Oh Frankky, nice strategy. I ever had 0.4x, but sold already.
I'm curious why is this LKC doing thing impulsively. Because of his 一口气?不爽?And he purposely make investors to continue to hold longer without capital appreciation? No profit, can't sell? Fund Managers (FM) leh? If like that, FMs also not siok with him, his personality. LKH is his elder family member, what the ... The rich is very KNS. Our whole life is so short, those rich r still never open their mind yet. I would say: Kesian him. And lastly, PUI kaw him. Sorry to pui.
You are definitely right @ theyoungman. 看得开 海阔天空 看不开 累了自己 。 Every one of us was learning or choosing how our life to be. enjoy it, pass it or even waste it. Again your call
LKC not so silly to sell all his stake at current level 0.59-0.60 insteaf of price target 1.16 as given by Rakuten. Let's us monitor it by incoming monday.
Beware, do not contra, do not punt, do not speculate. In the past mths, 1651 also a killer stock to contra and punters, it always move up and fake then drop. Any contra players will be killed. So, theory tells us, u can win 100 times, but, if kena one time, habis already all your profit.
Accumulating on dip. But limited fund already. Hihihi. Slowly but surely. Do not contra. Do not punt. Do not speculate. Invest with limited cash. Avoid margin facility too.
Hopefully those undervalued stocks which had a good run up in recent weeks can have a break, as HSR project still contains a lot of uncertainties. For now, OPs r playing and pushing based on the hope who (which consortium) will win, this and that. So, if after winning, project deliverables? Delay? Passengers volume? Breakeven? How many years? Huge capital, but ROI takes few decades to realized, a real damn long term investment. And capital spent for HSR, still have enough cash flow for other projects? Now let the mkt hot hot awhile, but when is the time to cool down and take a break to think, to plan, before taking further actions? My2c
IMHO. For near term, RTS is still our main focus. RTS which links from JB to Woodlands North (4km). So the next immediate action to highlight is the LRT ? HSR is too high cost and still have a lot of things to iron out and settle and a long journey if compare to LRT in JB local area only. If this idea works, meaning, next, is 1589 & 8877 & 5148 going to have some boost power.... (Landbanks). So, IBs r lining up something for this to cook in the near future, at least coming months later, or next year? Hmmm. IDK.
Whole market volume drop , Ekovest sleeping between 55 sen to 60 sen until Chinese year, investor no mode play , Chinese New Year coming , waiting Dragon Year to perform
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
FrankKY
132 posts
Posted by FrankKY > 2024-01-27 09:07 | Report Abuse
LOl... my cost was low anyway, I got the same strategy as you did. (price up i take money, turn weak i accumulate)