TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.12 - 1.15

15 people like this.

25,510 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 4 hours ago

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-15 13:30 | Report Abuse

I can't say I am a gentleman. I am also like to kacau kacau here and there. Haha

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-15 14:15 | Report Abuse

Anybody here that are transferred from TOPGLOV maximum security facility?

Timercheng

733 posts

Posted by Timercheng > 2022-06-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

Short sellers r afraid to short today. I believe they loose their underwears yesterday

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-15 14:27 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR
Copy & paste article. Good article but I still strongly believe it is posted in the wrong forum.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-15 14:33 | Report Abuse

Can't read Chinese...

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-15 14:41 | Report Abuse

Invest for milk,
can try google translate

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-15 14:44 | Report Abuse

Short Chinese can la. This one so long, need translate many times.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-15 14:53 | Report Abuse

JJPTR need to read TSH financial reports and it's fundamental and understand a bit how oil palm estate operate before he is eligible to compare between gloves and palm oil.

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-06-15 15:06 | Report Abuse

1.15 coming soon

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

Repent for the end is upon us..
REPENT

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

This is an urgent announcement. Please note the sales is ending soon today at 5PM sharp.
Thank you for shopping with us.

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-15 15:17 | Report Abuse

Gloves has done correcting. Not Tech. In fact, now it's the best time to buy gloves and keep for 3-4 years as the recovery would be slow and steady onward.

yes gloves and Tech will drop more and more but palm oil by virtue of

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

TSH was above 130c when CPO was RM3,000 only. Lu tau boh?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-06-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

Today all red, even Aeon red.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-06-15 15:40 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-06-15 15:48 | Report Abuse

Gloves has been sentenced to "death". Need untill most existing gloves factories close shop then may the chance for revival.

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2022-06-15 15:59 | Report Abuse

Shares drop like some commentators in face
book said drop so löw until mother also cannot recognized. Actually drop in TSH is peanut compare to gloves stocks. I believe game is not over for TSH as this stock has move not high enough . It is merely correction

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-15 15:59 | Report Abuse

Happening this year and next.

StartOfTheBull

Gloves has been sentenced to "death". Need untill most existing gloves factories close shop then may the chance for revival.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 16:29 | Report Abuse

Calvin the fisherman..
I remember u from kossan la...
Selling gloves n telling everyone kossan bos buying...
Deju...
Scary...

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 16:31 | Report Abuse

@calvin the fisherman..
U know right

The selfrighteous will burn in the deepest pits pf hell right????
U know right??

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 16:35 | Report Abuse

@calvin.
So when u going to tell us to sell tsh n switch to something else bro??
When tsh 50sen ka?
Tell us la...i m curious...
Remember @calvin
The selfrighteous are doomed to hell for eternity..

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-15 16:41 | Report Abuse

I don’t know whether this would be right to say but since I’ve said that I view all plantation companies as real estate companies, it’s “unfortunate” that TSH’s assets are in Sabah. Sabah’s economy is, well…

In a Telegram groupchat, a participant seemed to have got caught up with the CPO price hikes and jumped into plantation counters. On Feb 24, I posted there that plantation would reach a plateau soon…

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

Thank you for shopping at TSH mall. we only have some stocks left at 1.18 and sales would end at 5PM sharp. Grab your bargain now or never.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-15 16:55 | Report Abuse

Someone keep ask him read report repearly and shot by shot average down
He listen kua….

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ahhh. We close earlier. Stocks sold out. Sorry for the inconvenience. Pls come back again in August for the next Sale.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-15 16:56 | Report Abuse

5minit to shot your load
Aim correctly

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

Kindly reload and shot tomorrow shop open.
still survive in the safe zone 115-125

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-15 17:08 | Report Abuse

Adcool dont want sale in august lagi.
Need to 让子弹飞

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-15 17:10 | Report Abuse

Calvin, there could be a variety of reasons why a director buys his company’s shares on a personal basis. Look at TS Lim Wee Chai… maybe his counter is a KLCI constituent and he doesn’t want it to fall below 1 buck…

You mentioned Texchem. I think you wrote an article almost 2 years ago where you mentioned their biz is related to Top Glove. Texchem limit up after your article and got a UMA. Texchem replied referencing your article and said what you covered was in their course of business. Their share price tanked after their Bursa reply and remained in the 50-60cts region for a long while before a spike followed by profit taking. It then went on a bull run from 0.735 (when I first bought and averaged up to 1.05 x 112k units)….

What matters is companies doing SBBs rather than directors buying shares. Don’t pay too much attention to directors or major shareholders buying shares…. The company itself doing SBB is more important. An apple a day is what keeps the sharks thinking you’re a vegetarian and stay away from you…

AdCool

3,862 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-06-15 17:18 | Report Abuse

Sorry lah. Need to check with my big supplier first - Aminvestment. They wanna conduct sales in August.

VTrade

Adcool dont want sale in august lagi.
Need to 让子弹飞

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 17:35 | Report Abuse

@Anthonytkh....finally see a really smart and honest guy in TSH forum! I was following your comments in the prestariang(Awantec) thread 2 years back and made 3X from that. Thanks a lot for sharing then. What stock do you really like in this carnage?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 17:43 | Report Abuse

Someone asked tan sri lim why he still buys his shares back. He answers because he knows his company is solid and the price will go up

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 17:45 | Report Abuse

Here there is a guru who wants to tell him he dumb dumb should buy only palmoil because his stock is finished...such arrogance

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 17:45 | Report Abuse

Anyways as I have said insider buying does NOT guarantee price appreciation

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 17:46 | Report Abuse

It is wrong to keep selling that idea to some who do not understand

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

Anyways better not say no much...if not no more jokes to laugh at at happy hour

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-15 17:58 | Report Abuse

Calvin, you are so terribly wrong on both counts

“No better use for Cash than to buy back “”””cheap”””” co shares oversold….. this is the worse thing you can say

Directors use their time and effort. They will use some of their money. But when their company become a public listed company, it’s no longer about that anymore. No. Period. It’s about regular folks like us

He still own his Bentley or sold and bought others?

Look, I’m not trying to be a naysayer…. I look at facts

TSH cannot be a KLK. Their assets are in Sabah. Don’t even talk about Sime that saw it fit multiple times to monetise their oil palm assets as well as turning those estates into homes that folks are staying in

Location.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 18:03 | Report Abuse

@anthony...unfortunately he tries to get away with some kndergarten logic that would never cut it in real finance

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-15 18:10 | Report Abuse

Skoh, thanks for the kind words

I repeat : It’s Sabah

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 18:28 | Report Abuse

US DOLLAR DEBT..
MEANS BORROWING IN US DOLLAR..
borrow cheap when rates down.when rates go up..u have to pay more by buying more expensive us dollars as well as higher interest....
Just to educate my frens...
So u know why markets going down here...
Same applies to euro pound debt..ok...
The mystery i aldy told u guys incase u all wondering wat us got to do with us here...

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-06-15 18:38 | Report Abuse

Anthonytkh,

Care to explain on why you're emphasizing Sabah?

China's Foreign Minister Wang Yi was in Sabah for 3 days. Not Peninsula.

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2022/06/802491/china-explore-investment-opportunities-bilateral-trade-sabah

In any case, Sabah accounts for less than 15% of total planted hectares.

Now, please do not say or repeat 'It’s Indonesia'

---

TSH planted hectarage
Sabah Matured: 5,147 Ha
Sabah Immature: 1,122 Ha
Indonesia Matured: 35,393 Ha
Indonesia Immature: 833 Ha
Total Planted Hectarage: 42,495 Ha

---

Import volume of palm oil in China
2015/2016: 4.69M MT
2016/2017: 4.88M MT
2017/2018: 5.32M MT
2018/2019: 6.80M MT
2019/2020: 6.72M MT
2020/2021: 6.75M MT
2021/2022: 7.20M MT

-------

Posted by anthonytkh > 1 day ago | Report Abuse

Skoh, thanks for the kind words

I repeat : It’s Sabah

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 18:45 | Report Abuse

Our fren calvin said he told people to sell tech stock cos fed increase rates.so basically he has no idea wat he talking about he should be telling everyone sell everything that has dollar pound euro debt ...
Anyways...

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-15 18:48 | Report Abuse

Psai3alert, Sabah has extremely low population compared to its geography size. It has less than good education system. It has less than good infra

The potential is there but it sits on a Borneo island. Peninsular and Singapore are where most planes and ships go. And they do not need to make a pitstop in Borneo unfortunately. That was the way and it will remain the way..,

I will not mention politics here…

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-15 18:51 | Report Abuse

And now Calvin have deleted his messages here after my response to his…

Folks, you must do your own study. Fundamentals in Everything

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-15 18:55 | Report Abuse

Instead of saying he is wrong he deletes!

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-15 18:58 | Report Abuse

implicit lor

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2022-06-15 19:06 | Report Abuse

Basic formula...
Simple as can be...
Fed increase rates=everthing goes down
Its called contractionary monetary policy..
The word contract means their intention is to make small...
To bring down demand....
By bringing down demand u bring down inflation..
Ok...
NO ONE GIVES A HOOT ON HOW GOOD A SHARE IS...
ALL ARE GOING DOWN AND WILL GO DOWN AS IT HAS BEEN...

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-06-15 19:09 | Report Abuse

Anthonytkh,

The business that is being evaluated is palm oil, and how quickly to ship to major customers.

Export of Palm Oil by port 2020 (Tonnes)

Butterworth: 248,614
Port Klang: 3,298,225
Pasir Gudang: 2,988,847
Others: 1,980,734
PEN. MALAYSIA: 8,516,420

Lahad Datu: 2,152,283
Sandakan: 1,837,938
Others: 4,886,487
SABAH / SARAWAK: 8,876,708

MALAYSIA: 17,393,127

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-06-15 19:49 | Report Abuse

Psai3alert, I just want all companies, private or public, to do well

Palm oil is a commodity. I hold no commodity stock except for a steel counter. I don’t particularly like commodity stocks for long term reasons

Water and real estate… now those I like :)

Cheers

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-06-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

Nice, anthonytkh