TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.11 - 1.14

12 people like this.

23,524 comment(s). Last comment by Jonathan Keung 3 days ago

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-11 10:58 |

kl_guy

1,394 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng, if more news out on TSH . more retail will jump in. price will move up. Just watch youtube and FB. If more guru coverage on TSH , retail will help push up the price . Just wait and see.

股神 GS

265 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-11 11:00 | Report Abuse

Unless FCPO can further up more, if not TSH will stay at this price. Why? For coming 2Q expected good earnings already price in (or reflected) by last 3 month or 6month ago’s share price.
When public also know data/info is not call news, it won’t affected share price. Only when public do not know information, then it is call good news.

股神 GS

265 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-11 11:02 | Report Abuse

calvin, pls dont repeat and repeat your old grandmother story everyday

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-11 11:06 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR
Are you buying?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 11:08 | Report Abuse

Good news

Fcpo jumped near Rm4200

Tsh cost of cpo production Rm1800

profit is Rm2400 (gross or 133%)

What else on earth can give this kind of profits ?

OnTime

2,060 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-08-11 11:08 | Report Abuse

the proverbial phrase "it's already priced in". nobody knows what the freaky market is going to do

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-11 11:09 | Report Abuse

哗,陈顺风来了,陈大师果然神机妙算,真乃神人也。

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

anyone still holding gloves here please sell gloves and switch to Tsh now

why?

answer:

Gloves unlike palm oil (need 6 years) can start glove factory in just 6 months

Now got glut and fierce dumping by China

Malaysia gloves
Usd24 for 1,000

China
Usd22 for 1,000

So like last time long ago When Malaysia got independence European cars dominate like Ford, Fiat and Alfa Romeos

then came Japanese Toyota, Honda, Mazda and Nissan

So China gloves slowly take over

Palm oil China cannot

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-11 11:14 |

股神 GS

265 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-11 11:16 | Report Abuse

come on lah, calvin, you claim yourself is experience this and that BUT you still hiding some facts. I kasi you FCPO RM 5.5k this Quarter, Next Quarter until next year(no growth each quarter) . Do you think TSH share price can move further?

OneOracle

445 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-08-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

Retired sifu told my friend.

It took more than 40 years for palm oil to break usd3800 box.
It is very very very difficult to acchieve. There are many times in history oil broke usd100 even USD150.
He asked my friend why no one ponder on that.
He said everytime Palm oil broke box of trading.
1st box 800 to 1800 ,
2nd box 1800 to 4000 and now
3rd box 4000 to 8000.
Every time there is a big fundamental shift both in financial and physical demand and supply.

Now the CPO is trading in 3rd box which signify the 3rd fundamental shift in this sector.
But the stock price of plantation had not reflected.
He said old economoy rerating is always slow unlike new economy.

What fundamental shift resulted in CPO broke into 3rd box.
He said its a long story. Next time then say.
He said its very difficult to find a stock to all in. And he already found it.

Posted by OneOracle > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

From 1980 to 2007 (30yrs), Palm oil support is around 850 . Resistance is 1800.
Why suddenly after 2008 it broke the resistance of 1800 and went up to 4000 resistance ?
There after from 2008 to 2020(12 yrs) . 1800 to 4000 is the box for palm oil.
Beginning 2021,it broke 4000 and went u p to 8000.
Is it because of demand and supply of palm oil? May be.
But the primary reason is QE .
2008 QE. Palm oil broke 1800 resistance. Then palm oil start trading between 2k to 4k for 12 yrs.
2021 QE Palm oil broke 4000 resistance. Then palm oil start trading between 4k to 8k for the next 12 yrs ?

There is a price for QE. PAlm oil always double when there is massive QE.

The valuation of Palm oil company will only start reflecting in 1 to 2 yrs.
The valuation of Palm oil company shld double or triple since CPO range is lifted from 2 to 4 to 4 to 8.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

Tsh?

Will kaboooom!!

ooi8888

Posted by ooi8888 > 2022-08-11 11:21 | Report Abuse

陈大师博古通今,占卜易理,说得没错啊。

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

OneOracle retired Sifu

GOT LONG RANGE VISION JUST LIKE AN EAGLE

EAGLE SEES THE FURTHEST

CLAP!
CLAP!!
CLAP!!!

THE WISE MAN EYES ARE IN HIS HEAD - KING SOLOMON

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

Why captain sentiasa nak relate plantation dengan Glove
and ignore definately both is berbeza?

Kawan i memang crying now
He still holding glove
Tengok pun kesian
Takut

股神 GS

265 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

retired sifu so what?! Last time there is very famous sifu(i couldnt remember his name) ask to buy planation stock call "Rsawit" , now what's Rsawit share price?

Stock market and Business Environment is not like last time, that's why pls dont tell me this sifu that sifu

1. In 2019

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/petronas-ceo-wan-zulkiflee-mult...

"Leaders in the next five to 10 years, need to redefine risk management in very different ways from now because things are changing very fast. You cannot rely on a single strategy," Wan Zulkiflee added.

2. In 2022
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/petronas-chairman-be-prepared-p...
“The year 2021 has proven that we need to constantly be prepared to pivot when faced with the unexpected

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 11:37 | Report Abuse

no crypto for us

Warren Buffet said even if you sell him all the crypto for Usd25 he will reject it as crypto produce nothing of value

but if you sell all the us farmland he will buy it for Usd25 billions

So we invest in palm oil the farmland of Malaysia

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

Finally I read a good word here after so long : Gyrate

Makes me think of something I shouldn’t be thinking of

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-11 12:00 | Report Abuse

To : GS (full agreed with you )
From SEE_RESEARCH 11.59 am., 11 August 2022 1. For plantation sectors ( 41 + 1 = 42 stocks ) , the financial markets in the world , including KLSE are very efficient on its pricing mechanisms , for the plantation stocks of the 42 ,already priced in , moving ahead of its value in six month time ,already reflected in today prices / 11 August 2022 ( plus or minus 10 % ) 2. No big institutional funds to come in and buy with orders , retailers , day traders will be unable push up all types of sectors , including Plantation sector . 3. The institutional funds will study on the various sectors of KLSE , and in their own studies they will understand better the retailers , they are aware on the peak prices of Plantation stocks ( for 5 days , that is 25 ,26 ,27 ,28 ,29 April 2022 __ thus creating huge amount of stale bulls being stuck ) , in short , they are not Santa Claus to offer__" BRIM incentives " those who are caught in penthouse prices . ============================================================================= Unless FCPO can further up more, if not TSH will stay at this price. Why? For coming 2Q expected good earnings already price in (or reflected) by last 3 month or 6month ago’s share price.
When public also know data/info is not call news, it won’t affected share price. Only when public do not know information, then it is call good news.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 12:01 | Report Abuse

@anthony....power!

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 12:05 | Report Abuse

Azerai powr!!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

Don"t play Cpo future

invest in palm oil shares and hold like Robert KUOK

Longer the better

he is Top richest in Malaysia with Rm40 Billions holding palm oil Wilmar

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-11 12:24 | Report Abuse

Calvin, stop saying or telling what anyone can or cannot do. Or should or should not do. Or invest in this or that. Or give ridiculous examples whereby no one ever have any logical intention to copy

In my 87 years of life living here in our BolehLand, I have learned there are only FOUR “sure thing” market segments when it comes to going REALLY long

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

@calvintan....yes who the fook do you think you are telling people what they can or cannot do! You think you are GOD ah kanene

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-11 12:32 | Report Abuse

@skoh888
Tell that to sourgrape_conresearch, he keep telling us don't buy TSH.

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

KLSE SUMMARY closing 12.30 pm., 11 August 2022 Biggest Gainer in term of RM ____ are consisting of Technology Sector 1 . MPI / 3867 2. SAM /9822 3. Vitrox / 0097 4. Dufu / 7233 5. D & O /7204 6. UWC / 5292

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha
I was replying to jjptr about prices up or down

why others want to bother

keep to your own

We will invest in palm oil shares the real business

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 12:45 | Report Abuse

listen

tech only a dead cat bounce and will crash again

Eastspring Funds just sold Dufu and no longer hold above 5% in Dufu

Eastspring now in Tsh

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 12:50 | Report Abuse

as long as FED continues withdraw from money printing Tech cannot recover to high

Tech depends on "future earnings " so low interest rate is what it needs

plus free money from FED

now both not certain so better avoid tech

Palm oil or cooing oil is a necessity and will do well

Don't be lured away to chase pump and dump tech

Those with ulterior motive tell you to chase their pump and dump or "pump and run"

never follow them

STAY VERY VERY SAFE IN TSH

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-08-11 12:53 | Report Abuse

Hi fellow sour grapes. Everybody here still spamming same message? I just topup more TSH today hahaha, looking good.

All spamming here so free like those people in old folks home, nothing better to do ah? Go touch some grass and get a life outside i3 pls. Spam or not, people will buy TSH la...

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-11 13:06 | Report Abuse

As at 1.00 pm., 11 August 2022 Nasdaq Composite A. 52-wk high = 16,212.23 points

B. 52-wk low = 10,565.14 points
C. BEAR TERRITORY = 12,970 points D. As at closing 10 August 2022 / 12,854 points ( plus 360 points / 2.89 % ) E. The Nasdaq Composite is rushing out of the Bear cave , a mere 116 points , when it is out of the Bear cave , it will create excitement and offer positive effects in the worldwide financial markets for Technology Sector , and without exception it will the positive effects for most of the Technology Sector for KLSE for a . Main Board = 46 stocks plus warrant ( more interest by market participants ) b. Ace Market = 56 stocks plus warrant ( limited interest only with few exception ) =======================================================================
Remarks
1 . The KLSE Technology Sector will have its coming good positive effects , leading the packs of technology stocks will be in this manner of MPI / SAM / Vitrox / Kobay / ( Main movers ) A Tech / Coraza / KGB + KGB WB ( low liners )

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-08-11 13:13 | Report Abuse

@Anthony, are you 87 years already? how come at this age, you are still working??
just keen to know.

Pinky

3,209 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-08-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

While valuations seem compelling

But price movement is like...value trap?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 13:14 | Report Abuse

kgb wb?

really no shame at all in cheating

lured Eagle group to chase Kgb wb at Rm1.09 now dropped 59% to only 44.5 sen

still want to con people a second time?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 13:18 | Report Abuse

See bonia as an example

Bonia boss buy from 48 sen the over Rm20

then bonia dropped below Rm2

now bonia boss buying it up over Rm2 again

so listen listen listen

Tsh boss bought Tsh from

Rm1.09 to Rm1.79(he no sell)

then he bought Tsh from Rm1.79 to 98 sen

So like Bonia Tsh boss will buy Tsh up to Rm1.79 and higher again

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 13:19 | Report Abuse

note

bonia boss bought bonia from 48 sen to over Rm2
up 400%

so can expect Tsh boss to do the same

Posted by najibgor > 2022-08-11 13:55 | Report Abuse

Najib stand with you breakthru rm1

SEE_Research

4,566 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-11 13:59 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:00 | Report Abuse

Change to Rm2 breakout

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

Fcpo now Rm4209

Hold fast Tsh and all palm oil shares

All palm oil shares will report fantastic results

Do not be lured away to chase "pump and dump" or "pump and run" stocks

Sales

3,193 posts

Posted by Sales > 2022-08-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

Today top up TSH at RM1.08

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:13 | Report Abuse

Remember 3 most vital qualities a person must have

According to Warren Buffet

1. Intelligence
2. Energy
3. Integrity

Having 1st two without integrity also no use

Why?

A person who is intelligent and full of energy can play us out if they are not honest

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:14 | Report Abuse

Sales

Long time no see

Great to see you again

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:16 | Report Abuse

It is therefore of utmost importance that we only deal with HONEST People

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

Avoid all dishonest buy calls if what they want is short term gain at our expense

They tell us to buy while behind us they are dumping

These are the "pump and run"

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:21 | Report Abuse

For Tsh we follow directors buy and hold

Even when Tsh reached Rm1. 89 they were still holding

So better follow Tsh directors and stay away from others trying to lure you away

Be safe. Not sorry

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-11 14:28 |

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-11 14:30 | Report Abuse

Haha those Top What What with Less than 5 % are Selling ...like Top 3 Tunas is oredi sold more than 50 million shares ...

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-11 14:32 | Report Abuse

Why you forgot Opcom at 30 sen? Opcom up 500% over Rm1. 60

And your PA crashed

Now don't Miss Tsh