TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.20 - 1.20

14 people like this.

24,722 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 10 hours ago

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-18 22:04 | Report Abuse

Of course different story lar you spammer only one tactic-> keep spamming the same thing that unverified, You mana ada masa do research, everyday reading your 100 pages day trading report that ended up helping us (bank shareholders) making money oh. Hahahaha. ini method boleh ke?

Coldeye billionaire talk we believe la, you what? you just a repost spammer talk nobody believe la.. hahahaha... everyday busy goreng stock pay commission to bank ke....

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-18 22:06 | Report Abuse

we long term invest in tsh, you long term invest in keyboard ke? Keyboard warrior aka see resarch akb mikecyc akc 3iii?

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-18 22:06 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-18 22:07 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-18 23:01 |

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-18 23:49 | Report Abuse

Haha see the aka id mikecyc aka see research akb 3iii is posting Long Long and same same essay plus hatred comments to get the Opposite views facts n figures is rolled Up not in the 1ST page for viewing …

Those spammers use these tricks to Opposite View :

1) Flag Report until post removed

2) Posting many Long Long essay without facts n figures to get opposite views is rolled Up , not in 1st page for viewing…

Add oil lah … spammer see research aka mikecyc akb 3iii akc keyboard warrior … hahahaha

Shl repost by tomorrow morning .. cheers …be happy lah … why so desperate….

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-18 23:53 | Report Abuse

haha this see research tak faham bahasa, talk so much but prove nothing hahaha. Already told you knm is case study like what you did in serba or hengyuan hahaha.. So you are very stubborn, just like your aka id mikecyc aka 3ii akb see research. One person with three accounts and different mindset. This is what we say jumpa orang cakap bahasa orang, jumpa hantu cakap bahasa hantu. hahaha. You know why you got trap in the group? Because you are so naive that believe whatevr ppl tell you. Dont have personal stand and view, this is why you still stubborn about the past. Not too late to learn now brother. 回头是岸,before you make even worst performance in the market. :) The way you talking and present yourself not going to carry you anyway further than just a small tiny mindset investor.

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 07:03 | Report Abuse

Hate the Spammers in i3
jaychua | Joined since 2013-11-04

Investing Experience -
Risk Profile -

Followers

Following

Blog Posts

Threads

Stock: [IJMPLNT]: IJM PLANTATIONS BHD
2021-06-08 15:47 | Report Abuse

RM2.50to rm 2.70 is a loss for me. DAMN

Stock: [IJMPLNT]: IJM PLANTATIONS BHD
2021-02-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

giving you chance to buy more haha

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 07:04 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 07:05 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 07:05 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 07:09 | Report Abuse

Haha better seek treatment from a psychiatrist …. jaychua ke .. hahahaha

Stock: [WCT]: WCT HOLDINGS BERHAD
2018-08-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

luckily got collect some today...hehehe... i knew it reverse psychology...hahahah

OneOracle

519 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-12-19 07:52 | Report Abuse

Why palm oil is key for food security and sustainability

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1085493/why-palm-oil-is-key-for-food-security-and-sustainability

Among the main knock-on concerns associated with a worsening climate is its implications on our food security. Put simply, the United Nations estimates that by 2050, the world must feed two billion more people, when food demand will be 56% greater than in 2010.

Ultimately, what does this mean for you, the consumer? The WWF recommends that "the best thing we can do is support sustainable palm oil and avoid boycotts, since we know substitutions with other vegetable oils can lead to even further environmental and social harm".

So, if sustainability matters to you, choose certified-sustainable palm oil.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-19 07:58 |

OneOracle

519 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-12-19 08:15 | Report Abuse

2 billion more by 2050.
70 million more humans per year x avg consumtion 14.39 kg
=1 billion kg more  of edible oil needed Every year.
600 million kg from palm oil.

We need 20 billion kg more of edible oil by 2050.
12 billion kg will come from palm oil.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-19 08:17 | Report Abuse

Two main pillars of Malaysia economy: crude oil and palm oil. Syabas Malaysia!

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 08:30 | Report Abuse

Haha The One Kopi O is so Good in Stock Investing ke .. until left to Next Generation? Thinking like Public Bank ke … those whom bought IPO 1000 share .. is became a Millionaire 6 years ago ….

But this is over , no more same story oredi …. Like Coldeyed , Fong Siling said never buy Robert Kuok companies stock , included Wilmar as the Growth is near peak .. the return in long term is Low …

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 08:31 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

SoftBank suggested otherwise. In a statement, its board director Ken Miyauchi said: “Return of investment, whether from timing or the amount of ROI itself, is the main reason why we were backing out from the project.”

>>> Haha ROI issues ke ? No Good k

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

Haha any progress or News ke ? Oredi 8 months loh ….

Indonesia is turning to Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates, as well as crowdfunding from its massive population, to develop its new capital city in Borneo after Japanese tech behemoth SoftBank Group pulled out of the US$34 billion project.

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 08:33 | Report Abuse

Haha after Chairing G20 … no Big Fish want to Invest ke …. ROI issue same as SoftBank???

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 08:34 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 08:35 | Report Abuse

Haha The One Kopi O is so Good in Stock Investing ke .. until left to Next Generation? Thinking like Public Bank ke … those whom bought IPO 1000 share .. is became a Millionaire 6 years ago ….

But this is over , no more same story oredi …. Like Coldeyed , Fong Siling said never buy Robert Kuok companies stock , included Wilmar as the Growth is near peak .. the return in long term is Low ….

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 09:02 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 09:02 | Report Abuse

. Time-Bound Plan
4.1 Year of first RSPO P&C certification (planned or achieved)

4.2 Year expected to achieve 100% RSPO certification of estates and mills.

4.2.1 If target has not been met, please explain why.
No changes made to the previously submitted ACOP declarations

4.3 Year expected to achieve 100% RSPO certification of Scheme/Plasma/Associated smallholders and Outgrowers.

4.3.1 If target has not been met, please explain why.
-

4.4 Year expected to achieve 100% RSPO certification for all FFB, regardless of source.

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 09:03 |

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 09:04 |

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-19 10:02 |

55,153 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

happy morning all investors of Tsh

two more days will come Rm80 dividend per share

happy and blessed Christmas present

can spend it joyfully or reinvest into more Tsh shares

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 10:52 |

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 11:30 | Report Abuse

haha these aka id mikecyc and see_research still talking about the past haha. never learn. no wonder still hide in the corner typing long long essay. You win you win, show us your result first only talk larh. not just be a keyboard warrior there typing long long essay and wash other ppl posts. BTW, when you copy ppl comments always choose the one that ''pro'' your side of stories, I'm not going to see back my previous comments to defend anything but I make 100% gain on IJMPLANT.

These two sore loser can only keep personal attack ppl -> See research aka mikecyc akb 3iii

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-19 11:30 |

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 11:32 | Report Abuse

These two clowns are too narrow mind to learn about this world. 世界观完全没有!每天用那双卑贱的眼看偏人家,难怪他们两个一事无成。

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 11:34 | Report Abuse

Result-> Tak ada
Portfolio-> Tak ada
Investing skills-> Tak ada

Mulut kotor->ada
Lcly-> ada
Mulut besar->ada

This See research aka mikecyc akb 3iii all bad attitudes. haahahah

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 11:35 | Report Abuse

Your action is not debating mikecyc, you are personal attacking everyone else but not yourself. This is what we say no confident, thus you have to find confident here in i3 forum by attacking everyone. Hahaha. Poor guy.

VTrade

2,434 posts

Posted by VTrade > 2022-12-19 11:36 | Report Abuse

Is not what u think.
No one able to keep doing that…
Till objective achieve.

Sini forum once is top of the ranking.
Sekarang they tunggu objective achieve.

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 11:40 | Report Abuse

The big difference between us and See research aka mikecyc akb 3iii is we only lose to the market by making losses.

They are so naive that thinking by winning using their big mouth or spamming skills is winning in the market. C'mon bruh grow up already, go back see your trading records and 面壁思过! hahaha. So childish and predicatable, like today confirm they all kena lock kaw kaw with they goreng stocks, thats why so free can keep spamming hahahah. no more money to in out in out already ke.... lose money in market so try to gain confident in i3 forum ke....no confident to buy any stocks already ke.... or because too smart all money get kon out ke.....pity these poor spamming guy.

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 11:42 | Report Abuse

May I know what is their objective by spamming without participating in the market? LOL. Level up by spamming more? LMAO

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 11:55 | Report Abuse

Haha what a Losser jaychuaa used aka id Hated yrself ke … hahahaha

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 11:56 |

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 12:45 | Report Abuse

Haha this mikecyc, today so free no money to enter market ke.... or do 100 stocks case study already ke.... haaa haaa, no time to read all my comments back ke....just like you no time to read TSH AR as you have to busy with your 100 pages daily trading report... hee heee haahaa ke...

Thank you for your case studies to help us make money (Bank shareholders), hahahaah every 2k/3k one trade at every each counter ke? hahahahaha...no idea how to build a portfolio ke hahaha... thats why previously desperate to join all investment groups to learn turned out kena conned because of greedy, now full time job tak ada, part time job become spammer in i3 ke... hahahaha

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 12:46 | Report Abuse

Hahah what a winner mikecyc aka see research akb 3iii in i3 forum as a pro ''talker'', ppl say ''gong lin wah'' hahahah

Posted by telurgoreng > 2022-12-19 13:23 | Report Abuse

Lol Mike and noobSEE still spamming here everyday? No life outside of your keyboard ah? You guys don't even hold TSH share, but come here to pretend to be pro hahaha... Keep skin la, TSH gave 11% dividend but you all crying everyday seeing us collecting dividend... Pity Mike and noobSEE, so sad, no dividend and no life outside of i3.

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 13:25 | Report Abuse

Haha what a Loser Jaychua is Loss naked since 2013 ke … a sleeping beauty since 2013 ke .. woke up became a ah Boyy ke .. be hate yrself … hahahaha

Mikecyc

45,313 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-19 13:27 | Report Abuse

Haha Goreng Telur or Telur Goreng kaw kaw ke … No Wander Callvin is Goreng kaw kaw … hahahaha

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-19 13:36 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

See Research fella, a serpent and with some serious mental issues, also a right hand man of Paktua. That is why he is posting long and insulting comments averaging one posting per hour, 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. What a joke.

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-19 15:06 | Report Abuse

Agreed, actually they don't even participate in the market but talk so loud and spam so hard spoil the community harmony here. This is what we always quote as ''cakap besar''. What's even worst is they start to personal attack ppl with false statements. They treat everybody here that not standing with them as ''Calvin group'', so funny, the world is so big they only know about ''helang group'' and ''spamming group by mikecyc aka see research akb 3iii''. So narrow mind no wonder only can spam but cant perform. hahahaha. They thought everybody is reading their comments LOL.

Everyone just gonna skip mikecyc aka see research akb 3iii comments because there is only 3 points in their long long essays.

1. Why Calvin dont want friend with me?
2. TSH down down down.
3. You all gonna cry because tsh down down (they think we always all in in one counter like what they did in their portfolio) hahahah

Childish and narrow mind aka mikecyc akb see research akc 3iii... Today they very active because decided to stop their goreng activities in the market because when they look back their statements all money went to investment bank. Hahahaha