia and HSR

Fong Kh

1,837 posts

Posted by Fong Kh > 2020-04-29 22:05 | Report Abuse

Ekovest moves in tandem with iwcity

Posted by StockStock > 2020-04-29 22:11 | Report Abuse

When will ekovest pay the money to iwcity for the land sale?

Xiangjs

47 posts

Posted by Xiangjs > 2020-04-30 04:14 | Report Abuse

I have some internal news from eko, just buy and hold.
For those who see this just follow and earn some easy money for you guys. You can see the liquidity.
I will delete this comment tmr even its keep going up or what. For those who see my comment is your lucky day. I just too happy to share for awhile. Once again I will delete Tmr

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-30 09:43 | Report Abuse

roger3210 //Today add logic \ reason I think he will add Bangladesh put inside him
29/04/2020 5:44 PM

POOR ENGLISH

monreyes

892 posts

Posted by monreyes > 2020-04-30 09:50 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR, April 20 — A former secretary-general of the Finance Ministry today urged the government to roll out three big-ticket construction projects that have been in the pipeline for some time to kickstart the country’s post-Covid-19 economy.

Tan Sri Mohd Sheriff Mohd Kassim said the three multi-billion ringgit projects — the East Coast Rail Link (ECRL), Kuala Lumpur-Singapore High Speed Rail (HSR) and National Fiberisation and Connectivity Plan (NFCP) — could spur the sleeping economy and repair the economic damage left behind by the pandemic.

“The government has not said much to tell the public when these three projects will start rolling out so as to generate work orders for professional firms, construction companies and employ the lawyers, accountants, engineers, technicians and general workers.

“And when they work and get salaries, they will spend on nasi lemak, fried mee, fried bananas, teh tarik, thus bringing back economic activities,” he told Bernama.

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-30 09:52 | Report Abuse

investment success need insight and courage
Never believe insider news, believe fact and data
When you see people working hard hoping to buy cheap you know the price will not fall
Do not be misled or confused by those who is trying to spread fear here, they hope you will panic sell and they can collect cheap from you

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

The impact of covid-19 on global economy is beyond imagination. A recession after MCO is inevitable. During the recession, which business is least affected?
Which business with a high pofit margin of more than 80% is sustainable?

If you need a rocket science professor to tell you, you better go to plant potatoes
If you can only see the billion borrowing but not the Golden Eagle, then it is better you put your money under your pillow

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-30 10:10 | Report Abuse

We invest in ekovest because of Duke highway
Now no government will abolish the toll
EPF and Ekovest want Duke to be listed in Bursa as highway reit to release the value of the asset and reduce the huge borrowing
Duke 3 will be completed by the end of this year 2020.
So it is safe and reasonable to say the exercise will be done latest by year 2022. Of course it can be earlier, then it is a bonus.
We know it is a powerful golden Eagle
This is called insight
But
If you do not have the courage to act on it, then it is zero

Aseng

8,633 posts

Posted by Aseng > 2020-04-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

It is nothing wrong to buy some now and hold for 2 years while the market price is still cheap and low
Do not forget, market always move ahead of the news
by the time all the super sifu come here to shout loud and clear "BUY...BUY....BUY..."
you will never again see such a sincere , logical and reasonable advice