TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.02 (1.65%)

1.21 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,622 comment(s). Last comment by Eagle77 1 hour ago

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-19 13:18 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

TSH is in a weak position. You are going around to bad-mouth companies in strong positions.

You cannot strengthen the weak by weakening the strong.

If you are really close to the management of TSH, work with them to address the issues that are plaguing it's share price performance.

p.s. There has been a number resignations by principal officers.
Currently, there is no CFO. Can the tea lady sign off on accounts?

---

4 Aug 2022
Tan Boon Siong resigned as CFO

20 Jun 2022
Tan Aik Yong resigned as Executive Director

1 Jun 2022
Tan Boon Siong appointed as CFO

1 June 2022
Michael Wong Chung Hau resigned as CFO

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 13:18 | Report Abuse

NOW JUST BUY MORE AT RM1.13

THEN TSH = RM2.00

REAL GOOD COMPANY ON OFFER ALL SHOULD NOT MISS

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 13:19 | Report Abuse

THEN TSH = RM2.00

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 13:19 | Report Abuse

THEN TSH = RM2.00

stevenckheng

1,320 posts

Posted by stevenckheng > 2022-08-19 13:20 | Report Abuse

run liao run liao, GE coming

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-19 13:28 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

In July 2021, I have already informed you that KPower's financials are fake.

Repost from KPower thread
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/800001368?p=211

-------

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2021-07-30 19:23 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng,

Perhaps too much working from home is causing your contacts to have temporary memory loss.

Both Mustakim Bin Mat Nun and Amirul Afif Bin Abd Aziz are indirect shareholders of One Hydro Power Sdn Bhd, which in turn is a wholly-owned subsidiary of OHP Ventures Sdn Bhd. In fact Mustakim Bin Mat Nun Amirul Afif Bin Abd Aziz, and Zainal Azwadi Zainal Abidin are also directors of OHP Group.

I will now answer those questions that have been posed.

When KPowernet accepted the award by Zhenghong for the Nam Taep 1,2,3 Hydropower Co Ltd ("NT") project valued at USD40.7M in June 2020, the same project that was awarded by NT to Serba, valued at USD66.2M, in July 2018 ought to have been terminated.

You just cannot sell the Brooklyn Bridge twice. Furthermore, Mustakim, Amirul and Zainal ought to know since all three of them are directors of the OHP Group and OHP Group has 35.7% stake in NT.

The impacts for Serba are now:

--->>> Serba will need to write-off RM20.99M from its receivables for the hydro power projects in Laos (FYE 2019: RM12.326M, 15months ended 31-03-2021: RM8.664M)

--->>> Serba will need to write-off RM3.36M (USD800,000) for it's 34.3% stake in NT because Zhenghong is now allegedly the owner for the hydro power plants (the 49% stake in OHP Ventures was purchased form OHPVSB in Oct 2018. OHP Ventures has 70% share in NT)

With the NT and Serba confusion out of the way, we will now try to understand the awards by Zhenghong Building Road and Bridge Construction Co Ltd.

KPowernet announced 2 awards by Zhenghong:
- USD40.7M in June 2020 (3x5 megawatt Nam Taep 1 and 3x5MW Nam Taep 2 hydropower project)
- USD15.88M in Feb 2020 (8 megawatt Nam Samoy hydropower project)

Zhenghong Building Road and Bridge Construction Co Ltd is a company registered by Zheng FuJun in Laos. Zheng Fujun has also registered 3 other companies in Laos - Lao Fanya Marble-Granite Rock Co. Ltd, Lao Fanya Agriculture Investments Co. Ltd and Lao-China Yuan Sheng Real Estate Development Co. Ltd.

None of those companies registered by Zheng FuJun has a power purchasing agreement with Électricité du Laos. Without a PPA in place, it will be impossible to obtain fundings.

Even with a signed PPA, funding will be challenging because of a situation of over-capacity of hydropower plants and debt levels that have resulted in the downgrading of the country's rating to CCC.

Of the 90 hydropower plants that have been planned, 56 plants are in operation with a total capacity of 8,768 Megawatts. Thailand and Yunnan Province in China have had an electricity surplus in recent years and have reduced their demand from Laos.

For completeness sake, I have looked at the satellite images of the Nam Taep river at Sam Tai District, Houaphanh province; and Nam Lik river, Vientiane Province. Unfortunately, there is no evidence of hydropower plant construction activities in those areas.

I do have a couple of additional questions....

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-19 13:33 | Report Abuse

One of NETX Group of Companies person's grandmother is the current CFO of TSH (if I recall correctly from one of their Palm Oil High Teas)

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-08-19 13:34 | Report Abuse

Calvin,

But, you went on to ask people to sell Pekat and buy KPower.

KPower is down 54% since your recommendation. And it will stay down.

Pekat is a legit solar PV company that will continue to grow 30% per annum.

FYI, 25th Sept 2021 closing price:
KPOWER.....0.69
PEKAT......0.735

Today 19th August 2021 price:
KPOWER....0.315
PEKAT....0.535

---

### calvintaneng KPOWER, SOLARVEST, SAMAIDEN & PEKAT: Compare & Contrast their Prices, Earnings & Price to Book Value, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-09-25...

ANYONE GOT PEKAT PLEASE SWITCH TO KPOWER
YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID
25/09/2021 2:36 PM

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-08-19 13:35 | Report Abuse

>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 hours ago | Report Abuse

game over for highly pumped up syndicated tech

now newbies, water fish, sotong, sardine and ikan bilis all trapped

>>>>

Maybe, calvin was referring to Netx, HIS ultimate tech stock. :-)

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 13:59 | Report Abuse

calvin you done to much ready..
paktua never attack you!!
why you go around post fake new?

if you gentleman paktua will fly today to changi
and will find you!

paktua never condemn you!!
you bring your follower bug Tsh feom 1.70-1.80!
now tsh only 1.14!
some of them burn kaw kaw..

do think money is easy to find kaa..
ask dump dump hold for ever!!
never share what exit cutlost..what exit cutwin..

you own lose 1 MILLION on plantation this person need to follow??

tut tut
if you deny come meet paktua..show your trading record!!

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:05 | Report Abuse

hahaha

don't believe the big lie Calvin lost Rm1 million in palm oil shares !

see how to make loss buying Fgv at Rm1.10, Bplant at 57 sen, Thplant at 47 sen, Sop at Rm3.55, Simedarby plant at RM3.60, taann at Rm2.75 and Tsh at Rm1.09, Hs plant at Rm2.25

most of all these I got post in years 2020 and 2021 for original buy calls

also Ijmplant at Rm1.86 versus harta at Rm9.98

This See "tell lies " Research is really so bodoh

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 14:06 | Report Abuse

paktua real expert on tech sector..well play on swing..
at tech sea..since 2017
until now..
paktua n team earn millions on swing..
we lose not on tech sector..
but on ev n property,steel sector..
our ratio win n lose is 80/20..
if say paktua bluffing come meet face to face...

you promote talam on 2017(my be 2018)
all burn kaw kaw..
to many you counter bring holland..
your ratio lose 80 win 20

tut tut
paktua hate person hypocrite!!!

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 14:09 | Report Abuse

calvin easy come show your prove!!
with trading record...
dont bluffing around!!
paktua dare take flight today go to changi!!
will bring paktua trading record..
will take picture sitting with you as prove we meet!!
and share here picture we sitting together!!

tut tut
don't hypocrite calvin..
paktua never attack you..as paktua say not fight with you..
never mention your name!!
but why your bluffing attack paktua?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:13 | Report Abuse

what paktua you forgot Calvin made from Ogse Bull run of Carimin (currymee), penergy, Uzma and Naim(dayang), pentech and others ?

Also in year Calvin buy calls on Texchem (limit up, Supermax, Kossan, Hlt (limit up) Esceramic (limit up) Rgt Bhd, Prolexus, Prestar (buy it before it turn into a Star)

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:16 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha

Calvin never hate paktua73 but want paktua 73 to be safe after paktua kena harmed by Jaws in Jaks

See kind hearted Calvin warn people in Sendai, Jaks, Transocean, Solution, Gpacket, Mmag, mgrc, seni Jaya, Utusan, Sudatrap, London biscuit and many many others pump and dump

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:17 | Report Abuse

Haha Naim ?? why Callvin is Ran Road after the 1st Dividend payout … you had been blowing of the Land sale with 2 Dividend payout ???

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 14:19 | Report Abuse

calvin do you want paktua bring all your call counter go holland?
one real prove is TSH!
how come your lead team buy call above rm1.70
n never set cutlost??
how do you feel hold 250k unit from 1.70
and force to sell at rm1.00?
how many your your follower buy on above rm1.40?
how many your follower buy on above rm1.50 n so on?

this not Holland??

haaa now almost 8 month!!

teach paktua set just 1 week..
from rm0.65 until now lower cnergen today is rm0.885!
we know when to culost we know.when to cutwin!!

tut tut
80% you call is burn!!!

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:20 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 14:22 |

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-08-19 14:23 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, by now how much have you gained in shares and do you ever encounter losses? just curious.

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:24 | Report Abuse

naim went up from 60 sen to above Rm1.00 during Ogse Bull run

carimin up from 40 sen to Rm1.48

Esceramic up from 30 sen to Rm2.00

Hlt up from 66 sen to Rm3.20

bought Supermax at Rm1.73 and sold all above Rm18.00

in year 2020 already totally out of glove and healthcare into palm oil

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:25 | Report Abuse

moneyontheway

they say

Self praise is international disgrace

Calvin humbly give thanks to Almighty God for all His blessings

paktua73

18,215 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2022-08-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

calvin dont hypocrite laa..
all below not your call..

============
calvintaneng naim went up from 60 sen to above Rm1.00 during Ogse Bull run

carimin up from 40 sen to Rm1.48

Esceramic up from 30 sen to Rm2.00

Hlt up from 66 sen to Rm3.20

bought Supermax at Rm1.73 and sold all above Rm18.00

in year 2020 already totally out of glove and healthcare into palm oil
19/08/2022 2:24 PM
===========
you just claim after bull wave coming..
on red you promote other counter..
forgot kaa??

tut tut
paktua was playing there all record seal on our cloud fail..

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-08-19 14:36 | Report Abuse

@Calvin, is it in hundreds of thousands? too confidential to share your success? you are a billionaire. share us your knowledge...

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:36 | Report Abuse

paktua 73

All Calvin Chun Chun calls

including this Tsh

will post all show proofs

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:41 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:43 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:43 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:44 |

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:46 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-19 14:47 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:48 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc

Calvin challenged Phiip to go KL see my profits from OGSE
Philip backed out
Very sad for Philip your Sifu sold Topglove at the breakout of Glove Bull then bought Harta when Glove bull was in its death throes

NOW COME BUY TSH AS IT WILL BE A VERY GOOD ONE

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:51 | Report Abuse

Calvin went for cruises in May 2019 to Phuket
Second Cruise later to Pataaya & Cambodie

Calvin showed Photos to Eagle Group but Mikecyc was absent

NOW STOP TELL LIES

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:51 | Report Abuse

Haha why Callvin is not accept Paktua challenge …

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:54 | Report Abuse

Oh ladies and gentlemen of Tsh Forum

enough of lies and time wasting

we shall now see the very very good points of Tsh

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:57 | Report Abuse

We can estimate why Tsh is a good start stock

no. 1 is earnings

Last qtr Tsh earned 6.99 sen profit

Annualised is 27.96 sen

at Rm1.13

tsh earns 24.7%

Berkshire Hathaway of Warren Buffet in his best years earn 25% or p/e 4

that means Tsh will double your money in 4 years

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 14:57 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

keeping cash also got a p/e or price earning ratio

if you keep in bank FD for one year at 1.75%

the p/e is 57.4

it will take 57.4 years to double your money from one ringgit to two ringgit

it's value will be destroyed by high inflation

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 14:59 | Report Abuse

keep quiet mouse

learn things now

股神 GS

280 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

W.buffet own a quite substantial holdings in his invested company, calvin , you can own more than 5% of TSH? pls show me you own 5% baru you talk Berkshire Hathaway! else, dont tak nonsense here

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

we can also measure Tsh by its assets value

sale of Bulugan lands made Rm465 millions (book value was Rm255.4 mil) or up 186%

so if revalued all assets the Nta of by adding 186%

the Nta will be over Rm3.00

in that case Tsh is selling below asset value by huge discount

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 15:04 | Report Abuse

3. we measure Tsh by its associate value

Tsh started Innoplant for Sabah Govt

In early days no dividend from inno as plants were young

today Inno gives 6 sen dividend each qtr

alot of people chased inno but not Tsh directors

why?

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 15:06 | Report Abuse

Reason why Directors only buy Tsh and not inno is this

in USA there are farmers who don't own lands

so they work as share croppers

these will plant for wealthy land owners to get a share of the crop

Mikecyc

45,136 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-19 15:06 |

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 15:07 | Report Abuse

and precisely same

inno does not own any palm oil lands as all belong to Sabah Govt (go see inno Annual report. scroll down to property owned by Inno

none!

nothing

no palm oil lands listed

55,000 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-19 15:08 | Report Abuse

Tsh on the other hand bought lots and lots and lots of lands since 42 years ago in year 1980

Posted by berbolabiru > 2022-08-19 15:09 | Report Abuse

ALL BUY LISTEN TO CALVIN

TOP INVESTOR IN I3

SIFU