TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.93%)

1.09 - 1.11

15 people like this.

26,194 comment(s). Last comment by chopstick 19 hours ago

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-05 15:39 |

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

阿弥陀佛,罪过罪过。

Benhobenho

205 posts

Posted by Benhobenho > 2022-08-05 15:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, tsh u can do it. Gogogo

Investorrr

671 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-08-05 15:44 | Report Abuse

confirm breaking out

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-05 15:51 | Report Abuse

This is not the place for worship. Please, please, please.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-08-05 15:55 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc,
Jesus adalah Tuhan yang benar

Kami mestilah faham bahawa nyawa kami bukanlah saham saja.

Tiba masa nanti semua orang tak kira bangsa tetap akan tua.

Sebab itulah kami hendaklah berugama.

Saya menghormati semua ugama bangsa Malaysia.

Saya megulangi Jesus adalah Tuhan yang benar.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-08-05 16:08 | Report Abuse

Fly higher

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-08-05 16:09 | Report Abuse

TSH to the moon. VTrade finally shut his mouth

limitup4u

401 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-08-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

tengok next week jer, normally hype for 1 day then runtuh balik. From 1.89 to 1.13, up sikit sudah happy, banyak orang sangkut dekat gunung eh

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-05 16:17 | Report Abuse

Breakout we buy....wanna make money, just follow the money NOT anyone

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-05 16:21 | Report Abuse

If u look at the forward curve of the cpo contracts you can see that it tells you cpo price has bottomed and will move up from the current levels

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-05 16:23 | Report Abuse

Yall Better Sit-tight

sunnyspoon

442 posts

Posted by sunnyspoon > 2022-08-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

Trap

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

yes I wish all trap and lost their keys

then come back after Tsh reached Rm3

troy88

2,978 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2022-08-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

Plantation can't forever stay down. We are talking about cooking oils which is an essential product. People need to eat

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 16:41 | Report Abuse

there was a true story of a hard working worker whose company rewarded him with his Company shares

he worked for that company for decades not remembering he was given those free shares as reward

when he retired one day he eventually looked at all he had from his income, pension and shares given to him

he got a shock the shares had gone up so much he actually became a millionaire

he said if he had been checking up on the share prices he would have sold them off long ago when they doubled in price

but being in the dark he did not look at them till they have risen so very high till he became a millionaire

Morale of the story

see if out of 1000 here if one Tsh investor can hold till Nusantara land unlock value

Posted by Benyap1234 > 2022-08-05 16:46 | Report Abuse

I'm out from here . Cut win 1.14 . Bought from 0.975 . Maybe the price will goes higher but the profit enough for me . Tq all

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 16:49 | Report Abuse

ok good and happy for you

stay safe

We will hold

Posted by Benyap1234 > 2022-08-05 16:50 | Report Abuse

Tq Calvin . Really appreciate your info day and night here

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Wish you all the best Ben.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

Skoh, I remember you posted here you queued to buy YBS at 0.505 when I gave the hint here back in June (along with Dialog). Did you get YBS back then? What about Dialog?

Posted by Benyap1234 > 2022-08-05 16:53 | Report Abuse

Tq startofthebull for the info all these times . Really appreciate too .

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

you didnt thank me for all blessings from buddha?

Posted by Benyap1234 > 2022-08-05 16:56 | Report Abuse

Haha . Tq too .

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-05 16:57 | Report Abuse

@anthony...I did get some YBS at RM50.5 but did not buy Dialog. Looking good and sitting tight with it! takeover coming? I just bought a small position to test our brotherhood hehe

Berlin

353 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-08-05 16:59 | Report Abuse

Vinsanity returns again. I have never heard of a public listed company that gave free shares to employees. Stock options, yes, but you need to shell out good money to exercise it before expiry. Pray tell us the name of this wonderful company from fantasy land - surely not Disney?

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-05 17:00 | Report Abuse

Vinsanity hahahaha

aa88

526 posts

Posted by aa88 > 2022-08-05 17:01 | Report Abuse

continue tomorrow !

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-05 17:03 | Report Abuse

Skoh, nah, no takeover. Boss Jackie over there told me they’re looking at expanding their Viet biz

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

Team TSH
TSH (9059): +7.55% ( + .08 / 1.06)

Team See_Fatt_Research / See_Up_Skirt_Research
MSC (5916): -11.64% ( - 0.27 / 2.32 )

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-05 17:06 | Report Abuse

My friends from RHB Insti side had been promoting YBS back when it was RM0.29...but I did not pay any attention to them back then haha

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-05 17:06 |

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-08-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hmm... Are they releasing QFR in the next 2 weeks? The pickup should be related to the upcoming financial release.... CPO steady average above 2.5k... very good profit here...

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

Moving the goalposts again. What the......

investor77

804 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2022-08-05 17:13 | Report Abuse

With all good fundamentals, all the way to Rm 1.80. Production of FFb has increased and also plantations in Indonesia has less problems of getting workers. Also products sent to Wilmar for processing, thus Q2/22 will be fantastic.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-05 17:15 | Report Abuse

Right now, I’m in a bit of a mixed state of mind. After buying TSH with average price of 1.065 and then selling majority of my holdings at 1.09 and 1.13 some time back, my freezer has exactly 92.3k units that I really hope won’t get rotten. Honestly, not sure what to do. I think I need to work hard on the computer this weekend

To TSH shareholders, TGIF eh?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-05 17:24 | Report Abuse

Berlin,

Absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.

Just because you have not seen something does not imply that it does not exist.

Have a look at Ucrest's quarterly results for 31st May 2021. There was a charge of RM1.955M to the P&L. Effectively the company paid for the ESOS amount that the directors were supposed to pay. Jaks Resources also paid for Ang Lam Poah's free shares.

The directors will need to pay taxes on the pecuniary benefits for receiving free shares. They will be invited to yum cha at LHDN's office if they don't.

Ucrest 31 May 2021 quarterly results
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id...

Posted by Berlin > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Vinsanity returns again. I have never heard of a public listed company that gave free shares to employees. Stock options, yes, but you need to shell out good money to exercise it before expiry. Pray tell us the name of this wonderful company from fantasy land - surely not Disney?

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-05 17:26 |

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-05 17:47 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:01 | Report Abuse

long ago I was in Kl during the GoGo years of 1993 to 1997

My Remisier got one stock tip called ShChan (now is rubbish so avoid )

ShChan was Rm20 when he recommended

about 7 or 8 people took up his tip

ShChan jumped from Rm20 to Rm70

but because no one buy to keep but just do contra play

none make any money as what they gained were lost in high comm paid to brokers

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-05 18:01 | Report Abuse

See_Fatt_Research

MSC was trading at RM4.55/4.59 on 28, 29 April 2022.

So, your call was to buy at RM4.55 on 28 April 2022 and sell at RM2.45 on 29 July 2022. That's a loss of RM2.10!

Whoever follow you will join Bang_Ball_Research

----
To : PSA fella
1. You , look into yourself , being another nincompoop with your nonsense / rubbish comments;
whereby SEE_RESEARCH called MSC , a technical buy at RM2.10 to RM 2.15 level were on 28, 29 April 2022 for exit at RM 2.45 / after 5.00pm 29 July 2022 _( it is well record in side the TSH forum on the buy calls and with the exit price of RM 2.45 )

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

they bought at Rm20
sold at Rm22

bought back at Rm25
cutloss at Rm24

all the way up they never hold

in the end having a Chun Chun tip no use

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:06 | Report Abuse

so at Rm20'to Rm70 Also no use

in those days buy comm is 1.123%

sell also 1.123%

contra cost is 2.24 %

while all wasted their time my Remisier became very rich and retired

now his brother took over

I am happy to say he told me out of 100 people only two made money after 30 years and I happen to be one of the two

so learn to invest and don't play contra

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:10 | Report Abuse

The stock market is an efficient devise transferring money from the impatient to the patient

---- Warren Buffet

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:12 | Report Abuse

Sure a stock can go down after buying

like buying a stock at $12 only to see it go down to $2.00
but it eventually rise up to Rm30

As told by Peter Lynch

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:13 | Report Abuse

People only trade and punt

so 90% guaranteed to lose money eventually

only 10% long term savvy investor make money

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:15 | Report Abuse

We are bullish when Tsh was Rm1.79 as we saw director buying

at bottom below Rm1.00

We turned EXTREMELY BULLISH WHEN 99% TURNED EXTREMELY BEARISH

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:18 | Report Abuse

do you know how Sifu Warren Buffet found that famous speech ?

To be fearful when others are greedy and to be greedy when others are fearfully selling

it was in year 1973/4 when Warren Buffet shares suffered a crash of 50%

but all recovered and went up 1000% later

that was why when on hind sight when he saw his shares crashed by 50% people should not worry

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-05 18:19 | Report Abuse

the best time to buy was when Warren Buffet own shares crashed by 50%

to buy when there was blood on the street made him a top billionaire

kl_guy

1,519 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-05 18:20 | Report Abuse

Hold on to your share , already less free float in the market...sure can go higher.