TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.03 (2.78%)

1.08 - 1.12

15 people like this.

26,811 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 12 hours ago

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-01-23 11:25

Those weak hands who get confused by 3iii and johnchew5 like 500bilis or i3 lurker will sell at 2 sen

For those who believe in Sifu Stockraider and Calvin will buy at 2 sen

For now only 👈😆🤣😂

Once Netx job awards received no more 2 sen

WTK $1.11 only bought 1,000 shares, after selling all in Jan '16 for between $1.35-$1.54...[everyone who really knows me knows that I buy small @ first & continuously average down moderate amounts] Also bought in '18 @ 70-80c,'19 @ 55-65c, '20 @ 35-38c etc etc until now nearly 60,000 shares average just a few ticks above current price. Your NETX PLUNGGGGGEEEEED📉 by 67% & ZERO dividend =$00000.0000000 while my <$27k investment[ with huge room for adding over the next 5 years] already yielded >$4K dividend including '12-'14 dividends but not even inclusive of trading profits from '12-'16!

56,446 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Netx was part of Nfcp theme just like Redtone

Our buy call included Redtone at 43 sen

Now Redtone is

Rm1.07

So Redtone is up

148%

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-05-23-story-h1507807941-A_LOOK_AT_REDTONE_0032_LATEST_RESULT_PROSPECTS_Calvin_Tan_Research

56,446 posts

Kulim 🌴 buy call was Rm2.50

Jcorp took Kulim private
Rm4.10

🏆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/2003

56,446 posts

Kulim was taken private at Rm4.10 by Jcorp to hive off Two palm oil estates in Desaru and Pengerang to make 2 New Townships

Tmakmur also the same

Pahang Royalty took Tmakmur private to build Kota Sas township in Pahang

🏆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/5251

11,888 posts

Soooo proud of 56,000+ posts of...mostly SPAMMMMM!🤣 Clearly a mental case!

56,446 posts

Just like Jcorp took Kulim private to build new township

And just like Pahang Royalty took Tmakmur private to build Township in Pahang

Now a new Admin Capital is built near Tsh lands in Ikn Nusantara

https://youtu.be/FmzmWVm6oYQ?si=OFCak_Zx9xBStgEe

56,446 posts

Another 200% up stock

Kwantas 🌴

Up from 50 sen to Rm1.65

🏆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/forum/forum-thread/800001176

56,446 posts

Daiman = 💎💎💎

Taken private chun chun 🎯🎯🎯

Missed Daiman the diamond?

Never mind

Now don't miss Tsh Resources

Tsh is a must have in every serious value investor portfolio

🏆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/5355

56,446 posts

Weida another chun chun 🤙🤙😎

Missed Weida

Now do not miss Tsh

🏆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/7111

56,446 posts

Karambunai

Or kaboom brunai

Up 💯%. Chun chun

🏆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/3115

56,446 posts

TheStore

Or Store of Value

Tsh got 100x more value than TheStore

Missed TheStore?

Better not miss Tsh to your everlasting regret

🏆

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/5711

56,446 posts

Just as we gave chun chun warning on glove

Now we give warning to sell export tech

And buy 🌴🌴🌴 for safety

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-10-story-h-154338274-FINANCIAL_CRISIS_COMING_TOP_10_REASONS_TO_BUY_TSH_RESOURCES_9059_AT_Rm1

56,446 posts

Listen again

Indonesia will excel

Ikn Nusantara will outshine

https://youtu.be/lQZJoJUc370?si=bnP0Fe3uBMkBThYu

56,446 posts

Indonesia projected to overtake Russia, France and South Korea

https://youtu.be/LCCqOe57WH4?si=sCSlJEFFgRMw0TD8

56,446 posts

Dinosaur 3iii is real 🦕

See How Indonesia excel

https://youtu.be/0dJWHh2yYd0?si=DzpaMsUYjC4VNGw3

56,446 posts

The rise of a New Economic Region that is Advance with latest cutting Edge Tech

https://youtu.be/Mbaw5xJvi9o?si=vTEbd0KpZKDowDWK

56,446 posts

The Dynamic New Growth Region on Earth

https://youtu.be/18Zi_ARwqYE?si=ZMKjMYiDdKie8Rpw

56,446 posts

MPHBCAP'S PENGERANG LANDS & TSH RESOURCES' KIPI TANAH KUNING, BULUGAN REGENCY HAVE SIMILARITIES OF GREAT VALUE, Calvin Tan

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-08-12-story-h-154309219-MPHBCAP_S_PENGERANG_LANDS_TSH_RESOURCES_KIPI_TANAH_KUNING_BULUGAN_REGEN

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Dear small investors, never believe in what Tua Pao Tan writes. He would load up the counters kaw kaw first before he recommends them to you. Don't be taken in by his deceitful ploys.

11,888 posts

The energy this Sinkie expends SPAMming i3 is enough to electrify the new Indonesian capital!🤣 The moving of which is DELAYed & mired in CONTROVERSY! 👈👈👈

56,446 posts

Hahaha

When Bplant was posted many naysayers shunned Bplant and said Bplant palm oil too slow

So?.

So they went to chase Serba Dinamik as it was then hot stock

In the end? Those chased Serba went to holland

Those who did not listen to naysayer and bought Bplant got 369% profit

So if you missed Bplant you got another opportunity in Tsh

Listen to naysayers or shut your ears and buy Tsh

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2021-04-12-story-h1563301593-PALM_OIL_JEWEL_BPLANT_OR_BOUSTEAD_PLANTATION_5254_BPLANT_HAS_DEEP_VALUE

He ought to be an old lonely bachelor who is too free and so spends most of his time spamming. I believe he lives in Holland Road Singapore.

56,446 posts

Wahaha

I bought Notion at 52.5 sen and now so good up 350%

Now can switch Notion to buy Tsh on the cheap

Most people who have genuinely bought the shares would not reveal their windfall wins to others. Only someone who is bent on boasting but very likely didn't buy the shares would announce his "success" to the whole world.

"The promoter stucked at 1.89 🩸🩸🩸"
May take several years to go up to RM1.89 again.

ameeya13

17 posts

Posted by ameeya13 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

See see first, kenanga give tp 1.30

He is building castles in the air. He has been dreaming about TSH's privatization for many years. Wonder if it can materialize in another 10 years.

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

53cents then ask others to buy other from him at the price of 1.8....
Those goes in ald been trapped.
Only ikan bilis everyday check the price. Those behind will sleep well and do the neccessary only at the right time.

56,446 posts

Many investments will come to Kipi Tanah Kuning

https://www.gem.wiki/Adaro_Aluminum_Smelter_power_station

56,446 posts

TSH GOT VERY GOOD PARTNER IN KALIMANTAN AND SUMATRA

SEE

https://id.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Garibaldi_Thohir

56,446 posts

Hahaha

the total confusion and contradiction of naysayers

some said we bought high at Rm1.89 and want others to push to rescue us

while others said we bought low and want others to buy high so that we can sell to them

This kind of confusion will cause them leave the great safety of palm oil and they will become prey to syndicates waiting for them with open arms

We will be happy to hold 🌴🌴🌴

and stay safe

chopstick

638 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

i just wondering all this negative i3 members are great investors or just tin and wallet kosong only,

Sales

3,269 posts

Posted by Sales > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Eagle, why you so busy body about others? Buy what you think is good or maybe recommend us which stock to buy.

Most of the investors from china, russia and other counties had reduce their investment into indonesia. Lot of projects are halt half way. Indonesia migration to kalimantan projects are suffering a huge impact. No body will tell u the real stories. C it for urself. The land sale will be either a big sale at a huge bargain , or will end up with no buyers. Since the no news yet regarding the announcement of land sell to others, most likely the trade are failed prematurely. Since u are not god, no body know when will it be successfully. I just saw some desperate guy keep promoting to get themself out of the stocks. Can c that they buy a very huge stake into it.

Since promoters always correct. How come he is weong with banks and tech sectors stock. While claiming the tsh divident is so powerful than maybank....this guy is definitely depress with delution. Dude, it is a major depressive disorder with psychosis, which come with the worst prognosis for it kind...

56,446 posts

fact is

472 investors only 220 are chosen

lots of people are keen

see

https://jakartaglobe.id/business/472-investors-eye-new-capital-but-indonesia-chooses-to-be-picky

56,446 posts

fact is

472 investors only 220 are chosen

lots of people are keen

see

https://jakartaglobe.id/business/472-investors-eye-new-capital-but-indonesia-chooses-to-be-picky

56,446 posts

See in Ikn Nusantara

President Jokowi and Incoming President Probowo are planning together for the good future of Indonesia

for 20 years Indonesia has peace and no political problem

here full of political problem and disagreement for many years

even in forum here there are many dissenters and quarrelsome people

no wonder syndicate took opportunity to con 90% of the people who keep losing money

let us learn from Indonesia

below 👇

https://en.tempo.co/read/1902938/first-cabinet-meeting-in-ikn-jokowi-prabowo-discuss-investment-and-challenges

11,888 posts

chopstick

i just wondering all this negative i3 members are great investors or just tin and wallet kosong only,

11 hours ago'

It's nothing to do with -vity. We're CALLING OUT the scammer/spammer so others will not be dragged into financial losses. A public service for free, if you like.🙂

OneOracle

538 posts

Posted by OneOracle > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Aug 10 2024

Morningstar maintains a 4-star quantitative star rating for TSH resources, derived from the firm's valuation and uncertainty scores.
The company's shares last closed at 1.12, below our quantitative fair value estimate of 1.42. These shares have traded between a 24.51% and 8.76 % discount to their fair value estimate over the past year.

Morningstar quite accurate. Give TP 105 for Nvidia and it sunk below 100 briefly.