TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

1.19 - 1.22

14 people like this.

24,717 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 1 hour ago

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 20:59 | Report Abuse

Typo error

should be 20 Sept 2013 Pm Corp was 1st stock recommended at 15 sen in i3 forum and we can see it survived attacks from naysayers to emerge successful

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 21:02 | Report Abuse

Typo error

should be 20 Sept 2013 was our first post on Pm Corp

after 10 years naysayers have been proven wrong

and we believe investing in palm oil stocks now has a very bright future as well

🌴 🔥

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 21:53 |

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 21:55 | Report Abuse

And

Texchem at 50 sen
Went limit up then crossed Rm1, Rm2 and Rm3

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 21:56 | Report Abuse

Pelikan
Buy call 40 sen after ex dividend price still doubled up

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 21:58 | Report Abuse

JTIASA

BUY 63 SEN
NOW 90 SEN

UP AND WILL GO UP MORE

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:03 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng of Netx fame promoted PMCorp at 15 sen on 20/9/2012 as he posted. Yet, I believe the majority of those who invested into thiscounter AFTER his recommendation or promotion, probably LOST money. Do you agree, Calvintan?

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 22 hours ago | Report Abuse

Dear friends

Pm Corp was our first buy call on 20th Sept 2023

at 15 sen

See how Pm Corp has performed

10 ANNIVERSARY IN i3 INVESTOR FORUM (LOOKING AT PM CORP PERFORMACE) Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-09-20-story-h-239183963-10_ANNIVERSARY_IN_i3_INVESTOR_FORUM_LOOKING_AT_PM_CORP_PERFORMACE_Calvi

>>>>

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

MAJORITY bought PMCORP between 22.5 sen to 34.5 sen per share soon or due to Calvintaneng's promotion. :-(

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:40 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-09-23 13:11 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I beg your pardon. Dutch Lady Industries went up from RM4.00 to over RM40.00. This rise of MP Corp from Over 30 cts to 55 cts made me dizzy this morning. Yes, in those days some years back MP Corp ding dong ding between 30 cts to 33 cts. Few speculators made money then. Only the stock brokers made money in those weary years.

Whether it will hold or go up or crash no want know at this juncture. A lot depends to Focal Aim.

As for PM CORP when price really go up it goes up like Dutch Lady & Nestle. Price never come down again. So don't sell for small tiny profit and regret. Target price is RM1.50. In the Far Future RM10.00. Ten Ringgit? Am I crazy? Nestle price over RM60.00? Dutch Lady price ove RM40.00? Why NOT FOR NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES? Future Name change for PM CORP? SURE?
>>>

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by sense maker > 2013-09-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

If I decide to enter PMCORP, I really need to first meet Calvin in person first to have a chat over this counter. before moving my cash in. I hope Calvin can spare 1 hour or so with me.
>>>

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 22:45 | Report Abuse

This incorrigible 3iii has appeared like an old dinosaur

Wnen Pm Corp was first promoted at 15 sen 3iii in investlah came to give a value of only 14.4 sen

CAUSING INVESTLAH PEOPLE TO MISS A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY
INSTEAD INVESTLAH PEOPLE GOT NO GOOD GUIDANCE BUT WENT TO PUNT STOCKS LIKE PATIMAS AND SUMATECH WHICH WENT BANKRUPT

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

https://www.investlah.com/

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-09-25 17:27 | Report Abuse

Thank you SANG-JERO for your concern. Is the counter overbought? Yes & no. Yes there is a little surge in volume lately. Cannot tell who is buying. Short term gambling or long term investor? Wait and see whether they take up scripts.

Is it overbought? Definitely not! We bought PMC in 2006-2007 as high as 25 Cts - 7 years ago. WE ARE VERY LONG TERM INVESTORS.
>>>

Mr. See can see how honest our calvintaneng has been in computing his returns. :-)

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 22:48 | Report Abuse

Wnen Pm Corp was first promoted at 15 sen 3iii in investlah came to give a value of only 14.4 sen

INSTEAD INVESTLAH PEOPLE GOT NO GOOD GUIDANCE BUT WENT TO PUNT STOCKS LIKE PATIMAS AND SUMATECH WHICH WENT BANKRUPT

after so many gone bankrupt

FINALLY INVESTLAH ALSO GONE BANKRUPT

SEE

FINALLY INVESTLAH ALSO GONE BANKRUPTED BY 3III

NOW DON'T COME TO I3 FORUM AND BE A CURSE

https://www.investlah.com/

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:48 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-09-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning To All At PM Corp Forum,

Dear beginer, if a you have a long term view better switch to pm corp. The Lion Group has many counters. Most like the MUI Group did badly. Some like Amsteel even went bankrupt.

But there was one counter called AMALGAMATED CONTAINERS which was renamed PARKSON. Parkson shot up like a rocket from RM1.20 to almost RM10.00!

Yesterday we spoke to Ms Lai Fah, Assist Manager of NETWORK FOOD Factory. She said the Company is Very Strong. When I told her to tell Tan Sri Datuk Khoo to change name from PM Corp to NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES (NFI) She said that Tan Sri could be sentimental with the name Pan Malaysia Corp.

Our target price for PMC is RM1.00 Long term (10 to 30 years) target is RM10.00. Sound crazy?
Why not? Nestle is over RM60 & Dutch Lady Milk went up from RM4.00 to over RM40.00.

I watched them for over a decade. The next decade belongs to NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES.This is an undiscovered gem. An exciting work now in progress.

Owners of Berkshire Hathaway own shares for decades. Why not PMC or NFI?
>>>

Same modus operandi being repeated again and again.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:48 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-09-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

A Very Good Morning To All At PM Corp Forum,

Dear beginer, if a you have a long term view better switch to pm corp. The Lion Group has many counters. Most like the MUI Group did badly. Some like Amsteel even went bankrupt.

But there was one counter called AMALGAMATED CONTAINERS which was renamed PARKSON. Parkson shot up like a rocket from RM1.20 to almost RM10.00!

Yesterday we spoke to Ms Lai Fah, Assist Manager of NETWORK FOOD Factory. She said the Company is Very Strong. When I told her to tell Tan Sri Datuk Khoo to change name from PM Corp to NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES (NFI) She said that Tan Sri could be sentimental with the name Pan Malaysia Corp.

Our target price for PMC is RM1.00 Long term (10 to 30 years) target is RM10.00. Sound crazy?
Why not? Nestle is over RM60 & Dutch Lady Milk went up from RM4.00 to over RM40.00.

I watched them for over a decade. The next decade belongs to NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES.This is an undiscovered gem. An exciting work now in progress.

Owners of Berkshire Hathaway own shares for decades. Why not PMC or NFI?
>>>

Same modus operandi being repeated again and again.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 22:51 | Report Abuse

PM CORP AT 15 SEN ON SEPT 2013 VERSUS DUTCHLADY AT 46.00

NOW PM CORP IS 22 SEN (NOT INCLUDING 9.3 SEN DIVIDEND) WHILE DUTCHLADY HAS FALLEN TO ONLY RM22.50

SEE

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/4081

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/3026

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 22:51 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by izoklse > 2013-09-27 10:21 | Report Abuse

the price of PMCORP is going up from day to day. it started to go into my radar. Need to observe this one.
>>>

Without fail, liking a stock because its price has moved up.

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 22:57 | Report Abuse

THE STORE

BUY CALL RM2.35

TAKEN PRIVATE RM3.80

READ ALL

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/5711

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 22:58 | Report Abuse

KULIM

BUY CALL RM2.50

JCORP TOOK PRIVATE RM4.10

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/2003

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 23:00 | Report Abuse

KWANTAS

WAS 50 SEN

SUDDEN OFFER

RM1.65

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/6572

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 23:02 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-09-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Listen to the Words of Wisdom, "STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

Our Target Price For PM Corp Still Stand At RM1.50. Very Long Term: RM10.00!

>>>

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

DAIMAN (DIAMOND)

CHUN CHUN TAKEN PRIVATE RM3.00

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/5355

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 23:06 | Report Abuse

WEIDA ANOTHER THROPHY CALL

TAKEN PRIVATE

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/7111

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by member41 > 2013-10-03 11:33 | Report Abuse
PMCORP

Wow first time see it touch 20... more to come?
>>>

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 23:13 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-10-03 13:00 | Report Abuse

avenger88 if I tell you now Mr. Market will think I am mad or crazy. But just think very long term. Think of Dutch Lady Milk & Nestle shares in early days, No Shareholder ever dream of Dutch Lady Milk at over RM40.00 & Nestle at over RM60 then.

I had told some Johor Friends To Give PM Corp shares to their children. Say a 7 year old. By the time they turn into adults in 15 to 20 years time will PM Corp be transformed into another Dutch Lady or Nestle?

PM Corp may have morphed into another name by then. What's the name? I don't know. Maybe NETWORK FOOD INDUSTRIES(NFI)? Only Management can decide.
>>>

No risk investment!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-21 23:18 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by CityTrader > 2013-10-03 13:24 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i never read yor long stories but i think with yr good promoting which can b seen in almost all threads, i bot this morning as i m a trader to look for short term profits. Tq.

>>>

@23 sen

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 23:22 | Report Abuse

56.5 SEN BUY CALL FOR THIS SUPER STOCK

COMPLETE LOGISTIC IS COMPLETELY LOGICAL

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2018-07-22-story-h1454357863-COMPLETE_LOGISTIC_IS_COMPLETELY_LOGICAL_Calvin_Tan_Research

NOW HEXTECH AT RM23.95 OR UP RM23.38

OR UP AN AMAZING 3,893%

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/5136

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 23:27 | Report Abuse

VS TEC BY CALL RM1.17

NOW RM1.35
WITH FREE ONE BONUS NOW RM2.70

SO FROM RM1.17 TO RM2.70 ANOTHER CHUN CHUN CALL

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-05-29-story-h1507893343-VSTEC_5162_A_MONOPOLY_ON_THE_INTERNET_ECONOMY_E_COMMERCE_PLUS_HIGH_DIVI

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 23:29 | Report Abuse

NOT ONLY CHUN CHUN BUY CALL ON GOOD STOCKS

WE GOT CHUN CHUN WARNINGS ON BAD STOCKS AS WELL

SEE WITH EYES BIG BIG

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-04-02-story-h-274336329-HOW_SYNDICATES_USE_DECOY_TO_HUNT_UNSUSPECTING_PREY_IN_KLSE_JUST_LIKE_TU

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-21 23:35 | Report Abuse

What other i3 investor forum members said about Calvin Tan (unsolicited comments through the years)
December 16th, 2016 Calvin Tan Edit Smart Investment No Comments

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2016-12-18-story-h1449597130-What_other_i3_investors_forum_members_said_about_Calvin_Tan_unsolicited

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-22 04:38 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-09-22 06:27 | Report Abuse

A very low morale and aggressive ahkua.
--------------

12,888 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

I do apologise for him.
His behavior is totally unacceptable.
His single mum dropped him on the head when threw him away at longkang.

loongkang rats ate his balls and kuku jiao
he grew up with penis envy

illegal foreigner picked him up
and did not give enough milk when young.
and had sodomised him more than 3 times daily for past 20 plus years.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-22 07:06 | Report Abuse

10 anniversary of calvintaneng in i3. Congratulations. It was interesting to review your posts on PM Corp of 2013. Afterall, that was what you wished to highlight in the headline.

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/608694619

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-22 07:10 | Report Abuse

Sadly, now you will not be able to review the first 93 pages of PMCorp thread, for various reasons. Never mind.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-22 07:13 | Report Abuse

Who is i3lurker? I have not even realised his presence all these years. Suddenly, he became so ... :-) Never mind.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-22 07:19 | Report Abuse

>>>
Posted by calvintaneng > 2013-09-29 22:31 | Report Abuse

Listen to the Words of Wisdom, "STRONG MEN RETAIN RICHES"

Our Target Price For PM Corp Still Stand At RM1.50. Very Long Term: RM10.00!

>>>

Target price of TSH ... ???RM2, RM4, ??/

Berlin

307 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2023-09-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

Sheer enthusiasm is a kind description for Calvin; it's more like manic obsession. Over 51,200 threads over 10 years is mind boggling and all time record. What's with the guy? What does he get out of it notwithstanding all the (often well deserved) brickbats?

Berlin

307 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2023-09-22 12:33 | Report Abuse

Come on, Calvin, why do you invest so much time and effort here? The orgasmic thrill when you get a stock pick right, similar to when one strikes a lottery? The adulation of newbies who think you are some stock sifu? That thrill is fleeting and far between. Are you addicted to it though? Ten years of relentless posting!!!

55,144 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2023-09-22 22:41 | Report Abuse

Quite a redundant question

Might as well go ask Charlie Munger (age 99) and Warren Buffet (93) why at such advanced age still talking about stocks at Berkshire Hathaway

And why Kcchongnz gone to write and publish 3 books on investing?

Berlin

307 posts

Posted by Berlin > 2023-09-23 07:19 | Report Abuse

No need to ask the 3 named persons why. They have stated it publicly often enough through the years in one forum or another.

Munger/Buffet: I enjoy my job at Berthshire Hathaway making stock investments, its the best job in the world.
Kcchongnz: I want to educate people on stock investing and share with them my knowledge and experience

So...Calvin, what drives you to write 51,200 comments over 10 years?

Sales

3,236 posts

Posted by Sales > 2023-09-23 12:30 | Report Abuse

I follow Calvin since 2018, luckily I listened to him to cut list to Top Glove at RM3.60. I move on to buy Bplant , Jtiasa, TSH and others. At least I'm much better than those who still hold on to Glove stock.

13,685 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-09-23 15:38 |

Posted by GrowthCapitalist > 2023-09-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

can someone educate me on this part :

Tsh release their production figure :

RODUCTION TOTAL
Fresh Fruit Bunches 84,870 mt
Crude Palm Oil 22,343 mt
Palm Kernel 4,771 mt
Rubber 48,245 kg
Log Production Volume 2,258 cubic metres

I hardly see rubber production in their monthly figure, does this means that next quarter would be good earning?

Besides, do you think, 84k metric tonne is a good figure?

IF someone able to summary the table would happy? Thanks and appreciate your kind education.

4,305 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2023-09-24 11:48 | Report Abuse

Good FFB yield per hectare but extra low net selling price of CPO after adding Indonesia Export Levy and Duty. CPO prices difference about 11% between Malaysia and Indonesia in comparison with Inno. In addition, TSH's 90% CPO is produced in Indonesia further dampen its earnings.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-09-24 12:01 | Report Abuse

Netx was 1 sen or 2 sen. So very cheap. And our friend wished to drum this up to 8 sen and even 40 sen. Imagine, if the price had gone to that level, calvintaneng would be extremely happy that everyone made a lot of money. But events turned out the reverse. Afterall, the price will always follow the earnings (fundamentals of the company), unless there is a snake-oil salesman drumming up its sales at insane price. Lucky for Netx, many sane people were around too. :-)