TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,605 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 50 minutes ago

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 10:58 | Report Abuse

Well if he did lose that much it shows that a man with no risk management and an inflated ego the size of China will lead to financial ruin

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin reiterated that he will stop postings in TSH as TSH forum is the most view for plantation stocks _ in KLSE and also among the 10 plantation stocks in KLSE __ the heaviest weightage is TSH, from my average buying prices around RM 1.72 , already down as at 15 June 2022 / at the band RM 1.22 / RM 1.23 / down by RM 0.50 ;
it is very frightening _ ! it is very frightening ___! it is very frightening _______!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 10:59 | Report Abuse

He did get one concept right that the stock market is a transfer of wealth from the those with inferior investing abilities like him to the more astute investors who have a methology and no ego

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

that's why 90% of investors lose money and 100% also lose money if.....

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 11:02 | Report Abuse

SEE_ RESEARCH: Fine. What are your
3 primary reasons for initiating this call?

Prof Kevin : Firstly, my sincere apologies to you.

Secondly, I fear that the Plantation stocks in KLSE _ with my long list of 10 stocks are down badly .
The losses are now over RM1,000,000.00 and it’s bleeding everywhere.

Third, even with the huge losses __ my purpose is still with me; it’s to evangelize the gospel and win souls for God.

To catch attention as Christian community, one of the most important love for God is to win souls into his kingdom.

That is my main purpose is to be
Part time Pastor.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

So look on the bright side, we have a real life case study with all the right documentation to learn from. Be thankful for other people's mistakes so that we can learn and NOT follow ;))

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 11:10 | Report Abuse

The Chronology of Events
2 WhatsApp calls on 15 June 2022
from his handphone number
014 _ _ _ 1668 at

( i ) 6.00 pm, 15 June 2022
Duration of call: 10 minutes , 26 seconds
2.7 MB

( ii ) 8.04 pm, 15 June 2022
1 minute , 39 seconds
401 kB

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////First WhatsApp call at 6.00 pm.,
15 June 2022
Duration of call : 10 minutes , 26 seconds .

This first call is so long
( 10 minutes , 26 ) _ not just to wish with kaw, kaw , kaw _ good evening
___good evening

Upon receiving Prof Kevin call , SEE_RESEARCH was driving in the busy road BUT HAD TO STOP THE CAR AND FOUND A PLACE TO HIDE UNDER THE SHADE OF A TREE BECAUSE AT THE SUNSET , THE SUN RAY WAS GLARING AS TO LISTEN TO HIS FAIRY TALE.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 11:14 | Report Abuse

Prof Kevin
1. Do you recall on the two recent WhatsApp calls to SEE_ RESEARCH with the relevant calls details ?

2. With the exchanges of voice clips recorded with the correct calls details and length of time _ one good point on WhatsApp calls ; with its advanced features as compared to the old land lines using the twisted copper wires , that are twisted like Prof Kevin

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-08-10 11:20 | Report Abuse

prof kevin or prof calvin?

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-10 11:20 | Report Abuse

Skoh, sometime msci also a good place for small investors

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 11:23 | Report Abuse

Wow, such blatant lies sourgrape_research.
Below is WhatsApp facts:
1) WhatsApp can make calls
2) WhatsApp can record audio
3) WhatsApp cannot record the calls. WhatsApp don't have combine (1) and (2) functions.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 11:30 | Report Abuse

@anthony...go get yourself some power!

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 11:33 | Report Abuse

@OnTime
Sourgrape_research used Kevin instead of Calvin to prevent himself from being sued later on due to his lies and framing actions.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 11:41 | Report Abuse

1. TSH price went down the day CPO futures went up
2. Part completion of land trade deal and TSH share price is meh

The buggers are just switching accounts, transferring shares to short

I haven’t sold my remaining shares

Alwinb

78 posts

Posted by Alwinb > 2022-08-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

Calvin, Thanks for sharing some valuable insights though a bit excessive and optimistic. Better than those who brag, self praise and belittle others in the forum....

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

Skoh… I’m concentrated on things but can also be thick at times

* hint

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 11:49 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 11:49 | Report Abuse

@anthony..i dont get u this time haha

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 11:51 | Report Abuse

I am giving TSH till friday....if it cannot close above rm1.10 I shall exit

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

Msci story is May story outdated.

Now is bulan 发

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

Maybe Ah Pen also has an account in i3. I am just saying.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

Skoh… solar. Dato Eddie Ong

RockerArm

542 posts

Posted by RockerArm > 2022-08-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

Today is the 3rd days of retreat , hence a safe buy

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

@anthony ....ah ok haha

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

Got some at ipo but sold this a long time ago....bombed out already

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 12:07 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

MQ Trading Signals

Type

2022-08-10 09:37:48

EMA 5

10 Mins

SELL

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-10 12:51 | Report Abuse

Pakai otak thinklah.....this kon tipu mike loh!

Trade receivable & other receivable Rm 63m......Turnover Rm 1188m....that means cash collection cycle only 19 days only lah.....for TSH loh!

Where got 1 yr collection period leh ?
Average collection period very healthy which only 19 days loh....very logical mah....bcos dealing with commodities CPO loh!

Posted by Mikecyc > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Haha refer to FY Annual Report … Kon stockraider …

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

@sourgrape
You seriously ask to bet with others during weekend with limited time? I checked back history is all you talking to yourself.
Also I don't bet with liars.
Liars lose already will run.
Just like how you avoid my facts saying WhatsApp can't record calls. You have been lying about your conversation recording using WhatsApp with Calvin.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-10 13:18 | Report Abuse

Wahseh...
Stockraide pun pindah sini ?

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-10 13:23 | Report Abuse

Bukan pindah sini lah!

Logical investment strategy mah!

When price high......not interested loh!.....Do not chase & overpay loh!

When low price....got big value with big margin of safety....investor should be interested mah!

TSH....at Rm 1.06 to Rm 1.08 ?
Ask yourself it is high or low leh ?

Must be practical & logical mah!

54,986 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

Welcome Sifu Stockraider to Tsh Forum

Yes Stockraider very streetwise and smart to spot this great bargain

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 13:50 |

54,986 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 13:58 | Report Abuse

Everywhere we invest in great stocks but a few did not perform

We are very positive

Only con mouse constantly seek for attention due to inferiority complex

We talk investment ideas while he focus on belittling people to boost his confidence deficit

Just ignore him and we rise on Tsh into palm oil bull run time

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 14:23 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 14:26 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin

Issued on 2.30 pm., 10 August 2022

1. Your primary quality of your LEADERSHIP has become unattainable and collapsed as your staggering losses of above RM 1,000,000.00 __ is a real shame to the investment community, of the Eagle Group;
more so your plantation stocks are on DOWNWARDS FROM THE PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 to its bottom level, after 100 days are unable to revisit back on its peak prices .

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

* They are not able to proceed anymore because the main ingredient ,
* Prof Kevin staggering , humongous losses above RM1,000,000.00 has collapsed.*

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 14:26 | Report Abuse

1. Your primary quality of your LEADERSHIP has become unattainable and collapsed as your staggering losses of above RM 1,000,000.00 __ is a real shame to the investment community, of the Eagle Group;
more so your plantation stocks are on DOWNWARDS FROM THE PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 to its bottom level, after 100 days are unable to revisit back on its peak prices .

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 14:28 | Report Abuse

@sourgrape
You said Calvin told you he lost RM1mil in the WhatsApp conversation with you. Then you admit he did not call you. So how is Calvin lose RM1mil?

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 14:36 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 14:38 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 14:55 | Report Abuse

Sourgrape_conresearch ignore my questions.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 15:19 | Report Abuse

a

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

a

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

To : milk fella From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. As at now _ 3.00 pm., 10 August 2022 ,

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 15:21 | Report Abuse

are you so clever , as you has not even filled up on the necessary forms for application to register inside the

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

the kindergarten class of KLSE investment community. 2. Are you now _ 3.00pm., 10 August 2022 , accepting on any of the 3 Gaunlet Challenges to be the sacrificial lamb for your follower or master.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 15:22 | Report Abuse

3. Noted from your previous partners__ Start of The Bull , Oracle , Eastern fella all behaving well and good manner in which they are exempted on the Gaunlet Challenges , just tell us , milk fella out of the 3 Gaunlet Challenges that is more likely in your own preference , kaw ,kaw ,kaw ,like the Prof Kevin professes .

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 15:23 | Report Abuse

4. chon888 / aunty is also exempted from these 3 Gaunlet Challenges , as she behaves well on her good teachings on moral activities , plus more time spending in her regular hobbies , such as gardenings , more fruitful past time as she is looking forward the Durian Musang great event for gala celebration. Good for you__ chon888.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 15:27 | Report Abuse