TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.22 - 1.24

14 people like this.

24,655 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 24 minutes ago

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 11:43 | Report Abuse

Note

Bplant alone gave 369%

6,237 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-11-24 13:33 | Report Abuse

Tsh sell call 98-99 cents
Tp 75-85 cents
24/11/23 1.33pm

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 14:54 | Report Abuse

Sure
If got so cheap must say thank you to you

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 14:57 | Report Abuse

Now let us do a simple calculation of Tsh's intrinsic value just like we did we Bplant when it was 57 sen

We mentioned Bplant got Gelugor Estate land in Prai North worth a lot

And now Tok Mat came out to say Bplant planting on "gold mine" land

So Bplant is offerred at Rm1.55 for privatisation by LTAT

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:03 | Report Abuse

What about Tsh?

Tsh sold its 33,000 acres land in Bulugan for Rm731.09 millions

That is about Rm22,000 per acre

Now Tsh also got 94700 acres land in Kutai or Nusantara the New Capital of Indonesia

Cost and book value Rm5000 per acre

If we give it a value of Rm10,000 per acre it will be Rm473.5 millions

About 35 sen a share value

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:05 | Report Abuse

What if we give it a Rm20k per acre value?
Then it will be 70 sen

Plus cash of Rm273 mil from part two Bulugan land sold will be another 20 sen

Making it 90 sen cash

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:08 | Report Abuse

Plus Tsh owns 105 million Innoprise plant shares which is now Rm1.29

Or about Rm135 millions

Or 9.9 sen
So add 9.9 sen to 90 sen

= 99 sen worth

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:11 | Report Abuse

Now Tsh also has Rm100 millions in JV factory with Wilmar worth Rm100 millions or 7.37 sen

So add 7.37 sen to 99 sen

= Rm1.06

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

Ok read more
Tsh also got Rm400 millions in biological assets

Worth 29.5 sen
So add 29.5 sen to Rm1.06
= Rm135.5

There is still more

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:13 | Report Abuse

Tsh owned Ekowood when it was taken private around 40 sen per share

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:14 | Report Abuse

Plus Tsh also got cocoa processing factory

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:15 | Report Abuse

Plus Tsh also own lands in Sabah, Kalimantan Tengah and Sumatra

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:15 | Report Abuse

Tsh also produce biomass for bioelectricity for sale

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:17 | Report Abuse

Do you think Tsh now very undervalue and the sell down presents a great value buy like Bplant when it was 57 sen?

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:18 | Report Abuse

What is the ultimate value of Tsh's 94700 acres lands worth in Kutai/Nusantara when it is developed like Putrajaya?

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:20 | Report Abuse

94700 acres is about 52% of Spore landsize of 180,000 acres

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:21 | Report Abuse

If Bplant Prai land only 1600 acres considered "gold mine" lands then what about 94,700 prime lands worth in Ikn Nusantara worth?

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:23 | Report Abuse

And today in Ikn Nusantara construction goes on into overtime

They working day and night 24 hours to build the New Admin Capital

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:24 | Report Abuse

Expected to overtake Putrajaya built in the late 1990s or early 2000. Newest boom place on earth will be Ikn Nusantara

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:26 | Report Abuse

Many are buying lands in Nusantara for Rm30k, Rm50k, Rm100k per acres

So easy and very cheap for Tsh investors

We can own those lands at Rm5k per acre book value by owning precious Tsh shares which owned them

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:29 | Report Abuse

Price is what you pay.
Value is what you get

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:30 | Report Abuse

The most important thing is to know Value

Then buy and hold

Does not matter come rain or shine

One fine day Value will surface

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

Value investors like Benjamin Graham, Walter Schloss, Howard Marks, Warren Buffet all concerned with Value

And if price falls to bargain basement value they will buy up

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:34 | Report Abuse

To be fearful when the masses are greedily chasing. And to be greedy only when people are fearfully selling

This is the secret of long term successful investing

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

Buying Tsh below Rm1.00 is akin to buying Bplant at 57 sen or Jtiasa at 63 sen

So many naysayers spamming have made Tsh now a good value bargain

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

Sure. God knows everything

God knows what you going to say before you open your mouth

God knows what you think before thoughts enter into your mind

God knows where you go before even you lift your feet to walk

Do not take the name of God in vain

Stay here in Tsh and see the final outcome

All will know
We lived through Bplant to see success. And certainly we will see Success in Tsh as well

DJThong

474 posts

Posted by DJThong > 2023-11-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

Don’t talk rot Calvin,
Despite your big boasts prices is down after qr for 2 days.
And the elusive amount you mention, pushed to July!
Repent for all your lies and misleading statements.

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-24 23:53 | Report Abuse

Listen

We always tell the facts
It is revealed by Tsh that final payment of Rm273 millions of Bulugan land sold will be extended to July 4 2024

this is reported in Bursa Website

Now Stephen Covey said

"Seek first to understand. Then to be understood

Will post and give clear details of announcement later

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-25 00:45 | Report Abuse

Everyone please read this

TSH RESOURCES' BULUGAN LAND SALE: RM731.09 MILLIONS: Understand its progressive payments, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-11-25-story-h-214189316-TSH_RESOURCES_BULUGAN_LAND_SALE_RM731_09_MILLIONS_Understand_its_progre

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-25 12:53 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Why only 9 palm oil stocks ?

Failed to mention Bplant up 369% Chun Chun

Jtiasa up 50%

Fgv also up

TAANN GAVE FANTASTIC DIVIDEND

SOP GAVE FREE BONUS

HS PLANT FULL OF CASH

BLIND_RESEARCH REALLY BLINDED BY HATE AND PREJUDICE

ALL WHO FOLLOWED SINCE 2021 ARE NOW WAKING UP AND SEE VALUE

AND MATTER OF TIME

JAYA TIASA AKA JUMPING TIGER WILL SOON CROSS RM1.00 SOON

TSH WILL FOLLOW BPLANT AND JTIASA'S SUCCESS SOON

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-27 16:09 | Report Abuse

NUSANTARA (INDONESIA) VERSUS PUTRAJAYA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D4KaREPjSsY

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/putrajaya/sale-106158228/

land

in putrajaya per acre Rm1 million

Tsh land in Nusantara Rm5K per acre

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.iproperty.com.my/property/putrajaya/sale-106158228/

land

in putrajaya per acre Rm1 million

Tsh land in Nusantara Rm5K per acre

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-28 02:21 | Report Abuse

Blog: NUSANTARA (NEW CAPITAL OF INDONESIA) UNDERSTANDING ITS LAND STATUS & VALUE, By Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/608758598

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-28 02:23 | Report Abuse

Proverbs 15:2 New American Standard Bible - NASB 1995 (NASB1995)
The tongue of the wise makes knowledge acceptable, But the mouth of fools spouts folly.

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-28 02:24 | Report Abuse

Proverbs 15:2 Amplified Bible (AMP)
The tongue of the wise speaks knowledge that is pleasing and acceptable, But the [babbling] mouth of fools spouts folly.

Blog: NUSANTARA (NEW CAPITAL OF INDONESIA) UNDERSTANDING ITS LAND STATUS & VALUE, By Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/608758598

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-11-29 04:33 | Report Abuse

GIANT TREASURE

JAYA TIASA (4383) LATEST RESULT SHOWS A HUGE SURPRISE JUMP IN PROFIT: UP BY 100% KUDOS TO YOUR EXCELLENT HARD, WELL DONE! WELL DONE!! WORK , Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-11-29-story-h-214097097-JAYA_TIASA_4383_LATEST_RESULT_SHOWS_A_HUGE_SURPRISE_JUMP_IN_PROFIT_UP_B

0 seconds ago

Yippy68

1,689 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2023-11-29 04:41 | Report Abuse

thank you Calvin for the sharing . I bought some J T recently after my Bplant huat huat. haha.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-11-29 09:28 | Report Abuse

Good QR . Better net profit. However, the share price doesnt goes up and was press at rm1. Guess what? No ppl quening for the tickets. Keep it up, once boss is too desperate, they will hire ppl to shoot it up. Let the shark feel the pain.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-11-29 20:42 | Report Abuse

Ya ya, enter below the market price , promote all the way from the peak till now.
Obviously someone behind is controlling the price at around rm1.
So many ppl are still in red.
Good QR huh? No ppl q to buy. Low buying interest, mostly waiting to quit.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-11-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

Kesian no buying interest.
Kesian all waiting to get out.

ybss99

72 posts

Posted by ybss99 > 2023-12-01 08:02 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research, keep up the good job, destroy the cannon. Keep this forum from the evil

55,021 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-12-03 08:31 | Report Abuse

Psalm 1
New American Standard Bible
BOOK 1
The Righteous and the Wicked Contrasted.
1 Blessed is the person who does not walk in the counsel of the wicked,
Nor stand in the [a]path of sinners,
Nor sit in the seat of scoffers!
2 But his delight is in the Law of the Lord,
And on His Law he meditates day and night.
3 He will be like a tree planted by [b]streams of water,
Which yields its fruit in its season,
And its [c]leaf does not wither;
And [d]in whatever he does, he prospers.

4 The wicked are not so,
But they are like chaff which the wind blows away.
5 Therefore the wicked will not stand in the judgment,
Nor sinners in the assembly of the righteous.
6 For the Lord [e]knows the way of the righteous,
But the way of the wicked will perish.

Posted by stockraider > 2023-12-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

TSH result recently very good loh!

Opportunity mah!

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-12-03 19:13 | Report Abuse

Pls dont contaminate the name of religion.
U knowz scammer gonna scam though.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2023-12-04 12:01 | Report Abuse

Yup, all the positives points , etc etc etc and promoting every now and then.
How come he dint know that all these acts are very obvious ?

SEE_Research

4,625 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2023-12-05 15:01 |