TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.88%)

1.11 - 1.13

13 people like this.

23,645 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 9 hours ago

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-07 10:59 | Report Abuse

Nak tonton
Sila bawa duit ya…

Trailer is free

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

Ukraine war, and many uncertainties ahead, commodities related stocks, including plantations will remain quite fluctuative for some time. Trade with caution.

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 12:15 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin , for today is Sunday , you also wear another as past time Pastor From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 12.01 pm., 7 August 2022 / Sunday 1. You , Prof Kevin , a man of great distinction , from Monday to Friday , you wear a hat of Prof Kevin , sometimes there are Eagle Group members called unto you as Konartist , but today is Sunday __ 7 August 2022 2. Is your special day , whereby you are going to attend your regular church service or perhaps , you may alreadly , being in the service. 3. Name of church of your regular service in which you are attending as you Past time Pastor profess strongly on the words : ___ ?
3.1 Time of your regular service : ____ ? 4. Name of the church , whereby you used to preach : ____ ? 4.1 Time of your regular preaching : ____ ? Remarks 5. Some of the Eagle Group members who are having the same faith will be proud of you to witness your charismatic , a divinely conferred of power , and will awe with your charm like many a times they are awe with your charm as a dedicated leader in the Eagle Group which you serve day and night without a normal salary , remuneration , perks . 4. More than that you had proven your abilities to serve full time ___ as a jagah kereta in TSH forum , also with array of various duties and yet you are well not compensated properly . They too are well amazed of your sheer committment , with many causes , and obviously ____ with so many business committments , obviously your left over time for recreation time is limited , will not be surprised your spouse had confiscated the other mobile phone ( HP : 019 _ _ _ _ _ 10 ) after 4.28 am., 10 June 2022 . 5. It will be naturally be wonderful to spend some good quality time to your household members . 6. We wish you on your own in better allocation of your quality time towards your love ones , very likely they may feel so what being deprived off . 7. All the best to you .

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 12:37 |

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 13:29 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/MarketObservations/2022-08-07-story-h1627802955-Crude_Palm_Oil_Price_Is_Set_For_A_New_Rally =============================================================================Crude Palm Oil Price Is Set For A New Rally

skoh888
Publish date: Sun, 07 Aug
===========================================================================

To : Past time Pastor From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 1.00pm., 7 August 2022, 1. Allow me ,SEE_RESEARCH , to share from our hearts to you , you may not like us ___ in which you termed as naysaysers , __ you can call us a lot of names , mouse , rat ,snake ,scorpion , we can accept but definitely out from the mouth , as many of the naysayers , whom SEE_RESEARCH do not know ,or met before , they are not of the same faith of Christianity like you , and me ___ definitely they not have the same faith , or understand the gospel or from other faiths
( just Christian values ) will NOT WISH for others until DEATH. 2. Just take a few steps back , Prof Kevin , your 3 wishes to others are ___ DEATH , then you can seriously visualise on your Plantation Stocks of 10 stocks , what happen to these 10 plantation stocks . You , seriously , need to answer for your own self. 3. We ,naysayers " DO NOT WISH death to your 10 plantation stocks , even skoh888 had written a new post out in i3 forum headline declaring that there will a new rally for the Plantation Sector and its theme . " This is a hidden blessing for the believers and followers of the plantation stocks , a relief blessing that include you too , from your own prayer may turn around to a true blessing. 4. Today ,being a special day , the Lord Day ( the 7th day ) where the Lord call all of his people for a " rest " including for all the Christians , take a few steps back and seriously , you can reflect onto your own self in a quiet manner in one corner of your own room.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 13:37 | Report Abuse

@SEE Research....you and many decent human beings here have done a good job in pointing out the shortcomings and flaws of Calvintan but I guess its up to him and repent which I doubt. In the meantime the public can judge for themselves which is crystal clear what this self professed man of God is.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 13:39 | Report Abuse

In the meantime I hope we can all profit from market trends in the market and continue to share ideas on this wonderful I3 forum, both positive and negative as long as it is factual. Thank you all

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

To me its always been about value.....I saw no value for JTiasa at RM1.20 and I did not see value at RM1.89 and hence what I wrote was based on this. However both fundamentals and technicals both aligned for TSH when it crossed RM1.10 on Friday which I wrote on the forum in real time.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 13:48 | Report Abuse

We can debate and argue all day long BUT we should not wish harm or death on others as that is the most vile and despicable way of trying to win an argument which there is no winner after all...so far in this i3forum I have seen about 3 people who fall into this despicable category

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 14:36 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 cc to Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. Yes , you are right on ,we are REAL LIFE , REAL PEOPLE . 2. We may NOT SHARE THE SAME FAITH , on our own self belief , BUT WE NOT WISH FOR OTHERS TO " DEATH . " 3. Any way , you have written a latest blog on its plantation stock theme with the recovery on its fundamental parameters , sincerely , our hope there will be some recoveries esp . for those who are caught at high prices on
25,26 ,27, 28 ,29 April 2022 to escape with minmum losses. DO NOT BE MISLED THAT TSH CAN ACHIEVE RM 10.00 / BLUE CHIP STATUS OR RM 150.00 / TO SURPASS NESTLE . ONE WORD __ " RUBBISH " AS WHEN TSH TOUCHES RM 10.00 __ DO A PERSON KNOW HOW TO CALCULATE ON ITS OVERALL MARKET CAPITALIZATION EVEN WITH 12 FIGURES CALCULATOR CANNOT CALCULATE . RM 150.00 ___ ON ITS OVERALL MARKET CAPITALIZATION , YOUR CALCULATOR CANNOT CALCULATE AT ALL.
4. My report on his 2 WhatsApp calls __in 15 June 2022 , with the caller details showing the date , time ,duration of the respective call ___ is in the process of completion , that full depend on his acknowledgement of straight forward repentence or his own sincere remorse. 5. Remember the Prof Kevin _ was completely silent on two days only __ the date __ when you search back was in __to be exact
15 June 2022, whereby two of us ( skoh888 & SEE_RESEARCH even protected his badly wounded back by asking the comments to STOP comments such as on his demise ) as many of the readers in the TSH were infuriated with non stop spammings that he had gone missing , on his demise / etc

6. The full report will be ready soon and published in its proper manner for the readers to understand further on his madness of being a full jagah in
TSH forum for almost 24 hours .

Even a jagah will have on a regular shift of 8 hours SUBJECT TO HIS COMPLETE REPENTANCE AND REMORSE.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-07 14:46 | Report Abuse

U can ignore them. They only canon behind horse. When price drop they give many reason why it drop. When price up they no diam diam.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-07 14:55 | Report Abuse

skoh888

Stock: [TSH]: TSH RESOURCES BHD

4 days ago | Report Abuse

Remember, it's your last chance to BUY before it drops below RM1.00!

4 days ago | Report Abuse

happy hour time...just be safe when driving...RM1.02 got many longkangs around!

5 days ago | Report Abuse

Cpo futures down 5% with no catalyst for plantation stocks

5 days ago | Report Abuse

It also could be your last chance to sell at rm1.05 before it drops below rm1
774 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

@jjptr...cpo futures massive reversal day! 3750 gone

skoh888

774 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Wait till Dec31 to see share price wont be rm3.00...in fact maybe not even rm1.30

skoh888

774 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

@jjptr....cpo wave 3 started? target 3200!

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 15:07 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 3.00 pm., 7 August 2022, 1. Just ignore the Milk fella ,Start of the Bull s _ _ _ _ s, not worth to waste on your time to answer , we shall wait for
ALL the side actors to come out by 4.00pm., 7 August 2022 .

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

To : ALL the side actors of Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. as at now , it is 4.01 pm., 7 August 2022 , we shall provide all of you __ side actors with grace Extra Time
Typically, this consists of two further 15-minute halves. Goals scored during the added time are considered part of the final score. If the score is still equal after added time, the game moves onto a penalty shoot out. on its extra time of another 30 minutes , i.e until 4.30 pm., 7 August 2022 , all of you , side actors , pls come out and speak your ___ we shall wait until 4.30 pm., 7 August 2022 ( with grace )

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

To : ALL the side actors of Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. as at now , it is 4.01 pm., 7 August 2022 , we shall provide all of you __ side actors with grace Extra Time
Typically, this consists of two further 15-minute halves. Goals scored during the added time are considered part of the final score. If the score is still equal after added time, the game moves onto a penalty shoot out. on its extra time of another 30 minutes , i.e until 4.30 pm., 7 August 2022 , all of you , side actors , pls come out and speak your ___ we shall wait until 4.30 pm., 7 August 2022 ( with grace )

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

No hold anystock of hst/tsh

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 17:23 |

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 17:25 | Report Abuse

MARKETS
Dow tumbles 900 points to end Wall Street’s worst week since 2008 MARKETS
PUBLISHED THU, MAR 19 2020 / 6:06 PM EDTUPDATED FRI, MAR 20 2020 /4:35 PM EDT Stocks attempted to rally on Friday, but failed, concluding one of the most volatile weeks on Wall Street ever as investors grapple with mounting fears over the coronavirus’ economic blow.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average closed 913.21 points lower, or more than 4%, at 19,173.98 after rallying more than 400 points earlier in the day. The S&P 500 slid 4.3% to 2,304.92. The Nasdaq Composite closed 3.8% lower at 6,879.52 after jumping more than 2%.

The Dow dropped more than 17% for the week, its biggest one-week fall since October 2008, when it slid 18.2%. The S&P 500 lost more than 13% week to date after dropping another 11.5% last week. The Nasdaq fell 12.6%. Both the S&P 500 and Nasdaq also had their worst weekly performances since the financial crisis in 2008. The 30-stock Dow is now 35.2% below its all-time high level from February, while the S&P 500 is 32.1% below its high.

A number of factors weighed down the market on Friday, including a stay-at-home order for New York State, a swift reversal in crude prices and a strengthening dollar. The rollover in oil, which has lost half its value in a month, is having a ripple effect, leading investors to sell assets in other markets. Oil gave back a strong gain to settle sharply lower.

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

Stock Market News for Mar 19, 2020
Zacks Equity Research U .S stocks closed sharply lower on Wednesday reversing gains of the previous and ended at yet another new low. Serious concerns about a global economic downturn and growing spread of the coronavirus across the world completed dented investors’ confidence. All three major stock index finished in the red.

The Dow Jones Industrial Average (DJI) plunged 6.3% or 1,338.40 points to close at 19,989.92. The S&P 500 plummeted 5.2% or 131.09 points to close at 2,398.10. Meanwhile, the Nasdaq Composite Index closed at 6,989.84, tumbling 4.7% or 344.94 points. A total of 18.51 billion shares were traded Wednesday, higher than the last 20-session average of 14.6 billion. The CBOE VIX increased 0.7% to close at 76.45. Decliners outnumbered advancers on the NYSE 12.71-to-1 ratio. On Nasdaq, 8.97-to-1 ratio favored declining issues.

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 18:05 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-07 18:36 | Report Abuse

See oii
I baru yet why
First time saw u post some market info.

Why arrow not face to that captain with same level background with u orang?
As u say they are the side actor.
Main actor face with main actor
Ablity much similar level, kan bagus

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 18:38 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-07 18:48 | Report Abuse

Baik no see
If mr Neo tak beritahu
Anderson masih dalam matrix

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-07 19:27 | Report Abuse

paktua love be part of tsh..
tomorrow paktua will joined buy in if hit our range..
paktua never against tsh..
just against over promote by calvin..

tut tut
never care what we just swing trader..

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 20:09 | Report Abuse

Its ok we ignore what the 3 or 4 clowns who are the same person anyways. Our objective is to make money and be flexible in our views

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 20:10 | Report Abuse

We never had had any problem with any shares as long as we trade and follow the trend

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 20:11 | Report Abuse

These clowns are like kids who need to win an argument by any means.....we just make money like the minorities :)

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-07 20:12 | Report Abuse

No need to engage with losers

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 21:08 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73
cc to skoh888
cc to Investorrr __ you are right on TSH technical breakout

Issued on 9.00 pm., 7 August 2022

1. Good to hear that you will join in for your swing trade for this coming week on 8 August 2022 onwards _

2. Pls to note with interest that this person _ Investorrr _ has a positively uncanny abilities in
Technical analysis and chart analysis and confirm TSH is breakout .

3. Paktua73, you may want to take attention to this person _ Investorrr _ technical chart and analysis __ ABILITIES AS A TECHNICAL GUIDANCE .
Investorrr seldom make comment BUT SEE_RESEARCH SALUTE HIM FOR HIS POSITIVE UNCANNY
TECHNICAL CHARTS AND ANALYSIS.

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

To: All Real Investors of Plantation Stocks

To : Investorrr issued on 5.00pm.,
5 August 2022 ,

1. Yes , SEE_RESEARCH, you , investorrr, you have good understanding in technical charts and analysis , you had noted on its breakout , hopefully
TSH will form into a cup and handle , with a strong breakout to a higher level , as for those who had bought at the lower band RM1.01 to RM1.03 , can consider to exit with your profit at RM 1.17 / RM 1.18 level.

2. In short , we naysayers as called Prof Kevin , we are not again TSH / BUT WE CANNOT YOUR TAHAN YOUR , PROF KEVIN _ RUBBISH SPAMS , SPAMS, SPAMS OF 1 DAY = 63 useless comments . =========================================================================== Posted by Investorrr > 1 hour ago
confirm breaking out

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-07 21:19 | Report Abuse

I remember Paktua73 was in Supermax forum last year when Supermax shot up to above RM2.00+. On the same day when the price started to retreat he advised newbies to take whatever profit, few days later it dropped to below RM1.60. Kudos to you Paktua73 although this time you also play swing here.

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 9.30 pm., 7 August 2022 1. Should you had not repent completely and fill with remorse , stop your continous spams of 1 day = 63 spams ,
we shall issue a report on
" 7th A AA AAA " Exposure on Prof Kevin without further hestitation and our grace for you ____ has its normal limit as you had overstretched on its normal limit. Example : if you overstretch your Archilles tendon, it will tear.

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 23:03 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. As at now ___ 11.00 pm., 7 August 2022 , ___ You , Prof Kevin is not allowed to use this TSH forum ( even some of us have in our portfolio __ TSH shares )
to promote your Telegram platform for your Plantation Stocks ___ inside in this TSH forum or other plantation stocks forums to promote for your new members for your Telegram Group .

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 23:11 | Report Abuse

To : Mikecyc To : skoh888 To : Berlin as at now : 11.10 pm., 7 August 2022 1. Many thanks for your sincere efforts and also more importantly your time in this TSH forum , to tame this Prof Kevin on his extreme madness of spams , of 1 day can be more than 63 spams that are not healthy for readers , we always fair and neutral views , be it positive or negative views that we can all view with clarity , transparency , let us in this TSH forum __ with your active participations to be real and lively __ as it is meant for you __ REAL LIFE FOR REAL PEOPLE .

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-07 23:14 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin on his extreme madness of spams , of 1 day can be more than 63 spams that are not healthy for readers , we always fair and neutral views , be it positive or negative views that we can all view with clarity , transparency , let us in this TSH forum __ with your active participations to be real and lively __ as it is meant for you __ REAL LIFE FOR REAL
PEOPLE .
always fair and neutral views , = always value fair and neutral views

limitup4u

347 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-08-08 09:28 | Report Abuse

Already say, 1 day show only..

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-08 09:35 | Report Abuse

To : GS From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 9.35 am.m 8 August 2022 /Monday 1. Thanks for sending in this link on plantation stocks , also received a review on TSH on its chart and technical analysis , no doubt not in great details but very helpful in general sense . 2 . This type of comments , links are fully encouraged for the TSH investors to better understand on its technical chart and analysis.

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-08 10:07 | Report Abuse

MQ Trading Signals

Type

2022-08-08 09:40:32

ADX

10 Mins

SELL

TURTLE SYSTEM 20

10 Mins

SELL

TURTLE SYSTEM 55

10 Mins

SELL

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-08 10:09 | Report Abuse

Average Directional Movement Index (ADX)
Trend Index
Description
ADX stands for Average Directional Movement Index and can be used to help measure the overall strength of a trend. The ADX indicator is an average of expanding price range values. The ADX is a component of the Directional Movement System developed by Welles Wilder. This system attempts to measure the strength of price movement in positive and negative direction using the DMI+ and DMI- indicators along with the ADX.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-08 10:10 | Report Abuse

the breakout level on Friday was here at the RM1.09 to RM1.10 level, So this level better hold for a few days. If not the technicals may turn down again. let's see.....will give it a few days to breathe

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-08 10:11 | Report Abuse

We are flexible....if we are wrong we will just cut loss and move on

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-08 10:27 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888
From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 10.20 am., 8 August 2022 1. Yes , the buying orders and the selling orders , need to have an exit plan , and not simply buy chun ,chun ,chun ,and hold kaw ,kaw ,kaw by locking the shares inside the locker and throw away the key. Why ___ ? Answer : Because you are NOT THE TOP 30 SHAREHOLDERS TO HOLD TIGHT , TIGHT ,TIGHT __ SIMPLY AS THIS. 2. When the share prices reaches your own desirable level on its profit , MUST EXIT WITH THE REAL PROFIT OR ELSE WHEN THE SHARE PRICES SLIDE DOWN , IT WILL EAT INTO YOUR CAPITAL ___ another difficult rule you need to follow closely .
the breakout level on Friday was here at the RM1.09 to RM1.10 level, So this level better hold for a few days. If not the technicals may turn down again. let's see.....will give it a few days to breathe

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-08 10:47 | Report Abuse

paktua n red legions officially joined tsh ship..
done reload at rm1.10 for 1st entry..
as we do
(1.14-80/20/100=rm1.10

team red legions
waiting masuk tsh..
paktua dah set 1st entry(use friday closed)
at rally pattern-80/100

2nd reload we will set at rally pattern -160/180

we set cutwin 57% each time hit our rally pattern +80/100
(base on last our everge level holding)
and..
final sell out use +180/200..
all base on friday closed..

and set cutlost (base on friday closed)
at rally pattern -600(1.14-600/20/100=rm0.84)

paktua n team we only swing trader..
we respect all kind trading style..
we solute investors player here..

we only swing trader..
we do as swing do..

we not contra or intraday player..

tut tut
done reveal our gameplan at tsh..

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-08 11:08 | Report Abuse

Ok..will put this as KIV.....down trending. As the saying goes, chart dont lie

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-08 11:17 |

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-08 11:17 | Report Abuse

ada red troops belum habis lagi eat hehehe..
so still stand laa rm1.10
kikiki

tut tut
hehehehe

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

AN KIA SENG is removed , just on 7 July 2022, simply Tan Kia Seng should be 7 August 2022 / Sunday highlighted that steel sector is at the bottom level__can consider to buy , the nincompoop Prof Kevin immediately kicked Tan Kia Seng out by removal in the Eagle Group .

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-08 11:22 |