TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.83%)

1.19 - 1.20

14 people like this.

24,722 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 12 hours ago

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-12-15 19:08 | Report Abuse

going to be a good cny with some handsome dividend

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-15 21:00 |

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-15 21:05 | Report Abuse

crybaby haha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-15 21:15 | Report Abuse

Just wonder is Tanjung Rambutan also providing smartphones and wifi (internet connection) to its patients?

Bullballs

1,172 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-12-16 09:04 | Report Abuse

Definitely in TR there is wifi else where do u think all those shit postings are coming from.

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-12-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

Drama at dnex is a sign of downtrend in malaysia tech industry.
Dnex is going to be a showcase to international investor that malaysia tech is next golden goose that unseen hand is killing.
Be cautious decades of uptrend in tech means alot of selling off on every rebound.Bankers simply got too much chip accumulated over past decade to dispose so they will fake bull trap to dispose.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-16 09:58 |

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 10:23 | Report Abuse

Hahaha Posts by SEE fella from TR

No one is so insane like him

Ok for sanity

Listen

Do you know that Great Champion Malaysia Banker Teh Hong Piow has 3 public mutual funds in Tsh Resources ?

Yes Public Mutual owns 32.74 Million Tsh shares

We hold Tsh which is endorsed by Great Champion Banker

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-16 10:58 | Report Abuse

Bullballs

708 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

Definitely in TR there is wifi else where do u think all those shit postings are coming from.

In fact, in this type of hospital, only doctors are allowed to carry smartphones, patients are only allowed to use pen and provided with some paper for writing letter. Problem solved.

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 11:06 | Report Abuse

Public Bank Mutual Teh Hong Piow has 70'years experience as a Banker

to put 3 Public Mutual Funds in Tsh is a very strong endorsement indeed

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-16 11:09 |

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 11:22 | Report Abuse

Let us refresh ourselves with these figures

1. Tsh at Rm1.03 is selling at good discount to Nav of Rm1.50
Good margin of safety

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

Tsh p/e is 2.9
Which means you can double your value in just 2.9 years

Puting money in bank has a p/e of 36'at interest rate of only 2.75%

So putting money in bank will take 36 years to double money

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

One conclusion, this guy must be making a lot of losses in the market until he became and behaved like this. Damn pity! No one to blame, who ask you to believe whatever group(s) you joined and left with tears and sorrow! Haiya!

Bullballs

1,172 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-12-16 11:48 | Report Abuse

StartoftheBull, do u mean there is a mental doctor doing a lot of postings here?

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 12:05 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Lol!

Leading people to pump and dump holland shares lah

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 12:21 | Report Abuse

These very very uncertain times like now palm oil shares with real earnings and rock solid dividends are safest

Outside are full of dangers

Some shares like jaden, chhb, dnex and others can suddenly go limit down

Only SEE (PUMP AND RUN) RESEARCH GOES THERE

WE STAY VERY SAFE IN TSH

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-16 12:32 | Report Abuse

I couldn't be agree more with you. We may not make the big money when DJI/NASDAQ overnight up 10%. But when they drop like yesterday night, you better pray you didn't enter some goreng stocks yesterday. Of course you cant compare with the black swam event, during that time you fellow that spamming here got no time or no mood to post your bullshxt here already. Haa haaa

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-16 12:54 |

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 12:59 | Report Abuse

8 sen dividend on the way

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-16 13:33 | Report Abuse

Bullballs

709 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse

StartoftheBull, do u mean there is a mental doctor doing a lot of postings here?
That mental doctor invests in stocks and promoting it. On the contrary, one patient escaped from the hospital with a smartphone and SIM card spamming everyday in i3.

Posted by silverwind > 2022-12-16 14:30 | Report Abuse

TSH Top30 Shareholders
1. RHB Capital Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged securities account for Tan Aik Pen
139,396,991 10.10
2. Alliancegroup Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged securities account for Tan Aik Pen
73,944,824 5.36
3. Embun Yakin Sdn. Bhd. 67,403,359 4.88
4. Tan Aik Kiong 55,284,987 4.01
5. Maybank Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Tan Aik Yong
53,949,717 3.91
6. Tan Aik Sim 53,371,564 3.87
7. Cartaban Nominees (Asing) Sdn. Bhd.
Exempt an for LGT Bank AG (Foreign)
47,921,981 3.47
8. Citigroup Nominees (Asing) Sdn. Bhd.
Exempt An for UBS AG Singapore (Foreign)
47,409,862 3.44
9. Citigroup Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Employees Provident Fund Board
44,671,148 3.24
10. Maybank Nominees (Asing) Sdn. Bhd.
Walton Private Investment Limited
38,483,958 2.79
11. Lembaga Tabung Haji 37,789,300 2.74
12. Tan Ah Seng 36,654,089 2.66
13. Tan Ek Huat 35,934,718 2.60
14. Amsec Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Pledged securities account – Ambank (M) Berhad for Tan Aik Pen
34,013,279 2.46
15. Tan Aik Choon 29,212,658 2.12
16. Citigroup Nominees (Asing) Sdn Bhd UBS AG 29,041,900 2.10
17. Maybank Nominees (Asing) Sdn. Bhd. L&P Bakri Inc. 28,117,200 2.04
18. UOB Kay Hian Nominees (Asing) Sdn. Bhd.
Exempt an for UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd
26,595,358 1.93
19. Tan Aik Hwa 23,441,139 1.70
20. Tan Soon Hong 22,914,835 1.66
21. Tunas Lestari Sdn. Bhd. 16,171,300 1.17
22 Amanahraya Trustees Berhad
Public Strategic Smallcap Fund
13,000,000 0.94
23. Teo Han Ching @ Teo Jin Hwa 11,805,000 0.86
24. Amanahraya Trustees Berhad
Public Smallcap Fund
10,138,250 0.73
25. Tan Aik Hwa 9,609,000 0.70
26. Amanahraya Trustees Berhad
Public Islamic Select Treasures Fund
8,975,200 0.65
27. Tan Aik Yong 8,905,000 0.65
28. HSBC Nominees (Asing) Sdn. Bhd.
J.P. Morgan Securities PLC
8,541,000 0.62
29. Tan Aik Pen 7,800,000 0.57
30. Amsec Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn. Bhd.
Ambank (M) Berhad (Hedging)
7,280,600 0.53

So you meant these three (Amanahraya Trustees Berhad Public Strategic Smallcap Fund, Amanahraya Trustees Berhad Public Smallcap Fund, Amanahraya Trustees Berhad Public Islamic Select Treasures Fund) are from public mutual because of its "Public" name there ??!?!?!?

Please don't simply use uncle Teh name la, later he comes find you at night

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-16 14:55 | Report Abuse

1) Boss bought 25 million share .. Top 3 Tunas with 4.92 % is Sold Over 50 million share as at March 2022 … Balance ard 16 million share .. still Selling ke ?? No need to Report,no body know !!! Top 4 Embun Yakin with 4.88 % is started Selling ke ??? And the 4 with surname Tan whom hold Less than 5 % , Total ard 14 % … Got action ke ??? 

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-16 14:56 | Report Abuse

Haha let see see look look Top 30 after Annual Report is released….

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-16 14:57 | Report Abuse

2) Resignation of Principal Officer : 

A) ED Tan is resigned on June 2022 

B ) Ex CFO is resigned on June 2022 

C) CFO Tan whom is appointed on June is resigned on 4/8/2022 …. 

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-16 14:57 |

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-16 15:01 | Report Abuse

Haha Callvin this is some of yr Lies : 

1) Said Gain 7 figure on 2019 .. Philip compiled yr 2019 40 stock on early 2020 , proven you r a Liar …
And Why No Money to buy Ticket on Board a Cruise Ship on December 2019 , telling Lies that on Board …..

2) Callvin is no reply on the 2019 40 stocks but is used 2020 stock listing to prove you r Right n Gain … ( same same as the Lie of not on board of a Cruise Ship but use different Date news to prove u r on Board … being exposed by me is different of One Month ) 

3) If 2020 stock listing is in Gain .. why that day is so emotional n desperate replied me happily retired ( FortuneBlooming is posting at the same time remind you Admin will not allow to post Religious materials ) … Ran Road for 3 months from December 2020 …

4.) Frequently said Win Win Win with cost 1 sen in Promoting Netx … but said in TSH on August 2022 that actually is Loss in Netx .. what a Liar …

Mikecyc

45,316 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-12-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

Haha Why happened Today volume is Low …. Jual Beli tangan kiri kanan pun Malas ke …. Hahahaha

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 15:57 | Report Abuse

Silverwin

Public Mutual receives monies from both public and private individual investors

then it chose to invest into companies which they think best

Same with the total deposits of all bank customers that entrust their life savings as FD in public Bank and with these monies public Bank in turn lend out prudently to generate profits

So This is a very serious responsibility of Teh Hong Piow to put monies into the best Klse stocks

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 16:01 |

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-16 16:05 | Report Abuse

Haa haaa aka id come already, write love letter format also malas ke... hahahaha.... copy and paste same things all over again ke... hahaha... where is your aka akb akc id.... hahahaha

Lose patient then repost old grandma stories while waiting for AR 2022 ke.... malas to find new facts to go against the crowd ke....

This morning no time to spam ke... jaga your dangerous penny counters while DJI drop sharply ke... now market recover a bit then can continue spam and tell your bullshxt stories again ke... heee heee haaa haaa ke...

When tsh up then say volume is low ke... not everybody like you in out in out help to contribute commission/brokerage fee to bank la... so much money better go travel and holiday, not in out in out stocks and spamming everyday your grandma stories. Hee heee haa haaa aka id ke...

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 16:08 | Report Abuse

Mickey mouse with tiny mouse brain wondered why so little sellers now?

Tsh chairman mopping up 500,000 shares every single day

many other Savvy Investors are also buying over from weak hands

Eg After Jtiasa declared 2.8 sen dividend Fong Siling aka Cold Eye bought up 5 million Jtiasa shares to be in top 17 of Jtiasa

Fong Siling already in Top 30 of Inno managed by Tsh Directors Tan Aik Siong as Chairman

knowing Tsh happy turn of fortune is quietly buying up

less and less sellers as there will be less and less free float

Posted by silverwind > 2022-12-16 16:10 | Report Abuse

But there is not a single public mutual fund in the TSH top 30 shareholders.

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 16:15 | Report Abuse

what is wrong with you?
you cannot see the words

public Small Cap Fund
public Strategic Small Cap Fund
public select Islamic treasure fund

you are in Kl and you cannot see where is Malaysia ?

OneOracle

518 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2022-12-16 16:22 | Report Abuse

Tsh and inno both run by same boss.

Inno zero debt .PB is 2.4 x. Price at 1.54
Tsh zero debt soon.PB is 0.69. Price at 1.04.

Eventually boss target could be
TSH zero debt
PB 2.4
Price at 3.60

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-16 16:53 | Report Abuse

Green colour also no use, volume less, if volume big, operator is unloading, we better watch out. Haha. you see or not, as a pro ''talker'' or talk c0xker you can have thousands of logic to present to the public. But who cares, our investment our responsibility, cant tahan then cut lose no need grandma stories, if can tahan then stay on. No point write love letter, you think you are Bill gates or WB ah? ppl managing few thousand billions also one year write one letter, you managing goreng counters everyday force yourself to come out a letter, try to be funny ke... hahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-16 17:03 | Report Abuse

Possibly some good news coming for oil palm planters in Indonesia.

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-16 17:11 |

Posted by silverwind > 2022-12-16 17:44 | Report Abuse

Those three
public Small Cap Fund
public Strategic Small Cap Fund
public select Islamic treasure fund

Are under AMANAH RAYA BERHAD, NOT Public mutual berhad

Dog and donkey are not the same even though they start with “do”

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 17:47 | Report Abuse

OneOracle target Tsh at Rm3.60?

now See(with green with envy) Research fella really mad leow

but Calvin and Eagle Group fully agree

Have a great happy weekend all

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 17:51 | Report Abuse

silverwind

Epf outsourced funds to Citigroup

Citigroup makes decision

so Amanah outsources funds to Public Mutual

the wisdom of Teh Hong Piow picks Tsh the very best

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

Dont care dog or donkey buy tsh la, as long as it can go up. who cares?! hahaha. Have a good weekend everyone.

For spammers, please study more and prepare more articles to bullshxt during the weekend. We will have a pleasant weekend and fellow will have a busy weekend. Haa haaa.

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 17:56 | Report Abuse

so it is not Amanah

if Amanah own management decides then no need mention Public Mutual name at all

Public Mutual has over 30 Funds

all the monies come from individual or corporate investors who put their trust in the hands of Public Mutual Stock picking skill

in the case of Tsh

3 funds from Public Mutual pick Tsh resources

that shows an agreement among Public Mutual Fund managers with the overall guidance of Teh Hong Piow that

TSH RESOURCES

IS A GREAT STOCK CHOSEN BY A GREAT BANKER

Posted by Hate the Spammers in i3 > 2022-12-16 17:57 | Report Abuse

Meantime, if you are one of the person that quietly seeing this drama going on, please report the spammers. Stop the hatred comments and copy paste without malu. Thank you!

Posted by silverwind > 2022-12-16 18:22 | Report Abuse

The name public is just a name, not everything with a “public” will be related to public bank or public mutual or uncle teh kehh. If not all “public” toilet also under public bank kah?

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 18:29 | Report Abuse

Now you no more talk logic

The words clearly state

Public small cap funds (not just one neutral word "public")

Public strategic small cap fund

"Strategic" means "most important"

Public Select Islamic treasure fund

Public Mutual people think

Tsh is a Treasure

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-12-16 18:41 | Report Abuse

TGIF !

SEE_Research

4,626 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2022-12-16 19:59 |

55,154 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-12-16 20:54 | Report Abuse

Today Tsh chairman bought another 500,000 shares and now totalled 332.799 million Tsh shares

this confirms there will be lesser and lesser free float week after week till all strong hands take over from weak hands

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-12-16 21:14 | Report Abuse

Large cap funds is for stocks with large capitalization.
Small cap funds is tend to be for stocks of newer players or companies that operate in new growth industries.
Public Small Cap Funds is no doubt managed by Public Mutual Trust; otherwise it would be named as xxx Small Cap Funds, for example Maybank Malaysia Small Cap Funds.