@nemesis you finally give up on Mkland ??? already go to eko nemesis gone then Mkland delisted Mkland no hope is the most loyal nemesis ALSO FEEL Mkand no hope Lucky I got sapu a lot of Construction like MRCB WCT AZ while they gone lowest last few months now earn a lot of money Mkland I decided no need to see in this 3 years as I see the Boss also no heart to run the business like Malton and Eco they are keep ass oil
nemesis, don't regret for not owning any MK shares when it's share price spike up for current price to above 0.20, 0.50 , 0.80, RM1.50 and etcs !
Tommorrw MK probably will break above 0.20 ! T.p by end of June 2019 => break above 0.50 ! T.p by end of September 2019 => break above 0.80 ! T.p by end of December 2019 => break above RM1.50 !
TK188 from my observation both u n nemesis r strong supporter of Mkland. U r sincerely thinking that it can go up . (I don’t know base on what ) . As for nemesis what he said is not from his heart . Anyway I believe the turn for Mkland to move upwards most likely is this year . Happy trading
Oil price super bull run ! As at 3.38am, Brent=> 74.19 (+2.22) (+3.08%) Like that today MKland will spike up & closed at=> 0.25 (+0.06)(+31.6%) ! Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !
MKLand will declare dividend 2 cents for the financial ending December 2019 ! If you own 1,000 shares (Current Price 0.185=RM185)=>you get RM20 {Return= 10.8%} If you own 10,000 shares (Current Price 0.185=RM1850)=>you get RM200 {Return= 10.8%} If you own 100,000 shares (Current Price 0.185=RM18,500)=>you get RM2,000 {Return= 10.8%} Compare to bank's FD of 3%++, the dividend return of 10.8% is about 3 times of putting in FD ! So, Which one will you choose of putting your capital $$ for one year duration ?
Mahathir will attend the summit opening on April 26, and speak at a discussion and a high-level meeting the next day His visit comes as the Beijing-backed ECRL rail project has come back on after months of false starts
Nemenis welcome back to mkland . Mkland need you . They need you to cheer up back to 1 ringgit as fair value as nta . If you continue support Mkland can go to 3 ringgit in the future like daiman
Ya .if compare of course L&G more powerful la. Mkland not much try hard. L &G at least give dividend every year in difficult times. Mkland only hold all the money wait you guys lost patient then Mkland private at 10sen pretty much like bjc style la.
nemesis, flower after fade will blooming again, sun will set then to rise again ! What to worry ? The trade war will have it's solution and be end, so, we can forsee our economy will getting prosperous once entering the year 2020 ! So, now it's the best time to Sailang on all the oversold to record history stocks like Mkland. nemesis, i' m queue million shares to buy at 0.17, please throw all your shares now at 0.175 if not i can't manage to get it at this price !
Who knows might drop below 0.17 when news of recession lurking soon...the worst is yet to come as it is already more than 10 years economic cycle...the market won't last tat long sooner or later it will crash...
3th quarter result recorded lower profit compared to preceding qtr due to higher cost of development...Mkland expects the coming result to be challenging...Reiterate SELL! due to worsening of the property market n no recovery in sight for the next few yrs to come...Property overhang issue should persist n tis should defer mkland fm devoloping new launchings n thus a decline in future profits...it is still a Sell Call!
market good , market bad , results good results loss nta 1 ringgit , nta 1sen \ Mkland say I dun care what the heck those things even I made a net profit 10000billiions or I can value my Nta rm 9999 ringgit what is the matter for I still happy at 18sen now becos 18 mean Huart ma , haha I just kidding
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
ivan9511
3,854 posts
Posted by ivan9511 > 2019-04-22 14:49 | Report Abuse
@nemesis you finally give up on Mkland ???
already go to eko
nemesis gone then Mkland delisted
Mkland no hope is the most loyal nemesis ALSO FEEL Mkand no hope
Lucky I got sapu a lot of Construction like MRCB WCT AZ while they gone lowest last few months now earn a lot of money
Mkland I decided no need to see in this 3 years
as I see the Boss also no heart to run the business like Malton and Eco they are keep ass oil