TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.23 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,651 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 minute ago

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 10:27 | Report Abuse

ok added more

now this morning bought 42,000 shares of Tsh

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 10:30 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 10:31 | Report Abuse

Haha Callvin dare to Screen Shot yr purchased of 42,000 shares ??????

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 10:33 |

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 10:40 | Report Abuse

Calvin holding out for

This month's great results based on

1. 3.99 sen profit from Sabah land sold

2 Ffb higher by 20.9%

3. this qtr (April to June) Cpo at world record Rm6552

all three are powerful boosters

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

Nov 2022 results will be even better

Sale of Bulugan land sold (2/3 Rm500 mil out of Rm731.09 mil)

Profit about 22 sen to be reported

KooSan

406 posts

Posted by KooSan > 2022-08-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

All selfish one..........

Youngkid

295 posts

Posted by Youngkid > 2022-08-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

Kaki contra intraday player n margin holders r always a victims of big boys

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 10:48 | Report Abuse

Haha isnt the ED Tan n CEO Tan r Resigned within 2 months are More Powerful Boosters ke …..

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-08-22 10:53 |

股神 GS

281 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

This is the recent TSH EGM and AGM minutes
https://www.insage.com.my/Upload/Docs/TSH/TSH%20-%20EGM%20Minutes.pdf#view=Full

https://www.insage.com.my/Upload/Docs/TSH/TSH%20-%2042nd%20AGM%20Minutes.pdf#view=Full

Read before perform any short term or long term or any investment. Please bear in mind that : if anyone keep promote that particular stock, you must be very very careful due to the following:

1. too good to be true
2. 来者不善,善者不来 [The one who is coming surely has not good intentions or has own agenda]
3. Free lunch wont knocking on your door in the early morning especially before stock market is open !

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-22 10:57 | Report Abuse

Why is you all keep saying Calvin is spamming? Sourgrape_conresearch is also spamming.
All this same gang with sourgrape is online bullying Calvin.

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-08-22 10:59 | Report Abuse

@GS,
What if someone keep depromoting a particular stock? What does this means?

股神 GS

281 posts

Posted by 股神 GS > 2022-08-22 11:11 | Report Abuse

if anyone keep depromoting that particular stock, you must also be very very careful due to the following:
1. is it the both party are the same person/group?
2. Is it after or before the promoting person’s statements? Meaning which one come first.
3. is it the promoting person ‘s statement didn’t not deliver that what he is saying? Like 1Q, 2Q result is very good, 3Q …..all the Q earning is very good BUT share price so so only YET this person is still twist and turn that saying share price is not only the factor ……

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 11:12 | Report Abuse

To : All From : SEE_RESEARCH as at 11.00 am., 22 August 2022 1. Watch out for Prof Kevin , can this man be fully trusted ___ ?
1. Prof Kevin , like this why are you so "BOASTFUL "
BUT RAN AWAY THRU YOUR usual escape route by
LORONG TIKUS TO BULUGAN FOREST AND HIDE , NEVER DARE TO REPLY BY SIMPLE REPLY __ YES OR NO __ to accept paktua73 open challenge , even Prof Kevin in your home based Singapore 2. Long time ___ no see , milk fella , cute , cute ,cute crying for your milk , better request from Prof Kevin as there is no milk for today. """"" No Milk Today
Herman's Hermits
No milk today, my love has gone away
The bottle stands for lorn, a symbol of the dawn
No milk today, it seems a common sight
But people passing by, don't know the reason why
How could they know just what this message means?
The end of my hopes, the end of all my dreams
How could they know the palace there had been
Behind the door where my love reigned as queen?
No milk today, it wasn't always so
The company was gay, we'd turn night into day
But all that's left is a place dark and lonely
A terraced house in a mean street back of town
Becomes a shrine when I think of you only
Just two up two down
As music played the faster did we dance
We felt it both at once, the start of our romance
How could they know just what this message means
How could they know a palace there had been
The bottle stands for love, a symbol of the dawn
Becomes a shrine when I think of you only
Just two up two down
The bottle stands for love, a symbol of the dawn
No milk today, it seems a common sight
But people passing by, don't know the reason why
How could they know just what this message means
How could they know a palace there had been
Oh, all that's left is a place dark and lonely
A terraced house in a mean street back of town """

://www.bing.com/ck/a?!&&p=847692036086dc37JmltdHM9MTY2MTEzNzg1MSZpZ3VpZD00MmEyZDVkMS00ODM5LTQ3MjktOGQ4OC1lY2U0YTA1OGYwZDMmaW5zaWQ9NTE0Mg&ptn=3&hsh=3&fclid=06ece4db-21c8-11ed-9cfb-d207d580da53&u=a1aHR0cHM6Ly9nZW5pdXMuY29tL0hlcm1hbnMtaGVybWl0cy1uby1taWxrLXRvZGF5LWx5cmljcw&ntb=1 =============================================================================Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2 minutes ago

@GS,
What if someone keep depromoting a particular stock? What does this means?

kl_guy

1,438 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2022-08-22 11:20 | Report Abuse

earning will be out this week .

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 11:21 | Report Abuse

All who are owners and investors of Tsh have all the rights to post and give moral support to others in the fraternity of this great Tsh Resources

Why naysayers are so sour and unhappy ?

There are 900 over others they could go to in Klse if they don't agree with us

So comrades of Tsh

Take heart

Defend this great Stock of Immense Value

Bullballs

1,163 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-08-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

Ya, why naysayers are so sour and unhappy? What's their motives? Spending so much time here whereas they can go elsewhere or just go and minum kopi.

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 11:32 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

@anthony....hope u bought some NGGB

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

Skoh, on the 20th of Sept last year, I posted in a Telegram groupchat where I’m a participant that NGGB was in my watchlist. No response to my post there when I first mentioned it. Understandably since the counter wasn’t moving at all. You can see what happened in Oct last year with the counter. And so here we are now…

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-22 12:30 | Report Abuse

@anthony...yes I remeber you posted on this counter before.....I mentioned this stock in my article a few weeks back when it was at RM0.78

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

hope you are still holding tight tight kaw kaw haha

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2022-08-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

My EMA Cross readings of various counters have been accurate thus far. I also study their shareholdings and their fundamentals. When I’m convinced, I buy. I keep

Eddie Ong trades some (definitely not all) of the 9 PLCs he has invested in. Follow his movements in those counters

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 12:37 |

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-08-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

@anthony...yes i know Eddie personally....that's why I do not write about his counters ;))

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

Two good news at half time today

Fcpo holding firmly at Rm4218

Epf buying Simedarby Plant

This shows Palm oil co are earning more than 100% gross profit

Epf now selling gloves and moving Funds into palm oil

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 13:21 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

============================================================================= Exchange Rate as at 22 August 2022
1.00 Singapore Dollar = 3.2185647 Malaysian Ringgits

1 MYR = 0.310697 SGD
Singapore Dollar (SGD) to Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)

Historical Exchange Rates on

4th January 2021 (04/01/2021)
On January 04, 2021 the Official SGD to MYR Exchange Rate:
Close: 1 SGD = 3.0331 MYR

Best: 1 SGD = 3.0464 MYR

Worst: 1 SGD = 3.0307 MYR ==============================================================================

Exchange Rate as at 22 August 2022
1.00 Singapore Dollar = 3.2185647 Malaysian Ringgits

1 MYR = 0.310697 SGD

==============================================================================

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

Analysis on Prof Kevin __ huge losses not only in Plantation stocks of 10 in KLSE

Another big blow is the exchange losses

Like this his , Prof Kevin favorite slang
AT JANUARY 2021 __ that is the first period of days , whereby Prof Kevin started his Eagle Group / Prof Kevin with his SGD 1,000, 000.00 , bought into KLSE
SGD 1, 000, 000.00 = RM 3, 033, 100.00

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 13:24 | Report Abuse

And now / 22 August 2022 __ like this upon the current exchange rate _
Prof Kevin will receive back in
SGD 942, 375.07

Like this
Prof Kevin will receive back in
SGD 942,375.07 versus his original values of SGD 1,000,000.00

LIKE THIS ANOTHER BIG BLOW ON THE CURRENT EXCHANGE RATE
SGD 57, 625.00

AMOTHER KAW , KAW , KAW LOSSES AGAIN ON THE EXCHANGE RATE ISSUE. ============================================================================= REMARKS A. TOTAL LOSSES BY PROF KEVIN = RM1,000,000.00 + SGD 57,625.00 ( upon the current conversion of 22 August 2022 ) B. Total losses by Prof Kevin is RM1,000,000.00 + RM 185,470.00 = RM 1,185,470.00 ( for a long list of 10 plantation stocks in KLSE )and super duper , the losses again are widening by the days __
as the RM versus SGD : the weaking effects of RM. cheers to you , Prof Kevin __ tut , tut , tut

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 13:28 | Report Abuse

While we invest in Palm oil co this SEE "pump & run RESEARCH trying to lure people to frothy pump and dump new tach stocks of little value

he pumped Kgb wb at Rm1.09 now collapsed 60% to Rm4.45

never follow this pump and run fella

We holding Tsh tenaciusly as promised

All can trust our words

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 13:31 | Report Abuse

See "pump & run" Research only earn money by trickery and will have no blessing from heaven

Money gotten by vanity shall be diminished

Money earned by hard honest investing will last

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-22 13:31 | Report Abuse

To be fair the CPO production cost is actually higher at Rm 1800 to Rm 2200 per ton mah!

But still CPO at attractive price above Rm 4,000 give it a very decent profit loh!

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 13:34 | Report Abuse

Yes Sifu Stock raider is here

How is Dr Neoh Soon Kean in Penang?

he is holding SOP, Jtiasa, Thplant, Subur Tiasa and Wtk for a very long time already

Ask him how is his current view on palm oil ?

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-22 13:36 | Report Abuse

Sifu Dr Neoh recommend to buy & hold plantation for long term investment success loh!

Collect when cheap with big margin of safety mah!

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 13:37 | Report Abuse

not all palm oil companies are created equal

even if cost of cpo production for some is Rm2200 the price of Cpo at Rm4200 is a good gross profit of Rm2000

no other industries can even come close to 30% gross profit

Posted by SpiritLance > 2022-08-22 13:38 | Report Abuse

Welcome stockraider to our loving TSH community!

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 13:42 |

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-22 13:44 | Report Abuse

Lucky they bought Insas & not Gloves stock 1 yr ago loh!

If not cry also no tears mah!

Lucky they listen to raider loh!

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 13:46 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 13:46 |

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-22 13:47 | Report Abuse

Now can collect back jtiasa loh!
Profit improving strongly mah!

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 13:48 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 13:50 |

55,019 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-08-22 13:50 | Report Abuse

Calvin respect Sifu Stockraider far more than this turncoat mikecyc

Stockraider never bad mouth insas whereas after mikecyc pumped Pa he now condemned PA

no principle like the Snake research condemn Tsh after sold

no wonder both snake and mouse get along so well in spamming rubbish as well

Posted by stockraider > 2022-08-22 13:50 | Report Abuse

Yes mah!
Already confirm & proven mah!
Stop being jealous loh!

Posted by Mikecyc > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Haha Kon stockraider did you Gain 2 Myvi in Netx ??

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 13:54 |

Mikecyc

45,128 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-08-22 13:54 |

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-08-22 13:55 |