Correct! The focus here is for Mothershare. CWs only good for IBs & gamblers! You either win Big or lose All! Medium & long term players only have paper gains or loss. Just treat as FD, in the long run you will win, once Operator Pumps!
All investors got to be patience with investment decisions. Not to listen to shouting, but ownself have to perform sufficient analysis, or at least some basic analysis before making decisions (nobody is perfect in analyzing, but basic one must have).
Wish all investors to heng ong huat and get rewarded handsomely in near future. Your sincerely.
You can't be patient, passive investor. You got to be a proactive investor & willing to change as the playing field changes. There is a cost for holding for that long (opportunity cost)
turbochart, iwcity 8.03A should be able to solve once botak accept the corporate proposal. take it easy. btw avoid CW is correct, not like those ppl johnchew, keep call buy c58, eat until kenyang 0.02? now 0.01 only bro
This sttupid guy theyoungman only know buy on dep , rest all don’t know , avereage down buy 53 sen to 43 secs , no money average down already Now see it up down up down , du bodddoh punya + Situpid
Nickchew no telur , 35.5 sen also scare buy ,learn from situpidd guy theyoungman ,C58 buy 2 sen ,average down buy ,now Q up 1 sen ,average down buy , not like u , no telur ,Q up 33 sen buy ,hhahahaha Mana u punya ttelur ,hilang kah , can become girlss lah
@Nickhew, let the naive fellow do whatever she likes ba. It is waste of time to talk to a crazy naive fellow like her. She has never change since 2023 until now (2024 is ending soon, and the craziness is going wild). We should treat her like a WIND BLOW ^^. Siao kia KAKI KONG KAKI SONG! ^^ AND, SHOUTING abt 1589 but NO BALL (no telur? no telur shout out loud -> no telur?) to shout in that thread, keep shouting in this thread for FISH meh? ^^ SIAO GONG KONG KAM KIA! Padan muka, buang all her parents and grandparents faces! ^^ (I try to ignore her, but she still itchy skin to TALK3TALK4. If people keep quiet and DONT TALK TO a mad dog AND DONT REPLY to the mad dog, then the mad dog should know how to BEHAVE well right?! But that Naive FELLOW has never love to behave like a human, she likes to be IMPULSIVE and talk3talk4 like a mad crazy dog! Hmmm. People give her face, but she rejects the kindness! Hihihi!) Really a sux one mesti PIJAK kuat to LONGKANG betul! ^^
Situpid guy theyoungman say buy on deep ,no contra , situpid + bodddoh
Sudah kena stuck 53 sen , pandai pandai ask ppl buy deep , bad fundamental + loss money + screw out Du brain crash ? Sudah kena stuck 53 sen
What u know ,buy on deep ?no contra ? Other then this ? Why no say average down buy sure win ? This is your method average down from 53 sen to 43 sen No money now Then ask ppl buy deep ? Bodddoh u
This situpid guy theyoungman say buy on deep , be patient , bodddoh punya org ,sudah kena stuck 53 sen Situpid guy theyoungman say gurantee earn money 53 sen buy until 40 sen , But this situpid sudah stuck 9 month already ,
Average down buy is situpid n bodddoh method in BSKL , This situpid guy theyoungman say 100 gurantee win money Du gilaaa babbi + bodddoh + situpid + brain crash ,
Sudah stuck 9 month , until today still buy on deep
Beware this situpid guy theyoungman , trap a lot ppl buy Ekovest buy , In , when Ekovest at 48 sen ,buy on deep , 45 sen ,he say buy on deep , This situpid guy trap a lot ppl stuck Ekovest when at 48 sen ,daily write buy on deep , 45 sen buy on deep
It's has been doing this channel dance between 0.35 - 0.385 for at least the last four months, maybe longer. I suppose you can pick up at 0.35 and off load as close as possible on 0.38. Maybe in a couple of months.
Negeri Sembilan remains optimistic HSR will be implemented, to boost development — Aminuddin. https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/738172. Key comment. “In the near future, perhaps within a year or two, there might be new developments. The state government is confident that the project can move forward, although the timeline remains uncertain,” he told reporters after officiating the groundbreaking ceremony for MVV City on Tuesday. KEEP WAITING !
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Nickhew
125 posts
Posted by Nickhew > 1 week ago | Report Abuse
The young man, I totally agree with you, but not go for call warrant