SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 2 days ago

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 13:41 | Report Abuse

Ahyoyo, belum apa apa dah TP Rm1.50…
Too good to be true

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 13:44 | Report Abuse

I am not sad, there is no need for me to change. Thanks but no thanks

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 13:44 | Report Abuse

Biasala…some naysayers also belum apa2 already say PN17, delisted and 0.04 maa…so no wrong I say 1.50 even I can put 5-10 also can🤣🤣🤣😎🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 13:48 | Report Abuse

No one has misinterpreted your statements. You self acknowledged teh tarik and roti canai as frizzy drink and junk food respectively.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 13:51 | Report Abuse

Target by end of 2024 TP: 2.50(lowest)….4.00(highest)

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 14:03 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, come, I belanja you Teh Tarik and Roti Canai.

I don’t drink overpriced Starbark coffee and its cakes.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 14:04 | Report Abuse

Everyone can put your comments, views here so enjoy your time…😎🤞

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 14:05 | Report Abuse

Do you all know that our Roti Canai was voted as the number one food in year 2023???

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 14:06 | Report Abuse

Pray SCIB fly to my TP : 1.50 above and come to Sarawak I sponsor Roti Canai Beef Special and Teh Tarik Peng Special 😎🤞👍

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 14:10 | Report Abuse

Eagle your Teh Tarik Peng Special is it the infamous 3 layers teh tarik peng in S’wak? Sedappp

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 14:12 | Report Abuse

Income…many types of it just order no problem 😉 try semua then comment 😎

BudiLee

255 posts

Posted by BudiLee > 2024-01-20 14:31 | Report Abuse

I like Eagle77, your posts are always the positive ones👍

BudiLee

255 posts

Posted by BudiLee > 2024-01-20 14:32 | Report Abuse

To those who are many years holding SCIB shares, has it happened before like this situation or it is the 1st time to SCIB share?

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 14:49 | Report Abuse

Last time under Karim and the gangs share price plunged from 6.00 to 0.11 because of mismanagement/hanky panky cases. That’s the big reason of share down drastically but when we see and study last few days drastic LD happened to SCIB with no reason besides that it has been happening to many other counter LD.
It’s not the problem of new management at all besides that the management able to secure more new projects worth hundreds millions to the company…multiple good news for the company actually and the share supposedly LU or flying further above 1.20…that supposed to happen today so I conclude it’s an opportunity once in lifetime to buy cheap tickets before it back to the original price 1.20 and surge further 😎💰💥⬆️✅🤞

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 14:51 | Report Abuse

That bugger dr.k has screwed the whole things.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

LD for no reasons.it will be restored soon

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 15:08 | Report Abuse

In the nineties when we looked back to the annual report of the company its showed that SCIB was a profitable, strong and sustainable company with millions of profits and exercised many bonuses share to shareholders.
The price was over 30 ringgit per share. This is one of the strongest company in Sarawak and very popular in Malaysia 🇲🇾, Indonesia, Singapore,Brunei and of course favoured by the state of Sarawak.
So today SCIB getting stronger under the leadership of new management.
Nothing wrong with the company, no bad news everything is good and in order besides plenty of good news has been announced and more positive news is coming soon ⬆️✅😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 15:19 | Report Abuse

Share price plunged from 6.00 to 0.11 with reasons( Karim’s problems) acceptable ok 👍

LD/Plunged from 1.20 to 0.235 ( with no reason at all)

So guys where the share price supposed to be settled today? For me its supposed around 1.50 after the recent announcement of new EPCC project secured at UMK which worth almost 100 million😎🤞

186 posts

Posted by Signal > 2024-01-20 15:45 | Report Abuse

jumaat us market hijau limit up , isnin tak payah sembang banyak , terus billionaire !

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 15:53 | Report Abuse

IDSS is good during the market crash and or UMA but you need to glue to your screen every second and your system must be sophisticated.

10,601 posts

Posted by Income > 2024-01-20 16:12 | Report Abuse

IDSS, Tak boleh lah. I will heart attack seeing the limit up after I coming back from toilet.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 16:45 | Report Abuse

LU and LD both good for our hearts ❤️ fantastic 🤣🫣

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

LU buat jantung berdebar tapi happy
LD buat jantung berdebar tapi gelisah

# Apapun jangan main contra…kalah menang itu adat melabur

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 17:02 | Report Abuse

Kalau LU minum teh tarik peng
Kalau LD minum teh O

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 18:39 | Report Abuse

Perpatah Melayu berkata ;

Tuah ayam nampak ditajinya,
Tuah manusia siapa yang tahu..

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

The luck of the chicken seems on its spurs
Human luck who knows..

Posted by PepGuardiola > 2024-01-20 18:53 | Report Abuse

Guys, there’s signal of rebound

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 18:57 | Report Abuse

No bad/negative news for SCIB so far..whole Malaysia 🇲🇾 market affected last week so it’s time to rebound back to original price ⬆️✅😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 19:00 | Report Abuse

In reaffirming the Company’s commitment to transparency and shareholder value, SCIB highlights the recent achievements that underscore a robust business trajectory. Notably, these include securing a RM97.7 million EPCC contract for the University Malaysia Kelantan project, signing a critical MOU for a RM250.0 million housing project in Bintulu with Kemena City Development Sdn. Bhd. and Smart Borneo Properties Sdn Bhd, and acquiring a RM16.8 million contract for the Projek Pembinaan Pangkalan Pasukan Gerakan Udara PDRM Sarawak. These significant milestones exemplify SCIB's diverse capabilities and strategic growth in various key sectors.

MD/CEO Mr Ku Chong Hong 😎

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-20 19:20 | Report Abuse

Don't act at the spurs of the moment.Your incriminate sale off is larger than your loss.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 20:02 | Report Abuse

SCIB should diversify into EV(Electric Vehicle) business in coming future.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-20 20:55 | Report Abuse

The Sarawak state government is projecting a capital injection of about RM100b by 2028, which is envisioned to elevate the state into a developed economy status. About RM64b will come from the state’s annual budget while the state’s energy development company Sarawak Energy is expected to pump in about RM40b up to 2026. MIDF notes that this is a conservative estimate by the state government as the state’s budget averages about RM10b annually.

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2024-01-20 21:30 | Report Abuse

Now, guaranteed no more limit down

Yu_and_Mee

3,451 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2024-01-20 21:31 | Report Abuse

Amitabha

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-21 06:42 | Report Abuse

@Trustgeeks

“if market expert are so expert, they would be buying stocks, not selling advice”

SuperPanda

11,428 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2024-01-21 06:46 | Report Abuse

@Eagle, EV counters sentiment dead long ago, example Careplas. Trader are no longer interested in them bcoz supplying EV part just the same like supplying automative parts, margin very low and very competitive.
Stop being delusional.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-21 07:20 | Report Abuse

Sarawak has no EV factory so my suggestion SCIB can be the sole distributor for it in near future as another segment of business.

11,887 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2024-01-21 07:30 | Report Abuse

Old nyanyuk fogie bought SCIB @ 1.03 just b4 the big bloodbath & average down in the 80s then cut @ 57c...better get out from the game b4 home, underpants & wife's jewellery all gone. Advice from a 30-yr-old veteran who's also a rare-as-snowstorms-in-the-Sahara retail participant since 2017 in Japan, the hottest developed market in the world today.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-21 07:31 | Report Abuse

Sarawak has been declared the high income state from the world bank recently. Congratulations to our leader Premier Sarawak Abg Jo for the great achievement 👏👏👏surely the construction, property segment contributes a lot besides other businesses 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-21 07:42 | Report Abuse

Believing 2024 construction segments will booming especially in Sarawak due to the new capital of Indonesia 🇮🇩 Nusantara rapid development. Sarawak is the nearest country to the new capital and of course businesses link, collaboration, jv between both countries will prosper and grow rapidly 😎🤞

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-21 07:47 | Report Abuse

All companies in Sarawak doing construction, property, industrial such as SCIB etc will be most benefited from the construction of new capital Nusantara, Indonesia 🇮🇩 ..bright future 😎🤞

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2024-01-21 07:54 | Report Abuse

Hi, i stop comment scib since Abdul Karim time. After holding the stock for 2years plus but let go recently. It said to sad to see majority of investor lossing money chasing high.

Sarawak32

41 posts

Posted by Sarawak32 > 2024-01-21 08:10 | Report Abuse

Personally, i think Scib has good growth potential if manage well especially with the rolling of new mega projects by sarawak government and foreign investment into sawarak.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-21 08:10 | Report Abuse

MD Mr Ku hoping you and your management read and take note of our comments in this forum as a new management team responsibility on your shoulder to make all shareholders are well treated and protect their rights. Please do not repeat the same mistakes as Abdul Karim did to shareholders and being cursed by people throughout his life. Please be filled with integrity,compassion and responsibility to carry out your duties as leader. Tq.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-21 08:22 | Report Abuse

Some people because of greed they lost their mind and committed crimes. They willing to sacrifice others for his own good by legalising the illegal conduct. When human lost his mind he would act worse than an animal.

Eagle77

5,700 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-21 09:59 | Report Abuse

Abdul Karim era was over so now lead by the new management who had promised to perform their best for the company as per press statement by MD Mr Ku Chong Hong we as shareholders putting our full trust to the management of SCIB in the present and future investment will benefit all of us 😎

Hotstuff

Posted by Hotstuff > 2024-01-21 10:33 | Report Abuse

My philosophy in stock trading is pretty simple. Buy low sell high cash out enjoy life. DO NOT CHASE HIGH!!!!

TokAbah

1,205 posts

Posted by TokAbah > 2024-01-21 10:35 | Report Abuse

Only u can find in the era of Mahaldani gahment lorr.
Ah Jib gor was the best prime minister ever. Anwar was in shaky, Sarawak lose support to him already mah

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

SCIB has turned over a new leaf,new chapter in life,new blood in charge ,new hope in anticipation.

Eagle,you go to the corporate office to tell the new MD right in his face not to cork up again like that bugger,Dr.K.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-21 11:07 | Report Abuse

Everyone knows to Buy low sell high.now then how low is low? JAKS is low at 0.18.it is believed that many have swamped to buy ,thinking its a bargain of a life time but ended up false hopes in the end.

Why? You PM me,I tell you why. Not all the counters with low price are good bargains.