TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.23 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,647 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 42 minutes ago

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 11:22 | Report Abuse

B . I worked in Anti Corruption in Malaysia for Transparency International and even the people there are mostly funded by the Malaysian state (my educated guess is 67% of the income, they don’t publicise it in detail) and are afraid to honestly speak out.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 11:23 | Report Abuse

Due to conflict of interest or the fact that people like Clare Rewcastle Brown get branded as a state enemy, people working in Anti corruption are afraid to effectively do something.

So even anti corruption is corrupted.

The state uses censorship and punishes people who publically speak out against corruption under the cover of “disturbing the peace”. It’s hilarious they steal billions and if you speak out against it, they punish the messenger.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

People died mysteriously when investigated (without credible reasoning) by the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission.
The police determined it was spontanous suicide, with no previous history of mental health problems of the victims (Teoh Beng Hock , Ahmad Sarbani Mohamed).

Weird how people die who effectively whistleblow.

I talked with entrepreneurs and finance guys. The situation is rampant. They too are scared of popping their heads out.

People die and get imprisoned when being transparent, especially reagarding politics, of course Malaysia is badly corrupted. ================================================================================================================================================

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 11:24 | Report Abuse

================================= Remarks
3 They've all become experts in evil. Corrupt leaders demand bribes. The powerful rich make sure they get what they want.
4 The best and brightest are thistles. The top of the line is crabgrass.
But no longer: It's exam time. Look at them stinking away in disgrace!

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 11:45 |

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 11:49 | Report Abuse

Great minds talk ideas

Good minds talk things

Weak minds talk people

Seek out great minds to improve our knowledge

Avoid weak minds unless we can help them or if they allow us to offer help or else leave them alone

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 12:02 | Report Abuse

OneOracle contributes some of the very best ideas here

Do read up all that he posted regarding palm oil and Tsh in particular

Or google OneOracle i3 forum

To track his excellent comments

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 12:06 |

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 12:15 | Report Abuse

As for New Tech we all must avoid as we need at least 3 years to see their performance

Many are inferior pump and dump during Ipo to dump to newbies, water fish and other naive chasers

And nasdaq crashed again yesterday will see more sell down on monday

For palm oil we will see solid earnings

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-20 13:34 | Report Abuse

solid earning for what? share price is not deliver! why share price is not deliver accordingly ? Calvin, you dont have to let me to tell you answer here , right?

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 13:46 | Report Abuse

Share price is not the only factor in investing

See from the angle of dividends

We invested in Bplant at 57 sen

it gave 16 sen dividend and so cost has been brought down to only 41 sen

in few more years of high profits we will receive enough did dividends to take back all remaining 41 sen

then bplant will be FOC (free of charge) for life and will continue to give us dividends

and should bplant rise to Rm2.50 fair value one day we can also sell it for a lump sum gain

that is the power of co earnings

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

We said before and will say again

After Tsh settles all debts it can follow Innoplant example to give out high dividends for many years to come plus the added advantage of assets disposal for high cash payout

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

come on lah, calvin. let say your staff say i can do this and that, he/she non stop telling you from 1Q ,2Q , 3Q to 4Q。。。but come to results, KPI is not achieve ! so, Share price is not important, if share price is not important, then you promote for what? i think you are stay in Spore to long

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-20 14:09 | Report Abuse

Bplant:
FY21
FFB yields (MT/Ha) : 13.3 [well below the industry avg of 15.5]

FY17 EPS 27.7, DPS: 19.5
FY18 EPS (2.3), DPS: 7
FY19 EPS (6.4), DPS: 1
FY20 EPS 1.9, DPS: 1
FY21 EPS 10.8, DPS: 8.4
How come “EPS” is dropping, but still manage to pay inconsistent dividend?
If someone here can share its “Core EPS”, then it will help to give the better picture
Such bad performance, yet you talk Bplant. I think something is not right to you!

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

such non-perform stock, yet you still can fool people!

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 14:11 | Report Abuse

Still talking kok Calvin? you still have not answer my question. invest for dividen and stock price don't matter? tell me, if TSH stock price don't move and company issue a dividen of 0.30. will the price still be the same or adjusted 0.30 for the dividen payout. please answer it honestly. that if you ar a gentlemen as you declared. or merely a scammer trying to lie to your followers?

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

and if what you said. stock price don't matter, then why are you so concern people buying tech stock at high price? tech has no future? still want to lie to your followers?

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 14:17 | Report Abuse

you use technology everyday. more frequent than you use palm oil and you still think tech has no future? what sort of logic is that?

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-20 14:21 | Report Abuse

" After Tsh settles all debts it can follow Innoplant example to give out high dividends for many years to come plus the added advantage of assets disposal for high cash payout" ----- > this is call Hope. I hope today i kena toto, kena magnum, Monday i hope Tech stock down.....Tuesday i hope Najib Lawyer will give the oral statement, Wed i hope some of plantation share can deliver a very good result, Thur and Fri......... "hope" is useless term in any investment of asset class particular to Equities.

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-20 14:24 | Report Abuse

TSH is not underperforming. It is oversold. End of story.

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 14:28 | Report Abuse

bplant is both asset rich and now with Cpo at high prices are earning it's best

There are over 220,000 acres of palm oil in Bplant

in Peninsular it's lands were bought long ago now has gone up multi fold

Land in Seberang Prai North alone if sold is worth Rm1 billions

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 14:30 | Report Abuse

Tech is not a necessity but palm oil is

We need to eat daily and we use cooking oil

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

First thing in the morning we must brush teeth by using Tooth paste

even heard of calgate toothpaste

Calgate PALM-Olive

TreeTopView

1,352 posts

Posted by TreeTopView > 2022-08-20 14:34 | Report Abuse

lol......."Tech is not a necessity but palm oil is "

I almost fell off my chair, a comment from a man who spews his warped reasoning endlessly on the internet.

The irony is not lost on me.

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 14:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin... go out and travel around lah instead of coop up in your apartment. just because you cook using palm oil, that does not mean everyone uses that. Ang Moh don't use it. China, many rural area uses pork oil. you are live Ng in a world that you created for yourself and hope everyone live in the world you created.

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-20 14:41 | Report Abuse

cooking oil.....Ok. all my rich friend is using Olive oil, Knife Brand, Cap Helang, Sunflower, and Canola Oil. Only people poor like me is using Cap Buruh Cooking Oil. So, calvin, you talk so loud, which brand of cooking oil are you and your teams using?

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 14:42 | Report Abuse

and don't give me the crap about Wilmar... that is related to RK. go ask those invested in his transmil and see what those people say loh. Cheh.

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 14:44 | Report Abuse

Genting LGT has more people from mainland China respect. RK? why don't you go talk to real mainland Chinese and ask them what they think of RK lah. Haiya.

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

And if RK is so good, when he was appointed as one of the advisor when PH was government, how does our bursa perform? down to the lowest at 1,200 point. tell me again... how a good person he is? Haiya.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-20 15:06 | Report Abuse

Good comment, TreeTopView! Hahahaha

Try investing in stock market without tech!

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-20 15:27 | Report Abuse

Everyone thinks they are trolling Calvin. In actuality, they do not know they are being trolled by Calvin.

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-08-20 16:27 | Report Abuse

i can only afford to buy cooking oil in polybag

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 16:39 |

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-20 17:08 | Report Abuse

( ͡° ͜ °)

StingRay

6,866 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2022-08-20 18:31 | Report Abuse

Calvin, this one I agree with you. avoid scam. how much target did you mention and asked your follower to buy when TSH was trading above RM1.80? are you asking people to avoid you as well? Haiya.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-20 19:45 | Report Abuse

Despicable wacko spamming certain tech counters today saying those tech counters will drop hella lot and TSH will go up hella lot

Truly deranged person. I’m lost for words. Tmrw is Sunday, you miserable excuse of a Christian. Jeez

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 20:08 | Report Abuse

To : StingRay
From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 8.00 pm., 20 August 2022 1. This Prof Kevin is one spammer promoter becomes a prolific , highly productive scamer _ " A prolific songwriter can churn out 64 comments inside TSH forum on average day / excluding other plantation stocks _____ forums . Prof Kevin is the most prolific spammer in i3 threads
Just like you , past time Pastor
__ you had been writing
* 63 letters * and now / 20 August 2022
With increasing in intensity
( i ) 1, 679 blog posts in i3 blog headlines

( ii ) 48, 162 comments in various i3 forums/ threads

( iii ) past 30 days = 1, 404 comments

( iv ) past 7 days = 447 comments

( v ) average day in current August 2022 = 64 comments

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 20:12 | Report Abuse

2. Even when Prof Kevin is bathing his dirty body ,hands , legs , he will still be holding with one hand with his handphone and the lap top computer is just a stone away . 3. Rodents such as the dirty rat and mouse __ as rodent are prolific ( Have a lot of babies / like his spams & scams _ a lot ) 4. Yes , StingRay , Prof kevin will avoid simple answer _ his reply is his fairy tales ,bumbee stories , farmer stories , Great minds talk ideas ___ Avoid weak minds to improve our knowledge ___
__ you had been writing

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 20:17 |

klee

3,127 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-08-20 20:21 | Report Abuse

150 rupiah ka calvin? And during your next life sop will reach rm10.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 20:23 |

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

Very good

Next year we expect Tsh to go to Rm3 and above

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 22:04 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 22:06 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-20 22:08 | Report Abuse

2. Remember to update us , whether you are awaken again thru 3.00 am., 4.00 am., 5.00am., for your snacks , or toilet activities or frightening , frightening , frightening with your kaw , kaw ,kaw nightmare on your chun ,chun ,chun losses of above _ RM 1,000,000.00 on your long list of 10 plantation stocks . Actually ,with such amount , it will be more meaningful for helping to pay on the tithes , and also offerings that are for better uses to your 2 churches . 2. Come tomorrow _ that is 21 August 2022 _ on your 2 churches that are you attending , Prof Kevin , by then you also wear another hat __ Past time Pastor ( i ) Name of church on your regular service : ____ ? Time of service : ____ ? ( ii ) Name of church , whereby you will be preaching as a Past time Pastor __ ? Time of your preaching : _____ ? (iii ) There are many of your followers who are charmed by your charisma on your abilities to be a super speculator in KLSE and also your home based country ,Singapore _ playing , dabbling with as a sophisticated investor / with speculations in 2 financial markets __ there are 4 types of speculators , namely bull , bear , stag , lame duck , which type are you Part time Pastor ?

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-20 22:47 |

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-21 09:07 | Report Abuse

Palm oil stocks will do very well as Cpo now Above Rm4,000

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

Cpo was only Rm1,955 Per ton in 2019

Now Rm4,093

Up by 109% from year 2019

SO PROFITS OF ALL PALM OIL CO WILL BE DOUBLED

So PALM OIL SHARES WILL REPORT VERY GOOD PROFITS ONE BY ONE

JUST WATCH NEXT WEEK

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-21 09:10 | Report Abuse

READ VERY VERY VERY CAREFULLY BELOW

IF FGV P/E 30 LIKE BLOATED TECH P/E 40 to 60 THEN FGV WILL BE VERY HIGH

From FGV Forum

hng33

FGV report plantation profit in Q2 2020 = RM 47m
FFB Production volume : 1.19 million MT
CPO price: RM 2309 MT

FGV report plantation profit in Q2 2019 = -RM 54m
FFB Production volume : 1.15 million MT
CPO price: RM 1955 MT

FGV report swing plantation profit from loss -RM 54m to profit +RM 47m, a massive swing of RM 101m, due to CPO price increase RM 354 MT and 0.04MT increase in FFB production

Therefore, based on FGV production FFB and CPO price in Q3, FGV should report improvement in CPO price RM 491 MT and higher FFB production by 13% to give total profit RM 158m, EPS 4.3sen

FFB Production volume in Q3 2020: 1.345 million MT
CPO price in Q3 2020: RM 2800 MT

The real boom Q result will be Q4, in which based on current trend of CPO price, it likely to average about RM 3200 MT, a further RM 400 MT increment will result EPS to 8sen
16/11/2020 4:09 PM

Hng33 is so clever to calculate Feb 2021 result

""The real boom Q result will be Q4, in which based on current trend of CPO price, it likely to average about RM 3200 MT, a further RM 400 MT increment will result EPS to 8sen
16/11/2020 4:09 PM""

IF EPS IS 8 SEN

Hmmm?

Then Annualized

8 x 4 = 32 sen a year

At Rm1.18 that means only 3.68? or 27% yield?

Now what if we assign Glove P/E 30 to FGV?

Then

EPS 8 sen

Annualized 8 x4 = 32 sen

If P/E 30 then 32 x 30

960 Sen or Rm9.60?

IS FGV WORTH RM9.60 IN VALUE?
16/11/2020 7:58 PM

2020-11-16 20:00

55,012 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

According to Hng33 when Cpo was only Rm2,309 FGV already tuned profitable

NOW CPO IS AT RECORD RM4,,093!!

See again

https://www.tradingview.com/symbols/MYX-FCPO1!/

THIS IS VERY STRONG PROOF THAT PALM OIL CO WILL SEE BULL RUN!

Berlin

306 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2022-08-21 09:38 | Report Abuse

@Calvintaneng ; This is Sunday. Give yourself and I3investor a rest. This insanity has taken over your life and it must be hellish. It matters not who or what is ultimately right or wrong for time will reveal all. Just hold your comments and please, others as well, for the time being until at least 06/22 quarterly results are out. Let us then see how the market reacts. Personally, I think results will be satisfactory but market reaction will largely be muted.