TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,510 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 4 hours ago

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 20:25 | Report Abuse

Anthony another joker..lol...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 20:26 | Report Abuse

This tsh forum is full pf them..jokers..sad but true..

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-15 20:51 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-15 21:03 | Report Abuse

Someone is ready with a big bucket from tomorrow. Haha

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-16 09:06 | Report Abuse

Shopping time

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 09:11 | Report Abuse

Lol...

We will see

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 09:15 | Report Abuse

A wish person will take this chance to dump...
:-))))

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-16 09:31 | Report Abuse

I dump give to u…ya
Then Rest and see see walk walk
Monitor minyak n cpo lagi

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Dump q at 1.15

DickyMe4

179 posts

Posted by DickyMe4 > 2022-06-16 09:44 |

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

Coming soon

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

Sell TSH and buy SOP

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 10:55 | Report Abuse

Sell

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 10:57 | Report Abuse

Cut your losses and buy SOP

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-16 11:05 | Report Abuse

cut loss whole position at RM1,19. Cost was RM1.23. Good luck to all left here but to me the price action is disappointing and I shall come back at lower levels

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 11:05 | Report Abuse

I have to agree with dicky me...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

Yes wallstkiddie aka apple168 i m selling tsh to calvinn.he buying..helping us out..nice chap

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 11:14 | Report Abuse

Cut your losses

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

Repent for the end os upon us all...

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

It’s gonna close low today; no volume at all. This stock is officially dead. Cut your losses

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 11:44 | Report Abuse

Tan Aik Pen is probably gonna dump shares on his proxy account again at 4.00pm. Fake buying on his nominee account with RHB Capital, selling shares on nominee AmInvestment account. You guys are dumb if you cannot recognise this simple fact

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Tan Aik Pen has a lot of accounts. RHB, Kenanga, Alliance Bank, Ambank. This Calvin is such a hypocrite and he never brought this up. Boss is buying on one account and dumping on others

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

This stock is going down. Short TSH

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-16 11:46 | Report Abuse

Wa so many cut lost today

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 11:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin is a fisherman...
He is not dumb.those who follow him and agree with him.are dumb..
:-)))))
Calvin is the fisherman just doing wat fisherman do...catch ikan bilis....

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-16 11:52 | Report Abuse

Pity those bought at 1.86

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 11:53 | Report Abuse

Stock market zero sum game....
Lucky those who sold at rm1.86

Chua Zhi En

1,103 posts

Posted by Chua Zhi En > 2022-06-16 11:58 | Report Abuse

sold chinteck and come here. hopefully im correct! tsh is the pain in my XXX.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:13 | Report Abuse

Buying shares on RHB nominee account and dumping on AmInvestment. What a genius and cunning director/boss

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:14 | Report Abuse

TSH closing RM1.12

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-16 12:20 | Report Abuse

Either it’s a coincidence or there’s manipulation lah, folks

Calvin Tan
Kelvin Tan

Let’s just see how….. I already mentioned my reasons why it’ll be difficult….

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Lol
Calvin Tan
Kelvin Tan
Indeed, this is the most interesting stock on Bursa right now. The highest retail interest and one of the worst performing stocks. The boss is definitely reading this i3 forum every day and dumping the more retail investors buy in. Hopefully more people learn their lesson and stop listening to Calvin

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Haha Calvin is going to lose his “fans” followers soon.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

This stock is only suitable for intra day trading. You SELL when you see VTrade. That guy is another operator

Market manipulator:
1. Bulldog
2. DickyMe
3. VTrade

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:29 | Report Abuse

I’m seriously curious where this guy VTrade works at

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:29 | Report Abuse

I followed his profile and he either has the best timing or he knows something. VTrade commented on Hengyuan when it was trading at RM6.00

Posted by Raymond Tiruchelvam > 2022-06-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

they say don't swim where there is too many sharks, but sometimes thats where we want for many reasons... waves and good, but nostly because we are baited....but with that TSH shd not be winged for errors of human, Co is fundamentally good and few cents here and there shd not warrant a full pull out

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-16 12:36 | Report Abuse

Wallstreet may be right? Where on earth can you find directors intentionally push up their company shares for contra players to take profit?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-16 12:40 | Report Abuse

As for me, my average price is now 165c. However, most of my investments are more than 10 years and I am still holding. No plan to cut loss for TSH right now unless the company encounter serious problems.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-16 12:42 | Report Abuse

That is the difference between investment and short term play. Good luck to those new entrants and those that have cut loss and whatnots.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 12:56 | Report Abuse

VTrade, private message me. I will give you my phone number

limitup4u

389 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-06-16 13:05 | Report Abuse

Even with the director buying everyday, it still drop 2-3 cents per day. It will be worst if without director buy back. Guess TSH has become as below

T = Trick
S = Sinister
H = Hopeless

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-16 13:22 | Report Abuse

REPENT ...
Repent for the end is upon us all...

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

I was making 50k profit in this stock, cut my profit to only 10k. I am just going to play IDSS every day. This stock is so weak, there is no buying support at all

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 13:32 | Report Abuse

Tan Aik Pen is a cunning whale

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

All energy stocks in United States are giving 100% with good dividends. TSH is giving negative returns, bad dividends. Get a grip, Tan Aik Pen. No one would invest in your company ever again, your company Inno and TSH have been blacklisted

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

Sell it all

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-06-16 13:34 | Report Abuse

If operator still wants to suppress the share price, retail investors, WE all sell to them.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-16 13:36 | Report Abuse

Haha.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-06-16 13:36 | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie,

What you mentioned thatTan Aik Pen bought from one bank account and sold in the other is totally untrue.

He actually keeps accumulating and his holding almost touches 20%. You may check it yourself. That is a clear evidence of what you said is fake.

Please don't spread rumours just because you want to short.

In the current bad market, whatever good stocks also will drop.

The share market will recover, and so the prices of shares.

Just a matter of time.