SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 1 day ago

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 09:31 | Report Abuse

If Abg Izzarim come back again surely SCIB will shoot back to 1.20 and LIMIT UP 3 consecutive days 🤣🤣🤣

Anything could happen guys nobody knows the next best move 😎🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 09:32 | Report Abuse

It doesnt matter. They are free to comment anything to turn the market into wet market. We can not deter their rights from speaking. We can not just look at one side of the coin but both sides of the coin ie head and tail . If their comments are sensible, logical and objective without prejudices and unbiased, they are acceptable.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 09:34 | Report Abuse

Abg Izzarim has been captured by Minetech. It is believed that Mintech has given free shares to him as a major shareholder.He is holding the capacity as an executive chairman , which is a powerful post

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 09:36 | Report Abuse

SCIB could have offered the same in the first place instead of just " Director " . It is too late to cry over the spilt milk now . What is past is past , it is no longer relevant.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 09:37 | Report Abuse

As long as these guys ( Sarawak Economic Development Corp (SEDC) held a 4.05% stake , Gabungan Parti Sarawak (GPS) MP and Deputy Minister Datuk Seri Huang Tiong Sii held 27.01 million shares or a 4.22% stake) are still in SCIB, it wont go wrong.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

History is very important for mankind. Because history will teach the person what must be done or what must be avoided according to history. Only a fool doesn’t learn from history.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 09:43 | Report Abuse

The obvious reason why they dont want to hold more than 5 % is to avoid the hassle of declaration. It is believed that they are holding more than 5% indirectly through nominees...............

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

Hoping SCIB will get some project in Indonesia 🇮🇩 new capital Nusantara on various segments especially construction..😎🤞💰💥

JAKARTA (Vietnam News/ANN): Indonesia has received technical assistance from the Asian Development Bank (ADB) worth 37.22 billion Rp (US$2.4 million) to help develop its new capital city Nusantara in North Penajam Paser, East Kalimantan.

ADB country director for Indonesia Jiro Tominaga said the grant aims to support the development of Nusantara as a habitable and sustainable city.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 09:50 | Report Abuse

History says no fundamentals no good so and now we learn from history to strengthen the fundamentals.
History shows the company run by bad management was bad and now we are correcting it .
History shows having war is bad to mankind and now wars are still prevalent . Have they learnt from history ? You tell me now?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 09:53 | Report Abuse

History shows the drinking frizzy drinks and eating junk food is bad for your health but why do you still keep on drinking frizzy drinks and junk food as at to date ? Have you learnt from history ?

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 09:58 | Report Abuse

joyvest, please go to tell the superpowers to stop fighting. We cannot do anything because we are only a small fish in geopolitics. The superpowers acting like a hooligan. They only respect those who have fire power capability to annihilate them. If you don’t have the firepower or a.k.a. nuclear bombs they will not respect you.

Posted by joyvest > Jan 20, 2024 9:50 AM | Report Abuse

History says no fundamentals no good so and now we learn from history to strengthen the fundamentals.
History shows the company run by bad management was bad and now we are correcting it .
History shows having war is bad to mankind and now wars are still prevalent . Have they learnt from history ? You tell me now?

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 10:04 | Report Abuse

joyvest, I am member of B40 society. I Have limited amount of money to spend every month. That’s why I need to plan carefully with a small amount of money that I have every month. I have to eat roti canai and teh tarik every day… as these are my basic food and drink to sustain my life. Joyvest, please donate Rm to me so that I can eat healthy food.

Posted by joyvest > Jan 20, 2024 9:53 AM | Report Abuse

History shows the drinking frizzy drinks and eating junk food is bad for your health but why do you still keep on drinking frizzy drinks and junk food as at to date ? Have you learnt from history ?

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

I thought you are lurking in PN 17 , Capital A and other bleeding company like Dnex etc. It is surprising to see you here

RTA09391

269 posts

Posted by RTA09391 > 2024-01-20 10:17 | Report Abuse

This counter just worth to buy at rm0.04 only, believe me

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

Go go go SCIB next break 0.80 and move back to 1.20 ⬆️✅😎🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 10:19 | Report Abuse

But the problem is that you dont have the chance to buy RM 0.04 so 0.04 is just your fantasy.

RTA09391

269 posts

Posted by RTA09391 > 2024-01-20 10:23 | Report Abuse

Fantasy or reality just wait for it

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

That fellow talks about history and says only fools dont learn from history . It is undeniable that history can repeat by itself . It happens time and time again............

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 10:26 | Report Abuse

Ok, keep waiting until you are " half-past six "

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:28 | Report Abuse

Nowadays Sarawak is the most famous state in Malaysia 🇲🇾 the King Maker of Politics to decide new government in every coming election in future so whoever PM will surely serve Sarawak better with big allocations of funds for projects development and of course SCIB will be benefited from it 😎💥💰🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

TP : 1.20 (minimum)….4.00(medium)…..30 -50.00(maximum) 🤣🤣🤣💥💥💥🔫💰🤞😎

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

No bad news and nothing can stop SCIB from skyrocketing rocket 🚀 next week 💥🚀💰😎🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

Income says he doesnt have income to eat healthy food. He claims that he is broke. It is suggested that the name " Income" be changed to " broke" so that donation can be flowed in

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:41 | Report Abuse

Next week LU 3 consecutive days ⬆️⬆️⬆️💥💥💥💰💰💰😎🤞

Zazzyy

236 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2024-01-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

Harmless to have rosy dreams after a dreadful week & sleepless nights for those affected . stay positive . there will be naysayers nonetheless . that’s reality

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:51 | Report Abuse

SCIB = Sudah Cakap Ini Boleh ⬆️✅💥🤣🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

Can LD 3 consecutive days and also LU 3 consecutive days that’s new SCIB ‼️🤣😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 10:57 | Report Abuse

Last is KARIM already KARAM now is KUHONG banyak ONG! ONG! ONG!🤣🤣🤣😎⬆️✅💰💥🤞

Uniholder

239 posts

Posted by Uniholder > 2024-01-20 11:00 | Report Abuse

Hahhaha… that’s funny how you put it, @Eagle77

Ong Ong Ong

All the best to you, Eagle77. 💪🏼

Hotstuff

Posted by Hotstuff > 2024-01-20 11:50 | Report Abuse

When SCIB reached 80c the whole forum were overwhelming and all kind of unrealistic TP being shouted i know is time for me to sell and walk away even though i made lesser when price shot up to 1.20 but profit is profit and i was right. I never show mercy to people who chase high and lose money even if they jump from the building becuz they are responsible for their own actions. Willing buyers willing sellers, when you do not know how the stock market behave you deserved to be the loser. someone win someone must lose im happy to have their money throw to me.

Now…the whole markets are in fear and panic i know the greatest opportunity has just arrived, I have invested back my 80% of funds and i cant wait to welcome my brand new McLaren to my garage.

2024 a brand new year to redistributing wealth from dumbsmart to smart one.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 11:58 | Report Abuse

Be Fearful When Others Are Greedy. Be Greedy When Others are Fearful.. Basically, we act opposite as what is deemed to be normal...

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:11 | Report Abuse

So many assumptions some say next week LD and LU…which one is true just wait and see the market response 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

Some say KARAM!KARAM! some say ONG!ONG!! 🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:17 | Report Abuse

KARIM already KARAM(sinking) now KUHONG immersed bringing ONG to SCIB and shareholders 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:18 | Report Abuse

Managing Director/CEO Mr Ku Chong Hong 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:22 | Report Abuse

History in the nineties SCIB price was 30.00 so will that repeat again…might be guys 😎🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 12:35 | Report Abuse

LD and LU are not expected to happen but price is expected to remain stable. Only cash terms are permitted to buy. Those who buy in cash are not affected by margin calls hence nose drive is not expected.

Short selling is expected to be cautious as there is no enough room for maneuver since the price is already low, which could be reversed any time from now by the overwhelming demand and support due to its attractive price which is too good to be true right now.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:40 | Report Abuse

People might be chasing up the good price now its to cheap to buy so LU might be happening next week it historically prices repeat again guys 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:43 | Report Abuse

with no bad news, new project secured and super low price definitely people will buy in like crazy next week laaaa….it’s called gold dropping from sky 🤣🤣🤣😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 12:45 | Report Abuse

Monday might be limit up and continue next 2 days guys 😎🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 12:56 | Report Abuse

LU is possible if credit line is allowed. A lot of players want to go in but is deterred by the cash terms imposed by IB and brokers

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 12:58 | Report Abuse

Apparently ,the price is too good to be true and very attractive and value for money.....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 13:02 | Report Abuse

A PN 17 company like Cap A already fetches at 68c . This is a non-PN 17 company . Isn't the price attractive ?

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 13:02 | Report Abuse

LD for no reason and thousands reason to LU next week onwards ⬆️✅😎🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 13:09 | Report Abuse

How to LD due to the following scenarios:
1) Only cash terms are permitted to buy. Those who buy in cash are not affected by margin calls hence nose drive is not expected.
2) Short selling is expected to be cautious as there is no enough room for maneuver since the price is already low, which could be reversed any time from now by the overwhelming demand and support due to its attractive price which is too good to be true right now.
3) 100m has been secured while 265 m is about to be secured
4) Talks with Indo Gov is ongoing
5) Acquisition of 22 Acre land is ongoing

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 13:17 | Report Abuse

22 acres = 8.9 hectares is a big land to build new factories…SCIB can venture into EV sector also 😎🤞

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

Wait a minute …
Is teh tarik = frizzy drinks?
Is roti canai = junk food ?
No.
Then, I’m eating healthy food.
Omg, someone try to manipulate my thoughts…

Posted by joyvest > Jan 20, 2024 9:53 AM | Report Abuse

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 13:31 | Report Abuse

joyvest, since you propose to me to change my name from Income to Broke…
I dare you to change your name first from joyvest to Sadvest, then I will follow you to change my name to Broke. Fair enough?

Posted by joyvest > Jan 20, 2024 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

Income says he doesnt have income to eat healthy food. He claims that he is broke. It is suggested that the name " Income" be changed to " broke" so that donation can be flowed in

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 13:37 | Report Abuse

We soon will receive good news about new acquisition of land and its potential for future expansion of businesses by SCIB 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 13:39 | Report Abuse

TP : 1.50 above ⬆️✅😎💥💰🤞