TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.75%)

1.14 - 1.16

12 people like this.

23,580 comment(s). Last comment by OneOracle 9 hours ago

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

everning too all tsh believer..
paktua n red legions we done reload..
2nd platoon success eat from 1.06-1.07..
we done our part here for stage 1..

paktua wish friday will climb back above rm1.09..
n coming day back above rm1.12..

tut tut
we just swing trader..
see later..

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 15:53 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73 From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 3.45 pm., 10 August 2022 , 1. You , paktua73 is an elder whereby a lot of investors , whether on understanding in fundamental factors , others in technical charts and technical analysis , day traders , __ also respect you for your LEADERSHIP QUALITIES ON TRANSPARENCY . 2. Should TSH can closed in this manner RM1.09 / buyer __ RM1.10 / seller , it will a good closing for the next day . 3. All the best to you ,paktua73 with abundance of fruitful gains in TSH as many like you already understand that we are not against TSH but on the Prof Kevin is another question
Prof Kevin
1. Your primary quality of your LEADERSHIP has become unattainable and collapsed as your staggering losses of above RM 1,000,000.00 __ is a real shame to the investment community, of the Eagle Group;
more so your plantation stocks are on DOWNWARDS FROM THE PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 to its bottom level, after 100 days are unable to revisit back on its peak prices .

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

* They are not able to proceed anymore because the main ingredient ,
* Prof Kevin staggering , humongous losses above RM1,000,000.00 has collapsed.*

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

kl_guy

1,395 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

TSH is like compress spring , will bound anytime .

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

Today gloves and tech blood bath.

Posted by najibgor > 2022-08-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

Here i am. Go and breakthru rm1

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

yesterday Harta bad results caused panic throw in top glove

people wrongly think palm oil is glove 2 which is NOT TRUE

PALM OIL WILL SHOW A HUGE DIVERGENCE FROM GLOVES AND TECH

WHILE GLOVE AND TECH WILL SEE DROP IN EARNINGS PALM OIL WILL SHOW SPECTACULAR EARNINGS AND DIVIDENDS

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 16:27 | Report Abuse

Sourgrape_conresearch so funny. Never answer my questions but keep asking me to take his challenges.
Sorry I don't bet with conmen

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

this Aug 2022 palm oil shares will OUTSHINE IN THE BEST RESULTS EVER

NOV 2022 also will show great results as Cpo sustain above Rm4000 plus better Ffb yield

Bullballs

1,138 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

Many are here with vested interest esp those who are here everyday. Although some of them everyday will talk down or said bad things about the shares, they are quietly buying. Once they have enough they will start to sing praises without end.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 16:40 | Report Abuse

@Bullballs
Agree with you.
Sourgrape_conresearch may be one of them that buy quietly and at the same time say bad things about it everyday.

Bullballs

1,138 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Yes and in the end they will sing better than Calvin.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 16:45 |

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 16:45 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

Now sourgrape_conresearch think he is the boss, or god? Sukasuka challenges people and sukasuka exempt people from challenges?
We don't owe you anything.
Why you sound like the others are committing sins and now behave and you forgive them from challenges?
Not everyone so free like you online in this forum everyday. People want reply here it not is their choice. Why you sound like you own this forum?
Your are narcissistic.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73 From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 5.00 pm., 10 August 2022 , 1. You , paktua73 is an elder whereby a lot of investors , whether on understanding in fundamental factors , others in technical charts and technical analysis , day traders , __ also respect you for your LEADERSHIP QUALITIES ON TRANSPARENCY . 2. Should TSH can closed in this manner RM1.09 / buyer __ RM1.10 / seller , it will a good closing for the next day . 3. All the best to you ,paktua73 with abundance of fruitful gains in TSH as many like you already understand that we are not against TSH but on the Prof Kevin is another question
Prof Kevin
1. Your primary quality of your LEADERSHIP has become unattainable and collapsed as your staggering losses of above RM 1,000,000.00 __ is a real shame to the investment community, of the Eagle Group;
more so your plantation stocks are on DOWNWARDS FROM THE PEAK PRICES OF THE 25 , 26 , 27 , 28 , 29 April 2022 to its bottom level, after 100 days are unable to revisit back on its peak prices .

////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 16:59 | Report Abuse

To : paktua73 From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 5.00 pm., 10 August 2022 , 1. You , paktua73 is an elder whereby a lot of investors , whether on understanding in fundamental factors , others in technical charts and technical analysis , day traders , __ also respect you for your LEADERSHIP QUALITIES ON TRANSPARENCY . 2. Should TSH can closed in this manner RM1.09 / buyer __ RM1.10 / seller , it will a good closing for the next day . 3. All the best to you ,paktua73 with abundance of fruitful gains in TSH as many like you already understand that we are not against TSH but on the Prof Kevin is another question
Prof Kevin

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

Harta earning per share 2.58c share price RM2.45.
TSH?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-08-10 17:06 | Report Abuse

Hungry ghost festival is near, don't try to challenge it, ignorance is better.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 17:07 | Report Abuse

Lousy sourgrape_conresearch use long long article to wash up my comments and ignore my questions.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

I cannot than because he keep fitnah Calvin.

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-10 17:19 |

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 17:22 | Report Abuse

Sourgrape_conresearch is the conman not Calvin.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

To : milk fella From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 5.10 pm., 10 August 2022 , 1. You, milk fella , you mean Prof Kevin had exited his long necklace of 10 peebles of plantation stocks , with huge gain of RM1,000,000.00 but definitely in the Eagle Group , Prof Kevin always assured his young eaglets to exit for target prices above RM 3.00 , RM 4.00 for TSH and REMEMBER TO LOCK UP YOUR LONG LIST OF 10 PLANTATION STOCKS , STORED INSIDE THE LOCKER AND THROW AWAY THE KEYS . 2. Prof Kevin kept on assuring his members on a daily basis , do not sell for small gain at RM 1.80 level / TSH. again ,result of his " BOASTFULNESS " AND NOW / 10 AUGUST 2022 , PROF KEVIN IS STUCKED WITHIN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE. 3. IN THE CLEFT OF THE ROCK , PROF KEVIN SHALL HIDE, no one can help except his own God whereby he professes on a Sunday basis , sometimes only.

SEE_Research

4,568 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-10 17:23 | Report Abuse

To : milk fella From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 5.10 pm., 10 August 2022 , 1. You, milk fella , you mean Prof Kevin had exited his long necklace of 10 peebles of plantation stocks , with huge gain of RM1,000,000.00 but definitely in the Eagle Group , Prof Kevin always assured his young eaglets to exit for target prices above RM 3.00 , RM 4.00 for TSH and REMEMBER TO LOCK UP YOUR LONG LIST OF 10 PLANTATION STOCKS , STORED INSIDE THE LOCKER AND THROW AWAY THE KEYS . 2. Prof Kevin kept on assuring his members on a daily basis , do not sell for small gain at RM 1.80 level / TSH. again ,result of his " BOASTFULNESS " AND NOW / 10 AUGUST 2022 , PROF KEVIN IS STUCKED WITHIN THE DEVIL AND THE DEEP BLUE. 3. IN THE CLEFT OF THE ROCK , PROF KEVIN SHALL HIDE, no one can help except his own God whereby he professes on a Sunday basis , sometimes only.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 17:26 | Report Abuse

Another day another new record

Director Kelvin Tan Aik Pen shareholding crossed 290 million shares today

TSH

T ENACIOUS
S AMSON
H ERCULES

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-10 17:27 | Report Abuse

Now this conman sougrape_conresearch say things I have never said before. Put words into my mouth. He is a sinner that want to con everyone here. He twisted my statement, change it into other meaning and make me become the bad guy.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 17:28 | Report Abuse

Sigh…

Bullballs

1,138 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-10 17:30 | Report Abuse

Ah Pen keep buying. There must be some free money here.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 17:33 | Report Abuse

Haha Cute Cute Milk Money don’t cry … sure got milk money here … hahaha

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 17:36 | Report Abuse

Emmmm see see look look on US July CPI yah .. Cute Cute Milk Money ….

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

investformilkmoney

you are correct

when eve dealt with the serpent the serpent twisted God's words

You don't do dialogue with the devil or liars

Just stay away far far from them

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 17:41 | Report Abuse

paktua invite uncle koon to come at tsh..
hope he will consider..
both of us exit from hibiscus..

========

Koon Yew Yin
Publish date: Wed, 10 Aug 2022, 04:04 PM

The company made the following announcements:

Repsol Asset Acquisition: Completed the trans formative acquisition on 24 January 2022. Assets are expected to almost triple the Group’s net daily oil, gas and condensate production.

Hibiscus expects threefold increase in O&G output due to Repsol deal (Repsol Exploración, S.A)

If the company can triple its oil & gas production why is its share price dropping continuously? It has been dropping in the last 3 months,

If Hibiscus can triple its oil & gas production, its share price should be shooting up. If it is really so good, why is it dropping continuously?

I believe its price chart which cannot lie. That Is why I sold all my Hibiscus shares and cut loss.

People often lose money in the markets because they don't understand economic and investment market cycles. Business and economic cycles expand and decline. The boom cycles are fuelled by a growing economy, expanding job market, and other economic factors.

People also often lose money in the markets because they let emotions—mainly fear and greed—drive their investing. Moreover, they often lose money, because they are not lucky. Luck is when preparedness meet opportunity.

You must remember that our ultimate aim in life is happiness and the key to happiness is contentment. Don’t be greedy and take risk in the stock market.

=========

tut tut
wise decision by uncle koon.

AdCool

3,859 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2022-08-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

one thing that caught my attention is no news even reported the sales completion of the Mangkupadi Land. Nothing at all. so quiet.

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 17:49 | Report Abuse

Palm oil versus hibiscus

palm oil follows soyoil up
cpo now over Rm4000 very good as cost of cpo production only Rm2000
there is a gross profit of 100%

hibiscus is the thermometer of crude oil prices
when crude oil price is up hibuscus will go up

now crude oil down you must expect hibuscus to go down

sell hibiscus and buy palm oil is correct

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 17:50 | Report Abuse

sale done

cash of Rm500 millions for 2/3 of Bulugan lands already received by Tsh yesterday

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

problem with crude oil is Opec and Russia can increase production by turning on the tap

so when they pump 1 million more barrel a day price will go down

for palm oil you need sunlight and nature to grow and cannot increase production at will

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

Adcool, no need news report. The announcement not interesting. All of it thproughly digested already. Trading palm oil estates is not interesting

TSH offering to buy up Inno, take it private, bump up their streams… now that would be interesting, wouldn’t it?

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 18:22 | Report Abuse

Pak, you serious about mentioning that pump and dump guy?

Wait, you swing, I forgot

And I mean no disrespect to him. I respect him for his business acumen. Not his manipulation wrt stock trading

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-08-10 18:24 | Report Abuse

So many Hero sudah Assemble
Even kyy yo...

Ini timezone la...

OnTime

2,089 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-08-10 18:27 | Report Abuse

buy

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 18:31 | Report Abuse

yes serious Anthony..paktua know him well..
wvwn we in different principal regarding trading Style..
he is margin player with huge big boy follow..
regarding he style of trading..
paktua except its part od market world..
paktua cannot deny he afford..
even on dark side..

Anthonytkh Pak, you serious about mentioning that pump and dump guy?

Wait, you swing, I forgot

And I mean no disrespect to him. I respect him for his business acumen. Not his manipulation wrt stock trading
10/08/2022 6:22 PM

tut tut
idss,rss,margin player.. always be part on our klse world

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 18:40 | Report Abuse

Ok Pak. That’s your strategy. I’m ok

Today I met with a young Dato Seri. His public company owns just north of RM60M in real estate

But his private vehicles own around RM670M in real estate

Be careful how and where you invest. It’s very difficult unless you know the bosses. By “know”, I mean having met them in person instead of just studying charts and QRs…

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-10 18:41 |

paktua73

18,265 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-10 18:45 | Report Abuse

great opportunity with great young leader..
paktua wish one day we can sit down together Anthony..

paktua also wish you always be healthy n success..

tut tut
love meet buddy..

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

Pak, maybe one day lah boleh TT

I’m just happy you always take that small effort to address me with a capital A

Details always count for me. Happy for you that you can make more than you lose

53,285 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-10 21:05 | Report Abuse

Ok paktua is much more reasonable than many traders

At least paktua has given his clear entry and sale target for Tsh

And paktua upfront wants the meet anyone who challenge him
For that is commendable

We wish paktua well in Tsh resources

,All are welcome to join and leave freely
However, we stay as long as Directors continue to buy and hold

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 21:15 |

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2022-08-10 21:21 | Report Abuse

Sifu Calvin displays magnanimity ever-forgiving and 心胸宽广。Bravo

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 21:25 | Report Abuse

Haha US CPI is improved ,reduced from 9.1 % to 8.5 % … Good News ….

See See Look Look Tomolo can break 1.15 ke … bring popcorn to enjoy the wayang ….

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-10 21:29 | Report Abuse

TSH Short position :

21/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
22/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
25/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
26/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
27/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
29/7 : 0.15 % , 2,063,800
8/8 : 0.15 % , 2,114,500
9/8 : 0.17 % , 2,283,400