TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.88%)

1.12 - 1.13

13 people like this.

23,645 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 20:55 | Report Abuse

To : VTrade From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 8.50 pm., 9 August 2022 1. Should we, SEE_RESEARCH want to seek your advices from you VTrade your advices will be in que , like you need to que for your banking matters ,take your que , and your que number is 101 and above. Understand ___ ?

Movie episod is determine by actor behaivor.
Do some good story please ya.
Both

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-09 20:58 | Report Abuse

@SEE Research...yes I do recall standing up for him just because it was very unkind for some to wish death upon him. Well I guess now with your reveal of the facts, it should paint the full picture of what he is like as a person especially from the detailed conversation (assuming it is was exactly said that way)

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

Anyways, it does not matter what he really is to me anyway. We just try our best to be better people and help share good and honest information to fellow forum members so that we can make better informed financial decisions. Thank you

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:05 | Report Abuse

Sale of Bulugan lands Rm731.09 Millions
Profit is Rm465 Millions or 186% or 31 sen Cash

From above we note:

Assets of TSH once sold will reveal actual value

In this case up 186%

So if we apply this to NAV (Net Asset Value)

TSH NAV Should multiply by 1.86% which means TSH NAV should be Rm3.00

Now intended use of Funds

1) RM550 Millions to pare down debts
After this TSH debt will be reduced to about Rm60 Millions
This year with CPO at exceptional Cash inflow will easily wipe debt clean

In early years of Inno there were no dividends. Today INNO (Associate Co of TSH) gives excellent dividend of 6 sen every qtr

Next year will see TSH dividend Surging Out like Living Streams

RM57 Millions will be used for Infrarstructure Works (Total of Palm Oil & Forest Concession over 500 ,000 Acres)

Infrar will also upgrade Kutai/Nusantara lands with water, electricity, drainage & connecting roads)

TSH Already got Rm400 Milions in Biological Assets
It has 93 Millions in JV with Wilmar in Palm Oil Refinery in Sabah
Investments in INNOPLANT Worth Rm82 Millions

Rm55 Millions for Planting New Palm Oil & Replanting

After Bulugan land sold TSH Still got lots of Palm oil lands not mentioned (Annual Report only listed Top 10 Properties (Properties 11 to 30 or more not Listed

SO RM55 MILLIONS IS A BIG SUM TO PLANT MORE AND MORE NEW PALM OIL

NOW TSH HAS TWIN POWER

1) POWER FROM ASSETS APPRECIATION (KUTAI/NUSANTARA IN HOT LAND BOOM)

2) POWER OF HIGH PROFIT FROM PALM OIL (JUNE SAW FFB AT 91,000 TONNES)

TSH WILL TURN INTO A "SUPER STAR"

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-09 21:07 | Report Abuse

Ok See Reseach

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

The planted area will be reduced by 9.65%.

FFB will be reduced by 8.8%

By inference, the Bulungan land will have lower proportion of matured trees.

In 2021, TSH total FFB production was 918,987 metric tonnes while production from the Bulungan area was 81,235 metric tonnes. So, the reduction in FFB production will be reduced by 8.8% as a result of the sale of the Bulungan land.

Page 22
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=217697&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

-----

Posted by Mikecyc > 38 minutes ago

Haha just wandering on how much matured trees plantation is left after is sold Sabah 2 pc of Plantations n the Indonesia one :

(iii) Risk of scarcity of landbank
The Proposed Disposal will result in a reduction of approximately 9.65% to the Group’s total planted landbank after taking into consideration the Sale Land’s total planted area measuring 3,818.89 hectares against the Group’s total planted area as at the LPD of 39,564 hectares.

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:12 | Report Abuse

Wilmar International's half-year profit rises 55%
By Reuters Staff

1 MIN READ

Aug 4 (Reuters) - Singapore-listed agribusiness Wilmar International Ltd on Thursday reported a 55% jump in net profit for the first half of fiscal 2022, boosted by strong performance across all its operations.

The company, one of the world’s largest food producers, posted a net profit of $1.16 billion for the six months ended June 30, compared with $750.9 million a year earlier. (Reporting by Sameer Manekar and Riya Sharma in Bengaluru; Editing by Shounak Dasgupta)

THIS NEWS IS PARTICULARLY GOOD FOR TSH

Since Wilmar in spite of INDON Lock-Down and banning Cpo export Wilmar still making an increase of 55% profit.

So TSH whose Cpo in Indonesia is contracted to be sold to Wilmar in Indonesia will also SEE GOOD RESULTS

In Sabah TSH Has a 50/50 JV with Wimar in Palm oil Refinery

https://www.tsh.com.my/milling-and-refinery/

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 21:15 |

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:17 | Report Abuse

https://goldenagri.com.sg/supermarket/

Click on the above Supermarket items the Finished Products from Palm Oil

Click and click to view all

TSH already saw one month producing 91,000 tonnes (June 2022)
with further expansion of palm oil planting it will easily report more than 100,000 tonnes of FFB soon a month

TSH currently operates 7 mills with a combined processing capacity of approximately 1.8 million tonnes of Fresh Fruit Bunches (FFB) per annum.

The Group has 3 Sabah-based palm oil mills located along the Sabah Oil Palm Belt (Tawau – Lahad Datu – Sandakan highway). The rest of the palm oil mills are based in Indonesia, and located respectively in West Sumatera, Central and East Kalimantan.

TSH has also established a joint venture with Wilmar International Ltd. to support its upstream activities in Sabah, mainly the refining of crude palm oil (CPO) and palm kernel (PK) crushing.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 21:19 |

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 21:20 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH issued on 9.00pm., 9 August 2022 1. You can review back on 15 June 2022 inside the TSH forum , SEE_RESEARCH had mentioned clearly that Prof Kevin will come back ___after a short period of renewal energy , checked on its records after 18, 19, 20 June 2022 onwards , there he goes again , likewise for only 2 days , Prof were silenced on the recent weekend __ 6 ,7 August 2022, there he goes again by sneak in thru the lorong tikus inside the TSH as he needs to protect his favorite child , TSH , being heavily weighted __ to lose over RM 1,000,000.00 : honestly is not a laughing matter for any one , also we are not laughing on him , but we cannot stand the underhand tactics he will employ by hook or crook __ example another new Telegram Palm Oil Millionaire . 2. All of us , being participants in KLSE will want to win , but we most of us , at least will have a small amount of decency as a human , to win thru some levels of equal platform , not thru sneaky methods just to make recovery will employ all types of unusual modus operandi . 3. No one can overlook , have you been to locate a person will issue within 2 to 3 days , new blog post in i3 Blog Headlines on the plantation stocks , then looking from outside , we can note on his ulterior motives. 4. Never seen other forums / only TSH forum , so humongous amount of comments by a single person that can out beat this nincompoop , Prof Kevin of 63 spams = 1 day __ only you can easily find in TSH.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-09 21:21 | Report Abuse

Fulfilment of all the conditions precedent of the CSPA for the
proposed disposal is 7 (seven) months earlier than expected.

So according to the announcement on 7 June 2022 the estimated date of completion of the proposed disposal should be by end of this month.

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:24 | Report Abuse

For TSH since it has 80 % palm oil in Indonesia with Wilmar as its Purchaser

Plus its JV in Refinery in Sabah with Wilmar

IT HAS A VERY BIG MARKET FOR COOKING OIL (AROWANA BRAND) IN CHINA

https://www.caixinglobal.com/2020-09-17/cooking-oil-giant-gets-go-ahead-for-possibly-record-shattering-shenzhen-ipo-101606564.html

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:29 | Report Abuse

MORE GOOD NEWS FOR TSH

In early days of 2007 TSH was invited by Sabah Govt to Set Up Innoprise

Now Inno is TSH Associate Co
Director Tan Aik Kiong still works in Inno

For 10 year no dividend

But INNO Later Gave VERY VERY GOOD DIVIDEND

SO WILL BE TSH

FROM NOW AFTER DEBTS PARED DOWN WE CAN EXPECT TSH DIVIDEND TO LOOK LIKE INNO

23-May-2022 09-Jun-2022 DIVIDEND First Interim Dividend RM 0.0600
25-Feb-2022 17-Mar-2022 DIVIDEND Fourth Interim Dividend RM 0.0600
25-Nov-2021 14-Dec-2021 DIVIDEND Third Interim Dividend RM 0.0600
26-Aug-2021 14-Sep-2021 DIVIDEND Special Dividend RM 0.0400
26-Aug-2021 14-Sep-2021 DIVIDEND Second Interim Dividend RM 0.0400
09-Jun-2021 30-Jun-2021 DIVIDEND First Interim Dividend RM 0.0200
22-Feb-2021 10-Mar-2021 DIVIDEND Second Interim Dividend RM 0.0400
17-Aug-2020 07-Oct-2020 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0250
16-Jul-2020 18-Aug-2020 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.0200
29-Apr-2019 25-Jul-2019 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.01
20-Apr-2018 23-May-2018 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.03
13-Sep-2017 02-Oct-2017 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.02
25-Apr-2017 23-May-2017 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.02
14-Jan-2016 29-Jan-2016 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue 1 : 4
14-Jan-2016 27-Jan-2016 STOCK_SPLIT Subdivision 2 : 1
31-Mar-2010 12-Apr-2010 RIGHTS_ISSUE Rights Issue

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:32 | Report Abuse

FCPO OVER RM4000

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:34 | Report Abuse

INNO /TSH COST OF CPO PRODUCTION ONLY RM1500 TO RM1800

CPO ABOVE RM4000 WE CAN EXPECT TSH TO OUT PERFORM IN PROFITS AND COMING DIVIDENDS!!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-09 21:35 | Report Abuse

As at the LPD when the 07 Jun 2022 circular was issued,
- interest-bearing borrowings = RM872.12 million
- cash and bank balances = RM261.48 million
--->>net borrowings = RM610.64 million

When RM550M is used to reduce borrowings,
- interest-bearing borrowings = RM322.12M (RM872.12M - RM550M)
- cash and bank balances = RM261.48 million
--->>net borrowings = RM60.64 million

The following amount of RM160.94M from the land sale will also end up as cash balance while waiting to be utilized:
RM45.00 million for new planting and replanting of oil palm
RM47.00 million over a 2-year period to partially fund Infrastructure works and capital expenditure
RM68.94 million of the proceeds for working capital purposes

--->> net cash will be RM100.3M (RM160.94M - RM60.64M )

Receivables and payables are not used in calculating net cash or net debt positions.

TSH's receivables are low because TSH-Wilmar pays promptly.

The trade payables is probably around RM30M. The other payables are accruals and deposits for the proposed land sale.

page 205
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=215642&name=EA_DS_ATTACHMENTS

----

Posted by Mikecyc > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Haha is also wandering will be a Net Cash company ??? From latest QR , Total payables is more than Total Receivables …

And - total interest-bearing borrowings amounted to approximately RM872.12 million
- total cash and bank balances of approximately RM261.48 million
- net interest-bearing borrowings amounted to approximately RM610.64 million : How much is reserved for Routine Operation Expenses ? And How much is deposited as Collateral ??

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 21:41 | Report Abuse

To : All To : Prof Kevin issued on 9.45 pm., 9 August 2022
__ Await your reply with no fairy tales , to repudiate all thru each points , that were no 2 WhatsApps calls , or something misleading that you just wish me for kaw , kaw , kaw good evening for
10 minutes , 26 seconds From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. Prof Kevin ,alreadly did one on D J Thong stating this person , thru his ADM , at that time was not a member of Eagle Group --- this D J Thong had made losses near to RM100,000.00 and without a glimpse , he flip / flop over like nothing bad had happened by his notorious mis - adventures , some people just laugh at D J Thong , making D J Thong a double jeopardy __ what happen should another Eagle member can confirm that D J Thong was in fact an ex member , will the Prof Kevin admit on his wrong doing or business as usual .

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

Today Tsh Tan Aik Pen shareholding jumped over 289 million strong

He bought from Rm1. 09 to Rm1. 79 (why no sell?)

And bought from Rm1. 79 down to 98 sen

Now he will buy and buy all the way up Rm1. 79 again and more!!

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 21:55 | Report Abuse

Great minds talk ideas
Good minds talk things
Weak minds talk people

Avoid reading weak minds or you will get weaken

Be strong
Hold tightly all precious Tsh

See all at the Top

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-09 21:57 | Report Abuse

Don't get your knickers twisted over the conditions precedent legalese. [The waiver condition is there to cater for the scenario whereby the seller is unable to assist in the land conversion and as a result a supplementary agreement, incorporating the waiver, has to be signed.

What is crucial is that money has been received.

"Identified Mangkupadi Land has also been completed on even date following the receipt of the balance disposal consideration in respect of the Identified Mangkupadi Land from the Buyers"

---

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse

So according to the announcement on 7 June 2022 the estimated date of completion of the proposed disposal should be by end of this month.

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 22:02 | Report Abuse

Cash already in lah

Lots of Dividends will follow for years to come $$$$

Keep this Tsh better than keeping in Bank FD

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 22:06 | Report Abuse

To : Prof Kevin From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 10.00 pm., 9 August 2022 1. Date : ____ you are official employed in TSH 2. Your official position in TSH _____ ? ========================================================================When you Prof Kevin do not hold any official position in TSH , do not spam and scam with your fairy tales on his coming buyings
Now he will buy and buy all the way up Rm1. 79 again and more!!

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-09 22:10 |

Bullballs

1,143 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-09 22:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin, I believe in you for this stock. Keep it up

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 22:17 | Report Abuse

Lies are like fish out of water

Matter of time will die one by one

Just leave them alone

As for Tsh all will have to decide to invest or not after studying all the revealed facts and figures

Success or failure depends on yourselves

No one can decide for you except your ownself

So think carefully and deeply

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-09 22:19 | Report Abuse

Believe or not believe in a particular stock, not the person who promote or demote the stock.

KooSan

364 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-09 22:23 | Report Abuse

It's simple. Either you believe the facts or believe the chart. Never the person.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-09 22:25 | Report Abuse

Sorry, my mistake. Thank you for your correction.

PSAi3alert

915 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 22 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Don't get your knickers twisted over the conditions precedent legalese. [The waiver condition is there to cater for the scenario whereby the seller is unable to assist in the land conversion and as a result a supplementary agreement, incorporating the waiver, has to be signed.

What is crucial is that money has been received.

"Identified Mangkupadi Land has also been completed on even date following the receipt of the balance disposal consideration in respect of the Identified Mangkupadi Land from the Buyers"

---

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 18 minutes ago | Report Abuse

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 22:28 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. With some intelligence , in which you, skoh888 had it more and more pronounced that you can see it thru with your blog post __ 'Are Investment Bankers really reponsible for Plantation Stocks recent drop ' published by skoh888 / 7.13 pm., 29 May 2022 / Sunday ___ you had see it coming before Prof Kevin -- 2 important calls to SEE_RESEARCH __ that are on 15 June 2022 ========================================================================
Now, who to blame ?

Have to cook up stories like investment bankers selling down the
Plantation stocks in KLSE _ to save my Eagle Group members
( so honourable again ) .

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 22:28 | Report Abuse

To : skoh888 From : SEE_RESEARCH 1. With some intelligence , in which you, skoh888 had it more and more pronounced that you can see it thru with your blog post __ 'Are Investment Bankers really reponsible for Plantation Stocks recent drop ' published by skoh888 / 7.13 pm., 29 May 2022 / Sunday ___ you had see it coming before Prof Kevin -- 2 important calls to SEE_RESEARCH __ that are on 15 June 2022 ========================================================================
Now, who to blame ?

Have to cook up stories like investment bankers selling down the
Plantation stocks in KLSE _ to save my Eagle Group members
( so honourable again ) .

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 22:38 |

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 22:51 |

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 23:09 | Report Abuse

To : Mikecyc __ this time kaw ,kaw, kaw in front of the public , of TSH forum , his favorite child / TSH , never dare to repudiate on the 2 WhatsApp calls and its contents ( first call is kaw , kaw, kaw long 10minutes , 26 seconds , pleading for mercy and compassion )
as at 11.00 pm., 9 August 2022 1. Prof Kevin __ average cost is above RM1.72 and the losses are widening by the days , more than RM1,000,000.00 out from his mouth on the 15 June 2022 that is the real reason Prof Kevin becomes the 24 hours jagah kereta fella in TSH______ next post on the Second WhatsApp call to be continued ======================================================================
Haha Conartist Callvin What is yr TSH average Cost ??

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 23:09 | Report Abuse

To : Mikecyc __ this time kaw ,kaw, kaw in front of the public , of TSH forum , his favorite child / TSH , never dare to repudiate on the 2 WhatsApp calls and its contents ( first call is kaw , kaw, kaw long 10minutes , 26 seconds , pleading for mercy and compassion )
as at 11.00 pm., 9 August 2022 1. Prof Kevin __ average cost is above RM1.72 and the losses are widening by the days , more than RM1,000,000.00 out from his mouth on the 15 June 2022 that is the real reason Prof Kevin becomes the 24 hours jagah kereta fella in TSH______ next post on the Second WhatsApp call to be continued ======================================================================
Haha Conartist Callvin What is yr TSH average Cost ??

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 23:12 |

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-09 23:22 | Report Abuse

Mikey, ini good or bad news?
Tak faham tersirat

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 23:44 | Report Abuse

Vtrade

Of course sale of Bulugan lands for Rm731.09 millions is great news

1st all doubts cleared and 2/3 or about Rm500 millions cash received

Since book value only Rm255.4 Millions The Profit is huge
a whopping Rm465 Million in cash profit or 186% gain

As a result Tsh got 3 sources of value add for shareholders

1. paring down debt by Rm550 mil will save on bank int plus later able to give higher dividend

2. Rm57 mil to improve infrar. lands in Nusantara will see more value unfold

3. Rm55 mil for palm oil expansion
future will see more Ffb

All very positive

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 23:45 | Report Abuse

Haha the Total Plantation as in separate details :

: 2 plots of land held under 2 HGUs (HGU Certificates No. 32 and 33), situated at Tanah Kuning Village, East Tanjung Palas District, Bulungan Regency, North Kalimantan, Indonesia covering a total area of 3,829.27 hectares to be acquired by KIKI
: PT Kalimantan Industrial Park Indonesia
: 3 plots of land held under 3 HGUs (HGU Certificates No. 35, 37 and 38), situated at Mangkupadi Village, East Tanjung Palas District, Bulungan Regency, North Kalimantan, Indonesia covering a total area of 7,894.17 hectares to be acquired by KIPI

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 23:46 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 23:46 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 23:48 | Report Abuse

Haha TSH had been keep selling its Plantations to reduced its Gearing Ratio …

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 23:52 | Report Abuse

Haha just wandering what is its Plantations Area after the Sales ? Recalled ard 39,300 hectares minus 13,214.90 hectares ??

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 23:52 | Report Abuse

2 pieces to be sold to Klk were cancelled
these are fruitful ones

the ones sold in Bulugan not so fruitful

So the switch was indeed good

plus by aborting sale to Klk the lands now Nusantara (was Kutai) suddenly got a windfall from Indonesia relocating it's admin capital here

SEE_Research

4,571 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-09 23:56 |

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 23:56 | Report Abuse

Palm oil assets are lots more not mentioned in Annual report as Tsh only listed top 10

Tsh has to devote Rm55 millions for new planting (not purchase more lands) as it has lots more lands

Tsh also got over 300,000 acres forest concession
it's biological assets alone worth Rm400 millions

Lots of value in Tsh

Should see Tsh rise to Rm2 - Rm3 first and from there go much higher

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-09 23:56 | Report Abuse

Haha how is the Dividend Yield % for 2019 , 2020, 2021 ? Below 3 % !!!!

53,418 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-09 23:58 | Report Abuse

Remember

You don't wait to buy Tsh

You buy Tsh then wait

Wait for what?

Wait for it to go up 300% to 500% like Bonia, Texchem or Ancom

Success begets success!

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-10 00:02 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 00:02 | Report Abuse

Haha I do surprise that TSH website did not mentioned its Plantation Area , compared to others ?? Pls correct me if I am wrong !!!